Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Excellent customer service.
Jean S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2018
Jimmey Nipp checked on the progress of my truck repair and the quality of the work. He noticed something on the paint work and made sure the team corrected that before I received my truck. It is that supervision and oversight that I appreciate.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thanks to your team in doing excellent work on repairing my truck.
Masako B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Thank you for quick and high quality service. Excellent customer service from Marcus and other.
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Courteous, very informative , Marcus was on time delivery as requested and outstanding repair and service to my Silverado. As always, Vandergriff Chevrolet gets it done right the first time for me. Thank You! Also to Scott Shroder at I-20 Vandergriff for helping me as always with a loaner vehicle. I always trust Scott and the Service Team for my vehicle services.
Silvia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great service! Love the texting and status of my car!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
You did it right time and a day early
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I was completely satisfied.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Great from start to finish. Knowledgeable on all aspects, communicated timely and a pleasure to work with
William H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
The work was done very well. The paint match amazingly with the rest of the car. The staff was great and answered all of my questions. Even when I called, they texted me back with the answers I needed. If need be I will use them again and recommend them to anyone and all of my friends. Once again great job.
Terre W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Jimmy at Vandergriff did a great job on our Acura MDX. The entire process was simple from start to finish. He kept me updated each day my car was in the shop, and let me know how things were progressing. I would highly recommend Vandergriff Collision. They were professional and courteous!
James Rosa.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/3/2018
I know my truck and you all broke my windshield You all are not honest people I will be finding a knee place to be taking my truck
Jasvir D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Marcus was very nice and kept me updated on my repairs. Thank you for fixing my Tahoe, it’s looks great!!! I appreciate everything you all have done!! Thank you!!
Juanita A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
The job gets done right the first time. They are very attentive to you keep you informed and explain everything before hand. This is why I choose y'all again
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Very professional team if people at South Vandergriff Collision!
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Thank you
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Smooth process!
Tramon T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Chuck was excellent. Very professional and personable.
Viladda V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Chuck Nolen was a pleasure to work with. He kept me up to date and explained everything as we went through the process of fixing my van. He used the carwise app as well as called to communicate with me. The van looks amazing and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Vandergriff and Chuck Nolen.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
You know, Vandergriff did a really, really good job. Super smooth process. Friendly people. Texting updates was great! Keep doing what you’re doing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications