Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benjy U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Did a great job!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Really appreciated your friendliness from all staff. Also was impressed with your daily update on progress. Thought your business was extremely professional and would certainly be back for future needs. Will recommend you highly to anyone needing repairs.
Alfred D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Thank you for the very good work that you all do. Job well done. I appreciate all the efforts towards timely completions and also expertly done. Thank you again.
Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/14/2017
Only comment is that I got 3 messages saying my car was ready and then follow up messages saying it wasn’t ready. I was told another car was in line to be finished first which I said was ok when I picked it up.
Jared C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
You guys did a great job on the car and even did more to the car that I was expecting.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Totally satisfied. See you with Wayne’s truck.
Ron G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Quality work and follow through. Very happy.
Deb H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
From the first telephone call, the inspection of my vehicle, daily communication of the repair process to pick-up a day earlier than estimated all the staff of C.A.R.s treated me with excellent service! Their integrity shows with their attention to detail; it is seamless!!! I would highly recommend C.A.R.s.
Nathan C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
3 out of 5
9/29/2017
Had to reset SRS, only issue, great job!!!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Fantastic job. Could not be happier. Thank you
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
The work performed on my vehicle was outstanding. I was updated throughout the the process and my vehicle was ready when promised. Further, the C.A.R.S. staff returned my vehicle detailed and looking its best. I will gladly recommend C.A.R.S. To everyone.
Felix R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Extremely happy with the work performed on my vehicle. The car looks great, they cleaned it up and gave it to me looking new.
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
CARS does repairs right and always stands behind their work.
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
CARS is absolutely a great place for your car repairs!
Rose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Awesome job!
Bernanrd B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
Took longer than estimated, still had issues after the repair. Customer service was excellent though
Daren D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Car looks amazing!!!! Thank you so much for finishing on time. You hard work is greatly appreciated.
Yolanda V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/17/2017
Thank you so much for the amazing work! You all were very patient, and I appreciate all the hard work!
Mendy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Wonderful service!
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I will most decently recommend c.a.r.s to friends and family, They did an awesome job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications