Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 32 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****.karen E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent repair. Good communication. Only complaint was rental car. We were extensively instructed not to smoke in car(even though neither of us smoke) and then given a car that reeked of perfumeovered extensive cigarette impregnated odor.
Clifford C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Awesome crew....
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
You must have the best body man on the planet!! ????It looks likes it's brand new again.
Karon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
We have spoken to Cliff and Tyler regarding concerns. They tried really hard to get everything right with the difficult color. We appreciated their extra efforts to please.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The customer service was beyond amazing. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They did a great job of keeping me informed of the progress and or delays on the repairs. I am extremely satisfied with the work that was done on my car. They did an excellent job and I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
RV looked brand new when detailing was completed!! Went above and beyond by getting it inspected as well. Thanks a million!
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Cliff, Tyler, Connie and the entire CARS team, thanks for a job well done! Professional, courteous, and timely from start to finish. The truck looks awesome! Thanks again, Chris
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
To whom it may concern: The service at this facility was professional, courtesy, and timely. There was a small concern in regards to having to return the vehicle back for a small touch up procedure. This has not been completed at this point due to my medical procedures, I will point out that the facility put a rush on my repairs in order to meet my suspension.
Dominick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
It was a fast repair, I recommend this body shop
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very friendly staff! Attentive. Dealt with my crazy mom! Fingers crossed I won't need to but if I did, I would definitely bring my car back there.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excellent service and will definitely recommend to others.
Sung L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Nice job!
Louis H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
the team did a really good job really like the hard work y'all put into it to get it done on a timely manner , and if I ever need more work done I would defenatly take to you guys once again good work thank y'all so much God bless...
Isbell.robert N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
From the beginning to the final product Connie and Tyler were courteous and professional in all their interactions with me. The continuous update of the status of my car was extremely helpful
Tanya B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
You have a remarkable team and I am truly thankful. Your team cares and it shows! It's a blessing knowing my kids are now safe in my son's car.
Andang.rosalinda D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Job well done!!! Great people!!
Angel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The professionalism, attention to details, friendliness and cleanliness, plus there work is guarantied. Overall a place I would recommend to friends and family.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent service and friendly from owner to staff. Well done. This is the way a business should be run!
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
A plus service, even though my insurance company took their sweet time getting my intial accessment done. CARS was already waiting to start work on my vehicle. They even kept me up to date on the repair process and the time table for my car. Great mechanics and customer service. I strongly recommend that if your CARS need any work you take them to this garage.
Rodney B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thanks. A round of free golf for frequent customers would be nice!
Glide E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Awesome job. Thank you
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Excellent job! I love it! I will be recommending your business to everyone who is in need of auto-body work.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very happy.work was excellent
Katie H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
My car looked amazing! Just as good as the day I bought her! Cliff and his wife were so warm and friendly from the moment I called to the moment my repairs were complete. He explained the process and made dealing with my insurance much easier. When he noticed a really bad tire, he called me and made my safety his concern. CARS simply goes above and beyond. They have earned my loyalty should I ever have the need. I will reccomend them to my friends and family.
Saralyn C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thank you for your great work on my car.
Pankaj H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Nice job done in time .every one was curtious and professional.thanks
Munoz.raul L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
We were most definitely satisfied from start to finish. The work was more than satisfactory. We will definitely use C.A.R.S again and will recommend C.A.R.S. to everyone I know that needs repair work. Very pleasant experience.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you so much on the great work your team and you did. I'm going through some hard times right now and to see my car looking as good as it does made my day and again me and my blue star thanks you all.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
We are always treated well by the staff at C.A.R.S. and feel like they value our time. It's a great pleasure to work with them!
Feuerstein.donna A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
New paint job was great nice courteous people and job was completed on time
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Job well done, thank you, guys and gals... Blessings, Judy White
Mance B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
You guys are incredible, thank you.
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Cliff and his staff did a great job on our car. Not only was the repair amazing so was the costumer service! Cliff made sure we had a rental car set up on arrival & he kept us updated on the repair. Cliff also dealt with the insurance company making the entire process easy for us. Not only does the outside of the car look new so does the inside! What a huge surprise to find that the staff detailed the car! We will only recommend CARS to our family and friends and there will never be another shop we will use! Thank you so much!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Awesome Job! It was so nice to drive it to work this morning. I love it! Thank you so much for taking the time to do a wonderful job. I take great pride in my car and I am so glad you guys take pride in your work. Excellent customer service! Thank You Kim Swindall
Windham.brandy Windham,lee.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Wonderful work and terrific customer service!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2013
Cliff goes far and beyond in taking care of his customers! Thank you for the great service!!! God bless!
Glenna J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/7/2013
Great service! Hope I don't have to - but will use them again in a heartbeat!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications