Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 406 Reviews
4 stars 81 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stanley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Scott is a great person to work with. Very happy with everyone.
Wanda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Professional, courteous and informative.
Therese S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
BRITT did a great job and was very helpful
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My car looks great. I appreciated the daily text updates.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Always answered my questions and kept me informed
Peter Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Timely good work
Patti B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great team. I am so pleased! In addition to making the car look brand new again they even washed it and vacuumed!! I have always told friends about the great service department and now I can add the collision center to the praise. Thanks again to Britt and the rest of the team!!????
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/12/2017
Scott did an excellent job of reassuring me that my truck would be fixed correctly and then he followed through by making it happen. My truck looks great. Thank you Scott!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Reliable collision was outstanding the service writer Britt was friendly and explained everything to me and my car was finished the day before promised.Lets hope a deer doesn't run out and into my Rav 4 again but it was definitely the right decision to get my car fixed here it looks great Thanks again!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/7/2017
Scott went above and beyond trying to resolve issues with the other party's insurance company. He was great about keeping us updated on the progress of the repairs to the vehicle.
Tanya N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Very customer focused, excellent communication during the repair process, and met the target completion date.
Kurt L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Scott is a true professional. He made the entire process pleasant. The dealership would be smart to put him in a management position if he's not already.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
Part was delayed and seemingly missing for a few days, missing original repair estimate by 4 days.
Leasa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Great experience!
Kerri J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
As usual, they went above & beyond and exceeded my expectations. They did an amazing job. Grant & Britt had to talk to the other person's insurance and explain the damages and costs. They were happy to do it. I've never had such wonderful customer service. Thank you Britt, Grant and all who had a hand in doing such an amazing job on my car.
Eddie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great servive
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
This was my first experience with Reliable Collision and I'm completely satisfied with my repair. Your people were extremely helpful also with a rental car and oil change, all on one site. I hope we don't ever have to do this again, however I'm sure0 it will work out fine again. Thank you.
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everyone was very helpful and repaired my Tacoma to brand new quality.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great job. Thank you
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Scott was very helpful and kept us informed on the progress. Sort of like the dentist, many people end up at the body shop due to an issue. This repair thankfully was as painless as it could have been. Thank you.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications