Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/4/2019
While the communication about the repairs was great and them being able to take my vehicle so quickly was helping, I wasn't extremely satisfied with condition in which I received my vehicle back. The condition of the collision site was good, but the inside of my car was very dirty. All over the seats and the console area. I had to completely wash the entire inside of my car as well as the outside because there were greasey finger prints all over the trunk and my car is white. Also, in the inside I noticed tjat the lining that's between where the front windshield is was peeling out and it was definitely not even exposed when I brought my car in, and a long piece was just hanging out. Im not not sure why my front glass had to be touched when the damage was to the rear of my car. There were finger prints inside of the glass as well. I had an extra console part that came with my vehicle that has been in my car since i purchased it 3 years ago that was not in my car when i got it back nir did anyone know where it was and it was not used on my car. After drivibg my car home after picking it up and parking it, when i attempted to start it up again it didn't start, so I had to call roadside because i thought maybe it died, even though no battery light came on, but turns out the battery part that connected to engine was not properly secured and was detached. Overall the repair job was ok, but I expected better quality of service.
Sandy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Courteous and professional service.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
GREAT WORK
Morise L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Keep doing a great job.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/27/2018
So far everything is working fine. Had an issue with the light which said door opened. It seems as though it is the trunk door. He reopened trunk and closed it again and the light went off. This issue started with the collision. So far it is working properly. If he continues with this problem he will notify your office. We have been very pleased with the service we have received. Thank you and customer service. Marion Muhs
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Kristen was very polite and kept me informed of the process of my vehicle.My wife Robin and I are very please, and if I were to rate Kristen I give her a 11 Thank you
James R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
Did a great job
Trinity Trading.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Best repairs experience I ever had, very professional , very friendly and courteous staff, repairs well done.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Kristin and Kellie were very helpful on the repair work with my car and the day and time that the car would be ready. Thank you very much as the repair work looks fabulous.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Excellent service and communication.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service and great job at Ray Brandt Collision Center. I appreciated it.
Irwin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Everything went very well completely satisfied ms. Kristen kept me with updates thanks
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent job done in a very timely fashion.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The staff was very professional and communicated quickly and effectively. The timeline for the repair was adhered to appropriately. The repairs thus far appear to have been made effectively. All in all, a very pleasant experience.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Professional staff and car was ready in a timely matter. I was emailed nearly Daily with updates!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The repairs were excellent and timely.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service on every aspect.
Kathline T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Service was easy, efficient, courteous.No problems...loved it..5 stars!
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Professional and very pleasant experience.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
During a frushtrating time Kristen and the staff at Ray Brandt were great! We knew what was going on with the repair of our vehicle at all times. My vehicle looks great! Thank you so much Ray Brandt and team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications