Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 13 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** .
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Good experiece. I would recommend this shop to friends and family
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
quality work and personable
Mitre G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
NO
Yvette W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Great job! Very satisfied with the estimate process & body work done.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/4/2015
Maintained the completion date .
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Body work looks great and work completed before date expected. Everyone at Dodd"s was very helpful. Thank you!
Tracey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
I'm very satisfied with my service there,I appreciated how Mary works with you throughout the whole process And for the guys who worked on my car they did an AWESOME job. As soon as I get some extra money I will be back in for some bodywork on my car. I'm telling my family/friends About your company That's how impressed I was about your experience.
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Great work and excellent customer service. I was very satisfied.
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/12/2015
Was not informed on the progress on my repairs. And didn't receive a copy of my alignment completion my car wasn't completed on date stated. When I check on the status of my car the day I was to pick it up I was informed that another day was needed no one called me to inform me of the extra time needed.
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Very good Communication, very well Done Thanks
John A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
My experience was painless. Getting my car back quickly, looking like a new car will keep me returning to Dodd's for my needs in the future. Thank you again.
Haftamu B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2015
It's great place to get service and they work fast;this people are wonderful and hard worker.. My car Was done within 4 days. The repair was professional. Thank you! :-):-)Dodd's body works
Terry I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2014
Everyone was very polite, prompt and kind. Thank you very much and have a Merry Chryistmas
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/30/2014
Left front bumper area had black scratch marks on it. Looked like a used bumper was installed and not painted.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2014
I would recommend you! I did just pick up my car today and had a flat tire on the way home which seemed weird. Thank you very much!
Phillip C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
Premier service. You kept me informed of the progress during the repair process which I fully appreciated. Excellent work! Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications