Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ann V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Many thanks to your team for doing a beautiful job on my car !!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
I was rear-ended by a city truck. I thought I would be embroiled in a long hassle. I was not. The city’s insurance took immediate responsibility and Seth at Toyota took care of communication with them. I have never been involved in something so smoothly done. Hat’s off to Toyota and Travelers Insurance.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2018
I am not sure what software you use to determine delivery of the finished product. But I think that needs some refining. Initial estimate was 6 to 7 days.Despite receiving the car later than expected. You were finished on day 4.
Marlena B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very helpful and friendly
Ruby S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
The quality of service was outstanding. Scott Adkins was very professional and helpful from the estimate to completion of repairs. He kept me informed of progress of repair work and also coordinated with the service department for maintenance work. Thought it was all great service and I will recommend to others.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Work appears to be if very high quality, and service level was very high.
Toni D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great customer service.
Yasmin P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Seth McKeen provided me with 5 star service during the entire time of my collision repair. He provided me with updates during the process and answered any questions that I had. When I picked up my Lexus it looked like new again! I will highly recommend Reliable Collision Center to my family, friends and colleagues!
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/3/2018
Could not have been better
Joi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
They completed the job quickly, were very accommodating, and made the whole process as painless as possible. I really appreciate Seth putting up with my worrying over the whole thing.
Judy H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
They stayed in contact to let me know what happening the entire time. They were very friendly and helpful!
Unoccupied U.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great Job! Thank you!
Viorel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Scott Adkins went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the repairs. I am not the easiest customer to deal with, and i appreciate his patience with me. Thank you Scott!
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Great service. I had an unfortunate experience and your team quickly repaired the vehicle, set me with a rental through the rental and had me on my way. Thanks so much!
Janet H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Repair perfect. Scott Adkins top notch.
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/26/2018
Key words were ‘completely satisfied’. I was completely satisfied of the process, follow up, and especially Scott, our contact. There is, however, a slight gap between the hood and fender that is noticeable to me and Scott. He suggested we bring it back in but it is not worth the inconvenience and cost to do that. Otherwise it was a job 98% well done. Unfortunately, I have expectations of 100%.
Marc R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very prompt & flawless repair. I was really impressed with the entire experience.
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
They worked fast and were very kind I didn’t have a single problem!
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Seth, Pat, and the entire collision team were great to work with!!
Philip P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Scott is a wonderful customer advocate and his team’s work is exemplary. I also greatly appreciate that the collision center team and Scott were so willing to work around my preexisting commitments and kept me regularly informed regarding all progress.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications