Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
A stressful time made much easier by a wonderful staff. Friendly and professional. Work was done very quickly. I can't say enough about this place!
Daniella F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Thank you so much for cleaning the inside of the car and the new repairs are flawless!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank you so much for keeping your word on the due date of completeion of my car. I’m very happy with the quality of work and that you all went above and beyond to see that our car was safe for commuting. Extra thanks for cleaning my car too, funny ???? had told myself I was going to clean now that she (my car) was all together again so I was elated when I saw you all had do so all ready thanks a bunch ????????????
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
I could not have ever asked for better service. A part had to be re ordered, but they communicated everything well and timely. The staff was very friendly and if I ever need any work done in the future I will for sure go with them.
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
I was pleased with the service from the moment I walked through the door. The staff, the mechanics...just an overall great experience. I will definitely be back if needed and recommend to others.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
We appreciated that you took the time to make everything right. Thank you!
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Nothing, everthing was done quick and easy.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
Didn't fix the broken window washer fluid reservoir. Now we have to bring it back again.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Thank you for restoring my truck back to normal! I’m happy with the results!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I am pleased with the service
Brittany T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Great job
Felicia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2019
N/A
Rena S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Professional team! Love the updates! Finish before schedule time!
Escalante R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Awesome job!!!!!
Carole S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Quick service recd
James L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Timely, professional, thorough, considerate...wonderful company and the car looks new again!
Darryl H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/11/2019
When I signed the document on the clipboard I was told that I would be giving permission to assess the situation not giving permission to do therepair work. The initial contact call informed me that I was under no obligation to get the work done at your shop. I would like to have gotten another quote.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everyone was very nice and friendly
Chancy Cortez.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Staff were very helpful!
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Everything was great and timely

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications