Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent service and very kind staff!!
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Tyler and Connie are always great. We have had several cars in your shop for repair and everything is always taken care of to our complete satisfaction. Thank you!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
The headliner was replaced in a timely manne and well done.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
My car's interior is like new. Thank you.
Ayse C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Always courteous staff. Quick fix which is always appreciated
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Well as you know we as Consumers shop around for the very best price and we sometimes go with it. Look not only they give me the very best price they also Did a Excellent job. If you are looking for some interior work I strongly suggest this place. Hands down the best. Not to Mention customer service was Awesome. I have already recommended some of my friends to These guys. Killeen was way over price. The lowest bid I received was 1000 dollars. The highest was 1500. Crazy. Thanks guys for a job well done. Hope that if you are reading this most consider These guys to do your work. I have other work I am getting done as well.
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
As always a great professional team. ****-10 I give it a 11
James M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Quality Work and really nice people
Connie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Tyler was very easy to work with. Connie was always great also. Wonderful efficient work. Will definitely use again and recommend!
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2018
Great job!
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
You guys did a great job! The seat looks brand new! Thank you
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Workmanship and customer friendly service Sleep well at night and continue delivering a much needed service Thanks for the experience ????
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
We appreciated the prompt, personalized service as well as the open lines of communication throughout the entire process. We were completely satsified and will highly recommend CARS Collision Center to friends and family.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and all repairs were completed to my satisfaction
Christy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent customer service! Quality work that was done quickly and professionally. I will recommend CARS to everyone!!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great detail job will see you guys soon
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Good friendly service. Thanks
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
Provided Quality work & kept promise to have back by date. Kept me informed of status. Tyler is very professional and so is Connie! Need to get program fixed that sends out cost of repairs. There has to be a way to change how it is being paid i.e. insurance or customer . If necessary contact where you bought program. Thanks again for profesional quality work!
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
I’m very pleased with the work that was done on my truck. The staff was friendly, helpful and perfessional.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great service. On time and good quality work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications