Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
12/1/2018
Had something all over the car like buffing compound. Found a nick and waterfall run in paint about 2 inches tall by 3 inches wide when I got home and was cleaning the compound off. It was dark when I picked up the car Have to take car back in to have fixed.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Was updated during the repairs
Charla M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Everyone was Awesome
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Good job
Sharosca M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
The car look completely brand new. The damage is unrecognizable and it drives even better than when I got it.
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Friendly, helpful crew of caring ladies!! Thx
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Everyone was nice and kept me up to date on everything. L left Birthday gift cards and money in my car. Everything was there when I got my car back. I'm very appreciative of good honest people. Thank you
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
None
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
I was impressed by the overall professionalism.
Whitney W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Extremely satisfied.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The staff made it easy thanks
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great work on my car. Dilivered to me in better condition and cleaner than when I left it.
Lewis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
This is the second time that we have had to have our car repaired due to an accident. We had such a great experience with the Greenwood team the last time that it was the automatic choice for us this time. Our car was ready when promised, the staff has been wonderful and Danielle has sent us text messages almost daily letting us know that our car was feeling just fine with you all. I loved receiving her updates. We will definitely choose you all again should the need arise. Thanks so much!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Perfect service, perfect repair and they even cleaned my truck, inside and out! I will definitely use Abra for future repair needs. Thank you, Greg C
Kandy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Don Burton did a wonderful job, very polite and a pleasure to work with. He assisted in getting me a rental car as well.
Mark Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Professional, kind and understanding to questions asked. Job well done
Christy A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you!
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very friendly staff and good at keeping you updated on progress of your vehicle.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
EVERYONE I dealt with at Abra while my car was being repaired were rxtremlely professional and were excellent representatives of Abra. There was no contact that I had, either in person or over the phone, with Abra that I was not totally impressed with. Keep up the outstanding customer service!
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Good job! Thanks for the Frequent updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications