Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
I was impressed by the overall professionalism.
Whitney W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Extremely satisfied.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
The staff made it easy thanks
Raymond W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great work on my car. Dilivered to me in better condition and cleaner than when I left it.
Lewis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
This is the second time that we have had to have our car repaired due to an accident. We had such a great experience with the Greenwood team the last time that it was the automatic choice for us this time. Our car was ready when promised, the staff has been wonderful and Danielle has sent us text messages almost daily letting us know that our car was feeling just fine with you all. I loved receiving her updates. We will definitely choose you all again should the need arise. Thanks so much!
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Perfect service, perfect repair and they even cleaned my truck, inside and out! I will definitely use Abra for future repair needs. Thank you, Greg C
Kandy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Don Burton did a wonderful job, very polite and a pleasure to work with. He assisted in getting me a rental car as well.
Mark Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Professional, kind and understanding to questions asked. Job well done
Christy A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thank you!
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Very friendly staff and good at keeping you updated on progress of your vehicle.
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
EVERYONE I dealt with at Abra while my car was being repaired were rxtremlely professional and were excellent representatives of Abra. There was no contact that I had, either in person or over the phone, with Abra that I was not totally impressed with. Keep up the outstanding customer service!
Wayne K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Good job! Thanks for the Frequent updates.
Shekhar V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
I was getting timely updates and my point of contact was friendly helpful and had knowledge of the work going on with the vehicle.
Srinivas K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Excellent customer support and the work done was to my satisfaction.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Love the way you keep me in the loupe by texting me as to the progress of my car. Very caring company, very pleased with your company.
Jacquelynn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Professional, courteous, responsive, all good!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Took too long
Beth E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Communication through the entire experience and even finished ahead of prediction. To top it off, my car came back cleaner (inside and out) than when I left it. Completely unexpected surprise! Thanks Abra!
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
A few pieces seem as if they are loose and the paint has lots of residues under it.
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Communication about progress on repairs was exceptional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications