Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kaitlyn Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Michael was great. He was super helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
They did great work on my car. I noticed a slight misaligned and they took the car back and aligned it again. I really liked the text and phone calls updating me on the progress of the work.
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Outstanding professional service from all involved. The best run business that I have ever had the pleasure of doing business. A well-oiled and managed organization.
Claude C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Russel **** was very professional, understood my needs and made it happen.
Shelbie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Alex was great! He was very professional and did everything in a timely manner. My car looks great and I’m very satisfied.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
The car looks amazing
Wade F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very satisfied with the service. They went above and beyond to please the customer.
Rick N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
All questions answered - very professional
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Alex was a true professional! Car was ready quickly! Thanks
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent with text updates and Michael was very courteous and knowledgeable about vehicles. The place was clean, neat and tidy, no front desk person the first time we went but there was a young lady the second time. Michael actually sat down and answered any questions we had and was patient with us. Great experience with this location, somebody give this guy a raise.
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Friendly staff. Work done early. Consistent updates. Made it so easy for me.
Augustus W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very professional job details
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
They did a great job on our vehicle and kept us updated on the progress. We are pleased with their service. This is our second repair at service king and would definitely recommend them.
Chiquita A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Alex, Michael and Service King Staff are very professional, caring and knowledgeable. They kept us informed throught our car repair. We appreciate you. Thank you
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent!! Thank u russell
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
none
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
very good very quick totally awesome. thank you so much for helping out during a very stressful time. very smooth on your end. we will us you guys again
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Your team was awesome. Alex took care of us in every way and made our process seamless.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very Professional
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Amazing communication

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications