Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matt M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Adriana did a great job
Johnnie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
????
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/8/2019
not TOTALLY for two reasons ****. the young lady Who brought me the enterprise vehicle did not thoroughly explain the details of the car such as when she’ll wipers the lights how to fix the seat adjusted and out there was nothing on walking around the car and saying it out is there a scratch here or is there a scratcher it’s just I’m it took less than five minutes from the time she walked up to the door until she was gone. 2. Repair man who worked on the vehicle have the drivers floor mat really Miley and the entrance to the car on the past minute on the driver side other than that everything was beautiful thank you
Manuela D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
My experience was fabulous. Miss Adriana was so professional and so helpful. And she kept me posted the whole time my car was being fixed. The Service King at Clearlake is awesome.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Alex Cessner was wonderful!!
Jacquelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Beautiful work.The staff was very informative and professional. We were kept informed on a timely basis of the progress with our vehicle. The services are greatly appreciated. Jacquelyn W
Lafayette M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Awesome. Excellent service. Very nice and Professional employees. GREAT JOB!!! GREAT WORK!!!
Alvin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/2/2019
Great job and excellent customer service
Jeremiah N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Alex Cessnar and his team were outstanding. My car looks good as new and drives like it too. Thank you for the awesome service!!!
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Michael and his team were outstanding from beginning to end. The final result was amazing. I ALWAYS am grateful for the fantastic service we’ve received from Service King over the years.
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/16/2018
Something weird is happening with the headlights. The beams aren’t even, and they are some how bobbing up and down so as your diving the light is moving up and down.
Larry E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
I was kept well informed and was helped above normal expectations throughout the whole process.
Stacie O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Very friendly staff! Speedy repair!! Definitely would recommend!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/15/2018
The staff at Service King (on Mills Forest) is amazing!! From the initial phone to picking up my car, they were incredibly friendly and explained the process to me. I was pretty set on taking my vehicle to the dealership until I I spoke with the lady at the front desk. I feel pretty terrible for not remembering her name. She was awesome!! My service guy was Alex and he was super cool. Great communication! Thank you!!
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Excellent work!
Garland G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Those who served me were very professional.
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Thank you so much for the great service!
Donnie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Beautiful and timely work.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Good work
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
Michael Holden was awesome! I will recommend Service King to all my friends! Thanks Michael!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications