Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eleanor B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The team at stop 12 Rd in Indianapolis, is fantastic! If I need body work again I will be back to this location. Love the work you did! Thank you!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
my car was done in one week's time I couldn't believe it
Nina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very efficient. Fast. Excellent communication. I will recommend Abra.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Things look great so far. Staff was all very professional and friendly. I will highly recommend to others.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I appreciated being kept up to date with all that was happening.
Ted S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/22/2019
I never got e-mailed the invoice for my records.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job, it looks great!
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very pleased with communication, professionalism and quality of work.
Glenda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Very impressed with the staff and how quick they were able to get my vehicle back to me !
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/17/2019
The customer satisfaction survey is giving a 5 star on all over all options
Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Great customer service with the text and phone updates. I am very happy with the work. Tami Ripley was so kind and helpful.
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
They did a excellent job and couldn’t be happier ????
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very happy with your service from start to finish
Eduardo F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Thank yoi.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Great job! Extremely friendly staff.Nick was very professional.
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Nick did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the repair process. Great job!! I appreciate it. Thank you!!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
I was extremely happy with the work that they have done. I especially appreciate the effort that the young man gave to keep me updated and to ensure that the final work was excellent. I did not tell the young man I think his name is Nick that I was raised in a body shop family and new the operation very well. Once I was notified that the car was done and checked it out there was a flaw or two very minor, and he took care of that issue immediately and did exceed my expectations. I will recommend Abra to friends and as you all know I have used your services in the past and will again if the need arises. Thank you again for all of your assistance and hard work
Norman J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2018
I am very pleased with the service I received. Nancy Budd was excellent. And the repairs made my car look like new. I will return if it were to become necessary in the future. I will recommend Abra to anyone needing repairs.
Carla M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/20/2018
It took way to long to get my car back. After I got it back i had to return it to fix a problem on it.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellant job again...the 6th time!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications