Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great costumer service !
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Scott was on time, professional and exceeded all my expectations. James S
Albert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I am very happy
Heil Sound.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
We have had 2 of our cars in for repairs in the past year. Both times we were treated like we were the only ones in for repairs! We would not go anywhere else!
Sharla S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Seth did a great job on the extensive repairs to my Prius and he got it done 3 weeks ahead of when originally promised. So happy to have my car back!
Cwo Jerry.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Seth was great to work with as was Pat (I think that was her name). The repairs were excellent and I was kept informed of the progress daily. I’m very happy that they were one of the choices USAA offered. My thanks to all that worked on the repair. Jerry
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
Scott was a real, down-to-earth, genuine guy that completed my truck one day ahead of schedule. I trusted him with my vehicle and he delivered. Competent work done professionally. Hopefully, I never have to have my truck worked on again, but if I did, I would trust Reliable Toyota (even if I own a Ford).
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Great communication.
Marie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/28/2018
When the vehicle was picked up there was a visible error/flaw in the installation of the vehicle. Yes it was fixed but this vehicle was completed around ****:30 on Wednesday the 26th and picked up on the 27th. Your quality control person should have seen the failure to properly restore the vehicle. I do appreciate the fact the fixed it but do not think it to be my responsibility to find your work failures Also there was an additional 400 dollar cost That is a 30% upcharge over the estimate estimate. I think you could be a little more accurate because the additional cost was obvious for that vehicle. It should have been on the estimate. **** Snodgrass who actually handled all this for Marie For Marie V
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2018
Friendly people and excellent service. I am 100% satisfied. My final bill was less than the initial quote. I trust this dealership. I wouldn’t take my car to anyone else.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/17/2018
Loved working with Scott - great customer service rep. After car is washed it should be completely dried. Gave me the sense folks are more concerned with "out the door" than quality. Making a target seemed more important to management than the quality of the work.
Priscilla S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Seth gave excellent service. He went way above Call of duty. Hats off to him. Thank you. Priscilla S
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
My car looks amazing! Completely satisfied!
Deirdra H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great work
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Repairs look good as new
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Sean did a great job seeing that my car was fixed as planned. Thanks Sean!
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Scott and crew did a great job!
Suzie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Wonderful people working at Toyota. Info on the progress was great. Thanks so much...
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I really like Reliable. Only miss was they didn't fix one of the front lights. It looks really foggy. Beyond that, I am comletely happy.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Scott did a great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications