Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ivan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/16/2017
Scott Adkins did an excellent job on what was not only an excellent repair, but a logistically complicated issue, interfacing with the PPG rep and keeping me updated. Thank you, Scott and other associates.
Dylan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Each worker in the Collision department made every effort to make my experience very pleasant. There is no business anywhere in the state of Missouri that exceeds the professional services provided at Springfield Reliable Toyota. The entire staff has a passion for serving and helping people. If more churches would follow the example of atmosphere and hospitality displayed by the Reliable Toyota Staff, I believe the many low attendance churches would be overflowing. Reliable serves as the hands and feet of Jesus. Dylan S. Clifton
Sherry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Scott was amazing about keeping me informed on the progress of my car. I appreciated his time and kindness through the process of getting my car repaired. Customers matter at Reliable Toyota. Thanks!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
The staff was very professional very helpful. The work was completed as promised and on time.
Garwin H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Scott was very easy to talk to and clear about the process.
Janani T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Good job. Accurate information. Thanks For ficing my van in timely manner.
Janelle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Great job!!
John Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2017
We got our Prius back yesterday and my wife drove it to Kansas City today. She said it looks great, runs great and all of the rattling and shaking it had been doing is completely gone. Fantastic all the way around!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Always my 1st choice for our Lexus repairs .
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Scott Adkins took great care of us, my car looked like new, and we were updated regularly on the repairs. Great service!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Jim and all the staff are excellent and professional at all times.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
We always receive first rate service from Reliable. Our car was repaired quickly and efficiently. Looks like brand new. Jim was very professional and easy to deal with. We liked him a lot. Thank you.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Looks awesome and they were faster! Loved my service!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
My car looks great & I appreciate the updates I was given during this long process. Scott is the BEST!!!
Philip A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Everyone was very helpful.
Chelsae C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We were kept informed during every step. They went over and beyond to fix our car for us. We will absolutely recommend to friends and family!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Did a great job, thanks
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2017
the staff at the Reliable Collision Repair facility are very nice and helpful, they go the extra mile to assure the customer understands the cost of repairs and the part the insurance will cover. They do a great job of keeping you informed about the progress of repairs. Could not ask for better service.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Especially liked the text updates. And repair sooner than orginal estimate.
Dennis O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Thank you for keeping us updated on the progress of the truck being repaired

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications