Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robbie B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
The paint color matched perfect. The liftgate handle looks great. Thanks.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
7/22/2017
There are some driver side door/electrical issues that need to be remedied. Will be taking it back in on Monday.
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
They did a fine job on our car repair. Everything done as promised and done in a timely manner.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very satisfied with all aspects of the repair.
Lacy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/10/2017
Still not finished repairing vehicle. Returned multiple time with no resolve as of yet.
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Professional, courteous & timely!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Thanks for the excellent service and attention to detail that u provided. I will definitely be recommending you to friends, neighbors and co-workers and colleagues. Thanks again for Your AAA PLUS service. I am very, very satisfied.
Tom V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Dave does a great job. Listens to the customer and comes up with a solution that satisfies the need. Receptionist is welcoming and is very supportive of the business.
Lilley M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I love that my car look like it never Ben hit thank y'all
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent service ????
Demetria K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everything was done in a timely manner without any problems, keep up the good work
Chip L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great work!
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Repairs were done early and car looks great!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great job car looks great, done when promised an properly entertained while waiting. Just an overall great experience at a bad time.
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
I like that you all keep me informed about the progress of my vehicle
Jared T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
They were quick and cheaper than the original quote.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Patience pays off. Waiting for a job well done is more valuable than getting a rushed delivery. In addition, the staff was always very receptive to questions and always cordial.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I'm really satisfied with my car. The business is very professional! My questions were answered in a timely manner,plus the car was finished at the estimated time. I'd recommend everyone to do business here! Thanks for everything! S. Clay
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/12/2017
The finish was very good on my first inspection. The fit was off on the hatchback. Your shop realigned the hatchback door, and it looked very good when I went back to pickup the car.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The service was quick, polite & professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications