Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
11/13/2020
This will be the third time for me to respond ..."opted out yesterday."
Naomi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2020
Happy with results!
Bonnie O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
I could not be more pleased with Scott and Donna. Scott kept me informed throughout the repair process. My Lexus repair was perfect. Thank you Reliable Collision. For any damage to my car, I will only use Reliable Collision.
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
IThe expérience was easy and efficient
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
Job well Done
Vito L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
The work was done on time and was extremely well done, I will tell all my friends to use their services
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Professional and personal service
Channce S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2020
What a great group of guys.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/9/2020
The vehicle was not clean
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Good to work with
Clarence K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
My car looks brand new. Thanks Reliable.
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Scott was great to work with.
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Great job and excellent service. Would highly recommend Reliable Collision for all body work. Great job Seth!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/13/2020
Have repaired anything
Sharon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2020
Body work is always great and looks like new. Only issue I have had this time and in the past, is the "repair dust" not being cleaned up good on the inside......lots of residue left inside.
Allan N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
8/29/2020
Dash display shows “malfunction “ regarding rear camera, but camera works. Seth told me this at end of business day as I picked the car up. He said problem was passenger side mirror camera.????? Since car was there for 16 days this could have been communicated and fixed within that time. Are the cameras interchangeable? Makes me wonder if they were exchanged since this was not a problem before the car came to your shop. I do not consider car repaired until no “malfunction “! Also, over 100 miles were driven on the car while at your shop. Why?
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
My car was fixed quickly and the glass was completely cleaned out of my car. Excellent work. I would recommend and revisit this shop.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2020
I have already responded to your survey with glowing terms.
Tracey O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Everyone was so nice and easy to work with. I loved the text message updates
Bette D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Jake was very thorough and helpful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications