Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2022
Dodds has fixed a few of my mishaps! Been completely satisfied each time. I always recommend to people looking for a good shop!
Regina E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2022
As usual, Excellent!
Rex M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2022
Thanks nice job I’ll bring it to you when together for a little touch up on some Other areas again thanks
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2022
Reasonably price. Quick quality repair
Rhea P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/31/2021
My one complaint is the repair took much longer than I was quoted. Otherwise service was amazing and the office workers are super helpful and friendly. Thank you!
Roy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2021
Excellent customer service and communication. The repair was impeccably completed. I would have been delighted if they repainted the whole van so the beauty of their work would be over the whole vehicle. 100% Happy with the service. Thank you.
Jeff O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/26/2021
The car repair was perfect and was done when you said it would be when I picked it up The car was spotless inside and out I will highly recommend your shop to all my friends and family thank you
Matt J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2021
From the initial estimate to scheduling and communication, the team was great! It was a very stressful situation when someone backs in to your car, so Dodds really helped with being nice and understanding. Additionally they do really great work!!
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/19/2021
I have a little wind noise at the small fixed window on driver side, No big deal, I just put black tape over seal, no one but notices it but me.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2021
I was extremely satisfied with the repairs of my car at Dobbs Body Shop. The did an amazing job and I highly recommend them.
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2021
Danny and Cam did a fabulous job of making my car look brand new. Thank you both!! And the girls in the office were very friendly and professional.
Victoria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2021
Everyone was very pleasant & friendly. The work on my car is perfect. The timing & quality of the team at Todd's is near Perfection.
Seena G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2021
Caring
Tamera &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2021
Car looks like new. Thank you!
Crystal K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2021
I’m very satisfied with the work that has been done on my equinox thank for being consistent on your work
Bradford C.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
3 out of 5
11/22/2021
Dodds worked with us to ensure that our car was restored to its previous condition and then some. There was a little hiccup with getting the right wheel protector installed, but not a significant problem. Thanks!
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/14/2021
Everyone that I talked to were very nice and professionl. I would and will tell everyone that I know that needs work done to go to Dodds.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2021
Great work and done on time
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
Everything seems to be perfect! Thanks so much for a good job!
Bernadette G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2021
You did an excellent job fixing my car. I was very satisfied with the final results. I also appreciate how courteous your staff was during the whole process.I would definitely recommend your shop to others.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications