Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/20/2019
Well I picked up my car and it made it to the end of my driveway and died. Half way home the information panel said the engine has reduced power and the check engine light came on.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Job well done. Paint match is perfect. I'll definitely recommend tour body shop. Thanks for everything
Alvena T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
The staff was very good and helpful. I would use your service again if needed.
Ernest R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very satisfied. It was great that it was finished earlier then scheduled. Really liked being texted on updates.
Megan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Was overall happy, friendly service and turn around time was all approvabke. Thank you
Chelsea A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Thank for making sure that the correct parts were used for the car and keeping us updated. I would definitely bring my car back to you guys if I ever needed anything. Thank you!!
Wendy Lee.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Dom was great.
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
I am very happy with the excellent repair on my vehicle.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Thanks for doing a very professional job.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Communication was great. I was kept informed and the personnel were friendly and polite.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I like the update communications. About the vehicles repair and what to expect. Thank you Donna F
Ray H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Your employees were all professional and courteous. They did a great job icompleting the job on my Malibu. It looked great. Very well pleased. Thank You.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Thank you for your professionalism. As always I have been happy to deal with your corporation ????
Laverne C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
The service and workmanship was outstanding. I appreciated all the text updates as well. When I got into the car, it had been cleaned both inside and outside. I can only say I am very satisfied with all I received from Palm.Chevrolet Body Shop.
Nick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Terrific job repairing the damage. It is as if it never happened. My truck was returned in clean shining condition. I like receiving text updates about progress. Totally pleased.
Marcelline O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
The team was very patience with me. And kept me inform of the progress of my car. And it was finished ahead of schedule. Great customer service
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/8/2018
Was not happy
Alfredo S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Palm Chevrolet is working on my tail gate, as of now the prior work performed is perfect... thank you
****, Mirmiran.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Perhaps detail the cars inside. I have worked previously with a different body shop that did this. However, I do appreciate the vehicle status update through emails. Thank you.
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Promised my car next Tuesday and finished the work Early giving me my car back 3 days prior The the promised date. Unheard of in today’s Industry. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications