Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/31/2020
They had are van for 28 days the work they did was fine but it took way to long although the manager did offer us a $200 discount which was much appreciated I’m just telling you it still took a long time tbut the work was fine
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2020
Y’all were awesome
Patrick H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/26/2020
The actual work appears to be well done. I wasn't thrilled with how dirty my vehicle was when I got it back. I'm talking about a greyish dust that is all over the inside of my vehicle. In addition, and this is just an annoyance, I wasn't thrilled with your communication. It started out great with a link where I could theoretically check on the status....it was never updated and I got one email telling me I "picked up the truck today" and that email was several days AFTER I had picked it up.
Katrina R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2020
Mustan Collision works did an amazing job! Thank you Carlos for going the extra mile!
Tena J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2020
Very satisfied thank you !
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/27/2020
The repair looked great. They were courteous and went out of thier way to insure that I felt like I was getting a good deal. Will do business with them again in a heartbeat!
Sherri H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2020
Great service and repairs done on time.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Mike did a great job working with me.
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/29/2020
Good communication and work was done properly in a timely matter. Shot out to Mike at Mustang location
Shawn A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2020
They do great work
Ralph/brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
Great staff! Mike was the staff person who kept us informed and took care of all our paperwork. Car looked immaculate inside and out!
Rickey R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2020
Good job
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2020
Friendly service and great customer service
Clayton B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2020
This is my second time to use them for repairs and they done an excellent job both times. Will use them every time.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2020
Great job????????
Benita J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/29/2020
You guys did a great job. Byron was great to work with as well as all the other guys in Mustang! Thank you for taking such good care of me during this process.
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2020
Great job! We are very pleased
Brandi R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2020
it looks like the way I bought it very good job thank you
Trisha W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2020
Thank you.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/20/2020
Repair time was excessive, I didn’t receive the weekly status update calls I was told about, and they didn’t hit their deadline.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications