Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rory H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Incredibly easy, worry free, stress free, simple and incredible. #cheers!
Venice H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
I had a fantastic experience! Everyone was so professional, friendly and never made me feel rushed or like they had somewhere else to be. Best customer service! Special thanks to Manny! I'll recommend you to anyone.
Myron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Speedy service really made the difference.
Koni S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Brennan was an excellent person to work with. We were very pleased.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
it was the best in everyway thank u for every thing they were great
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
I had an amazing experience with the customer service. She called me with updates, was kind, and answered every question I had! 10/10
Meghann L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very pleased overall with the repair of my bumper. Thanks to Brendan to arranging a car rental on the extra day needed for the shop to complete repairs, that was a big help!
Deon P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
you did a great job on fixing my truck , staff was friendly and helpful
Maria E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
I was so impressed with the customer service. Samantha Isidro a fantastic job keeping me informed and the work on the car is exceptional. We’re very impressed.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Your staff was wonderful and did a great job keeping me informed.
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
We asked them to expedite the repairs and they accommodated so we could have the car for the weekend. Thank you!
Christy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Manny and team were great to work with
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
The repair looks great!
Larson.linda Larson,david.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everything was done right and right on time as promised
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
Took less time than I was expecting.
Gian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Job well done and in a timely matter.
Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Everything was taken care of in a timely manner, everyone was easy to work with, and made dropping off and picking up my rental car very easy.
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
9/3/2018
We got overspray on our bumper, this was after we had to get the paint job redone. Everyone was really friendly but the work wasn’t up to par
Jayne H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great experience!
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Quick, smoothe and informativethe the whole process. Highly recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications