Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Love the way you keep me in the loupe by texting me as to the progress of my car. Very caring company, very pleased with your company.
Jacquelynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Professional, courteous, responsive, all good!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Took too long
Beth E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Communication through the entire experience and even finished ahead of prediction. To top it off, my car came back cleaner (inside and out) than when I left it. Completely unexpected surprise! Thanks Abra!
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
A few pieces seem as if they are loose and the paint has lots of residues under it.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Communication about progress on repairs was exceptional
Warranty Adam.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2018
I was not pleased when my car was returned to me the first time the shine on the bumper and the hood were Completely different. I told the State Farm representative that I wasn’t happy and she asked me if I wanted to talk to the General Manager, Curt Cummings and I said yes. Curt went over my car and said they could do better and Better is what he did my hood is as shiny as my bumper and I am very happy with the outcome now .
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Good job
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Easy to work with. They did a great job!
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Completed on time
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
10
Colleen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
Took a lot longer than told
Joshua V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
Nancy Buds provided clear and helpful initial assessment, as well as appropriate follow up and updates along the repair process, and followed up after I picked up the car to ensure it was still done to my satisfaction.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Have used them once before and again satisfied
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
All members of the team were friendly,and direct. My car was finished in very short time and looked good as new.
Totichianna W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent customer service and friendly staff. Super awesome
Ramona K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Friendly service and we appreciated the updates on getting parts and the status of the repairs.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Tami was great about the whole process and kept me posted on the repairs of my car
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Customer service was spectacular. Got calls and updates as well as emails to give me peace of mind on how things were progressing. The work on the vehicle looked brand new and I was 110% satisfied.
Brinna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Caitlin at the front desk was phenomenal to work with. She went way above and beyond when it came to communication, follow up and provided a friendly face to interact with. She is an incredible asset to your team & I appreciate the service she provided. In future need I would definitely recommend and use Abra again in the future!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications