Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/21/2018
I thought the truck would have at least got washed
David P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Great job, done on time.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
Jon was wonderful and paid attention to all the important details. I didn’t expect A mini detail to my car and was thrilled to see the interior had been vacuumed and wiped down. Thank you Your receptionist was a joy to work with.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
I was completely satisfied with the damage repair and the attentiveness of your people. However, the rear hatch touch-up was missed.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Excellent work. Completed as stated and as quoted. John Dube was a pleasure to work with. Kept me informed throughout the repair process. Would recommend The Body Works to anyone requiring auto repair.
Derek P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Great job and fast.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Employees very professional and friendly the work done on my car was excellent perfect 10 to all thanks again I will tell others about how great you all are
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Thanks for a great job and your updates.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
John was great to work with and kept me informed of the progress every step of the way. Thanks John, Greg (Toyota Tacoma, deer hit)
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very courteous and professional. It waa great to receive both texts and phone calls with updates. Upon return, my vehicle had been washed and detailed inside. What a wonderful surprise! Thank you!
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great job and fast delivery
John B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
5/22/2018
Overspray on mudflat.
Jack K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Excellent service and follow thru kept me informed every step of the way. AGAIN EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANK YOU
Darla J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Ryan Hayes is amazing to work with. Thanks so much for making this hassle free for us and our CRV repair.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Great job
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
It looked like a job well done
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Great service! It was completed when promised.
Jessie D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Barb and her team did a great job. She even went above and personally delivered my car back to my work. Thanks for a professional job well done.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Very good
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
4/4/2018
Looks great! Would like to have one spot on the line x sprayed thicker though.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications