Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
We were kept well informed of progress of the repairs, and the work was done well. Also appreciate that you returned the car clean.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Finished ahead of schedule and they kept me up to date with progress reports after each step. Staff was friendly, too. One suggestion: my car has been washed at other body shops before pick up... or necessary but a nice perq.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
They were beyond outstanding. Chris worked so well with me and was able to make sure I had a few days earlier than expected. They even delivers my car to me. I would recommended them to anyone I know
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
Fedor is as good as it gets !
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
The service is Always EXCELENTE. Thank you Chris and team. Josè Cevasco
Daschae B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very happy with the service I received thank you Russ and the Fedor Autobody
Barbara Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I appreciate the communication through the repair process. Thank you
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great job as always through the years ! Thank you again
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
First class work and customer service
Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Larry was very thorough, friendly, informative and willing to assist with any questions or concerns. I was completely impressed with the auto body work and it was professionally done. Thank you very much Fedor's Auto Body.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
It was an inconvenience to not have my car for a couple days, nothing horrible, but being really busy even an inconvenience can create a cascading set of problems. You guys (specifically, Chris) helped to ease that significantly by taking extra steps to help with my glass repair and get me back in my car. Even the ability to leave my rental with you and not have to coordinate that return saved me over an hour of time that I really didn't have.
Lisa Or.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very thorough, very communicative, very nice. score: 100%
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Could not have been treated better. Can not speak highly enough about Chris. Extremely satisfied!!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Chris was terrific to work with- kept me appraised throughout the process. Will certainly highly recommend Fedor’s to others as well as will use them for my own needs. Well done car looks great Thank you
Ian Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/19/2018
Chris went above and beyond to make sure damaged internal parts were covered through insurance as well as installed properly. As well as a helpful ride and dropping off the vehicle to us. Thank you.
Unal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/27/2018
Great staff and owner but my car was returned not washed with marks and some tools were left inside my car. I still have my trunk a mess from the repair.
Leni/kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very happy with the work done on my car, completed the work on time as promised.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Chris worked with me from my first visit, to submitting my claims, and setting up the repairs. Excellent user-friendly service with a smile - numbers of smiles. I am pleased and grateful for his support, care, and service. Tom Nissley
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
The car looks beautiful -- a really good job! I appreciated the very kind, thoughtful service from Larry. His keeping me informed of the progress was great. communication is so important. Very pleased with Fedor's service. Thank you!
Maydene H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
The car looks brand new. I appreciated the weekly progress updates. Thank You very much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications