Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Manny was very helpful and professional. The repair was completed earlier than than the original estimated day for completion. Repair looks perfect and the paint was matched perfectly (silver is as very difficult color to match). Fantastic job overall! Thanks Abra!
Jeffan Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very cordial, professional, always kept us up to date, and finished ahead of schedule
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Brenden was so helpful, communicated well and the work was great!
Brenden W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Well done.
Jean K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Perfect
Tausgi V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Awesome turnaround
Diann M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Fast work and looks as good as new!
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Well they were honest n on time.
Keith L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
You fulfilled every expectation exactly as promised and you did it in a timely manner. Golld stars all around. On a scale of one to ten I give you a twelve. Thanks for the great service.
Paul J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very professional and the repairs look great.
Van Edward.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Thanks for the job well done ???????? Thanks to you all at the shop n a special thank to Gene ???????? Thanks you All ????
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I loved the text updates and the helpful nature of the staff. They were very professional.
Roy V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Great service
Clyde J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Gene was particularly helpful and responsive
Caleb O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Great job! That was the smoothest experience. Everything went well.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Not only was my car repaired but it had been cleaned inside and out. I didn’t expect that and was so happy to find so much care was taken on making my car look great.
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent work and communication
Colton M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
You guys did great! Thank you.
Lowell W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
The arrangements and repairs to our vehicle were excellent. The communications throughout were outstanding. Thank you for super service.
Phillip R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Excellent quality

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications