Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Suzie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Wonderful people working at Toyota. Info on the progress was great. Thanks so much...
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
I have always been happy with Reliable Toyota in service and quality of people that work for for the past more than a decade.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I felt a very god and thorough work was done. I am very satisfied
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Very friendly and helpful agent and staff. Van looks great.
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Everybody I dealt with was very professional and my repair went very smooth
Jan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Seth went above and beyond my expectations!
Southern Missouri.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Your communication system might need some fine tuning.
Hugh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job done by Professional people
Jami S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Nice and easy to work with
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
They did an excellent job repairing my cR. I chose them because of the reviews on their website, they didn't disappoint me.
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Scott and his group were great. Awesome customer service, and they had the car back to me before the estimated date which saved me on rental costs.
Glenda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Yes, Scott did an excellent job.. If I ever have to bring my car back, and that's always very possible, I would ask for Scott to be in charge of handling my car.
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/14/2018
The repair is simply on level with the quality of the car. I haven't seen it in bright sunlight yet, but it appears great.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Reliable Collision did an excellent job on our vehicle and a special thank you to Jim for helping us get through this difficult time we will definitely come back hopefully won't need you LOL
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Scott was extremely professional and my car repair experience was excellent
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Very responsive. Any issues with insurance company did not need to involve me; Toyota took care of it all. It is great to know the progress of repairs and updates on expected completion date. A no hassle experience.
Forrest W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Scott Adkins handled the job very professionally. He made sure the job was completed on time and done well.
Autumn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Really appreciate the quick simplified process and the updates! Your team is professional and courteous!
Krsh A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Excellent service
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They did a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications