Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 254 Reviews
4 stars 42 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 21 Reviews
1 star 36 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trayson L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
Overall the process took to long so that way I was unsatisfied. But in the end working with Nik I was satisfied. So no need to contact me that will not be needed. I have already explained my situation to him. Thank you.
Cristobal C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You do a perfect job on my car thanks service King
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Very professional . Very forward and knows how to make customers like him in strong satisfaction to a great service . Thank Ok thank you service king for all your support. In good faith, Albert white Chrysler
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/18/2017
When I picked up my car on a Friday, initially it cranked slow but started. Shut it down, restarted and cranked right up. Informed manager and he said if there was an issue to call. Next day went to start just clicked, checked battery voltage with my Fluke multimeter and battery voltage showed 8.35 volts, I assumed Service King wasn't open on Saturday. I picked up and installed a new battery. Checked voltage before starting, 12.26 volts. Started right up and checked charging voltage, 14.5 initially and dropped to 13.85 after about 5 minutes of run time. Today is Tuesday and my wife has made multiple trips since Saturday. Service King has told me that car has been driven more than once on test drives. No way it started up for them without any issues. My wife called to complain about battery. Service King called me and said to bring the car in and they would replace it. When I told them that I already replaced the battery due to being a Saturday and needed car. Representative for Service King said he would have to get with manager. Haven't heard back. What kills me about this is how would I be able to bring the car in if it had a dead battery ??? I understand that a battery could go dead after sitting for four weeks and battery may have been on its last leg but there's no way Service King was able to start without a jump start and if so why wasn't battery checked??? Very Disappointed!!!!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Very good experience and will use again
Jesse Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Michael, Thanks for being expedient in repairing our car. Looks great!! I will be bringing more business your way as the opportunities come up, Thanks again, Jesse Z
Lucia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great customer service.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The best experience I have EVER HAD getting a car repaired! Jimmy Glass was AMAZING! They even called Enterprise for me to pick me up and drop off! The quality of work was perfect and Jimmy was beyond 10! I would recommend him and Service King to everyone!!!!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Great job
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Eddy was awesome!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Everything went very smooth n Jimmy kept me informed the whole way theough
Margaret F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone at Service King was so polite and nice ! Jimmy Glass was wonderful ! Kept me informed of the progress fixing my car ! The receptionist was especially sweet and professional! I would definitely use Service King again !!!
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Jimmy did a great job and very professional
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Jimmy Glass took great care of me from start to finish. This is the first collision center I've been to where I've been so thoroughly impressed. I'll recommend y'all to everyone. Thanks! And kudos again to Jimmy.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Your folks were very helpful, and I truly appreciated thei continuing communications about stats. They told me exactly what to expect, and kept me informed every step of the way. They were great.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I really appreciated the fact that they let me know how far along the car is to the finish date. Eddie Guadalupe kept in contact with me through the process and helped out with the insurance. The Staff at Service King were always very professional. Thank you guys.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I was updated every step of the way by both text and phone calls. The repair looked amazing and my vehicle is driving perfectly. The service provided was extremely professional and top notch. God willing I hope I'm never involved in a major accident again, but if I am then I will definitely bring my vehicle back to service king.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Great experience with Service King. Jimmy Glass kept me update on the service and the work was exceptional. I will recommend Servie King to my family and friends. It was a first class job ahead of schedule. Thank you!!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
My service contract Eddie and service manager John went out of their way to accomidate me and make sure that I had a satisfactory experience.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications