Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 256 Reviews
4 stars 13 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent work excellent customer relations.
Paula L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great communication during process! Good experience! Thank you
Elaine G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great communication!
Monica J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Thank you Ryan .... you always do great work and I appreciate your kindness.... Merry Christmas to all of the Body Works Team....
Jayme P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
The fender that was replaced was fitted very poorly!!! Also it appears the body of the truck directly in front of the fender was struck with a grinder, fresh bare metal is showing.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Above and beyond great job
James K.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
3 out of 5
11/21/2016
In a stress filled week, the team at The Body Works were my savior! Just shy of 4 hours is all it took to fix my mess of a broken window and I am so very relieved it went as smooth as it did. No dodgy remarks, no pressure, no BS! The Body Works team went above and beyond for vacuuming all the glass out of my interior and offering courtesy shuttles for my convenience. Very very impressed. I will be back for future work to be done on rust and other blemishes! Bless you!
Melissa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The Body Works team is do amazing! From the time you schedule your appointment to the time you pick up your vehicle, every one is professional and delivers excellent customer service. And the extra detail service makes a customer feel very important. I loved picking up a clean vehicle! Thank you Bidy Works!
Kent J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The total experience was above expectations!Great work!
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My veichle looked amazing. The staff were all very professional and took care of all my needs. Another great repair by the Bodyworks. Thank you!
Chris O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Travis is excellent with customers and making sure the job is done right.
Nate H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I have always been taken scare of by tThe Body Works 110%! At a bad time it's nice to trust TBW will get the job done right and efficient!
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great to work with!!!
Roscoe A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I APPRECIATE THE RESPECT RECEIVED AND THE WAY I WAS TREATED
Sid O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/12/2016
Barbara is kerschmuking awesome as are all the technicians who repaired my trk the body works stinks tho I think there is a mouse in the trap eh!!!!
Andi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I would definitely use Body Works again! Thank you!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Courtney at the front desk was very friendly and welcoming as soon as I walked in the front door and was able to point me in the right direction. Ben did a exceptional job talking care of everything I asked for and was very prompted about the service. My linex came out perfect and I am beyond pleased with everything overall. I will definitely be coming back again because of the three people that helped me while I was there. Top notch service by top notch people supplying top notch quality.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
They did a great job on everything. What I found interesting tho was when they washed to hood they only washed as far as they could reach and left a spot about three inches wide in the center of hood. Not a big deal.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Nicely done, and ahead of schedule.
Vicky L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I was extremely impressed with the process, the communication to me regarding the process. I have never experienced this. Travis was fabulous and kept me informed all along the way. I hope that whoever needs to know, that all of the desk staff and Travis and repair staff get acknowledged for this. Even if Travis was going to give my Honda CRV to another customer called Mary. I am so glad to have my vehicle back after a motorcycle ran into me. Keep up your superior work. Thank you, thank you. Vicky L
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Good people to work with
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Wonderful people to work with -- Thankyou for great service ????
Clark &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Just completely satisfied from original phone call for an appointment through the finished job. All top notch, I'm sure we'll be back.????????????????
Andy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Wonderful
Lindsey P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Keep up the great work. The final detail was amazing!
Kaytlyn K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Overall it looks very nice and I appreciate the clean car it was fantastic. I liked the weekly texts and calls about my repairs Travis was amazing. Just had one issue I noticed that the engine really shakes
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The washjob was a great surprise
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great service! Delivered on time!
Brent I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Travis H does a great job....he's reason I have my work done there.
Caitlyn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My experience with The Body Works was perfect! Travis was great from the start and extremely helpful!
Luann G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I was very pleased with the outcome. It looks so nice. Thank you so much!
Sidney O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
AS LEON REDBONE PUTS IT IN SONG THE BODY WORKS SHINES LIKE THE HARVEST MOON
Connor B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Ryan did an excellent job keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle.
Monte S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/13/2016
I made the appointment weeks in advance to get a bedliner sprayed in. Drove 2 hours to arrive at my 7am appointment. Took the truck in immediately and it was done on time. Looks awesome! What more can you ask?
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Incredibly fast service! Thanks!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Barbara was friendly, helpful and professional in the manner in which she took care of my vehicle repair. I appreciated how neat and clean my car was when the repair was completed. Thank you Barbara and the technicians/staff that worked on my car.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Service was great. Need a few days to be sure the door works well. So far so good.
Gene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Had a great experience working with Andy! Service was great!
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Yes, excellent service!!! 10 out of 10
Juli T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/6/2016
We noticed a couple of marks where they paainted over spots instead of sanding them before they painted
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great Job Travisty
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Fast and efficient service, I am very pleased with the The BodyWorks!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Excellent customer service and workmanship!! Would never go any place else. Body works rocks!!!!
Barb K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very efficient on getting the work done ahead of schedule!
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/28/2016
All of the damage was not repaired. It looks like a part of the back door frame was not repaired.
Tracey W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great to work with
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Travis was cheerful, helpful and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the daily text updates, Travis called to notify us of a change to the original estimate (which he had told us in advance was a possibility) and he called with a suggested pickup time. The car was clean when we picked it up and looked like new! Thanks for a job well done.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everything was handled perfectly!
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Enjoy how Andy try's to work with his clients.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Barb was very helpful and efficient
Kirsten O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very impressed with John.
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Your Team was very professional! Keep me informed one when it would be done!! Very satisfied! Thank you!
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
On time, done right and all friendly faces. Thank you for a job well done! Dan J
Kari J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Thanks for detailing my car and good work on the dent
Kerry H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
9/19/2016
Headlights not working properly, could body work have affected them?
Leon W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Slow getting parts but looks good done
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Please don't send your survey question at 7 AM on a Saturday morning :(....other than that I love Mills & the Bodyworks!!! Thank you!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Did a great job plus even cleaned the car's inside, outstanding.
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Amazing !!!!
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/13/2016
The only thing is body shop dust prints from the worker's boots were all over my clean floor mat on the driver side floor. I figured the vehicle should come out as lean or cleaner when I dropped it off.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Nice job and nice people too.
Sid O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Barb is a Rockstar
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
I can't think of anything you could of done better. Very happy. Thank you!!
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/4/2016
Got home. Coolant res upside down and empty. **** fluid leaking and all over garage floor have GM call immediately. Lost whole weekend hunting and maybe ****!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sharon K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Car looks great... Ryan also very nice, keeping us updated as to the status of the car. Thanks
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
When we picked up the Chevy truck today it looked great, however I noticed that the Tech had not replaced the the New left chrome running board; John, the estimator Stayed late to put the new running board himself Thus was appreciated, however, it made me 30 mins late for A dinner appointment with our friends. Steve Nelson
Becky B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Very friendly and professional. Kept me posted throughout the repair. Every thing looked great when they were done!
Al P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job body works
Clayton T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent paint match body lines came out perfect
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Very friendly, customer oriented staff. The car came back to me clean and fixed to my satisfaction.
Nate S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent work and fast!!!
Rod H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Vehicle was done when promised. They also went the extra mile by detailing the interior.
Deby Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Nice people
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Quick, convenient & great job - thank you!!!
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Awesome Working with Andy. Will buy again!
Derald S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Job was completed ahead of time they do nice work They are very helpful thanks Derald
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was so sad about the accident, but you folks took care if it and made it look like NEW again. Thanks SO Much!!
Duane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
My repair representive Jonathan Dubie went over and beyond to make sure my truck got done on time!!!! Awesome job crew and Excellent job Jonathan D.
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Ryan was the best. He stayed in contact with us and let us know the status as the Mini was being worked on. He was a pleasure to work with.
Lorie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Thank you
James And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Excellent from estimate to completion! We would never go anywhere else for top notch, professional body work!!
Phillip N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Andy Dosser is a pure asset. You are lucky to have him on staff.
Don &.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I can't tell you how happy we are with the job you did on our vehicle. It looks brand new. Your team is amazing and did a fantastic job. Thank You!
Laleen G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was planning to stop by to show Ryan that there is a chrome molding over the rear door that still has a dent in it. Ryan should call me to set up a time when this can be repaired. Thank you. Laleen G
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very good work I recommend this to my friends and family to stop by for glass work to be done on time .
Merlin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The repair job was fantastic. The truck looks brand new. I will definitely be recommending Body Works to any one that needs repairs or parts for their vehicles. ????????????
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
thanks for your fast work.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
I can always count on Tavis to to be so helpful ?
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/1/2016
I asked if some rust on the trunk could be touched up, even if it was at our own cost, but nothing was done. Hail damage was repaired nicely.
Sidney O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
It was awesome
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
My car looks great and Thank you for cleaning it up for me!!! I really appreciate your fast friendly service!
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I have had work done in my car a few times. The customer service is so great.. always a smile for you.. My car looks so great every time it's fixed.
Cathy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Love your work!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Like the text daily updates! Great job with everything!
Reginald H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
On time, relaxing, calming. Important when an accident is involved
Ty P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Thanks so much! It looks like new again:)
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great communication with me throughout the entire process.
Rob G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Andy was great to deal with. Got me in and out in a timely manner with no appointment.
Kendra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Repair was great-appreciated the wash and vac!
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Your staff acted very professionally and I was completely satisfied doing business with your company.
Cwo Dale.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Excellent service
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Good job, quick and painless
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Easy transaction, they took care of everything. Barb was great to work with!
Emil H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
From the greeting at the receptionist, Followed up by Andy and the service tech greeting and questions of what I wanted done, explanation of the process and confirming time line. The call of when it was finished saved time. The review of work done was exellent. The workmanship on the jeep exceeded my expectations. Also scheduling was done so it made me feel they were working for me. Please make sure they are thanked for me. Any of my other projects that require LineX it will be done at Body Works. Sincerely Emil H
Lois L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Travis was excellent in keeping me informed and updated.
Linnea A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Love the updates.
Sid O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
GRET GOB
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The team at The Body Works is outstanding! Was very impressed with the repair work done to my car and the overall customer service from everyone who helped me. I will definitely be back and will recommend The Body Works to other people! Thank you!
Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great job
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Done ahead of time. Very nice.
Jamey C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent job by John Dube!
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
all the staff was very friendly and made it a point to thank me for my business. My vehicle was wiped clean inside and out.
Ryan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thanks for taking my rental back!
Tom A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Andy and front staff always do a great job, 10 out of 10 satisfied with work done by Andy.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Good communication with me about what needed to be done. Craftsmanship looked great on blending paint to make a great match.
Ean K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Was completely surprised and impressed that my vehicle was fully detailed after the Bedline was sprayed in. A pleasant surprise!
Alissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Loved the text message updates and the personal phone calls. Loved that my car was detailed inside and out when returned
Margaret J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I am very satisfied with the wheel and also the timely fashion
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
I was very pleased that my boat was repaired in a timely matter as well as a great job
Jeff T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent work!
Trentyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Jon was great to work with. Took very good care of us. And was willing to work with us. Thank you! Car looks great!
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job getting me in! Thank you!
Bernard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
My truck looks great!
Suzanne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Could not have been more impressed with how smoothly things went. I was well taken care of. (And as a bonus, my car is super clean!). Thank you.
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Andy and your team was excellent to work with I will recommend everyone I know to your business
R H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Very nice job!
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great work everyone!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Would recommend the body works to others.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and quality of the work completed on my truck. Every step of the way was like a well oiled machine. I highly recommend The BodyWorks!!
Jeff &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
I was more than pleased with the outstanding service and help we received from Andy and the rest of the staff that did the work. We had stopped in this past winter and talked to him about the leveling kit. I took a stab in the dark and called him Tuesday to see if it would work at all to do it this week since I had the week off. He called me back and explained he had the parts and an opening from 8:30 on Wednesday. He helped me with the rental car and was courteous and informational. He also was able to get my bug shield on and I only asked him about that when I dropped it off. I will recommend The BodyWorks to any that asks. The service and attention to detail was outstanding. We appreciate the good work and will be back!
Kirk T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent customer service. Thanks John Dube
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Andy was spectacular in helping select the correct topper and drawer system for my work truck! Start to finish he kept me informed with all of the details from the products to installation. Collin did a great job installing everything too. Thanks much Brian
Kristie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Travis kept me informed every step of the way!
Shane W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Fast and easy. Quality work.. Looks great!
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent work. It was a nice surprise to see the interior detailed and truck was washed!
April M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/28/2016
Once again, another vehicle that is going to have to come back to you because someone did a half assed job. Where do we start...especially after writing a check for over 7,000. When I write a check for that kind of an amount, I expect quality and attention to detail. I expect my vehicle to come back pristine, and what came back was NOT either one! The door seal on the driver front was half done, seriously, half done! The headlight on the driver's side I'm guessing was replaced?, though I'm trying to figure out why...the deer hit did not affect the headlight. But regardless, why didn't someone buff out the other one to match, or call me or something? The headlights look like **** like this! (Please excuse my language, but I'm pretty pissed to say the least)...and then there's the nick on the passenger side back bumper...THAT WAS NOT THERE WHEN I DROPPED IT OFF! I went around the entire vehicle with one of your employees with the magic marker and everything that needed fixed was marked...it was not there. And the side moldings that were just fixed, there are two out of four that the ends are already starting to curl, I noticed the first one before I left your lot! Really??? It was the first thing I noticed when inspecting it (the 2nd item was my back bumper). My advice to you is to really reevaluate your employees capabilities because someone is not doing a quality job, maybe several, I don't know, don't really care at this point. I had asked for someone to detail the inside of my vehicle, and I have to admit, it was pretty funky, but I could have done a better job myself, it truly was a half assed job also. Extremely disappointed, considering this is the 2nd vehicle I have brought to you and will have to return for you guys to get it right. I will be expecting a call from John tomorrow morning to get these issues fixed.
Terry Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/27/2016
that would be great. thanks
Terry &.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The crash was in Florida but I was not going to have it fixed down there so I waited to get back so the Body Works could fix it thank you it's awesome. I also appreciate being kept in the know of what was going on with my vehicle. I truly like working with Barbara she is the best!
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
My work was done exactly as Andy described, on time, quality job. No fluff, just honesty. I have done business with the Body works numerous times over the last 20 years and keep coming back. It is a great company and team.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Always treated right there. I intend on getting my boat detailed next
Bob H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Barbra was great!!!!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Had line-x installed in my truck bed and it looks perfect! Excellent job.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Enjoyed working with Johnathan Dube. Very helpful tracking down a couple parts for a discontinued truck (where others had failed). Nice install job that didn't take very long and thanks for the truck wash. Nice surprise. Would recommend you folks to others for both your customer service and the work you do. Thanks for taking care of my truck.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great job!! We are happy with it. Been Teresa before and everyone is always friendly and professional.
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I was really surprised that they also cleaned my truck, super job. Every thing was done as though they were working on their own vehicle!
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
John did a nice job. Communicated with me the whole time. I'll recommend you guys in the future.
Steve R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The staff from John to the reception, to the work done on my car plus clean and washing was exceptional! Even the rental car people were great! Have always recommended the Body Works to all my friends and will continue to do so. Thanks for everything!
Klay N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great
Roz H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great service, great people, the best!!!
Joey P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Would definitely recommend someone for this service to be done to their vehicle
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great work! On time and always updated!!
Chris Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
awesome job all around could ryan hayes give me a call tho have a question ****-****-xxxx
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Professional service thank you Andy Brian and chuck
Laurel K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Ryan was very polite and professional and would return calls and emails right away. I always knew what was happening with estimates and repair.
Sherry E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Ryan is at top of his game! Girls out front friendly and know their job. I'd go there again in a heartbeat! Thank you!
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Heck of a deal; friendly staff; 100% satisfaction.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very awesome customer service
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Great job. Thanks Dan
David A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Very pleased
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Received great service, very satisfied. Thanks Body Works crew!
Casey C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Thanks for doing a great job!
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
U R THE BEST. Would always trust your Work.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Body works went above and beyond
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Excellent work done quickly. You have a great staff. Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Troy &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I was impressed with how clean I got my truck back
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Good service, information and status updates. Very pleased overall.
Sharron K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
I love the job that you guys did on my new sprayed in bed liner! Thank you so much. Sharon Keith
Janelle L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
The text messages giving updates and Jon calling was awesome.
Cole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Excellent work, communication, and follow up. Truck looks great. Thank you
Sheila R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Kept me informed. Where accurate with when it would be done! Easy , no stress!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was very nice, and great customer service.Excellent work on my truck. Thank you.
Dustin Z.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Amazing work done throughout the repair process hats off to everybody involved
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thank you for your attention to detail. The car detailing and cleaning was such a blessing.
Joel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great job you always do a great job. Thanks again
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Amazing front staff!!
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
We have used Body Works before and were well satisfied. John did a good job keeping us informed. We would recommend you to others. It would be nice though if you offered loaners rather than having to rent a vehicle. Thank you.
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Andy and the crew did a great job in getting it done early! Thanks a bunch!!
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thanks.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Thanks. Great job great service at the counter
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Thank you for your prompt and professional help with my car. You helped make this process easy for us.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Good communication. Completed ahead of schedule. Car clean when picked up.
Christy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
This was a great experience - thorough job - the detailing, phone calls and text updates were a very nice touch!!
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Excellent workmanship, very professional, and a rewarding experience.
Dan L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Ryan Hays did an awesome job! He got me a bid immediately, notified me of some other internal damage that was done promptly. This was a refreshing relationship to have with someone. The job was done ahead of schedule!!! The best was the little things, Ryan came and picked me up from work , so I didn't have to shuttle vehicles around...on the way back he noticed that my Sirius radio mount was broken...he took the extra time to fix it himself, right in front of me. I will be a loyal customer because of the care he showed. Thanks Lindner Media
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Travis is professional and I would highly recommend the Bodyworks
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
You guys did a great job if I ever need body work again ill come back to you guys thanks.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
As always totally satisfied with the best customer service anywhere.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Right from the beginning to the end it was a very great and informative experience. Talking to Andy on the phone he told me the step-by-step process for line-x. Arriving at the Body Works the next day I spoke with Courtney the receptionist, she explained a few things and offered coffee and donuts for me which was very nice. When Ben arrived he was gracious enough to take me on a tour of how it is all done. Then explained it thoroughly and then arriving at the spray booth I spoke to a gentleman whose name I did not get but he explained the process that he does which was very interesting. Anyone bringing their vehicle to the Body Works would be proud to have their team do the job right. Thanks again for a job well done oh yeah and thank you for the t-shirt all of you are great thank you
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Kept me well informed during the whole process.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Very professional, courteous, and competent. It was a perfect experience for me the consumer.
Kristie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Travis did a great job keeping me updated on my vehicle.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
When I picked up my van - it looked like " new". John was great.
Courtney W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The customer service along with repeats were outstanding
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Perfect work as always. John kept me up to date on progress. They even cleaned out my trashed truck can!
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Great service and excellent communication
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Fast efficient, always satisfied with service I receive.
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Attention to the most senior member of the Body Works, Yesterday, I picked up my new Topper for my 2015 F150 that I purchased in May. First of all, I could not be more happy with my new Topper. It looks fantastic! But the real reason I am taking time to write this review is because of the incredible service I received while I was at the BodyWorks. Ben and Andy are wonderful people. They were both are kind and helpful! They both took time to answer multiple phone calls from me while I decided what I exactly wanted in a topper and other accessories. At one time, Andy stated to me, whatever he can do to save costs he does it, in that case it was him stripping glue off my truck bed for my new floor mat. I also observed Ben personally prepping the truck topper. He even took more time to answer my questions. Chris did a great Job on the Topper too! I observed them getting right in with the Techs to help get the work done quickly and professionally. This was above and beyond my expectation. Next, I was blown away when I learned that my truck was being vacuumed, windows cleaned inside and out, dash cleaned, and outside washed and dried beautifully! Thank you to Justin, Geoff, and Kip for the detail, It was not expected! Both of the gals up front were courteous and kind offering assistance and the gal who walked me back to see my topper was excellent! Before, I left I walked into Sid's office and I told him how impressed I was with everything! In closing, Thank you all so much! Mills Ford once again over delivered! Please take this review with the utmost respect. I urge you to reward your employees immediately with some recognition! Go buy them lunch or something nice because they are the reason I will be back! Kindly, Justin R
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Very professional
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I was very pleased !!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications