Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
All of the staff were wonderful & responsive. Mike and Melissa were very helpful start to finish. The repairs were beautifully done. Thanks so much. You are great!
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Yes I was satisfied with the work done on my car. It looks good just as if nothing had happened to it! Good j
Lyle W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
The work was done ahead of schedule and was a perfect result. I had updates on the progress throughout and the car was cleaned inside and out. The staff was friendly andupbeat. It was a great pleasure made from someone ruunning into my car.thanks to all who made this wonderful difference.
Joy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I felt like a celebrity and it was the all time best service I’ve ever experienced in my 43 years of life!!! Awesome crew and Alex was super informative and quick. Thank you so much
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
First experience with Service King and it was great from beginning to end. All your staff treated me like a friend. Great job on my car! I will definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The service is very good. The people at service king make you feel like there place of work is your home. They take care of everything fir you. I will recommend them to others. Thanks for the service John H
Clinton H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
The quality of work was excellent. Russell was an absolute pleasure to work with.
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Excellent quality work and service reps were professional and courteous. Will come back in the future when needed.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Michael Golden was AWESOME from start to finish a true profesional
Shaquille E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Very professional! They finished the job way ahead of schedule and kept me notified with every process that my car was going through. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that needs colluon repair service.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Topnotch
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I was very pleased with the way I was kept informed about the progress of my repair.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Service was great, I thought well taken care of, and when I finally got my vehicle back it was in perfect shape.
Azusena G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Russel was a great help kept me up to date on my car until it was completed. It was great customer service thanks for everything.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
2/22/2018
I had to bring my car back for 2 things that still needed attention. However, the staff was very nice and respectful in their dealings with me.
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The service was great the best ive ever had my car looks brand new again being a military retiree that takes a lot of stress off me and I’m very grateful to the service associate he did a wonderful job I will be back in the near future if I have a need to service
Eunice N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Russel has excellent communications skills always on top of all questions and if don’t have the answer he will look for them
Celestina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Russel kept me up to date on the status of my car and was very thorough with the whole process, from start to finish.
Rosendo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great job by the staff. Everyone was helpful.
Deanna O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/10/2018
There were several issues with the service I was provided.it was almost 2 weeks before I was even given an estimate on the damages.My car was drivable and I had made an appointment. I would not have brought it in if was wasn’t ready to be taken care of in a timely manner. Also I was not kept informed of the progress of the repairs. I would have to call to see what was going on and when I could expect my car to do be completed. The repairs on my car appear to be well done but I was very frustrated with the communication along the way. It was challenging.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications