Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 37 Reviews
4 stars 8 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daren D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Car looks amazing!!!! Thank you so much for finishing on time. You hard work is greatly appreciated.
Yolanda V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Thank you so much for the amazing work! You all were very patient, and I appreciate all the hard work!
Mendy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Wonderful service!
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I will most decently recommend c.a.r.s to friends and family, They did an awesome job
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/18/2017
Y'all rock Give Tyler a raise
Dan Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Repairs look great, and my car was spotless inside and out when I picked it up. I'd like to bring my car there all the time just for the car wash.
Covington.stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
The body work we had done was excellent. The process was smooth and easy. We were taken care of and treated like family.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
You did an outstanding job. Thanks for the hard work!
****.karen E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent repair. Good communication. Only complaint was rental car. We were extensively instructed not to smoke in car(even though neither of us smoke) and then given a car that reeked of perfumeovered extensive cigarette impregnated odor.
Clifford C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Awesome crew....
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
You must have the best body man on the planet!! ????It looks likes it's brand new again.
Karon T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
We have spoken to Cliff and Tyler regarding concerns. They tried really hard to get everything right with the difficult color. We appreciated their extra efforts to please.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The customer service was beyond amazing. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They did a great job of keeping me informed of the progress and or delays on the repairs. I am extremely satisfied with the work that was done on my car. They did an excellent job and I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
RV looked brand new when detailing was completed!! Went above and beyond by getting it inspected as well. Thanks a million!
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Cliff, Tyler, Connie and the entire CARS team, thanks for a job well done! Professional, courteous, and timely from start to finish. The truck looks awesome! Thanks again, Chris
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
To whom it may concern: The service at this facility was professional, courtesy, and timely. There was a small concern in regards to having to return the vehicle back for a small touch up procedure. This has not been completed at this point due to my medical procedures, I will point out that the facility put a rush on my repairs in order to meet my suspension.
Dominick G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
It was a fast repair, I recommend this body shop
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very friendly staff! Attentive. Dealt with my crazy mom! Fingers crossed I won't need to but if I did, I would definitely bring my car back there.
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excellent service and will definitely recommend to others.
Sung L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Nice job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications