Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very pleased with the service we received
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Work is always of high quality and entire staff is always very professional.
Kimberly U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. From picking up my car to keeping me updated on its progress CARS made it easy.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Tyler and your office were very helpful and the work was completed in less time then expected. Nice to not be without my truck for too long ! Hate to have to use your services but the work is handled professionally and by a very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Hard to put into words Your team handled every step from going to pick up the vehicle to the claim processing and total repair in a very timely manner Other car repair shops have never done this great of a job so major thumbs up Thanks to the entire team. I will highly recommend you as I always do!!!! Wayne
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Job well done.
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great job. Quick and efficient
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent job as always! Thank you!
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Would recommend to a friend or family member Roy S
Courtney D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
My experience was very smooth. Tyler was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They did a great job making my car look brand new! As a new resident of Texas I am happy to know I have found an awesome shop to go to should I need any kind of repair in the future.
Lezlie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
The customer service was excellent. Tyler and Connie were both very nice and helpful. I had the leather repaired inside my 7 year old car and it looks brand new. Not only will I take my vehicles to them again and again as needed, I will tell everyone I know about this shop.
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Prompt service, trustworthy staff and work on the car. Looks great! I’ll recommend CARS anytime and all the time :)
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Exceptional care Honest! , So Glad To Have Them To Help when we need them always there to Help First Auto Shop That’s Treated Us So Well Recommends To Everyone for All Your your Auto Needs Great People!!!!!! Great Business ???? Sherry D
Ramos.leonor Ramos,lupe.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
You always do a good professional gob I will always have my work done at C.A.R.S
David I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
100% satisfied thanks
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
The team did an amazing job. They kept me informed on the progress of the repairs. Thank you very much. Keep up the good work.
Debbie L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
12/9/2017
I am satisfied with the work that was done. But I'm having to take back for the glue didn't dry very well due to the weather. It was cold that day. I called them back and they said they would honer the work and make it right
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Awesome job and wonderful customer interactions!
Benjy U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Did a great job!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Really appreciated your friendliness from all staff. Also was impressed with your daily update on progress. Thought your business was extremely professional and would certainly be back for future needs. Will recommend you highly to anyone needing repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications