Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent service and the work was completed quickly
Cameron K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
My truck has never looked better. Phenomenal service and phenomenal customer service!
****Rentals.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Robert is the best auto body technician. Great job as always! Thank you!
Timothy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/23/2019
Clearly a trustable group
Leanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Cars did a fantastic job repairing my truck. They were great to communicate and made the repair as painless as possible. I highly recommend
Roger Cyr.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
The level of quality work you provide can't be explained. great job through and through
Lawanda L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I am amazed at how WONDERFUL my car looks. Can't say enough THANK YOU's!! I will always refer anyone to your shop. Tyler was so Great to work with & look forward to doing more business in the future. Thank you, Thank You!!!! LL
William P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Customer service and repair was excellent.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/13/2018
Took less time than I thought I would. Staff and specialists were knowledgeable and and helpful. If I hit anything again, including another deer, Carr’s will be my first choice to fix the damage!
Virginia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great customer service. I would recommend you all to anyone. Thank you so much for taking your time on my vehicle. I also, thank you for taking the time with me to explain the details to me about my car and not just that the insurance company also. Thank you CARS team. Great Work, Job Well Done.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
The Jeep looks great ! Quick turnaround and great service!
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Good job
Joe T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Awesome work! Outstanding as always. Keep up the great work.
Andang.rosalinda D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Very satisfied. I strongly recommend your shop to all the people I know who are in need of repairs on their respective cars.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Everyone was very professional and helpful.
Cwo Stephen.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
The quality of the repairs was very high. I was informed of what repairs were needed and I received regular updates. Very polite and competent staff.
****E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent service and very kind staff!!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Tyler and Connie are always great. We have had several cars in your shop for repair and everything is always taken care of to our complete satisfaction. Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
The headliner was replaced in a timely manne and well done.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
My car's interior is like new. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications