Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Kept me informed with the work and very easy to deal with. Excellent service.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
The staff was professional and caring, and the work was finished when promised.
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Mr Charles **** was professional, he explained the process and kept us updated. We compliment his work and the physical repair completed on our vehicle. Thank you, Stephen G
Corey C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Very Professional and prompt
Shawn V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Yes, Charles **** was the quintessential professional. He was attentive to my needs as an inconvenienced customer and did everything he could to accommodate me.
Kourtney E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
great job repeat customer
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Awesome service Charlie kept us informed with every detail Great customer service in his part, Not once we had to call him to find out what was going on. He kept us on the loop the entre time, the car looks Great !! We are very happy with the Team, Great Job Charlie!! Thank you
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Great job
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Good job
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
One day turn around didn’t need to get into a rental car. Stupid fast
Ronielle M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
The experience overall was amazing, everyone was very professional and helpful and I love the way my car came out exactly like I bought it, thank you again.
Cory B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great job
Cwo Aubrey.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great job
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
FAST FREINDLY SERVICE
Jacob K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Everything was handled promptly and the repair looks great.
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Good job
Marilynn D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Car looks great
Myra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
Parts had to be ordered for my car. That's is what made the job take 3 weeks instead of 2! Myra S
Taliancich.russell P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Great communication, they kept me up to date on the progress of the repair. Hopefully will not have to use a collision company in the future but if I do, I will return.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications