Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** F.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Job well done, very professional. Many thanks.
PALLAVI V.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
I was updated from time to time about the repairs and the timeline mentioned was realistic unlike other auto body repair shops. The folks at Fedor were very respectful and customer friendly who mindful of job and were consistently working on fixing the vehicle.
JILING H.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
great job !!!
DANIEL P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/24/2019
If there’s another word for Surprise I’m still looking for the Word to Express how Tremendously HAPPY! I am with the Work these Guys put in Guarantee!!!. Hard Work and so much Effort these people put in to fix your car!!! It’s like nothing happen! (THE BEST!!!) Definitely giving out Recommendations!?. You Guys Rock!!! THANKYOU! Greatly Satisfying Customer!
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
3 out of 5
7/22/2019
Miss a spot on my bumper need to be touch up
Rosa R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
I’ve been dealing with fedor for years and same great service getting better with time thanks to fedor and crew.
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
We were kept well informed of progress of the repairs, and the work was done well. Also appreciate that you returned the car clean.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Finished ahead of schedule and they kept me up to date with progress reports after each step. Staff was friendly, too. One suggestion: my car has been washed at other body shops before pick up... or necessary but a nice perq.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
They were beyond outstanding. Chris worked so well with me and was able to make sure I had a few days earlier than expected. They even delivers my car to me. I would recommended them to anyone I know
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2018
Fedor is as good as it gets !
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
The service is Always EXCELENTE. Thank you Chris and team. Josè Cevasco
Daschae B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Very happy with the service I received thank you Russ and the Fedor Autobody
Barbara Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
I appreciate the communication through the repair process. Thank you
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Great job as always through the years ! Thank you again
Alex K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
First class work and customer service
Sheila F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
Larry was very thorough, friendly, informative and willing to assist with any questions or concerns. I was completely impressed with the auto body work and it was professionally done. Thank you very much Fedor's Auto Body.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
It was an inconvenience to not have my car for a couple days, nothing horrible, but being really busy even an inconvenience can create a cascading set of problems. You guys (specifically, Chris) helped to ease that significantly by taking extra steps to help with my glass repair and get me back in my car. Even the ability to leave my rental with you and not have to coordinate that return saved me over an hour of time that I really didn't have.
Lisa Or.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very thorough, very communicative, very nice. score: 100%
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Could not have been treated better. Can not speak highly enough about Chris. Extremely satisfied!!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Chris was terrific to work with- kept me appraised throughout the process. Will certainly highly recommend Fedor’s to others as well as will use them for my own needs. Well done car looks great Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications