Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
9/1/2018
Front bumper not in alignment with hood like the non-accident side
Sammie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2018
I would recommend any and all people I would come across that has any damage to the body of their vehicle to this Body shop. They finished a week and a half ahead of schedule and was very very polite.
Sandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
I have used Barnett"s Body shop fir years when ever my cars needed body work. I think your shop does excellent body work
Kasey H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Thank you to the friendly office staff and the people who worked on my car. It looks like new!
****.autumn Bryant.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Great job
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
They handled every thing in a timely and professional matter. This is my 4 time there in about 5 years. Everyone is so nice.
Grady .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Very good job we were complety satisfied.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Manager and staff made the process go smooth. Great staff!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Excellent customer service
Shauna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Everything was perfect! We will never use another shop now. Fantastic job!
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Thank you very much
William E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
My vehicle was completed 2 days before the expected completion date, which was great.
Clay .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
The staff at Barnett's has been excellent on all levels over the last three weeks and three separate repairs.My family appreciates the personal service given. Clay ****
Shannon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Good job
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great job and wonderful people to deal with.
Ruthann V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Great job n excellent service!!
Malorie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great customer service, with speedy repairs!
Brinda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Great service and repaired on time. Repairs were excellent. Would definitely use them again if needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications