Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
100% satisfied. The ENTIRE complicated repair and correction of a rear seal water leak were handled not only professionally but also PERSONALLY. THREE CHEERS FOR LEXUS COLLISION.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
The repair was fine except the headlamp washer was broken off when re-installing my bumper. This means a part had to be ordered and now I have to drive 1.5 hours each way again to have it fixed. I did appreciate the honesty in telling me about it in advance of me picking up my car.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very good repair. Very professional, courteous and friendly staff. Great to do business with. Thank you so much!!
Advocacy Center.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
The repairs we received were as expected and we have no issues with that. Communication could have been improved, though. I appreciate the email updates about our car but I received an email saying our vehicle was 64% completed and then an hour later we were told it was complete. I'm happy that it didn't take as long as expected but the email updates could be updated to reflect a more accurate time frame. Also, our car received service (oil change, transmission flush) while at Reliable and we were told to pick up the car at the service area. Then, when we went to pick it up, we were told it got moved to the Collision area and that they were supposed to call us and let us know (we were not informed). I realize that Reliable is a large company and inter-company communication is an issue with all businesses but customer service shouldn't suffer because of it.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Everything that was done went like clockwork. I just kind of popped in but you gave me an estimate, an appointment, and now my car looks like new again . Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend your people and their work. Thanks!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Scott was very considerate and didn't take as long repairing my car as he originally estimated.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Scott was very nice and kept us posted. The Hall's
Tammi M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Scott was fantastic to work with.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great customer service and they walked me through all of the paperwork and repairs done
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
very friendly people
Cau N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Good job,the employees are professional and friendly,especially Scott Atkins.I definitely will refer our friends and family about your excellent service. A satisfied customer I am.
Tim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Scott was fantastic, wonderful people skills.
Otto Paul.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Good result and good communication through the process.
Randi W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Timely, friendly.
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Scott is perfect.
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Jim was informative, helpful, and responded quickly to any questions. I appreciated his professionalism.
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
When I delivered my car to Reliable's Collision Repair, I had little hope that ANYONE ANYWHERE could ever put it back together. Fifteen minutes into the very professional reception I experienced, I knew I was at the right place; and I knew from the reassuring remarks from Mr. Goines and Mr. McPherson, that they had total confidence in the experts in Collision Repair, and that their team would put my RAV4 back in a condition, cosmetically and mechanically, whereby that I would be proud to be seen driving my Toyota again. As a retired teacher, I have to say, I would give them an A in the Magic they performed with such skill. I am EXCEEDINGLY(!!!) PLEASED with the outcome. Thanks so very, very much! Sincerely, Marilyn M
Sheryl E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very nice. Very professional.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I appreciate the whole team at Reliable Collision! Excellent job in every way! Thanks again!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Jim kept me current on status. Victoria was very personable and informative.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications