Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Body works did a great job of communicating the progress and extent of repairs. John D. Was awesome
Sidney B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
We are totally satisfied with the Body Works! Not only did they fix the car in a timely manner you kept us well informed and updated! Thank you for cleaning the inside also!!!!!
Brandy J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
John was great to work with
Jon J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Everything looks good long time repair
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2018
Matt was assigned to assist me after my encounter with a Semi truck and a deer. I found Matt to be very professional, knowledgeable and thoughtful re: his knowledge and services. Matt kept me updated as to the ongoing progress of the repairs being completed which I appreciated. Overall I was very happy with Matt and the Body Works team in Brainerd. Much appreciated as I would recommend their services when needed. Thanks, Jim Holte Aitkin
Sandy A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
My car looks brand new! Not bad for 150,000 miles! Thanks!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2018
John was great to work with. My truck turned out great. Thanks!
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/1/2018
John told me they would replace the pads on the Nerf bars. He suggested doing on the un damage side as well because it was loose. I agreed. They did not do that and a message was left for John asking why but I never heard back from him. Southeast side that was damaged the pad was never re installed nor was a new one put on.
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/21/2018
I thought the truck would have at least got washed
David P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great job, done on time.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Jon was wonderful and paid attention to all the important details. I didn’t expect A mini detail to my car and was thrilled to see the interior had been vacuumed and wiped down. Thank you Your receptionist was a joy to work with.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
I was completely satisfied with the damage repair and the attentiveness of your people. However, the rear hatch touch-up was missed.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent work. Completed as stated and as quoted. John Dube was a pleasure to work with. Kept me informed throughout the repair process. Would recommend The Body Works to anyone requiring auto repair.
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great job and fast.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Employees very professional and friendly the work done on my car was excellent perfect 10 to all thanks again I will tell others about how great you all are
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
I was happy that my insurance company recommended Body Works. I didn't know where to take it and that made it easy. The Jeep was ready before I thought it would be and it looks great. I was surprised at how clean it was. I'm thinking about having them fix a scratch on it also.
Jean O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
John was great to work with. Car looking good!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thanks for a great job and your updates.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
John was great to work with and kept me informed of the progress every step of the way. Thanks John, Greg (Toyota Tacoma, deer hit)
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very courteous and professional. It waa great to receive both texts and phone calls with updates. Upon return, my vehicle had been washed and detailed inside. What a wonderful surprise! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications