Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ted Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/19/2018
There was a large part left in my car. The part belonged underneath the hood and was dirty. I am not sure what it was doing in my car. I would appreciate it if dirty parts were not placed in my car. The repairs seemed to be well done, though.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
Driver side badge not attached to fender.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Good job
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thanks to service advisor Michael Golden for his friendly and respectful service.
Cameron H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everyone was nice, car was fixed quick.
Sushila A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
100%satisfaction
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/9/2018
I asked for a separate estimate for repair of scratches on my door but I never received it.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The regular status updates were great. The damage was fixed so it looks like it never happened.
Kayla W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great service and communication.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Great, it just took a little too long because of the holidays The service and work done was fantastic!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/12/2017
Took too long and lack of communication
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
They were all Great! Communication was on point. Great Service
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
They kept me informed and did a great job. This is the second time I've used them and will recommend them to everyone.
Karmina R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/1/2017
Communication was terrible. Poorly managed.
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Jimmy and the other staff at Service King did an outstanding job of restoring my car to pre-damage status but of keeping me informed daily as to level of progress and completion. I enjoyed the status updates. They were very helpful.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
You are truly the king of service, thank you.
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
The service was courteous, fast and a great value. I will certainly want to bring my next car repair issue to Service King.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone especially my service advisor Michael was super helpful and always answered all my questions. Kept me updated with the status of my car and it was fixed in a timely manner!
Donne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Jimmy is awesome! Thank you for everything
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Jimmy Glass, you're the best. To the whole crew that worked on Trixie, y'all did an amazing job. THANK YOU

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications