Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JUSTIN G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
I thought Scott did a great job answering my questions and keeping me informed during the process of repair.
DIANE B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/19/2019
Scott took very good care of us. His texts updating the status of our vehicle were very appreciated. We are thankful for your Saturday hours since we needed to pick up our vehicle that day. We will definitely consider you for any future body repairs. Our car looks like new! Thank you for returning it so clean!
MARY MARGARET.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Loved the updates via email. Everyone was friendly and made the repair process painless. Much appreciated. Scott was great to work with.
CAROLYN H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
The staff members were courteous and most cooperative. I felt informed before they started the work, and was pleased that things went pretty much as they anticipated. Thank you for a good job!
JAMES T.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Seth did a great job. Very professional
CATHY S.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
From the time of estimate to the job completion Scott and the collision center exceeded my expectations.
LEE ANN.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Seth was very professional and kept me updated throught the process
JEFFREY L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Scott did a great job. Car was repaired quickly and returned in great shape!
DEAN P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
11/6/2019
Job well done Car came back clean No over spray Windows clean Updates as work progressed
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Service rep Jim was excellent!
MARY W.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
My was perfect. Job well done Guys. I feel like I am driving a brand new Lexus. Thank you Scott for all you do to make it all happen ! Correction/ My Lexus was perfect! THANK YOU ALL FOR EVERYTHING
DEAN P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Car looks like new They keep you updated on the progress of the repair Car was washed, very clean And no overspray
KIM D.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Very satisfied! Scott was very helpful and informative! The updates were great ! Thank you !
ABBY M.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Great service
FRANK B.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
10/29/2019
Mr.Scott Atkins service rep. exceeded all my expectations in handling my vehicles collision repairs from drop off, to car rental to future mechanical work.
Christina J.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
It was great! Better than before the accident! Well done!
STEVE L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
good work. great detail job.
ROBERT V.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
They did a great job and kept us updated regularly
RANA S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Definitely highly recommend Reliable Collision. Very happy with the turn out of our truck and looks brand new. It was great working with Scott and he went above and beyond to keep us updated on the progress of our truck. Thanks so much
JENETTA B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Scott was great to work with. He did a wonderful job of keeping me updated on my car’s progress and answering any questions that I had.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications