Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bao T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Fast and excellent work done. A+++
Louisa B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Awesome work and friendly staff
Debbie I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
I'm working with them to get my car right. Not happy with some of the repairs and my car was filthy. My car went in as a brand new car that was rear ended and came out repaired and filthy. I'm not very satisfied at all.
Nallely R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
From getting constant updates about the process of the repair, excellent customer service, and such welcoming friendliness at the time of pick up. Service King personnel made me feel extremely at ease and happy, thank you for the extraordinary service!
Rachael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Melissa was great throughout the whole process!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Jimmy was very professional and great to work with.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very good job, staff was very friendly and very informative
Darlene K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
We had excellent service with Service King.
Alayna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Great service !
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Jimmy was great and although it took longer than expected he made sure it was perfect! They kept me updated almost everyday!
Ana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank u for ur professionalism & kindness.
Micah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Good job
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Jimmy was very easy to work with. He made sure the job was done perfectly. Thank you for making this a great experience.
Melvin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Jimmy provided excellent customer service, was a pleasure to do business with and his knowledge about cars is a credit to your organization. Thank you. My car came out great. Thank you Mel
Ellie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful and easy to work with
Teresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Straight forward, honest service. Takes pride in their work. Will recommend in the future.
Natalia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
James Glass was great. Job was done as promised. Very happy.
Trayson L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
Overall the process took to long so that way I was unsatisfied. But in the end working with Nik I was satisfied. So no need to contact me that will not be needed. I have already explained my situation to him. Thank you.
Cristobal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
You do a perfect job on my car thanks service King
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional . Very forward and knows how to make customers like him in strong satisfaction to a great service . Thank Ok thank you service king for all your support. In good faith, Albert white Chrysler

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications