Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cwo Richard.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Great service and work. I really appreciate the cleaning of my car so when I picked it up it looked great. You guys are the best.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car and doing the job right. Made it easy and quick. pleasant workers. Keep up the good work!
William E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
You do quality repair, but time frame is totally unacceptable. You were not ready to begin working when I brought the truck in - it sat on lot for three days. All of this was car rental payment that was totally unnecessary. When I took it in, they said two weeks to repair. I returned rental car the end of two weeks and then received two calls delaying completion. You should have been honest up front you were short on staff. Very frustrating experience.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
This place is the best! Fast, friendly, informative staff! They made my collision as pain free as possible!
Joyce D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Everyone was helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Great work car looks good as new really appreciate the timely completion of this repair.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Did a great job, returned my vehicle quickly and they had it clean and sparkling like brand new.
Mandy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank you my car looks great!
Travis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Second time my cars been with y'all hopefully will not need my car fixed again but I know that too James Auto body I will surely go
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Everyone did a great customer service job!
Doug A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great service! Very quick and responsive. Thanks Jason and team!
Cates.shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
The car looks great! Appreciate the timely manner in which it was done. The texts were appreciated. The overall experience was good. Thanks
Dickey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
My car looks amazing and you guys were very professional thank you
Deonna D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
My car turned out great and was done early. I love the extra care they took with my car since it was brand new. I will highly recommend them to anyone needing a repair!
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Well done!
Horst.carol B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Excellent staff and service. Thank you!
Clarence C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/24/2018
There's a dent on the right front fender I didn't see at pickup. Also there's wind noise coming from the left front window at high speeds that wasn't there before.
Nyra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/23/2018
I’ve used James for all my car repairs. I’ve never been disappointed with any of their work.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very pleased with the work.
Liberty Mutual.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Vehicle was completed **** day early. Way to go guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications