Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Seth ensured the results exceeded expectations and dealt swiftly with delays from the insurance company. Thanks so much for the royal treatment!
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Wonderful service.thank you so much.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Scott was very good at providing updates at the progress and explaining what was happening along the way. My car looked great and I was happy with my experience.
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Seth was very polite and professional. Car looks great! The lady at front desk was very efficient. Overall was a great experience for it being a bad situation. Their customer service was true service and I like the email updates. Thank you.
George Chapman.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Car looks good as new!
Zell B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
As always, I was completely satisfied with my repairs. I have dealt with Scott Adkins several times and he is a very conscientious employee.
Jim W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great service! Very nice people in that department.
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
They were very good at keeping me updated on the progress of my car repair.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
I was told it would take 10 days to get my car fix, but they got it all done in 5 day! Looks better than new!
Tori E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
I was a very happy customer. Scott had her all cleaned up too. I will recommend this place to anyone.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Liked the email notifications.
Don W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Scott was excellent at keeping us informed of the progress fixing ou car. I think they did an excellent job in repairing our vehicle.
Aleah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
I was constantly kept up to date on the status of my vehicle's repairs. Everyone I dealt with were very nice and helpful. It was all around a really great experience.
Doug P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/15/2018
Scott may sure that all was done in a timely manner, nothing was rushed and looks great but when I open the trunk after I got home there's was a little scratches on the inside of where the light fixtures and side bit but it was not like I guess unavoidable? Overall I do like how the paint and bumper are looking.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent customer service and communication.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent service and quality work. Professional and honest staff. My truck looks brand new.
Brittany N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Scott was a great person to work with.. Kept us informed During the Process,about daily.. Would not hesitate to us him again..
Ron C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2018
Excellent communication and repair. Seth has ordered the new headlight and expects it to be in this week. Great people to work with during a difficult time for us. Friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and very punctual!!!
Kory S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Very friendly, car looks great! Thanks!
Unknown U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Good work, perfect result, on budget.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications