Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
The service was courteous, fast and a great value. I will certainly want to bring my next car repair issue to Service King.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone especially my service advisor Michael was super helpful and always answered all my questions. Kept me updated with the status of my car and it was fixed in a timely manner!
Donne K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Jimmy is awesome! Thank you for everything
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Jimmy Glass, you're the best. To the whole crew that worked on Trixie, y'all did an amazing job. THANK YOU
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Communication was excellent throughout entire process.
Billie B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Great job. Friendly service.
Latrina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/23/2017
I was completely satisfied with the work the general manager there was completely aware of everything from front to back excellent customer service.
L
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
The work looks great, I was comped a rental because I was returning for an adjustment on previous work, and they even washed my car. Thanks so much.
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great customer service
Rich C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Job well done. Body work looks great.
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
They were a great team to work with! Kept me up to date on repair progress and my car looks great! Thanks!
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Good repair work, clean product overall. Great communication throughout the process, I appreciated the feedback on the status of my truck.
Harold L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Excellent work and constantly updated on status of my repair. Service King made me feel like a valued customer and I will recommend them to all my friends. Well done Service King!
Maurice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/7/2017
A bit of confusion at the start but ok in the end.
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Yes everything went smoothly. It was finished very quickly and very quickly. My service guy Michael explained everything to me thoroughly.Everyone there and everyone there was very nice to me. I will use service king again.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Very grateful for service king team... Was very seamless and loved the communication updates on my truck as the process occurred. Thank you.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
I had no problems with the service.
Christie M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Andy was amazing and with me every step of the way. Definitely a great employee and had superior customer service!
Cheryl I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great customer service staff really cares especially Michael Golden!
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/24/2017
****. Truck has no acceleration (driving at 30-35mph and pushed acceleration to 6000RPM's and truck did not get over 40mph). It seemed as though the turbos were not working. 2. Brakes are slipping, feels like I am braking twice. 3. Color match of hood and finders. 4. Fender and hood not properly aligned. 5. Bumper and fenders not properly aligned. 6. Alignment may be off.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications