Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Yes I’m very satisfied with the job.they did for me I will recommend them. Hey are very serious person.
Frosty H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
The work was done in a timely manner and the vehicle was cleaned before delivering it back to me. I told my sister as it's her vehicle to let me know if anything goes wrong. I don't think it will though.
Candy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I am very happy and would go to them again if I need work on my car
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Thank you for the excellent repairs and service.
Rahksah F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
They did a great job on the car. Their customer service was great and they were extremely quick do the repairs.
Ricardo T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Job was excellent and customer service was great, I would recommend them for sure
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great job!
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My car looked great thank you
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
9/6/2016
I'm not satisfied with your work, because don't cover the inside of my van when you work on it and you gave me my car so dirty inside. And the glass of the rea door (gate) is no good. :-(
Danny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Your team was very attentive and did wonderful repairs. I could not have been more satisified with the work that was done on my Prius. I would recommend this body shop to any one including my good friends.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
All of you are very professional and friendly. I could not have asked for a better place to have my vehicle to be repaired. Thank you!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
My experience with L&P body shop was fantastic! I will definitely recommend them to others. I am extremely pleased with their work.
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Professional. Timely. Beautiful work.
Gwendolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Good job
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
L&L went above and beyond to make sure that I was taken care of. I would highly recommend them. Extremely nice and friendly crew!
Melyssa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Wonderful job! So honest and dependable!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
The truck looks just like new!! L&P was very conscientious and would not say they were finished with our repairs until they were totally pleased with their work. They kept us informed as to the progress of their work and they were kind and polite. In other words- They did a wonderful job!!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Where very knowledgable & work seems to be very professional!
Royce R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2014
There work was very good and they were kind to the customers. This is the second time I have had a truck repaired there. I would recommend you to anyone.
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/17/2014
I am so happy to have my car back in greqt condition! I will definently recommend L&P to my friends :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications