Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trinity Trading.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Best repairs experience I ever had, very professional , very friendly and courteous staff, repairs well done.
Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Kristin and Kellie were very helpful on the repair work with my car and the day and time that the car would be ready. Thank you very much as the repair work looks fabulous.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Excellent service and communication.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service and great job at Ray Brandt Collision Center. I appreciated it.
Irwin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Everything went very well completely satisfied ms. Kristen kept me with updates thanks
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent job done in a very timely fashion.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
The staff was very professional and communicated quickly and effectively. The timeline for the repair was adhered to appropriately. The repairs thus far appear to have been made effectively. All in all, a very pleasant experience.
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Professional staff and car was ready in a timely matter. I was emailed nearly Daily with updates!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The repairs were excellent and timely.
Ronald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Excellent service on every aspect.
Kathline T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Service was easy, efficient, courteous.No problems...loved it..5 stars!
Beth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Professional and very pleasant experience.
Ron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
During a frushtrating time Kristen and the staff at Ray Brandt were great! We knew what was going on with the repair of our vehicle at all times. My vehicle looks great! Thank you so much Ray Brandt and team!
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/21/2018
Staff (Sophia and Kristen) we're very nice and knowable about the company, a great access to your company. They engage in conversation and made eye contact while talking.
Kaleb B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
The woman who worked with me was very helpful and understanding
Nell D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
great service
John P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
My CX9 looks fantastic. Great work.
Val G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Very good experience kept me updated on progress always willing to help. Very nice on phone
Krystal T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Great Service.
Regalado A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
Kristen Schexnayder was very professional & very accommodating explaining my needs when I brought it in and kept me informed of what's going on my vehicle. After the vehicle was released to me I checked the work they've done and it's the accident never happened and reminded me if anything else needed thereafter to give her a call anytime.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications