Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dianne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Very good service
Ashley O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Melissa kept me in the loop about wheat was going on with my car & with the timelines. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.
Marquita S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
My car looks like it was never in a collision ,hats off to the Manager & all his staff.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Looks like NEW
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Really great communication
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Melisa was extremely good at keeping me informed of the status through each stage of the work plan. She was execellent!!! Thank you so much for your great support. Bill Weaver
Tamara K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/26/2018
Awesome repair
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2018
Awesome
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
I appreciate the professional treatment that I received from Ray Brant Collision. Thank you very much.
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
We were kept well-informed on the process and status of the repairs, the team looked out for our personal fiscal obligations so we weren’t caught by lack of knowledge or experience, we were always greeted with a smile and pleasant attitude, and they committed to follow up with us on anything needed. Can’t think of anything they could have done better without personally picking up and dropping off our car. 100% satisfied.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Ms Melisa really was helpful always took d time out to explain to me what was going on with my vehicle I really appreciated her
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
I haven’t picked up the car yet, but the service personnel I worked with especially Mike was focused on customer satisfaction. He ensured I knew the progress of the repair and the job was completed over a week ahead of the agreed date.
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was very satisfied
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I was very happy to have been consistently updated by Mike. When my car arrived back to his shop, he looked it over thoroughly and sent it back for additional repairs. I truly appreciate them doing a great job.
Jennifer Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Mike was just great! He kept me informed about the progress of the repairs. The car looks great! Thanks!
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I am very impressed on the work that has been done on my car.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Happy!!!!! Veery satisfied, professional
Dwight J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Mike was great and my car was finished on time. Very satisfied with the work on my vehicle. Staff is very professional. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Car came back better than new!
Etheldra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent job very professional from becoming to end

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications