Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Im very pleased with everyone I spoke to at the shop and Barry was great. The work done on my car exceeds my expectations and it was completed quickly. I will recommend Vandergriff to others.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Jimmy did a great job with our car. When there was an issue with the initial repair, he made sure that everything was perfect for us!
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent job very well done, I’ll recommend it to all my friends,thank you
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Great customer service , courtesy and communication
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Car looks great! Love the text messages with updates. Mark Engel always does an amazing job. I was also very impressed with how everything was explained to me at pick up and how clean my car was when it was returned. Would highly recommend Vandergriff Collison South. Thank you!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Work was excellent. Service was also excellent. Had not had any damage problems in years so I was not too excited about having to go through this. But, for once I was pleasantly surprised.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
You maintained communication, explained things clearly, and made me feel like a valued customer.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Extremely smooth and easy process. Very good customer service and accommodating. Had used them before and will certainly do so in the future, should we need this service again.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
So far very happy. Thanks
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
First Class from Top to Bottom!
Irish C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
excellent customer service as well as incredible workmanship and professionalism
Carlena H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
The insurance company was very difficult but Jimmey made it very easy. I will highly recommend Vandergriff Collison to others due to Jimmey's great customer service.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/1/2018
As far as I can tell, the repair itself was good. But communication regarding status of the process left much to be desired.
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
We appreciate all the good, quality work.
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Prompt and very good communications through the entire process. Appreciated their help and customer service. Thanks again!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Everything went smoothly. I was informed when things were going to take longer than expected. Also everyone was very friendly.
Tony N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Chuck, Stayed in contact with me throughout the entire process.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Randy, Amanda and all of the staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks again for the expedient service this week.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/21/2018
Would have never thought such pour quality work would come from vandergriff!
Shirley B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Everything about my experience was perfect...i was never in a accident before so really had no idea what to do...I would highly recomend Vandergriff Collion South to anyone...Everyone starting with Chuck was so great..it was the place to go for sure....My sincere thank you to each and every person who had anything to do with my Equinox

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications