Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Excellent work done on my truck. I appreciated the body shop keeping me updated via text on the status of my repairs. The process was seamless and extremely smooth. This makes twice that I’ve used Palm Chevrolet to repair a Dodge product, and I wouldn’t hesitate to go there again!
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2018
I really appreciate the constant text to let me know my car was being work on..the phone calls from the text and my car was done 3 days earlier than anticipated they did a great job thank you for everything
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great job done!!!!

Palm Chevrolet Collision Center Replied:

Thank you
Lorraine W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great job!!
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Results were above and beyond expectations
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
It was a job well done. I am completely satisfied.
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Thank you
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
They did a great job. They got my old car looking great
Benjamin Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/4/2018
Going to bring it back Monday morning to the Collision Department when I got it in the sun there is trash under the paint and still a indention where the original damage was. Just needs to be more repairs done to it to make it right. Other than that I am very satisfied with Glenn and Danny they are very comfortable people to talk to. I'm sure they will get the repairs done properly.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Good job and done in 3 days
Errol J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2018
Thanks so much Palm Chevrolet did a wonderful job! Can’t even tell it was ever smashed!!
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Glen in the body shop repair was very helpful and informative. A pleasure to work with. Kept me informed and up to date throughout the repairs.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Some small stract.
Chason P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Glen in the body shop was super nice and accommodating, would highly recommend the dealership just based on his kindness and customer service.
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The reasons that brought my car to Palm Cheverlot was a difficult situation. From day one Glenn one of the body shop associate's was very helpful and kind. He eased my mind during this stressful time in my life. Keep up the great work Glenn and the rest of the Palm Cheverlot Team.
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Thank you for such prompt service. A job well done in efficient time and sticking to the quote.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/8/2018
Work was done on time and to my satisfaction
Kirsten A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/28/2017
What are you talking about? My car was never picked up by me nor has it been repaired. And yet I got a text message saying I picked up my car and a survey asking if I am satisfied. I left two messages trying to get answers and as to why I keep getting text messages as though you repaired my car and I picked it up. Neither is true. I hope someone calls me immediately as soon as the repair shop is open to straighten this out.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I am please with the service I received. Service was fast and the car was return within 2 weeks. Very satisfied, thank you
Albert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2017
When picked up car was very impressed with the cleanliness of the car both inside and out. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications