Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great experience! A really nice bunch of people. Nancy Budd was a delight to work with and was so helpful. I would highly recommend your company and use your services in the future. Thank you.
Tabitha L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everyone was amazing and so appreciated everyones help and communication.
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Everyone was completely professional and explained everything in terms i could understand. They did not want me to leave until they were positive i was completely satisfied with their service
Virgil K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Did excellent work on the repair job. Nancy kept us updated on the repair progress every day. Had a great personality for working with people!
Denise J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Abra team you did a great job on repairing my Arcadia it looks good. Thanks for the updates during the repairing.
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The repairs to my car look great, and were done very quickly, but the people who were helping me were exceptional. They were kind, courteous, and patient throughout the process. I hope I never have to go through a similar experience again , but if I do, I would definitely use Abra again. Maggie Aldrich
Debbie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
This place is wonderful! Great service and update regarding status of repair. Highly recommend
Tammy S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Nancy was very pleasant and enjoyable to work with and made the entire experience a lot more tolerable.
Cassoday.regina Cassoday,mark.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Really fast! I was notified nearly every day of the progress. Super satisfied with the work done!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great service! They constantly kept in touch with me in regards to my repair. They really did a great job, my car looks brand new.
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
My experience was good I appreciate the updates I received
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Great communication. Repairs look great too!
Danny Q.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
EXCELLENT REPAIRS. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. PLEASANT EMPLOYEES. HAVE WORKED WITH ABRA FOR SEVERAL CAR REPAIRS AND HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED.
Daljit K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Nice service
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/24/2018
I had a small problem with a previous repair done by ABRA a little over a year ago - the molding strip on the driver side door had a separation about 3 inches long. That was repaired in addition to to the current repair. You stood behind your work.
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Nancy was great to talk with. She called me with updates as the work progressed. The doors look great! Thank you!
Martin/gail M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
They did a wonderful job and even got it done ahead of schedule.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
My car looked great. It was finished ahead of schedule. I received a text daily relaying the progress of repairs.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2018
Tami Rimple was great. She keep me informed of what was going on. I had great service and would bring any future work to Abra.
Cecil M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
I appreciated the service updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications