Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Ms Melisa really was helpful always took d time out to explain to me what was going on with my vehicle I really appreciated her
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
I haven’t picked up the car yet, but the service personnel I worked with especially Mike was focused on customer satisfaction. He ensured I knew the progress of the repair and the job was completed over a week ahead of the agreed date.
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was very satisfied
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I was very happy to have been consistently updated by Mike. When my car arrived back to his shop, he looked it over thoroughly and sent it back for additional repairs. I truly appreciate them doing a great job.
Jennifer Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Mike was just great! He kept me informed about the progress of the repairs. The car looks great! Thanks!
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I am very impressed on the work that has been done on my car.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Happy!!!!! Veery satisfied, professional
Dwight J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Mike was great and my car was finished on time. Very satisfied with the work on my vehicle. Staff is very professional. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Car came back better than new!
Etheldra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Excellent job very professional from becoming to end
Karl A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
They kept me informed & Melissa was very helpful and willing to answer any questions or address any concerns I had. The work was quality work
Eboo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Job well done
Solonia R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Best guys in town
Derrin T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Melissa did and excellent job on keeping me updated with my repair from beginning to end,Thanks
Joe W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Made my car look like new
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great job Once Again thank you Ray Brandt
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Superb repair
Dione R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
Cant even tell my car was in a wreck
Myrtis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Great Job
Rex B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Can only saw Wow these guys took my mangled car & made it look beautiful again. Mr Stamati was so helpful along the way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications