Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patty J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/20/2018
I appreciate the professional way in which I was treated.They honored their bid even though there was about $300 more damage to the bumper than they realized. They could have called me and said the damage was more extensive than they realized and changed me for it. They didn't just fix the damage but they eased the repairs out side of the damage making my car look almost new and the accident non existent. Job well done!! A PLUS!! THANK YOU! I'm simply grateful ????
Joyce And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
My experience was excellent. I felt I was treated as a VIP status. I would recommend ABRA to everyone. The facility is also clean and has a very pleasant atmosphere. The quality of the work was also excellent and done in a timely manner.
Glenna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Amazing company! I highly recommend!!
Irma E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Friendly and accommodating.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Manny was very helpful and I appreciated getting regular updates! Thank you!
Steve O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
They did a good job on my car and they gave me my car back the next day that way i didnt have to pay an extra day of the rental car, the staff from Abra was nice and helpfull they answer every single question i had!
Brooke C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
receptionist was friendly and was responsive. Over all everyone was great to work with and took care of us. Including vacuuming out the car.
C B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I really appreciated the level of customer service and communication that your company had with me. I am very impressed with the company as a whole .
Layne N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Everyone was very professional and gave clear communication throughout the entire process.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Thank you
Myile J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
They did a great job!
Mandy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very professional and nice!! Kept me informed and answered all my questions
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Very courteous staff. Fast repair. Clean facility. Very happy with this transaction
Alyson B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
I appreciated all the communication I received from the Acra representatives. I also thought the check in process was incredibly quick and smooth
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
They were professional and gave me what I needed without the hassle
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
A first class operation!
Dane A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
The staff was excellent. Very friendly and the service was fast and well done.
Lelia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Really satisfied with my experience here. it was the first time I've taken my car here. met with my insurance quick and got my car in repairs. did great with letting me know where they are at with repairs and when it'll be done.
Mindy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
You worked fast and I loved how you updated every day on Day on the progress of my vehicle.
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
ABRA was great to work with. Everything looks fantastic with the car - thanks for the wash. Thanks for a job well done and done quickly!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications