Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
My car turned out better than I expected. I will definitely recommend Abra to anybody that needs their services. Manny made sure I was informed of the progress
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
The repair was done quickly and the customer service was amazing
Andy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
They provide current status of the order regularly. Job done well in timely manner.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
You guys were great. Repair was completed well and on time.
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
My car was really dirty when I took it in and when I got it back it was cleaner than ever! The auto body work was great but this was a great extra touch of service! Thank you!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Good communication and great work done.
A G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent work and keeping me up to date on your progress. I will recommend your service to my friends.
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They did everyting i asked and super quickly as well. Customer service was fantastic all around
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
I appreciated the constant contact from Manny.
Luanne O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Outstanding customer service. Kept us informed of progress or setbacks. Work quality is good.
Mandy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
It was very clear they wanted to do everything they could so we would have a good experience.
Brenden W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Once again, amazing service!
Christy J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Friendly staff. Beautiful job on my car and in good time
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The service was fast and friendly. The work looks really good. It was nice to get text messages about the progress, but many of them contained no useful information. Those could use some improvement.
Cody K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everything went very smoothly and I loved the constant communication between Samantha and I. She was wonderful! I'm glad my car got done faster than expected as wll
Bart G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Everyone was very helpful. I was very impressed with how easy the process was and the communication was excellent. Great follow up and updates from Samantha. Thank you Abra.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Clearly explained and quickly repaired!
Susanne Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Thanks! Great experience. You have a wonderful company!!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great staff
****/jacob B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great job on the car, everyone was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications