Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
I'm so satisfied with my car . At the beginning I was a little unsure But I still make the choice to bring my car to fedor for the repair and let me tell you was the BEST decision I did !!! I met Chris who works there and let me tell you he kept me informed every step of the way . He answer all my phone calls . he and his team went over and above my expectations . There so profesional and they did a excellent job in my car . I'm so happy I make the right choice . If your looking for great place to bring your car for repair I would recommend you Fedor auto body work .
Amy J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Excellent experience, exceeded my expectations from day one. I loved getting text updates. Chris in particular and everyone I spoke with are professionals dedicated to delivering high quality to their customers. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Thank you for such a great job at a fair price. I am delighted with my car’s repairs. It is like new again!!
Juanita O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Amazing job and super professional, thanks to Chris and the team!!!
Norma/stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
They delivered what was promised and then some. wonderful experience.
Irene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/9/2017
The texts updates weren't regular... Some days daily and then nothing. Also the expected time kept increasing. Happy it looks like new and that it's back in my hands
Florence H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
First off great job with the body work pretty much flawless however I have paint overspray all over the car entire body of the car plus windows.
**** Nissan.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
None
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/26/2017
I was very happy with the service, communication, and friendliness of the company. There is one slight imperfection on the rear hatch that I will send photos of under a separate e-mail to see if anything can be done about it. Sincerely, Mark S
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I want to thank Peter for keeping me informed every step of the way. It was a fabulous experience. thank You!!
Ken N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Appreciated the follow up by both Chris and Matt, very professional!
Andrey O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thank you
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Excellent and attentative service! I will recommend Fedor to everyone! Mario L
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Chris was so awesome to deal with - he took the stress and hassle of dealing with insurance away and the shop restored my car to its original condition in record time! If inneed autobody work again, I will bring my car to Fedor. I will definitely recommend the shop to my friends.
Valerie/william H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Done on time, no surprises, clean and correct. Thank you!
Marco F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Excelente job I'm very satisfied
Mohammad D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Chris made the process of getting my vehicle repaired fast and simple. Very happy with the work. Definitely recommend going to Fedor's Auto Body.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
You guys were amazing! Thank you!
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I am very satisfied with the quality of work done on my car! Chris was amazing through the entire process. He was helpful, patient and didn't mind me emailing him for status updates. I would recommend Fedor's!
Diageo Na.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
I an totally happy with the work they were on time finishing the job.
Franco J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
As always, Fedor was professional, polite and provide exceptional service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications