Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
I really love the way you sent text keeping me updated. Yoh guys did a great Job ! I will definately reccommend you to everyone I know. Thanks for everything !!
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Very nice, kept me updated on the progress and helped as much as they could to make things easier on me. Did an amazing job with fixing my vehicle.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent service and amazing job done on truck!
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
You will always get my business!!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Very professional and always satisfied with great guy! Have know him for 30 years and he is the best.
Floyd C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/20/2018
SUV looks like brand news thanks
John T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Great job
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Car looks amazing. High quilty work. I would and will recommend your shop to others. The service with all involved was outstanding. Your business goes beyond any place we have ever taken our vehicles for repair. Thank you!!!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Jop well done.
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I have known Jay for many, many years. He's is always very kind to me. It was a pleasure doing business with him.
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Outstanding job on my repair. Car looked like it just came of showroom floor
Georgia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Thank you very much to everyone that had anything to do with my car!!
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Appreciated that you not only fixed our car but also cleaned it inside and out. Looks like a new car again. Will recommend you to everyone.
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Professional and courteous service. Kept me informed on the progress of my car. Car looks great! Would highly recommend. Thanks!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
They did an excellent job and I am very satisfied with the work and service. Great company to do business with and will go there again for any repairs.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I appreciated you keeping me updated on the progress of my vehicle. I also was very satisfied with the vehicle that I was able to use while you fixed mine. I give you a number 10 for customer service.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Very pleasant experience, they kept me updated all in all if I ever need any more work done Jay's is definitely the place I would go and I would highly recommend them.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Couldn't ask for more friendlier people always answered your questions. Was very satisfied with the work they did.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications