Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 301 Reviews
4 stars 57 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Scott goes above and beyond in making sure I was well taken care of while my car was in the shop.
Vance F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
It was nice to be updated as to when it was done.
Ella G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I was very impressed with the concern your employees had for my deliema. Also keeping me informed about progress.The repair was perfect Thank You
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Glad to have my car back, well done.
Duffy &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Scott Adkins did a wonderful job. He kept us well-informed throughout the whole process. We appreciate Scott!
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Kept me up to date and the work is excellent.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Repair looks great and the people are very helpful
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/5/2017
Had a few delays but the truck looks fine thank you
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Team was great with communication. I felt great about my car even being out of state.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Great customer service, repairs were done very well and ahead of schedule.
Merilee L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
We appreciate Scott's desire to make us happy and his cooperation in painting our RX a second time when we were not happy with the initial results.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Simple, I liked dealing with Britt. He seemed very straight forward, good about getting back with me and keeping me up to par with what was going on with my vehicle. If he treats everyone else like he treated me ( I'm sure he would ) your business will do better because of him. He works well with people from the client side of things. Also he's a vet, much respect. Hire more guys and gals like him and business will never be a problem for your company.- Kyle M
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
The checking in and checking out process was seamless, and my car looks amazing!
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
The Communication from the Collision Department was consistent and thorough and the Repairs appear to be top notch. Very satisfied thus far. Scott was a very good Representative for Reliable. Thank you, Doug Bowen
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
ExcellentWork! Very pleased! Mary W
Greg F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
VERY cooperative when it comes to communication and meet our needs
Amanda Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everyone was so helpful from the moment I walked in the door. I was constantly updated on the status of my car via texts and calls from Scott, which was great because I actually felt in the loop about my car's progress. All in all, 12/10 in satisfaction.
Gail K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Scott was professional and kept me updated throughout the process via texts which was helpful
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Scott was very helpful.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone there did a very fine job working on my car and I thank you all very much!
Dane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great service. Thanks Scott you went above and beyond.
Eva F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/19/2016
We have now had two repair jobs completed at the Toyota Collision Center. I have been impressed with the professionalism that I have seen. Starting with Scott Adkins and the team that works with him. The status updates via E-Mail and phone calls are very timely and helpful. It has been too cold to really give our car a close inspection, but I expect that I will not be disappointed. Ron Fry
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The updates are great. Professional team.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The gentleman I dealt with that took care of my car was wonderful. he made a bad situation so much better he knows just how to handle people. I would recommend the Toyota collision center to anybody. Thank you so much! Mark W
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
All aspects of the repair, rental and service were top notch. Scott was very professional and thorough with the estimate and repair. Donna with the rental was fantastic. Thank you for service with a smile!
Kevin &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/11/2016
Britt was a professional in every sense of the word. Your shop had my car fixed in half the time they estimated - 4 days instead of 8. It looks great. We will recommend your body shop to anyone who asks - and maybe some who don't. Thanks so much!
Billy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am glad you enjoyed my sad jokes about the deer.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Outstanding job. I could not have been happier with the way the vehicle turned out. Britt and the mechanic both did a superb job of keeping the project on track, and keeping me informed at every step. Reliable Toyota Runs an excellent operation. Thank you all for a job well done. Mark Masters
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
From your staff to the service received and quality workmanship.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
excellent service and repair work.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great work! Looks like it never happened
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Scott Adkins, the young lady at the desk and all else were great. Communication, timely info, completion date was professional and accurate.
Sherry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Scott did a great job keeping me updated on progress plus made me feel like a very important customer. Service like that will keep me driving a Toyota.
Emily B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/20/2016
Told truck was ready. Went to pick it up and p/w was not ready and told "sorry" but you will have to come back on Monday. The p/w wasn't done because Britt left early without making sure his work was done. The collision dept. attitude was our bad but you have to come back Monday. Not 1 person stepped up to fix the problem. Called to speak to a manager and spoke with service desk. They stepped up took responsibility and fixed the problem so we were able to pick up our vehicle. Really appreciate the help from the service dept.
Glenn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
We were totally satisfied with the repair and service until we drove the car. There is a very annoying rattle that was not present when the car was delivered to be repaired for cosmetic damage. I will be emailing our service adviser separately. Thanks, Glenn and Cindy Davison ****-****-xxxx
Adrian H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Scott was taking care of the correspondence and kept me informed or made a contact about every other day on the progress. The workmanship was very good also on the repair
Beverley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Scott kept me informed and all was done as promised.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Scott was considerate, friendly, and most important, trustworthy. A good experience in an unhappy situation.
Brad F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Job done great. Thanks
Walter Edward.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
You guys did a great job
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Please thank Scott for his help with repairing my car. He has excellent customer service qualities and seemed very caring about making sure that my car was repaired perfectly.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Scott did an excellent job and I was very pleased with the updates on the progress of the repairs being completed.
Kelli L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everyone was so nice. I got in and out quickly. My car was clean & spotless when I picked it up!
Kathy V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Kept me updated about the repairs and very friendly!!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
One of the things that I really appreciated was the constant updates on where things where in the process. When my insurance was hesitant with the decision to repair or not. I heard from Scott before my adjuster. Communication is key. You guys also had the work done about a week earlier than originally planned. Well done guys.
Tarrah B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Excellent customer service and a job well done.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I had an awesome experience. Scott was my collision coordinator and he was very efficient. Everything was taken care of as promised and was even finished a day early. Rental car office was nice and organized, too. And the Tacoma looks great!
Gerald Jd.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Scott was a pleasure to deal with.
Jerany J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
My car looks great! As good as new! No deer is going to get the better of my car as long as Reliable's around. I really loved the text messages I received. They kept me in the loop so I knew what was going on. Thanks for a great job guys!
Elaine T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Car looks great!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Scott was so nice & always informed me daily of the progress of my car. Dealing w/ the insurance company was a nightmare but Scott made it a very pleasant experience. Scott is awesome!!!!!! Thank you for making a horrible situation tolerable!!!!
Betty A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
VERY PLEASANT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH AND SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD. AUTO WAS PROPERLY REPAIRED. APPRECIATE THE SERVICE. THANKS
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great job!
Cindy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/24/2016
Initially I was not too pleased because there seemed to be some miscommunication regarding when the work on my car was to begin. However this was all worked out and the repairs were completed a day earlier than what was estimated. Very pleased with the repair work!
Glenda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Scott was awesome and took care of us in a very professional way. It was great to receive updates on the complete process.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The gentlemen who worked with me in touch up painting of my 2013 Cadillac were all most accommodating. Even the guys when I picked up the car on Saturday morning. They treated me as though they were interested in me personally. I also really liked the online progress reports.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
I wouldn't have taken my car anywhere else. I have always been satisfied with sales, collision repair, and now car rental. Thank you so much for your kidneys shown to me.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I was very pleased with my experience. Scott kept me updated throughout the experience. An excellent job was done on my car.
Anita O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
I was treated with respect and understanding throughout this entire situation. I was very grateful for the text updates on the progress of my car. WELL DONE!!!????
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great service! Went over and beyond of what was expected. At pick up the gentleman even filled up my tires because my light was on and quoted me for a latch I've been needing to replace on my door. Wonderful customer service as well as a quick in/out no hassle car pickup. Thank you!
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Scott did a great job of keeping me informed on the repairs. I appreciate his hard work & will recommend him highly.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Done quickly looks good. Thanks for being ready for our trip.
Eva F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
They did a great job
Sean A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everything was fixed correctly and they went out of their way to accommodate my needs. The only thing I didn't like was the amount of time the repair took. 2+weeks for a window replacement, tint, and tire replacement. But the service was excellent along with the attitudes I encountered.
Suzanne V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great work by Scott and the Reliable Team. Thank you for making this experience as painless as possible.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Super friendly and flexible! Awesome service!
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Scott Adkins did a great job taking care of me and my car.
Delynn Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Wonderful service.
Katie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great Job Scott! Very fast and effective. Looks beautiful.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very good job. My car looks wonderful
Gerald J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Brit did a great job!
Edwina C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Car looks great......finished repairs on time. Staff was wonderful to work with. Thanks to all.
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Appreciated the frequent texts. My car looks like new. Thanks.
Roger E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Your crew does incredible quality work.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Excellent customer service, attention to details, kept informed of progress and my car was delivered on time! I will be glad to tell friends and family about your services. Thank you are a great experience. Sam is great.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
I appreciate all the people at Reliable Collision who were involved in putting my M6 GC ("The Beast") back to a pristine state. I was treated well, too, btw. :) But the person who fixed the front bumper/spoiler was truly an amazing craftsman. You saved me a lot of $ by not having to buy a whole new front bumper. I don't know your name, but I wish I did so that I could thank you personally! Thanks again to you all, Charles T
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Very good job I'm very satisfied
Melissa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Scott is wonderful. Great customer service team!
Sil L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Your updating via e-mail is a nice feature.
Hannah F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Greg is so kind a nice to work with. We loved our service from RCC. ????????????
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very happy with the work and working with Britt thank you
Dennis N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Scott did a great job explaining the process and keepindg me informed about the progress of the work being done. The entire staff was friendly and professional. I give Scott and the crew a 10!!!.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Scott did a great job .
Nikki R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Awesome experience. Daily updates were given and all repairs were done in a very timely manner. Scott was extremely nice and went above and beyond to make sure everything was fixed and we were satisfied.
Jeanetta J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
I was very satisfied with with my repairs to my car
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Communication was done very professionally.
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Staff was helpful, followed through exactly as promised, and my car looks great!
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Scott was great with keeping me updated. The repairs took longer than expected, but it's because the work was thorough. Until other underlying issues were discovered the repairs were ahead of schedule. My thanks to the entire team for ensuring my vehicle was in perfect condition before it was back on the road and for cleaning it so well inside and out.
Gloria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Did a good job
Telory A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very professional job. I'll know where to take my car the next time I manage to fight with my garage door.
Dean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Scott did a great job. Kept us informed as work progressed. Good guy and a valuable asset to Reliable.
Paula S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
Everyone I dealt with was over the top nice, from the people at the front desk to my ,(Britt Caldwell). They were almost done with the car, I asked if I could see it. We went back it looked amazing, I met the two gentleman. That had been working on the car. They could not have been any nicer. When the car was ready, Britt called me. He walked me around the car. I was told not to go to you for body work boy were they wrong. Your collision team was great. You have a very happy customer. Sincerely Paula S
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
it was a great experience, you certainly over delivered and provided the completed product sooner than promised. Thanks RD.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very cordial staff.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job by all !!!
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Scott Adkins was so professional and VERY KIND! A real joy to work with him.
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
The collision repair was fine. Its the servicing work that's the problem.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Greg went above and beyond to make sure that my Corolla was repaired quickly and to my complete satisfaction.
Charlotte A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Loved the updates I kept getting through the process. A great team to work work.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Friendly staff, fast service and excellent work.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/17/2016
I took my car in for a tire repair and the wheel that they worked on is covered with some sort of black silicone substance.
Christina Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Professional , great communication regarding status. Well done.
Jenny H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
great job! They made the process of dealing with insurance and being without my car for a week and easy experience. The repairs turned out great! I will definitely be returning should the need arise.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job looks like new
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Britt was fantastic. He answered all my questions. He gave me good advise on car care. I will definitely come back if the need ever arises.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The Collision Center went above and beyond my expectations. Mario and Scott stayed in communication with the process of the repair and completed the work in a expedited time frame. Thank you for a job well done in a less than fun situation that one finds themselves in when a collision repair is necessary !
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very friendly staff! Great work on my car! Thank you
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
They did amazing job on the repair of my car. They kept in contact with me so I knew exactly what was going on the whole 4 days if they had it. The bumper and the windshield look amazing and I was very satisfied with the way the whole car looked when I picked it up.
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Scott was great to work with, he and your shot exceeded my highest expectations!
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
I'm extremely happy with Scott and the Team at Toyota Collision Repair Shop. Everyone from front desk when I dropped the vehicle off to getting text updates as the services were taking place, to picking the vehicle up and discussing the repairs done with Scott. First Class Experience! THANKS AGAIN
Rita R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Did a great job. Looks like a car again instead of way it came in. Thanks for your professionalism!
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Scott was the person that handled my bumper problem and I was very impressed with his polite and kind help. He kept me informed of the progress and made the experience go smoothly.
Darin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
They went out of their way to fit me in before my trip. The text updates are so helpful, and they kept to their schedule and fixed my car promptly.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fantastic service from beginning to completion. Will recommend to everyone!!
Clint B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
work looks good, pretty much on time, and kept me informed
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Very stressful situation made pleasant!????
Melissa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
The whole crew was very nice and you did a great job on my car.
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Scott was very helpful and having the email updates helped me make plans.
Hugh B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Looks great and great team. Not much to do on my end. Thanks
Carolyn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Scott was very helpful and was great to keep me updated about how the repairs were progressing.
Rhonda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everything was promised and done just like my customer representative said
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a great atmosphere and I felt like they ALL cared about giving me incredible service. They really seemed to LIKE their jobs. I was impressed!!
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Attentive to our concerns. Kept us informed that everything was on schedule. Went above and beyond to satisfy is
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Really like the "keep you update" program. Scott, your shop rep is perfect personality for the position.
Aninda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Work was completed before schedule. Assigned personnel was very thorough and helpful.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Ready when promised
Rickey M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job! Great service!
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I am extremely pleased. The van looks like new. You can't even tell what was repaired. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. The work on the van was excellent. So very glad I brought the van to u to fix. Thank you.
Karla R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
My car was finished on its scheduled day and was returned in beautiful condition. Thanks to Scott and the Toyota team.
Allan G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/16/2016
Car was not available when promised and no contact was made to advise me until I had visited the dealership to pick-up my vehicle at the appointed time and date.
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Reliable Collision did an excellent job of repairing my car. My only comment is about their texting notifications about the status of my car while it was in the shop. I was originally told it would take five days to fix my car and that was correct. It was completed and I picked it up on June 10. However, not long after I took my car to the shop I received a text that said my car would not be completed until June 15. Somebody goofed! It was no big deal other than some confusion for me. I was in Springfield with a friend yesterday when my representative called me to tell me my car was ready to pick up. Luckily, we had taken my rental car and not his car as we originally planned. Otherwise, we would have had to make another trip to pick my car. But, everything worked out great for me and I am happy to have my car back. Thank you very much!
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great Staff!!!!! Professional, friendly and accommodating. They all really care and respect the customers needs & time. My SUV looks great. Thank You Brian, Britt & Shawna
Damon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very friendly and Britt was awesome!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Completed on time, for what I was told it would and looks great completed.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Britt and the staff were excellent
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
I worked with Scott Adkins who was very responsive to my needs. Shannon also was very nice and helpful.
Meredith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Scott was great to work with. I was heading out of the country and he took care of everything. He was professional and kept me updated by email on status of car. He also got it serviced for me will I was gone. The job was completed a week earlier than expected.
Tchu M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Scott was awsome, very professional and knowledgable in what he is doing. Left my car knowing it was going to be In good hands. I would recommend him to anyone I know that is in need of collision work. The team did a great job in completing my car.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The truck looks like brand new again! I'm very impressed with the work.Fantastic job!
Rebecca W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Brent was awesome, very kind, considerate and thoughtful.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/23/2016
Scott was great. He always communicated with me and never left me in the dark about what was going on. My car was finished in the time he told me
Frank S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
This is my second time to have repair work performed by Reliable Collision, both times your work was exceptional. Scott Adkins is a super individual and does a fantastic job of taking care of your customers.
Dianna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/19/2016
The bumper looks good but the plastic protector still has tiny little wet bubbles in it. I'm hoping they go away soon if not it will have to be re put on. Thank you. Dianna
Zell B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I am very pleased with my repair work. Also very happy with being kept informed by reliable on the progress on my vehicle
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/13/2016
I brought my Toyota to the collision center for the purpose of getting Toyota parts not after market parts. I brought it back once as the lights didn't work now I have to bring my highlander back because there is a metal to metal noise coming from the front end I just had repaired. Not sure if it's something broke or an installation issue.
Michel B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Scott and his team did a phenomenal job with my repairs. Scott made my experience from start to finish stress free and worthwhile. Thanks guys! You sure have taken customer service to a whole new level, a level one rarely experiences in these times. I truly appreciate it! Michel Bampoe
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Scott was extremely helpful and communicative throughout the process. His professionalism really made the whole experience quite positive. Everything was seemless and I will certainly recommend Reliable to friends in the future!
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you
Icden W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Fast professional Service. Thank you for taking care of me and my BMW X5
Alti L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Britt and the team at Reliable Collision are the best. They repaired my car, kept me informed, and did a magnificent job. They are real pros who have my full endorsement. Alti L
Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great service. No surprises. Great work.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service!
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Prompt friendly & reliable service
Sheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Britt was very helpful. Everyone was super nice.
Sydney F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job! Work was high quality! Liked text updates
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Fast and courteous. :)
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great communication with customer. Did a really good job on paint and body work. Also provided estimates for other damage I have on the car just to let me know about how much it will be to fix. Thanks again
Leslie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Scott is awesome and always helpful and pleasant. Thank you for your help. My car looks great!
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/22/2016
The paint didn't match the bumper didn't line up there was overspray in some black parts . They are working on it again to make it right so we will see when it's done . They fixed the other side two months ago and it looked great so hopefully it comes out as beautiful as the other side
Wes L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Scott did a great job!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/22/2016
I was told I would get updates on the progression of the repairs. That did not happen. I had trouble finding out when our car would be ready for pickup. I believe that there was considerable communication problems from the service desk to those repairing my Toyota. However, I am very happy with the work performed and also for your overall service. all of you employees were very friendly and caring. I would not go any where else.
Warren F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
The job was well done and well ahead of schedule. And, the entire team is certainly customer friendly. A huge Thank You to all!!!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Scott was very helpful and very professional and kept me informed from start to finish. It was all a very easy experience.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
It was easy! Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Evan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Fantastic experience today. Best dealership service i have ever had. Consistent and helpful...Britt, Grant, and Monty...
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Brian provided excellent service. I was impressed with the whole experience! Thanks
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Thank you all. I feel like I'm driving a new car! Great repairs and paint job! I really appreciate the great communication and attention to detail. Your team has gone above and beyond!!!!
Man Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/11/2016
What I asking is ignored . This is really bad exproence in my life
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
????
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Scott was awesome!
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/7/2016
Sound is heard ... something bouncing around like sound. Need to bring back in.
Summer B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great service, great team, great job on the car.
Rose W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Excellent, well organized, good communication.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The repair looks really nice, and the Paint looks very good. Everyone was very professional.
Shirley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Auto looks GReat!!!and thanks so much!
Crissy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Awesome service
Chanton W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/29/2016
I would recommend reliable collision to anyone, who needs repair. The service guys were extremely nice, and I love that they send emails with updates on the repairs, so I am not wondering, or having to call them. they answered all my questions, and my concerns. the customer service and the work is impeccable!!! no place comes close! Scott was my Collison specialist and he was amazing!
Jody B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Such kind workers! Keep up the hard work guys!
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Thoughtful, thorough, detailed. Pleasure to work with, extremely pleased with repair and communication about the process. Would highly recommend Reliabke to those seeking a stress free repair experience!
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Extremely well run office. Friendly. Informative. Professional
Norma H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
It was wonderful to receive a text most every day with updates as to status! Thanks much!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Pleased with the results and service
Emile K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thanks for getting it done sooner. Was very helpful for us.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Personal service is a hallmark of this establishment. Primary concern is customer satisfaction with as little discomfort as possible.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Scott did an amazing job of communicating with me throughout the process. I thought that the quality of work that was done on my vehicle was excellent. I also feel that the staff was very accommodating and even for my special requests. I would definitely recommend reliable collision to any of my friends.
Gwen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everyone was great. Brian took the time to walk me through everything and answer my questions. The girls at Toyota Car Rental were great too.
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Quality work and excellent service.
Donna Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you to Rusty for seeing it all through. I appreciate all he did. Thanks to Brian for his patience with the insurance company, the car looks great! It was done on time! And the girls inn the car rental were awesome, even though the Rav4 didn't work out.. The Camry worked great. It was an awesome team to work with and it turned a bad situation into a smooth transition. Thanks to all of you!! Donna
Laurie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Brian was excellent and the car was fixed beautifully.
Pat T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
The whole Toyota team made this easy and pleasant. Thank you all sooo much. Britt was my go-to guy, even if he is a Sooner. The desk lady was so helpful and kind! Also the girls at the rental desk. Love you all . . .
Maranda R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Everyone is very nice and easy to deal with.
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very smooth process. Easy to deal with. Very professional.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
From the initial estimate, to scheduling the work, to drop off, through to completion your Service Advisor Britt Caldwell did an amazing job. He is extremely professional and kept me informed every step of the way. I will strongly recommend your Collision Center to anyone needing auto body work in the future.
Jeff O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
I am not easily impressed with customer service. With that being said,Brian Goans is one of the best I have ever dealt with at any business.Very professional and knowledgeable with clear and concise feedback to me at all times.I would not hesitate to recommend your collision center to anyone. I would like to add that the work done to my vehicle was top notch. thank you
Ronnie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Liked that they kept me informed all the way. Great job!
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great work and friendly people
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I let them know I needed my car earlier and they made sure it was done . Scott was very friendly! Car was back to new, loved it!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/11/2016
Scott was on the ****! He was very through and very good at checking the car out. He called when he said he would and kept us up to date. Good man.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Scott took care of me and kept me informed every day about the progress. He was a very kind and understanding person. I an completely satisfied with the service. Barbara P
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great people great work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications