Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great experience, thanks!
Krista B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Service was smooth and awesome! Thanks Abra!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great experience! I love the one stop shop for all our needs. Very nice employees. Thanks for your service.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Been very satisfied with the LehiAbta. Gene Brandt and Brendan are always great to work with and that's we keep coming back and referring our friends and family to them. Always feel comfortable and well taken care of. Erica the receptionist is always professional ,smiling and comforting. You have a great team at Anra Lehi. Keep up the great work !
David S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was so impressed with the coordinated service I received, from the drop off my car and pickup of the rental, to the frequent texts keeping me posted on the progress. Everything was enclosed in one location, and the handoff from service to service was smooth and fast. Very impressed.
Ronnie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/9/2018
I never received a proper timeline through the text messages. They just felt like copy-pasted messages to keep me satisfied with the time it took to get my car fixed
Shane S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/8/2018
My truck is running rough now and there are scratches all over the hood. Was not like that when I dropped it off.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great job!
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The repair job looks like new again
Brad K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very smooth process. Excellent communication.
Marian D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Seemed like it took a little long but there was a holiday weekend in-between. I'm not used to repairs either so maybe that's normal. On the text updates I didn't know why one was sent that just had a number or why it kept saying cancel.
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/31/2018
Fixing the car was fast and convenient for us. However, your customer service was very bad when we called the first time to take our car. Your secretary answered the our phone call and she was very rude with us. Personally I won't come back to do bussiness with your shop because of that.
Laura F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
It was an easy stress free experience working with Abra and Geico. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Ellen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/30/2018
I was told that my key would be left in the center console of my car since I would not be able to pick it up while you were open. Instead my key was placed on the wheel and left outside all night where anyone could have gotten to it. Fortunately my car was not stolen, but it easily could have been.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2018
Repair was quick and well done.
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
I was very impressed with the whole process. Everyone did a great job, from getting me in quickly and answering my questions to leaving the car clean. I honestly had no complaints with any portion of the process. I would leave a score of 10 out of 10.
Janalee R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Manny was terrific at keeping me updated on the progress of my car. The service was completed in a very timely matter. Very happy with my experience.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Great follow-up and updates along the way. Haven't had a chance to fully inspect the work but from initial Impressions it looks very good.
Manny P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thanks
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great customer service. Kept me updated throughout the process. Made it easy!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications