Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I have used Greenfields several times and this time went great as usual. Brendon keep me updated the whole time during the repairs.
Sait G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
We really had a great experience with the guys at Greenfield Collision. This is our 3rd car repair and I feel like I know the guys now. They're very friendly and yet very professional. Their work is excellent. However I dont want to see them for a long time again. Hahaha:-)
Anastasia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Best service
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Excellent CustomerService as usual along with high quality work and professionalism.
Peggy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
I appreciate the friendly service and also being informed throughout the time it took to repair my car. I will definitely recommend your shop to anyone who needs a repair. Thank you so much for all of your help. God bless all of you!
Yvonne H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
From beginning to end nothing but "class" service. Will be glad to recommend to anyone!!!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thanks Jay.
Alyssa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
The staff were friendly, very courteous and professional, Carla and Jay. I was pleasantly surprised to find out that my car was cleaned and washed when I picked it up. Even more impressive was to find to find the gas tank door area was also cleaned. I'm glad I picked Greenfield Collision for my repair and plan to use them if the need comes up again. I will gladly promote their services to my family and friends should they ever need auto repairs in the future as well. Thanks again.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I appreciated being kept informed as the progress of the repairs were made. Your customer service is excellent. I would definitely recommend you to friends and family. Thank you for a 5 star experience.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent service they delivered their promise and the car came out like new
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
I wish I had you paint a spot on the drivers side of my car. Excellent work done. Thank you.
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
Greensfield does amazing work. They kept me updated on the status, which I really appreciated since my insurance took forever to approve the supplemental work/cost. My car looks like new, and they cleaned it inside and out, which is awesome. Greensfield does suburb work, and I will continue to use them for any work that I may need, and will recommend everyone to you.
Huyen N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks for fixing my car with care. Wishing your team with all the best... Huyen
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Jay was great to work with! I like the daily updates and photos, it's a great addition to your business from a customer service standpoint. Paint looks fantastic!
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very quick very professional and most of all nice and willing to talk to the customer.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Greenfields did a fantastic job on my car and in a short amout of time. I was also impressed with how clean it was when I got it back. I would return for future service.
Toni O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
I was very happy with the with the repairs And the way my car looked when I picked It up very clean n very shiny. Thanks to all Of you for for the great job on my car. I was Very happy.
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Brandon rook care of us and did a great job!!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
They did everything they said they would do in the time promised
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Shop did amazing job and Brandon is awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications