Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Very easy to work with. Kept me updated on status Car rental was quick and convenient too
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The whole experience went great. Scott was great to work with and kept me informed through the entire process.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
You have a great team , especially Scott and the person behind the desk, She was very helpful.
Aimee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Communication was very thorough! Very personable.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Scott did great job of keeping me informed on the progress in repairs from start to finish! Thanks
Papaiah S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Seth was very helpful throughout the process
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/2/2017
A flaw in the paint or in the the front bumper cover itself, (I heard two different stories), was not discovered until Thursday evening,even though the cover was painted Monday or Tuesday. It delayed the completion by at least one day. I was not advised of the delay until I came to pick up the car Thursday @ 4:00 pm.
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Scott is awesome ..y'all should give him a raise
Laurel W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
They were very friendly and helpful. Service was good; hopefully I won't need their services again, but will remember them In the future.
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Great work done on my car and wonderful customer service! Jim was a pleasure to work with!
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
you did a wonderful job and kept me notified on the repairs. Thank you Scott
Stacy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Great communication throughout the whole process. The repair was perfect and looked like the crash had never happened. The car was returned to us spotless, inside and out. I hope we don't need your service again but if we do, we know we are coming to Reliable. Thanks so much!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great service very pleasant and timely
Taurean W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/22/2017
I came Back to my truck to find it was still dirty [dusty and some wax build up on bumper] has imperfections in the paint on grill. I had paid an extra hundred dollars for detail buff/wax and fix some paint chips and they missed a lot of tar along the passenger and driver side. The paint they used for the paint chips doesn’t even match and now sticks out . The service advisor went out of his way to reassure me that they would take care of it and helped review the truck with me. This should of been done before I showed up. Overall impressed with the time it took to get things completed. Sad to see the insurance company limit their funding to see aftermarket parts instead of original equipment. That’s why I came To Toyota was to bring it to bad close to factory as I could. Overall grant and Scott were great with communication.
Russ C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
The service was excellent couldn’t be happier
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Scott was awesome
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Courteous, professional, quality work, and made customer service a top priority. A special thanks to Pat and Scott for all their help and hard work.
Angelina H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Seth McKeen, who I dealt with made sure that I was kept updated when it came to the progress made on the repairs of my vehicle.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Scott Atkins was easy to work with. My car looks great!
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Everyone was great! A big thank you to Scott and the whole team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications