Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JAMES C.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
12/17/2019
Very organized and very professional in every way. Should be noted I am a retired insurance adjuster so I know what skilled service and top flight craftsmanship look like.
Joshua Z.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Very nice people, and excellent service and work!! Thank y’all so much!
KEENA P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Gene was exceptionally knowledgeable with the insurance precessions and I felt he was most concerned with quality.
STEPHEN H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
12/4/2019
I appreciate your dedication to ensuring my Jeep was fixed, your making sure I was updated on the progress. You also seemed genuinely concerned that my vehicle was safe to make the trip home to Tomball, TX.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
I would recommend Collision Works to anyone. Everyone was professional and courteous and knowledgeable and sent me multiple updates on the status of my repair work progress. In particular I would like to express my gratitude to Mr. Gene Costello who worked tirelessly to ensure the work was completed on my car, not only on time, but two days earlier than I was expecting. He is a wonderful example of competence, professionalism, and who always took time to answer in detail even the smallest question I asked. He is most definitely an asset to your company. I am a very satisfied customer. Diana C
ANNETTE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/20/2019
They kept me informed of the progress each day.
MARIAH S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
11/14/2019
I think the work was excellent. I just did not like it taking 3 weeks, when I was told it would take a week, maybe two. Then it got pushed to 3 weeks. Wish I would have known that up front where I could have planned. Also, I had several items left in my truck; Wasn't sure why or what I was suppose to do with them. Window visor cover, long rubber cord, and Antifreeze in the back. Also, half the truck is buffed, but not the rest, but all of the inside of the truck was cleaned, which I really liked, but would rather the outside been completely buff then the inside cleaned. All and all, thank you for your work and I appreciate your business.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
The team was incredibly professional and friendly. Will recommend to anyone needing car repair.
BENDER K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
11/7/2019
Satisfied and I will be back to have some additional work done.
JOHN G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
They were very friendly and let us know every update on the repair. Everything went very smooth. We would recommend them to everyone.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Very professional attitudes. Did a great job
DEBBY G.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
You are awesome!!!
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
It's nice to know there are still people who take pride in their work and care about their customer. I would not hesitate to recommend Collision Works to anyone. Thanks for a great job!
RAYMOND H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
I am completely satisfied with the repair of my truck. The bodywork and paint are flawless. I appreciate the care you have given to my vehicle. I also liked the way you kept me updated on the progress start to finish.
SHIRLEY C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
They done a great job very satisfied
JAMES M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
Only concern I had was communication between the man and girl behind the counter and myself. They both need training in communication skills. Other than that, all went well
DARLA B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
Great service and wonderful to see repaired and clean vehicle also personnel were very pleasant to work with
CAROL H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
The two people that I talked to are always very nice and very Professional
ROBERT W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Great job as always!!!!!
MARGARET D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
7/25/2019
It did take a really long time, almost two months but on the positive side they kept me updated faithfully.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications