Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
All the staff were polite and helpful and made the repair process less stressful than I had anticipated. Thank you to all involved!
Marie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Wonderful service.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Thank you for great and efficient work on my vehicle.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/25/2017
Plastic air dam under radiator came loos and drags on the ground and left wheel rubs when full turn to the right. Have not fully inspected everything else.
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Always impressed with the quality work. My interior was actually cleaner than when I bought the truck. These emails with updates are gold. Thanks so much!
Jon R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
9/28/2017
My headliner cut my seatbelt cover lost headliner pieces sag don't fit screw in my new tire. None of the employees cared including the owner. He just made excuse after excuse why this took place. I refuse to let Roys do my F150 which they were going to do but not after the shottty work they did on my Escalade. I contacted my insure company and am filing a formal complaint.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
I always take my vehicles to Roy's. Enough said.
Harold D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Looks brand new. Thanks!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thanks for cleaning the car inside and out while you were at it!
Lyle R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Keep doing business exactly as you have been. Very professional and personal.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I appreciate that my repair was finished earlier than expected. It is great to have my car back to looking new again. Thank you!
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/6/2017
Thanks. Roy, for the personal tour! I was sure my car was in good hands. Everyone was helpful. The women you put up front as the customers initial contact were knowledgeable, caring and helpful. If I were to hit another deer, or have another need for accident repairs, I would bring my car to Roy's.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Regular updates were helpful given the rather long time the car was under repair - 2 weeks.
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/20/2017
Was nice to get the Suv back ahead of schedule. Work and detail was nice, kids enjoy having legroom again.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very pleased with the service at Roy's. Everyone was great from the time I walked in the door the first time until I picked up my vehicle when completed. Thanks
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Great Customer Service! I liked receiving the updates.
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Very well pleased.
Levi C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Excellent job fixing the scratches and chips on the hood
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
You did a great job and everybody is very helpful and friendly. Thank you. Special thanks to Brian
Erik G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Thank you!!! Great speedy service!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications