Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 360 Reviews
4 stars 70 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lyndsey F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Every single person was friendly and professional. I really appreciate such great service!
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Appreciated Jim staying after the office closed so I could pick my car up after work. Jim went the extra mile and deserves a raise.
Randy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Scott was great to work with, and kept me updated throughout entire process. Even went out of his way to diagnose issues that were involved
Bradford S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everything was done in a very professional and timely manner. Scott was great to work with as well as Tori in the car rental. Couldn't be more pleased with the finished work. Brad ****
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Scott kept me informed continually with the progress on my car!
Allyson D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I believe that the gentleman that took care of my car was named Scott . He was professional and very communicative. GREAT job good sir !
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Keeping in contact about the repair progress. Completing the repairs early was nice, for me to get my car back. Thank you everyone.
Sharan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Scott was very helpful and kept me informed all along the the process. He was sensitive to my needs and made sure everything was accomplished According to my wishes. He is the kind of employee all employers seek.
Terry V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Jim McPherson and the entire staff were superb. They went out of their way to deliver awesome customer service. I am extremely satisfied.
Glenda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Scott was wonderful and kept me in touch on the finish timeline. He was very sure to give me the answers to my questions. The repair is beautiful! Done very well and professional! Thanks so much.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Exceptional service, courtesy, and most important effectiveness.
Geoffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
From the reception, the frequent updates on the status of the car repair to the gentleman (Scott) who was assigned to work on the car, I would say it was a great experience. I appreciate the job done. I would recommend that Reliable Toyota takes some initiative to offer customers some basic vehicle diagnostic, more as a service. You're are the experts. On the Toyota Caro rental side, the Toyota Avalon I took was really good. The only bad thing was the limited mileage. However, for the number of days I had it, I think it is a comfortable auto.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Good communication with us as our vehicle was being repaired. We were informed as each step in the process was made.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Service was great. Very efficient and friendly. Job completed exactly when promised. Jim was very friendly and professional.
Marco C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Love my truck! Looks brand new!
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very friendly and thorough.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
This is my wife's car, and she's not here for another week. This question can be answered more completely when she returns. When she returns I won't know then whether I am completely satisfied or not. Have a great day
Doug P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
I like the way you keep customers informed about the status of the repair.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Scott was the one that worked with us on the repairs. His service was excellent from start to finish. Everyone I worked with was very pleasant and professional. Thank you! Brian Moody
Roxanne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Scott was OUTSTANDING. He always kept us updated on the progress of the repairs. He coordinated with the car rental department when repairs required a few extra days. Scott made it easy and effortless for us. He was a pleasure to work with!! Oh, kudos to the Reliable team as the repairs look great. Thank you!
Sheila Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Brian at collision is most helpful. My daughter had gone to Brian for 20 years. And told me to always ask for him. He gets and a. Keeps you enformed and is friendly and aims to please. You better not loose this young man because its hard to find people who have a good work athic in this day and age. Sheila Y
Regina E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I was so very pleased with how my car looked after Reliable completed their work. It was also very nice to have the email updates so I knew my car was being taken care of. Thank You
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Work was excellent. Appreciated the e-mail updates.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Through this whole experience everyone at Reliable has been great. A special thanks to David Pierce for handling our request to take our Highlander over for the 10,000 mile checkup (which was due) BEFORE we came in to pick it up. It was so good to get it back as early as we did. Thanks!
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Jim did a very good job seeing if he could get the parts I requested, making sure the vehicle was repaired and taking care of any questions I had.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The team at Reluable communicated clearly & frequently. There were no surprises. Everything was done as they said it would be and completed as promised.
Bryan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The service from start to finish was excellent.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent staff
Sheila B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Easy and convenient great customer service
Carolyn R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The damage was taken care of very efficiently and the staff, mainly Jim, was very virtuous and kept me informed at every step of the process.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Awesome experience. Professional, personable and perfection in vehicle maintenance and repair. Ty Reliable Toyota for restoring my 2002 Lexus. It is now a mode of transportation that I can rely on and trust for a long time. Thank you for your service. Brian, Jim, Jenny, Josh and Ginny, thank you.
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional. I especially appreciate the updates via email and the fact that it took less time than originally thought. I am completely pleased with the service and outcome.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Fantastic service as always!!! Thank you!!
Sheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The staff was awesome in getting me back on the road to Tx.
Donny A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
My BMW was repaired in a very fast and efficient manner. I am very satisfied with the work done.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/24/2017
They painted parts and it's a different color
Meghan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I worked with Scott to have my car repaired. He was great throughout the entire experience, always keeping me up to date and having my car back to me much quicker than expected!
Sandy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Good service...nice people! Thanks
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/23/2017
This was my 6th experience (don't ask). I wouldn't keep using them if I wasn't happy with this surface.
Avis H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very efficient operation and personnel are top notch.
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great work by Scott!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Scott is amazing! He totally saved the day and the car looks amazing!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I really appreciated Scott for his great customer service. Thanks to all of the team for a job well done
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Very helpful and Jim was very nice and informative!
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Scott was great. My car looks like a new one. I couldn't be happier with it.
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
On time and as promised. Great communication as well.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Scott kept us updated every step of the way. And saw to it that we were completely satisfied with the results we would recommend him highly
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Everything went the wayI was told. I liked getting the e-mails updating me on the work. And dealing with Scott was very good. He is very professional and nice. Answered and let me know about everything I asked. you are very lucky to have the kind of professional employee Scott is. Really good experience with everything. Thank You.
Patsy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Scott went above and beyond my expections to make sure my car was repaired in a timely and accurate manner. I would recommend Toyota Collision Center to anyone needing repair because of the service Scott provided
Maddy G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone was very helpful and friendly at all times. I saw Jim majority of the time and he was always really good about explaining things to where I could understand them. Overall an awesome experience doing business with you.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Excellent work and the service and communication was great
David S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I loved the updates along the way & extremely courteous service reps.
Lois J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Scott was great in keeping me updated regarding the progress.
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Scott did an excellent job!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Scott was very responsive to our needs and concerns.
Belinda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
This is my second time for Scott doing an excellent job for us!
Bonita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Scott was absolutely amazing to work with. He kept me updated and when I explained my situation of surgery he worked diligently to get it done. Thanks so much and I will highly recommend your shop
Marcin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great service, vehicle was done on time and all repairs completed to standard
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Extremely happy with the results and wouldn't change a thing
Cathy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great staff. Car looks great. Thank you
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Repair was done very quickly.
Rita W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
It's never a good thing to need repairs, but the whole process was smooth and completed in a timely fashion, and I really appreciated all the help and updates so I knew what to expect. It was a positive experience. Thanks!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2017
All aspects were handled to perfection
David M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
The service rep Jim went above and beyond what he needed to do. Jim made the troublesome experience of having to have repairs done to being reassured everything was not only going to be ok but to making me feel like I was family. Thank you Jim and your team for taking care of me and my car and making me feel like family and excited and getting my car back!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very satisfied. My car was fixed perfectly and even cleaned inside and out!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great job and friendly
Sue M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
It was great. Thanks!
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/24/2017
The work that was completed was done on time as promised and completed on time. That is huge with me! However, I have two aftermarket accessories to still deal with. First, I have to have the TRD PRO bed stamp inlays re-installed. I blacked out the TRD PRO with after market decals, yes I originally did it, and can do it again but you guys have the ability too, somewhere on your lot it could have been done. Second we removed the bed to make repairs. My bed has a rhino lining and apparently we had to remove the lining off of the bolts that hold the bed to the frame but we returned without rhino lining on the bolts. Petty stuff, but that's not how it was before repairs. The decal I had an idea that I would be taking care of in my own, but the bolts I was notified of upon picking up my truck. They are just bolts but it looks pretty gay and I'm sure it's going to cost an **** load just to have bolts rhino lined.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Vehicle was completed in a timely manner and Scott communicated very well throughout the whole process.
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
liked the emails
Vonna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Kept me informed everyday of progress without me having to call and request information. Saved time on both sides. Thanks for a job well done.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Work was completed ahead of schedule at less cost than estimated. The repaired area looks like new. I wish you provided a loaner car as in the old days.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everything was great ! This is second time I have had my FJ in for work very satisfied both times....!!!! Thanks for everything !!!!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Scott did an outstanding job Thanks Bill Lemery
Dwight &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent repair work! Finished ahead of schedule. Thanks!
Tarese L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
I was not satisfied with the fit on the left side of the front bumper. I took my vehicle in and after awhile my vehicle was returned, but the bumper was still not to my satisfaction. It seemed there was nothing else could be done. Jim was great to keep in mind when my rental ran out and finished my car ahead of schedule.
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Scott goes above and beyond in making sure I was well taken care of while my car was in the shop.
Vance F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
It was nice to be updated as to when it was done.
Ella G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I was very impressed with the concern your employees had for my deliema. Also keeping me informed about progress.The repair was perfect Thank You
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Glad to have my car back, well done.
Duffy &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Scott Adkins did a wonderful job. He kept us well-informed throughout the whole process. We appreciate Scott!
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Kept me up to date and the work is excellent.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Repair looks great and the people are very helpful
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Had a few delays but the truck looks fine thank you
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Team was great with communication. I felt great about my car even being out of state.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great customer service, repairs were done very well and ahead of schedule.
Merilee L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
We appreciate Scott's desire to make us happy and his cooperation in painting our RX a second time when we were not happy with the initial results.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Simple, I liked dealing with Britt. He seemed very straight forward, good about getting back with me and keeping me up to par with what was going on with my vehicle. If he treats everyone else like he treated me ( I'm sure he would ) your business will do better because of him. He works well with people from the client side of things. Also he's a vet, much respect. Hire more guys and gals like him and business will never be a problem for your company.- Kyle M
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
The checking in and checking out process was seamless, and my car looks amazing!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The Communication from the Collision Department was consistent and thorough and the Repairs appear to be top notch. Very satisfied thus far. Scott was a very good Representative for Reliable. Thank you, Doug Bowen
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
ExcellentWork! Very pleased! Mary W
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
VERY cooperative when it comes to communication and meet our needs
Amanda Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everyone was so helpful from the moment I walked in the door. I was constantly updated on the status of my car via texts and calls from Scott, which was great because I actually felt in the loop about my car's progress. All in all, 12/10 in satisfaction.
Gail K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Scott was professional and kept me updated throughout the process via texts which was helpful
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Scott was very helpful.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone there did a very fine job working on my car and I thank you all very much!
Dane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great service. Thanks Scott you went above and beyond.
Eva F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/19/2016
We have now had two repair jobs completed at the Toyota Collision Center. I have been impressed with the professionalism that I have seen. Starting with Scott Adkins and the team that works with him. The status updates via E-Mail and phone calls are very timely and helpful. It has been too cold to really give our car a close inspection, but I expect that I will not be disappointed. Ron Fry
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The updates are great. Professional team.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The gentleman I dealt with that took care of my car was wonderful. he made a bad situation so much better he knows just how to handle people. I would recommend the Toyota collision center to anybody. Thank you so much! Mark W
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
All aspects of the repair, rental and service were top notch. Scott was very professional and thorough with the estimate and repair. Donna with the rental was fantastic. Thank you for service with a smile!
Kevin &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
Britt was a professional in every sense of the word. Your shop had my car fixed in half the time they estimated - 4 days instead of 8. It looks great. We will recommend your body shop to anyone who asks - and maybe some who don't. Thanks so much!
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am glad you enjoyed my sad jokes about the deer.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Outstanding job. I could not have been happier with the way the vehicle turned out. Britt and the mechanic both did a superb job of keeping the project on track, and keeping me informed at every step. Reliable Toyota Runs an excellent operation. Thank you all for a job well done. Mark Masters
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
From your staff to the service received and quality workmanship.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
excellent service and repair work.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great work! Looks like it never happened
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Scott Adkins, the young lady at the desk and all else were great. Communication, timely info, completion date was professional and accurate.
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Scott did a great job keeping me updated on progress plus made me feel like a very important customer. Service like that will keep me driving a Toyota.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/20/2016
Told truck was ready. Went to pick it up and p/w was not ready and told "sorry" but you will have to come back on Monday. The p/w wasn't done because Britt left early without making sure his work was done. The collision dept. attitude was our bad but you have to come back Monday. Not **** person stepped up to fix the problem. Called to speak to a manager and spoke with service desk. They stepped up took responsibility and fixed the problem so we were able to pick up our vehicle. Really appreciate the help from the service dept.
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
We were totally satisfied with the repair and service until we drove the car. There is a very annoying rattle that was not present when the car was delivered to be repaired for cosmetic damage. I will be emailing our service adviser separately. Thanks, Glenn and Cindy Davison ****-****-xxxx
Adrian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Scott was taking care of the correspondence and kept me informed or made a contact about every other day on the progress. The workmanship was very good also on the repair
Beverley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Scott kept me informed and all was done as promised.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Scott was considerate, friendly, and most important, trustworthy. A good experience in an unhappy situation.
Brad F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Job done great. Thanks
Walter Edward.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
You guys did a great job
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Please thank Scott for his help with repairing my car. He has excellent customer service qualities and seemed very caring about making sure that my car was repaired perfectly.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Scott did an excellent job and I was very pleased with the updates on the progress of the repairs being completed.
Kelli L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was so nice. I got in and out quickly. My car was clean & spotless when I picked it up!
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Kept me updated about the repairs and very friendly!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
One of the things that I really appreciated was the constant updates on where things where in the process. When my insurance was hesitant with the decision to repair or not. I heard from Scott before my adjuster. Communication is key. You guys also had the work done about a week earlier than originally planned. Well done guys.
Tarrah B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent customer service and a job well done.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I had an awesome experience. Scott was my collision coordinator and he was very efficient. Everything was taken care of as promised and was even finished a day early. Rental car office was nice and organized, too. And the Tacoma looks great!
Gerald Jd.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Scott was a pleasure to deal with.
Jerany J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
My car looks great! As good as new! No deer is going to get the better of my car as long as Reliable's around. I really loved the text messages I received. They kept me in the loop so I knew what was going on. Thanks for a great job guys!
Elaine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Car looks great!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Scott was so nice & always informed me daily of the progress of my car. Dealing w/ the insurance company was a nightmare but Scott made it a very pleasant experience. Scott is awesome!!!!!! Thank you for making a horrible situation tolerable!!!!
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
VERY PLEASANT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH AND SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD. AUTO WAS PROPERLY REPAIRED. APPRECIATE THE SERVICE. THANKS
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great job!
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/24/2016
Initially I was not too pleased because there seemed to be some miscommunication regarding when the work on my car was to begin. However this was all worked out and the repairs were completed a day earlier than what was estimated. Very pleased with the repair work!
Glenda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Scott was awesome and took care of us in a very professional way. It was great to receive updates on the complete process.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The gentlemen who worked with me in touch up painting of my 2013 Cadillac were all most accommodating. Even the guys when I picked up the car on Saturday morning. They treated me as though they were interested in me personally. I also really liked the online progress reports.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I wouldn't have taken my car anywhere else. I have always been satisfied with sales, collision repair, and now car rental. Thank you so much for your kidneys shown to me.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was very pleased with my experience. Scott kept me updated throughout the experience. An excellent job was done on my car.
Anita O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I was treated with respect and understanding throughout this entire situation. I was very grateful for the text updates on the progress of my car. WELL DONE!!!????
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great service! Went over and beyond of what was expected. At pick up the gentleman even filled up my tires because my light was on and quoted me for a latch I've been needing to replace on my door. Wonderful customer service as well as a quick in/out no hassle car pickup. Thank you!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Scott did a great job of keeping me informed on the repairs. I appreciate his hard work & will recommend him highly.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Done quickly looks good. Thanks for being ready for our trip.
Eva F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
They did a great job
Sean A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everything was fixed correctly and they went out of their way to accommodate my needs. The only thing I didn't like was the amount of time the repair took. 2+weeks for a window replacement, tint, and tire replacement. But the service was excellent along with the attitudes I encountered.
Suzanne V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great work by Scott and the Reliable Team. Thank you for making this experience as painless as possible.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Super friendly and flexible! Awesome service!
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Scott Adkins did a great job taking care of me and my car.
Delynn Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Wonderful service.
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great Job Scott! Very fast and effective. Looks beautiful.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very good job. My car looks wonderful
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Brit did a great job!
Edwina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Car looks great......finished repairs on time. Staff was wonderful to work with. Thanks to all.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Appreciated the frequent texts. My car looks like new. Thanks.
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Your crew does incredible quality work.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent customer service, attention to details, kept informed of progress and my car was delivered on time! I will be glad to tell friends and family about your services. Thank you are a great experience. Sam is great.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
I appreciate all the people at Reliable Collision who were involved in putting my M6 GC ("The Beast") back to a pristine state. I was treated well, too, btw. :) But the person who fixed the front bumper/spoiler was truly an amazing craftsman. You saved me a lot of $ by not having to buy a whole new front bumper. I don't know your name, but I wish I did so that I could thank you personally! Thanks again to you all, Charles T
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very good job I'm very satisfied
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Scott is wonderful. Great customer service team!
Sil L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Your updating via e-mail is a nice feature.
Hannah F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Greg is so kind a nice to work with. We loved our service from RCC. ????????????
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very happy with the work and working with Britt thank you
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Scott did a great job explaining the process and keepindg me informed about the progress of the work being done. The entire staff was friendly and professional. I give Scott and the crew a 10!!!.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Scott did a great job .
Nikki R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Awesome experience. Daily updates were given and all repairs were done in a very timely manner. Scott was extremely nice and went above and beyond to make sure everything was fixed and we were satisfied.
Jeanetta J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was very satisfied with with my repairs to my car
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Communication was done very professionally.
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Staff was helpful, followed through exactly as promised, and my car looks great!
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Scott was great with keeping me updated. The repairs took longer than expected, but it's because the work was thorough. Until other underlying issues were discovered the repairs were ahead of schedule. My thanks to the entire team for ensuring my vehicle was in perfect condition before it was back on the road and for cleaning it so well inside and out.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Did a good job
Telory A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very professional job. I'll know where to take my car the next time I manage to fight with my garage door.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Scott did a great job. Kept us informed as work progressed. Good guy and a valuable asset to Reliable.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
Everyone I dealt with was over the top nice, from the people at the front desk to my ,(Britt Caldwell). They were almost done with the car, I asked if I could see it. We went back it looked amazing, I met the two gentleman. That had been working on the car. They could not have been any nicer. When the car was ready, Britt called me. He walked me around the car. I was told not to go to you for body work boy were they wrong. Your collision team was great. You have a very happy customer. Sincerely Paula S
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
it was a great experience, you certainly over delivered and provided the completed product sooner than promised. Thanks RD.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very cordial staff.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job by all !!!
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Scott Adkins was so professional and VERY KIND! A real joy to work with him.
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
The collision repair was fine. Its the servicing work that's the problem.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Greg went above and beyond to make sure that my Corolla was repaired quickly and to my complete satisfaction.
Charlotte A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Loved the updates I kept getting through the process. A great team to work work.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Friendly staff, fast service and excellent work.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/17/2016
I took my car in for a tire repair and the wheel that they worked on is covered with some sort of black silicone substance.
Christina Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Professional , great communication regarding status. Well done.
Jenny H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
great job! They made the process of dealing with insurance and being without my car for a week and easy experience. The repairs turned out great! I will definitely be returning should the need arise.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job looks like new
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Britt was fantastic. He answered all my questions. He gave me good advise on car care. I will definitely come back if the need ever arises.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The Collision Center went above and beyond my expectations. Mario and Scott stayed in communication with the process of the repair and completed the work in a expedited time frame. Thank you for a job well done in a less than fun situation that one finds themselves in when a collision repair is necessary !
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very friendly staff! Great work on my car! Thank you
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
They did amazing job on the repair of my car. They kept in contact with me so I knew exactly what was going on the whole 4 days if they had it. The bumper and the windshield look amazing and I was very satisfied with the way the whole car looked when I picked it up.
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Scott was great to work with, he and your shot exceeded my highest expectations!
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
I'm extremely happy with Scott and the Team at Toyota Collision Repair Shop. Everyone from front desk when I dropped the vehicle off to getting text updates as the services were taking place, to picking the vehicle up and discussing the repairs done with Scott. First Class Experience! THANKS AGAIN
Rita R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Did a great job. Looks like a car again instead of way it came in. Thanks for your professionalism!
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Scott was the person that handled my bumper problem and I was very impressed with his polite and kind help. He kept me informed of the progress and made the experience go smoothly.
Darin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They went out of their way to fit me in before my trip. The text updates are so helpful, and they kept to their schedule and fixed my car promptly.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fantastic service from beginning to completion. Will recommend to everyone!!
Clint B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
work looks good, pretty much on time, and kept me informed
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very stressful situation made pleasant!????
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The whole crew was very nice and you did a great job on my car.
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Scott was very helpful and having the email updates helped me make plans.
Hugh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Looks great and great team. Not much to do on my end. Thanks
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Scott was very helpful and was great to keep me updated about how the repairs were progressing.
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everything was promised and done just like my customer representative said
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a great atmosphere and I felt like they ALL cared about giving me incredible service. They really seemed to LIKE their jobs. I was impressed!!
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Attentive to our concerns. Kept us informed that everything was on schedule. Went above and beyond to satisfy is
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Really like the "keep you update" program. Scott, your shop rep is perfect personality for the position.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications