Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
It was an inconvenience to not have my car for a couple days, nothing horrible, but being really busy even an inconvenience can create a cascading set of problems. You guys (specifically, Chris) helped to ease that significantly by taking extra steps to help with my glass repair and get me back in my car. Even the ability to leave my rental with you and not have to coordinate that return saved me over an hour of time that I really didn't have.
Lisa Or.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very thorough, very communicative, very nice. score: 100%
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Could not have been treated better. Can not speak highly enough about Chris. Extremely satisfied!!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Chris was terrific to work with- kept me appraised throughout the process. Will certainly highly recommend Fedor’s to others as well as will use them for my own needs. Well done car looks great Thank you
Leni/kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very happy with the work done on my car, completed the work on time as promised.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Chris worked with me from my first visit, to submitting my claims, and setting up the repairs. Excellent user-friendly service with a smile - numbers of smiles. I am pleased and grateful for his support, care, and service. Tom Nissley
Regina F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
The car looks beautiful -- a really good job! I appreciated the very kind, thoughtful service from Larry. His keeping me informed of the progress was great. communication is so important. Very pleased with Fedor's service. Thank you!
Maydene H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
The car looks brand new. I appreciated the weekly progress updates. Thank You very much.
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
I'm so satisfied with my car . At the beginning I was a little unsure But I still make the choice to bring my car to fedor for the repair and let me tell you was the BEST decision I did !!! I met Chris who works there and let me tell you he kept me informed every step of the way . He answer all my phone calls . he and his team went over and above my expectations . There so profesional and they did a excellent job in my car . I'm so happy I make the right choice . If your looking for great place to bring your car for repair I would recommend you Fedor auto body work .
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent experience, exceeded my expectations from day one. I loved getting text updates. Chris in particular and everyone I spoke with are professionals dedicated to delivering high quality to their customers. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Thank you for such a great job at a fair price. I am delighted with my car’s repairs. It is like new again!!
Juanita O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Amazing job and super professional, thanks to Chris and the team!!!
Norma/stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They delivered what was promised and then some. wonderful experience.
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/9/2017
The texts updates weren't regular... Some days daily and then nothing. Also the expected time kept increasing. Happy it looks like new and that it's back in my hands
Florence H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
First off great job with the body work pretty much flawless however I have paint overspray all over the car entire body of the car plus windows.
**** Nissan.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
None
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/26/2017
I was very happy with the service, communication, and friendliness of the company. There is one slight imperfection on the rear hatch that I will send photos of under a separate e-mail to see if anything can be done about it. Sincerely, Mark S
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I want to thank Peter for keeping me informed every step of the way. It was a fabulous experience. thank You!!
Ken N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Appreciated the follow up by both Chris and Matt, very professional!
Andrey O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thank you
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent and attentative service! I will recommend Fedor to everyone! Mario L

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications