Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
My vehicle was totaled and not repaired. The body shop staff was helpful and kind during the time I worked with them.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/27/2020
My Service Consultant was incredible helpful with the difficulty of my repair. He deserves recognition for his professionalism and effort to correct the problem from the body shop. The Service Manager was supposed to follow up with me on Tuesday about the issue and I never heard from him. Very disappointing.....
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
Our car looks brand new, not to mention the car was detailed beautifully.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/29/2020
Worst body shop EVER. Never again will I ever step foot on the Palm Chevrolet’s property. For any reason. Tried really hard to buy a used Camaro months ago, and not any fault of Palms, they didn’t have any. But don’t worry, you’ll never have to worry about me again. The two body shop office guys were rude, flat out lied to me, and had no concern for the well being of my vehicle while in their care. Finally got my car to a REPUTABLE facility where it is being fixed. SO glad I don’t have to deal with Palm anymore. From a lifetime Chevy fanatic. Your loss.
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/1/2020
Steering has play in it wanders wen ur goimg strait steerig wheel is not strait itsdown on left side
Charles James.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
Quality all the way as well as friendly service
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
6/16/2020
Management is very condescending, scratched my truck would not take responsibility for damage they did.
Stephen A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
Service people were very courteous and friendly. Service was very fast.
Boyce W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2020
Liked the status updates. Very professional.
Ronald Charles.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/27/2019
did not tell me when the repair was complete. sat on it waiting for AAA to send money.
Jarold N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2019
Very pleasant and proffesional to deal with. Workmanship area to be very good.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
Thank you for an excellent job
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/9/2019
My vehicle came back looking amazing, makes me want to get in another wreck in future. Allthough insurance picked up the bill, the amount billed was very reasonable and the work done was very good. Thanks! RH
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
Well I picked up my car and it made it to the end of my driveway and died. Half way home the information panel said the engine has reduced power and the check engine light came on.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Job well done. Paint match is perfect. I'll definitely recommend tour body shop. Thanks for everything
Alvena T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The staff was very good and helpful. I would use your service again if needed.
Ernest R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very satisfied. It was great that it was finished earlier then scheduled. Really liked being texted on updates.
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Was overall happy, friendly service and turn around time was all approvabke. Thank you
Chelsea A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Thank for making sure that the correct parts were used for the car and keeping us updated. I would definitely bring my car back to you guys if I ever needed anything. Thank you!!
Wendy Lee.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Dom was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications