Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vandy Chevy.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The experience was very pleasant. The cashier's were nice when checking out. The estimator was helpful on explaining the process on the replaces of my car.
Vandergriff Chevorlet.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Everyone was amazing. Made my repairs go by seamlessly. Thank you for outstanding customer service!
Jesse T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Thank you Vandergriff Collision for a smooth operation. Marcus was truely fantastic!! He kept us up to date on the process of getting our vehicle repaired. I love the texts keeping us up to date. Even though Marcus was keeping us up to date as well!! Lol. The front office girls were so cheerful and sweet. I appreciate everyone there making us feel comfortable about leaving our vehicle. We will definitely be back if there is a need. I will definitely recommend Vandergriff collision to all my friends & family. Kay & Steve Thornton
Subek B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
I'm very satisfied with my service at Vandergriff Collision-South. It was very quick and my car looks like new again! Definitely a 5 Star on quality and efficiency! Chuck - Communication was 100%
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Jimmy Nipp needs to be commended for how he handled my situation. He went above and beyond, when he did not have to, to make sure that this process went as smooth as possible for me. I can only say that you are lucky to have such a kind, caring individual to work at your company. He truly cares about the customers and their well-being.
Williana M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Jimmy was VERY professional and very patient with answering questions. I appreciate the work he did on my car. My car looks like its never been hit. He made sure the correct parts were put on my car the right way. Jimmy is Awesome and should receive a raise for great customer service.
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Your auto-body repairman Mr. Golightly did an excellent job. You cannot tell the truck has ever been damaged in the area that was repaired. The 2000 Chevy pickup looks like a brand new truck. We could not be more pleased and happy with the work, and highly recommend the auto-body repairman and your business to everyone.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Marcus was very helpful and polite during the whole process.
Hung Ly.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Gosh was great
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I got may car back and it looked better when I got it back.
Sidney R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
The job was done well and was completed ahead of schedule. The car was returned to us completely cleaned and detailed. Thanks
Darren B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Amanda was awesome. Was called back on time. Our vehicle was ready early. Thank you VCC
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
You all Rock! Happy to have my baby back! Thank you!!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
You did very good job. Very satisfied. Everyone was very courteous. Thank you.
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Markus and Mallory were great! Markus took care of everything wonderfully, despite my insurance continually changing things on him and not cooperating well. I have been trying to get my car bumper fixed since May when some unknown person hit my car and took off. I am extremely happy with the work and the customer service! And Mallory was great in setting this all up.
Hiyam H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Mr. Marcus was very helpful Thanks Again
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Good job. I have one small adjustment that I will bro g it back for
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
Josh was great. Kept me informed through the entire process. No issues at all.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Really appreciated the way Marcus handled the whole process and kept me updated.
Tamara L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great customer service and communication from the staff at Vandergriff!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications