Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Good customer service and workmanship.
Samuel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Looks good - great communication. Made the paperwork/bid stuff easy. Thank you!
Doug ****.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/13/2019
Manny is the best.
Hans P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Kept me updated daily with progress. Then went out of their way to bring me my car at my work and return my rental for me. First class service!
Craig A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Very professional, clean office, nice to have everything in house (rental,repair,insurance adjuster)
David B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
My car looks awesome! Like brand new.
Roger L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Great service and communication! Thanks!
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/10/2019
During the process of the repair it appears that flecks of paint or some kind of clear coat were sprayed all over the side of my car. The replacement bumper also has two places where the cover bumps out where I do not believe the original bumper ever did. It is not worth the hassle to give up the family car for any more time to have the cosmetic issues remedied, but I wish that greater care had been taken to do quality work.
Hannah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Manny was so patient with me and I received fabulous service! Everything was done quickly and professionally! Thank you!
Doug ****.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Manny did a great job!!!!
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent service!
Paul Shane.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great customer service
Sharman C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Excellent job!
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Is always an amazing experience to work with you. Thanks for your excellent work ethic and hard work!
Ian V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
Hub cap is missing from back right wheel (addressed). Just found that the center console between the driver seats is detached in places, the front console had some scratches, and the passenger front seat is completely jammed in the furthest forward position.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everybody was extremely helpful and had a quick repair for my car. Thanks!
Rikki J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I loved that they kept in the loop about my car! So quick and easy. I was very happy!
Kyle D.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
You guys are amazing and so professional. Would totally recommend you all. Thank you for your work and complete dedication to my experience. Thank you!
Jason &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Amanda and Samantha were fantastic! Alway satisfied with the service at Abra!
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
The new bumper looks fantastic, and you were so fast and easy to work with. A big shout out to your whole team! ?? ?? ?? ?? ??

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications