Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
They worked fast and were very kind I didn’t have a single problem!
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Seth, Pat, and the entire collision team were great to work with!!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Scott is a wonderful customer advocate and his team’s work is exemplary. I also greatly appreciate that the collision center team and Scott were so willing to work around my preexisting commitments and kept me regularly informed regarding all progress.
Brenda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Jim was awesome from start to finish! Made a painful experience much more bearable. Car looks great.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very happy with the ease and speed they were able to handle my repairs. Friendly and helpful service. I would recommend them to a friend.
James G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Very professionally done. Work quality and customer service were the best! I will use you again James G
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2018
Be sure to wash the windshields!
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Jim McPherson was very helpful. He went above and beyond to get us back in our 2016 Highlander.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Scott and Pat are excellent.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/18/2018
Took one week longer than original estimate but satisfied with the work.
Kim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The work was completed in a timely manner. The Toyota representative, Scott, was very professional. The repairs look good and everything matches up. I would definitely have work done there again.
Evan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Great job!
Kayla H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Did great job fixing the bumper looks great thank you so much I really appreciate the good work!!
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Excellent customer service from Scott. Really appreciate the status updates sent via text messages to my phone.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Everyone was very kind. The car came out better than I thought. And the rental car was fabulous I'm going to buy one of those someday
Judy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
I’m especially grateful for the communication and updates.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Was treated very well and every one there was very helpful.car looks great and if I need work like this I will bring my car back.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thanks for prompt service.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Quick service and very courteous. Kept me informed on all stages of the repair. Appreciated walk around.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Seth ensured the results exceeded expectations and dealt swiftly with delays from the insurance company. Thanks so much for the royal treatment!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications