Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 189 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 32 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Thank you all for the fast and respect you all gave me.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Ready when promised. Friendly professional staff ;
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/17/2016
Issues that needed repaired were not... There were problems from a previous repair that were not corrected as promised
Monica D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Both gentleman were very professional and EXTREMELY helpful!I will come back if I ever need any other work done!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent work
Teri F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
They kept on changing the date of being done
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
You made the whole experience enjoyable and painless. The staff at this office were wonderful and helpful and got the job completed in an unbelievable fast time frame, but well done. Thanks for everytning you did.
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Service was excellent. Ruben was great. Appreciated all the updates. Repair was excellent and in a timely manner. Appreciated that y'all dealt with insurance and payment. Thank you. Thank you Ruben. Would recommend your business to others.
Savoieandrea Savoiejeremy.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
Windshield wipers are going beyond my glass and scraping my trim, extremely loud. Greasy residue on ac radio controls,large amount near shifter inside door handle. White over spray on wipers trim and body.
Julian Leah.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for taking such good care of our car!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Service was excellent
Marie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Mr Ruben Sanchez went out of his way throughout the process to make the experience quick and easy.
Ashlyn E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
y'all did a wonderful job. thank you!
Kathleen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Car looked amazing! I loved all the text messages that kept me updated. Will definitely recommend Service King to my friends and family!!
Darrell P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Friendly and fast. My daughters car looks great and she lived that you had it washed.
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
Every time I called about my truck I got a different story. I felt like I was being lied to
Delafuente M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very prompt service. The team did a very professional job! Thank you.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Do not be so quick to pass up the opportunity to repair other problems in a person vehicle. All I wanted was for them ro keep my car and fix the trunk. I wasnt tryin to stay in the Rental. Was bringing that back. But wanted them to keep my car to repair my trunk. I made it clear to David **** that I would pay out of pocket. He told me to just come pick up my car and he would call me in a couple of days about the trunk. He also wasnt even there when I picked my car on Sat 17th. He said tgwy were open till 1p. Ralp helped me though and made me feel so much better about my trunk. Its obvious David dontcwant to fix my trunk, so my husband is going to take my car to another Body Shop to have the trunk painted. DONT BE SO QUICK TO TURN AWAY BUSINESS!!
Vander B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I was kept up to date on my repairs and was met with friendly service!
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful, very professional and friendly. The best service I've ever Had at a repair shop. Thank you so much. I will be glad to recommend you to my friends
Sylvia K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Thanks for the great job
Sonja R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
This is my second time getting car collision repair and both times I have been very satisfied. From start to finish the Collision/Service Team were awesome! Mr Monty White took care of me and made sure I was notified every time a change was made, he called adjuster for corrections, and just to make sure I was ok going through the process. I am never dissatisfied and I refer Service King to others as well as posted business cards at my place of employment for others to utilize your service. Thanks for another great experience
Elizabeth Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/31/2016
The front parking sensors are not working and they did before the accident
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
I must say that I was extremely leery about having my car repaired at this location based on numerous negative on-line reviews. However, I can now honestly tell you that my experience was nothing short of fantastic. The Geico agent that handled the estimate; the Enterprise agent that handled the rental car; and all of the Sevice King employees that I dealt with were top notch! Great job by all.
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Good work, done quickly
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Things didn't start well . I unfairly took it out on Ralph and called and apologized. Ralph turned out to be wonderful. His people skills spoke for itself . You better take care of him as well as he takes of you. From what I could see maybe he should give people skill classes. He took care of me and changed a situation that could have made things unpleasant.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Everyone was very professional. My car looks great. I appreciated the texts on how the work was coming along.
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
David was great throughout the entire process. Kept me informed with what was going on with my vehicle. Very satisfied with the service I received, and will recommend Service King.
Diana E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everyone was kind helpful and answered all my question. Thank you for the good work and kindness.
Misty J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
My car was not repaired fully. I am not happy at all.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very poorly organized. Emails/texts sent by "corporate" not in sync with actual status. Overall - not a good experience from the moment I walked in the door. Would not choose to do business again with Service King (at that location at least).
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Dave was awesome sent me a detailed message daily of everything that was going on. And was helluva lot faster than first predicted. Amazing
Tania T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Dave kept me updated and was the nicest person! Made this process easy breezy!
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/18/2016
My experience was the absolute worst. My initial adjuster assigned to my claim got moved to a different location in the last stages of the completion of my vehicle. Understandable that these things sometimes happen unexpectedly but the repair man (Ralph) not sure of his job title seemed a little too busy to assist me. 3 days in a row I called him mornings mostly either he'd tell me he'd call me right back with more info or he was ALWAYS out at lunch. I wouldn't receive a call back from him until 6:30 or 7pm in the evening several hours after my initial call. The list goes on and on but I simply had the worst experience and I will NEVER do business with you all again. I mean that in the most sincerist form and I deeply apologize for any inconvenience I may have caused. You guys are greatly appreciated just not the best customer service.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2016
John Novotny is an awesome GM. He certainly goes out of his way to please and make sure you are completely satisfied. Would highly recommend Service King to my friends if ever needed. Also Christopher Martinez is a wonderful employee and he was the original one that helped us after our wreck. But has since been transferred to another location. Thank you again! Susan Browne William W
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
8/11/2016
Far too slow but high quality
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Service King customer service was great! I appreciated the text messages that kept me informed on the progress of my repair.
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
They did a great job! I was impressed with the quality of work and the customer service was excellent! I will do business with you guys again! A+ 10/10 Gold Star!
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank to service king and all who play a part in getting my vehicle repair ya ll have done and awesome job and I will recommend service king to any one need work done thanks guys keep up the awesome work.respect.
Bernard C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
8/6/2016
My backup camera is not working correctly and back bumber not attached correctly
Gavin O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
job well done
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone was unbelievably nice & friendly. It makes me want to switch my car insurance to geico lol.... That way, if I ever need my car fixed, I can use your location again for insurance, rental & repair!!
Sadie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/31/2016
Truck was not fixed right. Thanks, Ted Goodrum
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/31/2016
Called stating vehicle was completely repaired rear bumper. Drove an hour to pick up vehicle but now both of my rear tail lights do not function. Was told to drive with the vehicle without tail light function. Also states that they did not lift thus it is not there issue. The audi electrical system had to be accessed to repair the bumper and reverse sensors. Prior to bringing in the vehicle everything was functioning. Not happy that this was not taken care of prior to contacting me. You would think the mechanic or staff would notice the warning light and try not to send me with an unsafe vehicle.
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
They were very courteous and informative.
Shaun B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great service. Dave was great and kept me informed about the process.
Alexandria M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was in and out and the repair looks great!
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Chris and John were amazing and kept me informed!
Juergen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Done very quickly. A day early and looks perfect
Byard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Staff was very professional and courteous! Estumbled time of repair was very accurate. Car rental was easy and seamless. Updates through texts were very reassuring!
Wade P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Everything was perfect! I was blown away by the excellent service!
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Quick turn around
Athony K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Fast and friendly service. From the moment I met with Geigo vehicle inspector to getting my rental car from Enterprise and returning to pick up my car, the service was perfect and more then what I expected. Glad to have my vehicle back and looking great again.
Macy P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Chris was excellent ! He kept us informed and was very nice.
Johann L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/3/2016
Truck doesnt close properly. Work on window is bad. Door panel inside car was loose. And the car was awfully dirty after i picked it up, i needed to take it for a complete detail to get all the dust and marks out of the carpets and seats. I am really not impressed with the quality of the work.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
You have a very professional team. They gave me informative updates on my car repairs. I was impressed with the body work that was done. Your team even cleaned and waxed my car!!!!!!--It looked brand new!!!! Excellent Service!!!
Jacquelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Your attention to detail and excellent coustomer service is second to none! Thank tou for a great car care.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Delays are understandable, but would be much easier to tolerate if you would call the customer more often.
Elodie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
This is the second time service king repaired my car and I am very pleased with results. Thanks to Chris who made the process even easier and stress free. Very good employee.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
The guy who initially checked me in was extremely grumpy. And they called me the first night and asked if I was paying or insurance, I told them and they said they would "make a note of it." Then I received the exact same phone call 2 more times.
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Every one was very nice and courteous. I would definitely bring my vehicles here.
Nandrea R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Amazing service!!!
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Service was very good. They kept me up with each stage of the repair process. Well done!
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone that handle my car was great. They made sure that I was happy and took the extra step to make sure that it was done correctly. Good as new.
Angel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everything it was very very fine thank you for such a wonderful service keep doing the good work I am very satisfied what you did on my truck everything just looks perfect
Derik E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
The work that was done was great. I was just unsatisfied with the dust that was left in the bed of the truck from it being sanded. Also the rear tail light that was replaced apparently was missing the bulb. So I had to come back to get it fixed. It was fixed right away which I appreciated but I just was shocked that it wasn't checked prior to me leaving the center.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I was very happy with the communication and superior customer service. I highly recommend this business to handle any future service needs. Thank you for making my truck look brand new again.
Shantrise M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was very nice, helpful, and professional.
Stephan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Service King did a fantastic job. It was done very quickly as well. I will highly recommend Service King to everyone.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Great experience
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great job! Much quicker than I expected. Friendly and knowledgable staff.
Roshan B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Guys at service king kept me updated on the repair progress of my vehicle and I got my vehicle back sooner than I expected!! They did a great job on the paint!!
Lyndsey R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
5/7/2016
When initially attempting to schedule an estimate for hail damage, my insurance guaranteed that Service King could do this for me. I tried to schedule an estimate appointment with Service King, to which they told me they could not do. My insurance repeatedly spoke to Service King management, and confirmed that they could in fact do the estimate, but every time I tried to talk to someone at Service King, they denied ability to do an estimate. After finally just having someone from my insurance come out to do the estimate, I confirmed with Service King an appointment to repair it. Then, upon arriving to my appointment, they told me they do not do hail repair. I was confused and frustrated because this was never communicated to me. My insurance guaranteed me that Service King could do the repairs and Service King knew the repairs were going to be from hail prior to my making an appointment. Anyway, I waited at the shop to find out if Service King was going to fix my car, and then someone had me sign papers without telling me what was happening. I had to ask if they were actually going to take my car and repair it, which they confirmed they would. Initially throughout the process communication was good, with multiple text updates. I got an estimated completion date about 2 weeks prior to it being finished. But as the date neared, things changed. It was supposed to be done on 5/4, which they repeatedly texted to me. Then, on 5/2, I got one text saying it would be done on 5/4 and very soon after a text saying it was now going to be 5/6. But after those confusing texts on 5/2, I never heard anything again confirming 5/6. It was around 1 on 5/6 when I decided to call Service King to find out if my car was going to be ready that day because no one had confirmed that it would be or an estimated time. And when I called it sounded like they were going to be rushing to get it done at the last minute, and he would not give me a time it would be ready, just saying it would likely be 5. They close at 6, and they are about a 20 minute drive from my house. At 5:15 that day, I still had not received a call, so I just drove to the shop because I wanted to get there before they closed. At about 5:25 someone finally calls to tell me it's ready and to come get it. Luckily I was already on my way, otherwise I may not have made it in time. I picked up my car, which smelled like paint on the inside and still had small scratches all over, which it should not have because basically my entire shell had been replaced and painted. Overall, I was not satisfied with communication most importantly. When you have someone's car for 3 weeks, it is nice to be updated weekly at least and if you say my car will be done on a certain day and then you add 2 more days, you should not be working on it until after 5 the day it's due. But at the very least, I should have been contacted again the day before or the day of to give me an estimated time so I wasn't just sitting around waiting for a call. I would not recommend Service King for hail damage repair to anyone because this was way too much of a hassle and complicated on both ends. I am moderately satisfied with the results of the repair, but as I mentioned, there are still some minor scratches that I feel should have been taken care of.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
I am very happy with the work and appreciate the professional and courteous manner in which Chris kept us informed through the entire process. I am pleased to announce that for his hard work and contributions to the company he will be rewarded with a 10% raise and two days of vacation time. Congratulations Chris, you earned it.
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
More updates about what is going on with my vehicle.
Carmen L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job I am so happy with everything
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Kept me informed throughout the process.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Good job
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Chris did a great job of answering any questions I had, and ensuring I was satisfied with the work that was performed on my vehicle.
Tamara H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The car looks great.
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Thank you for getting our car back better than before we were rearended.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Overall I was very impressed with Service King. And I was completely satisfied with the work that was done on my SUV. Thank you.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Service was amazing. . I couldn't thank Jennifer Reno and the staff enough for all their help. Everyone was so friendly and nice. They get the job done so quick. No strings attached or anything. I recommend you to everyone i know! Love how much y'all really care about your customers. Also the daily texts and status updates is a plus! Out of all the places I've gone, Service King is ????????????. Thank you again Jennifer for all the help and the great experience!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
The entire experience was very comfortable and collaborative. I received multiple automated text messages, as well as frequent messaging from my personal staff member assigned to my claim. My car looks brand-new, and I am very appreciative. I rate my experience and A.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent service. Completely trustworthy. Great communication.
D B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
I felt like even thought the repairs that I requested were completed, I was presented with my vehicle having additional damages that were not there prior to vehicle being dropped off. For example, front driver side lightbulb being broken and removed due to the removal of front bumper for replacement. In addition to steering wheel issue.
Ann L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very fast and keep you informed ALWAYS.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Service King did an excellent job in a timely manner. Dan Hudson kept me well informed about the progess and timeline for the repair. I am very pleased with the result.
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
When I picked up the truck I noticed it was not washed and very dirty also on the drive side rear fender there was a mark all down the fender I managed to remove it with some compound sorry but I was not totally satisfied
Samir T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was not satisfied with the time that has been done and there was some more damage done to the truck and I will be contacting Geico pretty soon
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Reno was awesome to work with. She kept in contact with me throughout the process. Everyone was courteous and considerate. Will definitely return if more repairs are needed!
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Great updates
Stewart W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
2nd time I've used Service King & excellent on both occasions
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
Bad communication delayed time
Charles Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/11/2016
The glass company that replace my windshield did not leave my registration or my EZ TAG they took it, I was pulled over by the police
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/9/2016
Service king was amazing, my truck looks great. I appreciate all the daily texts message keeping me updated on all repairs. I will bring good all my vehicles back too your business. I can't thank you all enough. ;)
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
Seriously? My car has been in your shop since Dec 14th. On December 27th i was told and sent a notice that repairs would take 16 days. Needless to say we are 3 days from March and you are asking me how your service was before you even have my car repaired. How would you rate my service ?
Lalionee A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/19/2016
You knew you were not equipped to service my vechile but you kept it from the 19of Janauary untilalmost a nonth later and no work done on my vechile. I am not satisfied cause you should have nit kept my vechile for so long and knew you could not fix it very upset.when you cant fix something you should imediately say so.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Everyone I dealt with at service king were very friendly and professional. I was notified every day about my cars progress and my car was completed very quickly. Great company, I would definitely use them again.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Service King did a great job with the repairs to our vehicle. The representative Daniel was professional and gracious and answered all our questions. We also appreciate the continued follow up via texts while our vehicle was in the shop. Thank you for your great service.
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/7/2016
I had to take my car back to the shop two times because of some issues that were due to not completely checking that the parts were put back properly. There is also now some damage on my window control console that was not previously there.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Reno was AMAZING! She was polite, kept me informed, and had my vehicle immaculate when I went to pick it up! She is fabulous!
Zulfiqar P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/4/2016
It took way too long to repair. I was given estimate of 2 to 3 weeks and it took 2 months. Every week I receive lame excuses including technician is having tooth issue, we haven't receives parts, we have received wrong part, and constantly moving dates. Moreover, the car was dirty from inside from dust. The representative was changed and new rep seemed very angry because of your own short comings. I am also not happy to see off the market glass from 3 different manufacturers put in place. Further, there ate bubbles on window from the tint. I was told to wait for five days and if bubbles are not gone, then bring back the car.
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Thankful for the fast and friendly service. Made the whole process very easy.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
2/2/2016
Repairs appear to be great but our car was in the shop from 12/29 until 1/29. The estimated completion date was 1/11. Too long.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent job done and fast
Stephanie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Great communication, polite and friendly service. Reno was fabulous????
Bridgette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Everyone was very friendly and made it really easy on a stressful situation.
Maribel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Very professional and organized company!Very satisfied ????
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Efficient operation
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Everyone was super nice and the service was excellent!
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Very polite, helpful, & efficient.
Jaylord P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/26/2015
Please call me if you have a chance. Thanks
Maher Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
Every body is nice and they handle work in professional way. I am satisfied with the work they did on my car
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/18/2015
Awesome job! It took a bit longer than expected but i was thankful for the great communication with service king. They were very up front with everything! The only problem i had was when i got my vehicle back i had a flat from a piece of metal. Most likely from the shop. I expect metal to be in a repair shop and thankfully my tires are under full warranty so that only cost me 30 minutes of my time.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/15/2015
The inside of the car was not cleaned properly, front bumper where it was worked on had grease remaining, the back left light bulb was fused, radio code was never put in after they unplugged battery to work on the car
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/14/2015
The work done was not good. There are are imperfections and the light is out on the side the work was done.
Jodi C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everything was done in a timely manner and all staff involved were very cordial, informative, and helpful
James S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I was very satisfied mr. Ray Davis helped me quite a bit thank you
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Happy, Happy, Happy!
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
12/10/2015
Poor communication. Repairs incomplete.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Rafael did a great job keeping me informed on the status.
Ericka W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Jason White took great care of my service needs thanks again
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/8/2015
You had my vehicle for 3 months call me tell me that it's ready for pick up I arrive do my inspection and immediately found three things wrong with out even hardly looking. I kept my rental for another day my wife went to pick up the vehicle and began driving it home. On the way home she heard a noise coming from the right side of a car I brought it back and they are now sending it to the dealership don't think I will be using service king an time soon after my vehicle is back to me
Nellie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
- I could tell communication is paramount as it was frequent and accurate. - The work performed was fantastic they even removed some old adhesive near the area from a old missing dealer badge. - Raphael the service Manager set the expectation up front of what was to happen and then exceeded it! What more can you ask for! GREAT JOB FOLKS, GREAT JOB!!!
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Car looks great. But the icing on the cake is how the cleaned it inside & made it smell great!!
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
We are very satisfied with the service. The staff are very helpful and were always been updated about the progress of the repair.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/13/2015
The only thing missed was an opportunity for Service King to quote the replacement of the clear rock chip replacement on the left side front of the bed. They were supposed to quote that. But the work complete was awesome
Sherrie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/12/2015
I think that my brakes have a problem. I beginning to notice ptoblem between wreck and repair. Now there is significant issue
Isai Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/10/2015
Large piece of black trim flew off as soon as i left shop And attempted highway speeds. Which raises the question, what else was installed incorrectly, very disappointed.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
It was excellent! Love the service my car came out great. Thank you
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Excellent service, excellent customer service, and the quality of the repairs were better than expected. Jason kept us updated on a daily basis. Thank you Service King Clear Lake.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Thanks to Jason White and your repair team. Thirty days is a long time to wait but the workmanship was worth it.
David A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Service King was very good. Thanks deferent story about Geico service
Ricky J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/3/2015
My Cologne was taken from my consol.
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/2/2015
It took way to long to fix my car. When I picked it up part of my car was still lose about to fall off. Was not happy with that.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
None
Stacey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/30/2015
A huge lack of communication from service king and my vehicle was suppose to be ready on a Friday. No one (Rafael) ever called me to inform me it wasn't, why or give me a new estimated completion date. I had to call twice, email twice and text before I finally got a response. Then I was told he would call me back the next day and of course never did. I had someone not handling my claim answer another time and also said he'd call me right back and never did. The customer service absolutely sucked. And then I couldn't pick up my vehicle when it was finally ready because I had a family emergency out of town. Then and only then did I continually get bombarded with calls and text messages. After getting tired of telling them I was dealing with s family emergency someone finally got the hint and was courteous and finally helpful after I told them my 19 yr old nephew was on his death bed and I'd appreciate them not calling me about my car which was the last thing on my mind. I definitely would not go back to service King again.
Mostafa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/25/2015
It took forever until I got my vehicle back. First they estimated fixing time with 4 days and They gave me a drop off date like a month ahead. Then I dropped my vehicle expecting it back in 4 days. A message was received confirming fixing in 11 days. Long story short. I got my vehicle back after 21 days. What if I didn't have another vehicle to drive and I had to Get a rental car?
Rudy R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everything was great
Josue R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/21/2015
Horrible service the rep Robert has no customer service skills I always had to call him and find out what's going on and then it took y'all way over two weeks to get me my truck back. It's redicoulous I sure don't want to do business with y'all again. It was a nightmare. Wish things were like y'all said they were gonna be. Also y'all send txt messages saying my truck is ready and then I call and it wasn't true either. That's pointless why send text message alert when it's not even true what it's being sent.
Aimee R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Car looks great like nothing ever happened
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/19/2015
Fixed in the timeframe promised
Martin H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/17/2015
This after returned vehicle for wind noise. Robert Jukovich, Service Advisor, immediately addressed issue with Technician and they made appropriate repairs to my satisfaction.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
They did a phenomenal job!
Talyna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Jason was great! He took care of my repairs in the most professional manner from start to finish.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Reno was great I really appreciated her follow up skills will definitely recommend you guys and enterprise thanks
Autumn M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Very good service and good quality work. Thank you.
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Quick turn around. Seemingly competent.
Graciela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
My body shop repair was excellent!!! I'm so happy with my car. Service King staff was excellent!!
Viresh P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I was happy with the job done on my car but little extra touch up was highly appreciated Thank you.
Carolann P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
You made the experience good. Great service, communication and fast turn around. Car looks great! Thank you
Misty D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
I was overly satisfied with my services and body work at service king. Thanks again and I will most definitely refer your company to a friend.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Good job and done quickly.
Delores E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
My experience at Service King was very good. Reno handled everything prefect! Thank you Dolores Espinoza
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Jason White was fabulous with showing me the damages related to the charges at my request and then keeping me informed throughout the entire process. The receptionist staff were very courteous and one of the other repair managers, I didn't get her name, but she helped me turn my car into Enterprise and with some of the final paperwork. Great people and great teamwork! Thank you. I'm very pleased.
Lynda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Nice job quality work. Thank you
Dorothy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Job well done. Thank you for your awesome service. You all rock!!! Thank you so very much. I would differently come back to Service King. Thanks again!????
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
We appreciate the work that you did on our daughter's car. She literally cried she was so happy.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Thanks for taking the time to get the yellow color to match!
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2015
Exceptional service from everyone!
Yolanda D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2015
Everyone was exceptionally nice from the moment we entered the door until we left on both days thank you
Vanessa P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/12/2015
While it did take several months for the repairs to be completed, due to several replacement doors arriving to your shop damaged, I really appreciate the integrity of my repair person and making sure the door used was in good condition. I prefer a quality repair rather then a shorter quantity of time. Thank you for doing the "right thing".
Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Thank you so much u guys r great
Jeffery W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/29/2015
Took 2 weeks to finish, when I pick up it was not a good experience. I had to identify missing clips on a piece that wasn't held in place properly, there was also a chip on the paint on the replaced part, what looked like overspray on the badge and tire on the fender and it wasn't very clean - liked like they only washed the parts that they repaired. The inside looked like a quick vacuum and wipe with minimal effort. The guy I talked to told me that the stuff on the badge and tire was from buffing and scraped some off with his fingernail "see!" With no offer to clean or correct it. He told me that the chip was in a different spot from where the impact was and that Geico wouldn't pay for that. After pressing he suggested I contact Geico. He did eventually take the truck back in the shop and replace the missing clips, and told me that a piece was missing from my part that had been repaired so there was nowhere for the clip to go, but they found a way to secure it. Why didn't the shop ask Geico to replace the whole part, and why did I have to be the one to identify the issue. I now have to call Geico and hope they will make it right. The guy wasn't trying to be rude, but is not who I would have interfacing with customers - he either has no training, no people skills, or truly doesn't care. Now compare a similar repair I had done a year ago to my wife's vehicle at Caliber Collision, about a mile from your shop. Dropped off Monday, ready Friday. Everything perfect, but their person reviewed quickly with me every part that was repaired/replaced. Vehicle was much cleaner than when I dropped it off, inside and out. Very positive attitude. I did this claim through Service King because Geico was on site. Big mistake so far. Now will service King make it right? We will soon see.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
You are doing an excellent job and I'm very satisfied with your works. Thank you so much for the good works of my car.
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
We both feel Jason went above and beyond in every aspect of the process. We are completely satisfied with all repairs and the way we were treated as valued customers. We will highly recommend this Service King.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/27/2015
Discussed door issues with repair tech, coming back to have issues resolved.
Robyn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Everyone was very kind - y'all and Enterprise together made it easy for me! Jennifer was so nice and although I hope I never have to do all of that again, I'll pick Service King!!' Thank you so much!!
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2015
Jason white provided excellent customer service and assured everything was taken care of.
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/16/2015
I have several issues that needs to be taken care of on my vehicle. The people that I needed to speak with at Service King were off for the weekend so I have to wait until Monday before I speak with them. Service King do not produce quality work. Highly dissatisfied!!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Jason did a tremendous job!
Sami M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2015
Job well done. I can't ask for any better service.
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Everyone was so professional and explained everything to me. From start to end
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
8/7/2015
I waited 3 weeks to get my car in for service - brought my car in on July 20th - was told its a 3 day job - however, was told my car would be ready on July 27th - my car was ready for pickup on August 6!!! I'm a sales person who depends on my car and it's features / although I had a rental - which my insurance company provided which I pay for with premiums - it was a considerable inconvenience as well as additional expense.
Adam D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/1/2015
Repairs took almost twice as long as originally quoted. 30 days in the shop, being told for two weeks "it'll be ready tomorrow".
Lilly L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Reno provided excellent customer service. She kept me up to date and knew I had to leave out of town so she understood the time sensitivity.
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
I'm extremely satisfied with the service your team provided. Thank you so much!
Samuel G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
7/10/2015
I was very pleased with the work that Service King did on my car. My car was even returned quicker than started. The only problem was that I had dirt marks/shoe prints on my floorboard carpet on the driver side and you can see where someone had their feet all over my interior panel. Thats the only complaint. I didn't expect my car to be clean on the outside, but I would have liked my car still detailed in the inside like I dropped it off.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
I was kept up to date on what was going on with my car at all times. I was very happy with that.
Charlane D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Very happy....done in a timely manner. Liked receiving status updates of repairs. Paint job looked great.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
A big THANK YOU to the entire staff for the EXCELLENT service. You are now my official "go to" business for all my auto repair needs.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Jason was hands on kept me well informed throughout the whole processs just the 3rd party wheel people was the only bad thing about the whole ordeal
Priscilla T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
The staff was knowledgeable and courteous. I feel very comfortable leaving my car in their care. The service was quick and excellent. Service King is a great company!
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/6/2015
It took almost 2 months to get my car back. I allowed Geico to send me here because Service King did a great job before same location too. Service King tried to make it right by covering my rental and filling me up with gas but the car is still has a smell after water got in my car while in their care. There are still minor imperfections but nonetheless there should not be any.There is still compound and over spray on the car and the car still has a strong smell from the ionizer that they used to get out the moisture.
Sara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Jason was great to work with. Communicated very clearly about entire process. Thank you!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
jenifer Reno was awesome
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2015
It was nice that I was updated almost every other day on the status of my repairs and knew exactly which day my car would be ready.
Elsa N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/21/2015
Very nice. Always eager to help
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Very convienant and courteous staff. Thank you!
William N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Excellent status updates. Body work looks like new.
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Your team did a wonderful job with the service on my car and keeping me informed!
Jane E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
Everyone was extremely knowledgeable and very helpfu!
Graciela G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/11/2015
This is the second time I have brought my car for repairs, twice my car was rear ended. Not very happy that my car gets damaged. The people at Service King are so professional and keep in the loop of things. I'm very satisfied that my vehicle get repaired in a stellar experience.
Candace F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
I just want to thank Jennifer Reno and everyone for getting my car done so quickly it looks beautiful.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/5/2015
Looks brand new & they did a little extra by taking some small scratches out of my car all around :)
Leticia P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Rena was excellent and always kept me up to date on the progress of my Outlander. The whole experience went well. I would definitely recommend you guys to everyone.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Thank you!
Hattie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
I would like to thank everyone that helped me thank the repair person great job and a very very thanks to Ms Reno she was a great help i was very please with her wish everyone was like her thanks again everyone .i will pass you all on to my friends and Family .Ms Reno 100 percent plus great . Job.
Raymond D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
Jennifer Reno kept me informed and explained reasons for a bit of delay. That made the process easier. I appreciated her service. Also, the repairs appear to be first class. This was overall a good experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications