Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2020
Jose and Ruben took great care of my Honda, and Mike was quick to service me and walk me through my options. Financing was available and so why not! The team made the experience as seamless as possible
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Best body shop ever!
DANIELA E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Friendly, efficient, service. very satisfied with the service I received at 3 stage Auto Collision . Mike and Laura did a great job staying in constant communication with me at every step. The completed work looks great.I highly recommend! Happy satisfied customer :)
DAVE M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/3/2019
3 Stage Auto Collision did a great job repairing my BMW X5. It is not possible to see that the vehicle was ever damaged. They were very professional at all times and handled every aspect of the repair including interfacing with my insurance company. I felt that they were focused on getting the job done correctly (to factory standards and with OEM parts) and were not going to cut any corners. In addition they made every effort to keep me informed of the progress and meet their completion schedule. I would highly recommend Mike and his team to others for quality auto body repair.
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
They did an amazing job with my vehicle! So happy we went through them to get it fixed! Very happy with the service!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Professional, easy, clean, quick, beautiful job!
STEPHEN M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
A pleasure to work with Mike. Very professional and now a friend
DREW M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Everything was completed exactly as promised. I appreciated that greatly. Thanks for everything.
SHARON W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/30/2019
Great Customer Service! My car was repaired before the estimated date! And looks like new! Thank you Mike and Laura!
MICHAEL B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Just got my car back today looks great!!!Great company,Great service, Great work...Car look like new paint matches perfect...100% Satisfied..
REBEKAH P.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
I am happy with the overall look of the vehicle with the new door and bumpers. I am also pleased that the owners are working with me in obtaining new molding from Subaru early next week since the original is not sticking completely. Great job 3 Stage Auto Collision Repair! I will definitely recommend you to my friends if they ever need repairs done on their vehicles.
KRISTI H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
3 Stage Collision provided outstanding customer service and workmanship. We received a clear estimate that was followed up with consistent communication throughout the process. We have referred others and, although no further collisions are planned :) this is our go-to auto body shop!
WIKI P.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
7/25/2019
Mike and Laura are absolutely lovely and take great pride in their work, which is quite impeccable. Very grateful for their expertise and reasonable prices!
ANA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/21/2019
I’m fully satisfied with the service & attentiveness they’ve given to me to ensure I was completely satisfied. I also loved the communication on how Laura kept updating me on my vehicle because I was already to stressed out on everything. So I definitely recommend this to everyone.
Adrian N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/21/2019
Se lo recomiendo! Great shop, great people.
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
The workmanship was fast and professional
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Great work at reasonable prices and terrific service.
Don F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/28/2019
Repairs came out wonderful. Extremely satisfied with the paint work.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everything handled promptly and professionally. I highly recommend 3 Stage for any auto repairs needed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications