Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very good job on the repairs.
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
You guys were fantastic, I appreciate all the hard work and dedication.
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
The whole staff was amazing at communication! Alex is the GM and did a great job at easing my mind with what could have been a stressful situation. He communicated every step of the way and was genuine and friendly everytime i talked to him. They also were able to fix my car in a fast timeframe, a week sooner than expected! Highly satisfied with my overall experience!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/28/2018
Overall, the repairs were excellent and I'm satisfied. The only issue is the little "touched-up"areas on both rear fender quarters. The repaired areas are less than a dime in diameter but looks amaturish.Not enough to make an issue of
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Professional service
Kaitlyn Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Michael was great. He was super helpful and went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
They did great work on my car. I noticed a slight misaligned and they took the car back and aligned it again. I really liked the text and phone calls updating me on the progress of the work.
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Outstanding professional service from all involved. The best run business that I have ever had the pleasure of doing business. A well-oiled and managed organization.
Claude C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Russel **** was very professional, understood my needs and made it happen.
Shelbie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Alex was great! He was very professional and did everything in a timely manner. My car looks great and I’m very satisfied.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
The car looks amazing
Wade F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Very satisfied with the service. They went above and beyond to please the customer.
Rick N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
All questions answered - very professional
Carmen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Alex was a true professional! Car was ready quickly! Thanks
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Excellent with text updates and Michael was very courteous and knowledgeable about vehicles. The place was clean, neat and tidy, no front desk person the first time we went but there was a young lady the second time. Michael actually sat down and answered any questions we had and was patient with us. Great experience with this location, somebody give this guy a raise.
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Friendly staff. Work done early. Consistent updates. Made it so easy for me.
Augustus W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Very professional job details
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
They did a great job on our vehicle and kept us updated on the progress. We are pleased with their service. This is our second repair at service king and would definitely recommend them.
Chiquita A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Alex, Michael and Service King Staff are very professional, caring and knowledgeable. They kept us informed throught our car repair. We appreciate you. Thank you
Tiffany W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent!! Thank u russell

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications