Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rose S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Sea Breeze Autobody. One word to describe them is “Perfection” I was extremely happy with the repair on my card Thank You
Jenna E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Customer service was really great
Francine G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Service was professional and a breeze. No stress.
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
8/3/2018
Right rear light isn't working.
Chantal L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
I was pleased with everything at Sea Breeze. Every person I dealt with was helpful. The work done on my car was great! I will definitely recommend Sea Breeze to anyone needing body work on their car.
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
I am a long time customer of Sea Breeze & I wouldn't trust any other repair shop with the level of quality service. They made this inconvenience a hassle free experience
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Pleasure doing business with you
Margarette F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Work well done in timely manner
Jesus P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
We got treated like family the car was completed quickly and it was professionally done we are so happy we chose Seabreeze
Tong C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2018
The only thing that I’m not satisfied is that you did not Do good cleaning inside my car. Dust all over the seat
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Sea breeze was very reliable repair shop. It was done before the deadline. I’m very please with there works.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2018
They were efficient and very professionL. My car looks great Everything was ready when I went to pick up car. The office staff organized.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Friendly staff extremely professional top notch repair
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
Wonderful
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
I really appreciate the fact that I was notified each step of the process taken to repair my car. Also the courtesy I was given by all the employees. Made it very painless.
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Very satisfied
Camile R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great service, my car looks good as new! Best of all they send text messages updates And alerts you when your car will be completed.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
As always they are excellent in their work
Luis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/17/2018
All though the repairs were done satisfactorily it still remains the exhaust pipe weren't attached to there brackets and my rear parking aid doesn't is not making a sound when B/U. I will return to see if my rear parking aid can be fixed.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/15/2018
See you on 5/17/18 thursday

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications