Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juanita H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/10/2020
Everything from the estimate to scheduling and competing the job was completed as it said it would be. Everyone I came in contact was very friendly and helpful. My car looked great when I got it back. The inside of the car was very clean, everything was wiped down. I was impressed. Job well job
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
Every person I had contact with was incredible! You were recommended to me and I will share your name with anyone who asks!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/5/2020
I was really impressed with the service that we received to get our Ford Fusion fixed - from the time we made the first call for a quote and then picking up the car. The car looks great - thank you!
Marisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Great job from start to finish
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Great job, completed before promised date. Worked with the manufacture for the necessary parts. Would recommend to everyone.
Tek K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
It was grate
Avion J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Easy process. Great workmanshio.
Ephallis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
The customer service was courteous, helpful with the rental and patient. The body work was done timely and perfect , it look like my car was originally before the damage. Thank you so much I will any/every I know needing body repair on their vehicle. Thank Guys!! and Ladies in the office.????????
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Great job
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/19/2020
My car was not repaired told the insurance company that my damaged was because it was a ware and tear part. My car was damaged and not repaired
Cindy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Excellent customer service and excellent job. I have recommended this business to several people already
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Excellent customer service!
Zengihaki K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Great work !
Molly H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Great experience! Great finished project! Excellent to work with...very fair and honest quote when paying out of pocket!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
I have been going to Dodd’s since 1980s. They are a wonderful team to work with and once you bring your car to them they take over and make a stressful situation for the customer stress free. Thank you Dodds
Stella M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Good job. Thank you.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2020
A very good job, great service and reasonable price.
Helen E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/8/2020
A repair area was not smooth. The team also failed to repair an edge of the back drivers side door.
Kelvin W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/7/2020
na
John C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Dodd’s team did an outstanding job from the front desk to the actual work done to the vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications