Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
Everyone helped make this difficult situation as pleasant and painless as possible, especially John Terry who escorted me through each step, and the young lady receptionist who guided me on the phone to find the place despite the odd, repetitive names of the streets. Oh, and the car looks great - like it never happened! Thanks!
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
The duration of the repair work was as estimated by Steve. There were no unexpected surprises. The text messages of work in-progress was a welcome surprise. Thank you the professionalism and a job well done.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Mr Terry was very helpful and is an extremely competent vehicle professional. In addition, his mannerism and ability to interact with customers is a plus for Vandergriff Collision Center. Thank you.
Harmon T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
3/14/2019
There were a few small scratches that I fell could have been touched up but the repair work I was satisfied with
Larry T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Thanks Doug and Steve
John H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
Repair shop did well with follow up and communication which Jimmy did very well. My insurance company Elephant lacked the same ability.
Miryam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Great experience! Fast and friendly service!
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Extremely helpful and friendly. Everything worked just like clockwork.
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Thank You
Galina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
It's been the best experience with a repair shop I've ever had!
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Exceptional service
Dustin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Jimmy did an incredible job keeping me updated. I feel like he really treated my car as his own vehicle during the process. Will definitely be bringing all my vehicles back here from now on.
Norberto D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Awesome communication. Thanks Jimmy
Neacy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Keep up the great work
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Mark always does amazing work, I never have to worry when he is taking care of things.
Gregg H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Liked the updates
Joel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Everyone was awesome and the work they did was perfect ????????
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
John Terry was excellent. Professional, friendly, timely. Thank you.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
Great customer service. You made everything a breeze!
Loraine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Jimmy was very polite and delivered my car early. He kept me posted over 4 days on the status . I will recommend Vandergriff to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications