Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nikki H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
They were nice and did a great job and finished before they said they would.
Jessie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
The staff was very nice, answered any questions I had. They were very quick with repairs and kept me up to date.
Asherray P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/24/2019
It was great
Larry K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/22/2019
Touch up paint not applied properly
Neely C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Everyone was really nice and polite. The work on my car was excellent! I would recommend anyone to take their car to professional collision. Thank you so much!
Teresia J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The staff were very friendly. They chatted with me like they knew me. Love love loved the staff...kudos to you
Douglas P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Repairs was good ????
Osiel E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great customer service throughout the entire process. I am glad to see that companies still appreciate providing high quality service.
Dwayne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
From my initial reception to the moment I picked up my vehicle, I was thoroughly satisfied with my repair experience at Professional Colision. Your entire staff was professionally courteous and made my visit an enjoyable one. I would wholeheartedly refer anyone to your establishment without any hesitation.
Jerome N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Thank you for doing a great job repairing my vehicle I luv the work but I hope I'm not there anytime soon because my vehicle looks good again..lol. Thanks Again
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I enjoyed working with the lady’s in the office they were very nice and easy to work with
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Great people
Wanda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Y’all have got better than the past I must say I was impress
Madison G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
My experience was so easy. Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend anyone to Professinal Collison.
Daryl T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Everyone was very courteous and helpful much appreciated
Woodie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Everything looks great
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Only met two young ladies but they were very professional and made me feel very comfortable
David H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Repairs were on time and look great. Thank you for your professional service and courteous customer service!
Bobby J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/11/2018
Would recommend you to other people
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
Very easygoing and appreciate the great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications