Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

****T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
They did a completely satisfactory job!
Dio D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Effecient, quality and excellent service by all involved. Heaven forbid you aremy collision center of choice!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everyone I encountered before and during the repair on my car was very professional and helpful. They were available when I had questions and responded promptly. Jim McPherson and the staff in the car rental office were extremely helpful in talking with the insurance company on my behalf. My car was completed in half the time I expected. Thanks to Reliable!
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
While missing your vehicle is always difficult, Seth made every step seamless and undaunting. His customer service is unprecedented and should be an example to all employees. I am more than satisfied with the care that I was given and will always choose Reliable Collision center in the unfortunate event that I need any additional repairs. :)
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
I appreciated how well Scott stayed in communication with me along the way, all the way until my vehicle was completed. When I’d text Scott, he was always quick to text back and I’m sure he was busy, but he still took the time to reply. All staff I came in contact with were polite and offered water a couple times. The woman at the counter was so kind. I’d will refer family and friends to you all.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The vehicle looks like new and the staff were all very nice . Thanks, too, for keeping us updated daily on the progress.
Jim F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great paint job and fix the electronic problem
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The process was seamless and very timely. Everyone helped to make the experience less painful!
Sally C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Seth was very courteous and answered my questions. He kept me well informed regarding status of the repair. If any of our vehicles need body repair, and we always hope not, I would be happy to ask for Seth's help.
Ellen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Service was excellent and my car looked great! I was very pleased????
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
NA
Alejandria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
I’m very impressed with the customer service, quality work, and communication of your company and its employees. Scott went above and beyond keeping me informed and is one of the most professional and courteous people I’ve met in Missouri. Thank you for the outstanding service. An A+ company and staff.
Colleen Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Scott communicated with me through email about the repairs. It was helpful to see the process and know what was happening. The front staff woman (whose name I forget) was very kind and welcoming. Scott was also very polite and provided great customer service.
Sharan K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Yes I was happy with the results and service. Seth kept me informed throughout and dealt with the other insurance company to my complete satisfaction.
Arnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Scott was very helpful with getting car taken care of an getting done an saving insurance company fir a rental. I am very pleased. Will bring my car to your company if an when I need cares done. Again thanks.
Russ H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
Seth was great. Loved the progress emails.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
The entire process exceeded my expectations.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great job. Very professional
Friend Tire.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Very good job
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/25/2018
Very well done. Very professional. Jim (our point of contact) was exceptionally helpful and nice. Talking with him I knew we were in good hands and all would go well.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications