Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
We appreciated the prompt, personalized service as well as the open lines of communication throughout the entire process. We were completely satsified and will highly recommend CARS Collision Center to friends and family.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and all repairs were completed to my satisfaction
Christy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent customer service! Quality work that was done quickly and professionally. I will recommend CARS to everyone!!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great detail job will see you guys soon
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Good friendly service. Thanks
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Provided Quality work & kept promise to have back by date. Kept me informed of status. Tyler is very professional and so is Connie! Need to get program fixed that sends out cost of repairs. There has to be a way to change how it is being paid i.e. insurance or customer . If necessary contact where you bought program. Thanks again for profesional quality work!
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I’m very pleased with the work that was done on my truck. The staff was friendly, helpful and perfessional.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great service. On time and good quality work.
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2018
In on Monday out on Friday as promised. They kept me posted each day as to progress were polite helpful and even gave me a ride home and to pick up my car. The work was superb. This was my second professional experience I could not find a more caring and concerned group of car professionals. The repair s have been so perfect it is impossible to tell that there was ever any damage. Connie always has a welcoming smile the entire crew answered all questions and explained every step. As a 50 year member of USAA. I see why they are a star repair shop. These folks are super pros if you don’t use them it would be a real mistake!!! Thanks to all!
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Fast service, my vehicle looks brand new.
****E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Excellent work and wonderful customer service. Thank you!!
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Very pleased with the service we received
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Work is always of high quality and entire staff is always very professional.
Kimberly U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. From picking up my car to keeping me updated on its progress CARS made it easy.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Tyler and your office were very helpful and the work was completed in less time then expected. Nice to not be without my truck for too long ! Hate to have to use your services but the work is handled professionally and by a very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/17/2018
Hard to put into words Your team handled every step from going to pick up the vehicle to the claim processing and total repair in a very timely manner Other car repair shops have never done this great of a job so major thumbs up Thanks to the entire team. I will highly recommend you as I always do!!!! Wayne
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Job well done.
Alexis M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great job. Quick and efficient
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent job as always! Thank you!
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Would recommend to a friend or family member Roy S

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications