Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sheri H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
They all were great
Raquel P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/25/2018
N/A
Chazarae J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Very efficient work!
Rodney F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
All repairs were done as I had hoped they would be. Work was done exceptionally well. I can't even tell there was any damage. Only thing is it took 15 days. I did not receive any communication about delays unless I called to check status myself.
Faye L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Perfect and timely!!Thank s to all who worked on making it happen.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Quick friendly service. Everyone I encountered was pleasant and very professional and experienced. They made the entire situation easier to deal with. I would highly recommend Car Craft to anyone I know!
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
I appreciate the text updates the attention to detail and the politeness of the staff!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you. ????????????
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
My car looks great! High quality job!
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/22/2018
Car has two black marks under protective film on bumper. Trunk does not open
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
I'm thoroughly satisfied. Second time using Car Craft and both at different locations I've received excellent service
Dorothy N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
My car repaired earlier than I Expect it to be It was clean when I picked it up so to all worker at car craft thank you so much
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Kudos to Pamela AND nick they have great customer service skills.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very happy with the repair work and customer service that was my second time using the repair shop I came back because I was very happy with the previous visit. Job well done.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks, the repair looks good.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Good job!
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
A few problems. One was them getting back to me. I was told they'd call back with windshield price. I had to call back and get my Geico rep to get them to do it. I then asked the cost of replacing the tail light and never found out. Also they quoted $265 for the windshield. **** I paid $300. Picked the car up and the license plates were on the floor. They put them on quickly when asked to but if I hadn't noticed I would be driving with no plates. It would be nice if they'd pay attention to these details. Everyone was very nice.
Timmy N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/11/2018
They get 95% of my satisfaction other 5% I was unsatasified
Darion M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/6/2018
it took way to long to receive my car, and without notice that they where delays
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Thank you for your timely, exemplary service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications