Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2018
They did a good job
Maxine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Did a very good job! Loved how y'all kept me updated with my vehicle every step of the way!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Great experience. Staff was pleasant, nice, professional and informative.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
Found three small missed areas on the right front bumper not painted. Expected it to be perfect. Discussed a fix but it's going to require a trip to dealer for touch up paint and then to your place for Chuck to fix. Perfect was the expectation.
Clara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Jimmy and Amanda were both great! Took care of me every step of the way. We will be using you guys again!
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Good service with the exception of text delivery . Did not get texts to inform me with updates on car .
Tracey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
My car was involved in a minor accident resulting in damage to the rear bumper. Vandergriff Collision -South restored the bumper to perfeceion. The front office staff was friendly and professional and Randy was great to work with. We will be back if there are any future needs. Thank you!!
Moataz H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
All the process from day one with the estimate Then the frame time but the best is keeping me on the Loop on a daily basis of the work process till the delivery Day.... best service ever... thanks.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/16/2018
Took from Tuesday to Monday thought it was a long time for the repair
Kalpeshkumar N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Happy
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Not only was the repair completed ahead of scheduke and my car looks like new, it was washed and the interior was cleaned too. Great job! Great communication from Chuck and checkout was a breeze. Great customer services . Thank you!
M M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
They were absolutely excellent !!- They kept me informed on the progress and did a fantastic job
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service
Dylnn B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Jimmy Nip the estimator was very personable and professional. I am very happy with my car’s fender and headlight reconstruction. I would use this shop again.
James M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Would use your services again
Breanna A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Chuck was great through the entire process!
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/9/2018
The paint at the bottom of the door is not consistent with the other door. The paint finish is rough to the touch.
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Staff very responsive and professional Chuck kept me updated through out the repair process and when everything was completed he did and excellent job covering all the details with me.
Francisco F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
My truck looks great. Happy with the results. Thanks
Max G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Absolutely beautiful work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications