Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Hi John H
Hannah R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
We were thrilled with how the Infiniti came out...and how quickly. Customer service is top notch! Thank you!
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Awesome service. Great job
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Wonderful job! My car looks brand new! I will definitely tell people all about Amsley's! Thank you again for everything!
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was satisfied with the job. One thing I noticed, was that my whole car was cleaned and tires, but my grill had soot and fingerprints from the job. I had to clean it throughly. I was happy otherwise.
Varna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Truck looks good. Great job.
Dwayne E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Very happy with Scheduled fast. Easy transactions. Work done very well
Dianna J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I have used them before and was satisfy then and now. Very friendly and their shop is so clean and neat. When they were finished washed my car. The job they did fixing the car was great.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Amsley collision is THE BEST. Very talented people to provide remarkable results with no inconviences. Thank you AMSLEYS!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Awesome job! Thank u!
Luther S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Was very pleased with the job that was done on my solera. I will recommend your work to anyone. You did an excellent job. Thank you.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Every one is always freindly & courteous. ????UK
Drew T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/23/2016
my vehicle was not compely fixed and i was given two different estimates
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/21/2016
The quality of the workmanship was very good. Also I was delighted to see the condition of my vehicle when I picked it up. **** was clean inside and outside.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Good job you cleaned up my truck thanks
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great service. Thank you.
Kelby B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Thanks guys, the jeep looks awesome! You did a great job. Kelby
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Friendly staff and fast turn around time! My car looks great. The service was excellent! Thanks, Howie Brand
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
You are a top notch business. Updates every day.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications