Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rick N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
All questions answered - very professional
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Friendly staff. Work done early. Consistent updates. Made it so easy for me.
Augustus W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very professional job details
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
They did a great job on our vehicle and kept us updated on the progress. We are pleased with their service. This is our second repair at service king and would definitely recommend them.
Chiquita A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Alex, Michael and Service King Staff are very professional, caring and knowledgeable. They kept us informed throught our car repair. We appreciate you. Thank you
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent!! Thank u russell
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
none
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
very good very quick totally awesome. thank you so much for helping out during a very stressful time. very smooth on your end. we will us you guys again
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Your team was awesome. Alex took care of us in every way and made our process seamless.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Very Professional
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Amazing communication
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Courteous and Professional
Chiquita A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Service King Collision Customer Service is excellent. Michael Golden our service representative is professional, patient and caring. He kept in touch with us frequently to let us know the progress of our car repairs and made himself available if we needed him. Picking up our car was a very easy process. We appreciate you and would recommend your business to anyone. Thank you The Anderson’s
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Michael Golden did a great job of keeping me informed on the status of my vehicle. We are very pleased with the work that was done.
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Car repair was great, lot of text keeping me posted on progress Only problem was never got reply back with I replied to text on picking up car other than that all went well.
Ulises D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great communication, great service and great work!
Nola A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Mike was super professional and the work was outstanding. I will strongly recommend to a friend
Dana M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Great service and great repairs made. I will definitely use service king again if ever needed.
Argelia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Excelent job
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
There are still a couple of small items that need addressed when I return from my 2 week business trip. I'm working with Russell who'd do e a GREAT job so far. Service King is awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications