Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/13/2022
The work was fine, but it was delayed beyond what I'd been expecting and I wasn't notified about the delay in advance.
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/7/2022
Everything was great!
Montgomery B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/19/2022
The only issue would be to at least text on the projected date of finishing an update in the morning. especially when I though I was picking the car up on a Thursday and I had to call to confirm. They said no it would not be ready until Friday.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/4/2022
friendly staff, repaired quickly and correctly, vehicle returned cleaner (inside and out) than when it was brought in, could not ask for anything more
Nikita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/19/2022
I waited 2 months to get into the body shop because I have taken my car there in previous years and was happy with the work. This time I was not happy with the work. My vehicle was not repaired to pre-accident condition. It looks like the clips were not clipped on correctly. I can see gaps in the bodywork. I thought about bringing it back but with work and starting a new job I've just been too busy to complain about it. If someone is reading this I would hope they reach out to me please to let me know what can be done.
Lynne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/29/2022
Everything was perfect, with one minor exception. The fact that my check engine light won't go off is very troublesome and needs to be addressed further, since no trouble existed prior to the theft of my catalytic converter. I have to say. Dodds's people are great, the work is excellent, everything happened quickly, and i find the shop to be efficient and appreciate being amused when, otherwise, i would be miserable. Oh, and the dogs are a great touch. Thank you.
Caitlin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2022
Thanks for a great experience
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2022
Outstanding quality and customer service!!!
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/22/2022
My car looked great. Paint job was beautiful as well.
Dorothy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2022
Job well done
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2022
Great job
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/18/2022
Thanks for making it look as it was before! Appreciate it, thanks Dodd’s!
Sam F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2022
I will remember this place and any time I need service I won't hesitate to go there. I will also tell people what great service and reasonable pricing you get there
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
I think Dodds is #**** in every way. I couldn't be more satisfied with the work. Also appreciated how friendly everyone was. Thank you. My car looked like it just came out of a showroom.
Patsy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2022
I was “thrilled” at just how wonderful my 2020 Subaru looked when Dodd finished with it. It truly looks like a new car. Thank you for a fabulous job. I have and will continue to recommend Dodd to my friends.
Shawel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
I have been with Dodds body work the last 20 years and you’re flawless! Thank you
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2022
Excellent job and excellent staff.
Jack N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2022
Nice job. Keep up the good work.
Les V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2022
Would always tell people about you
Bette S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2022
Excellent customer service !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications