Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keandria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Chuck was amazing! He made sure I had superb service and my car was beautiful upon arrival. I was definitely pleased working with him.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2018
Barry **** was wonderful. He kept me informed of my vans progress and he let me know that if I had any questions that I could call during the process and after my van was returned to me.
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
I completely sastified with the work done on my truco. The job das completed fast. Thank you!
Lynda B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Barry **** was very professional and kept us in the loop about our car’s repair. I would definitely go back if I need car repair work done in the future.
Carolee W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/3/2018
Thank you for taking such good care of my car and me including the ride home, the fast service (much less than the 6-7 days expected, and doing the best job possible to match paint and stripes on both good and bad sides. Big thanks to Barry for managing it all. I highly recommend!
Phillip D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
A great job well done and before the time that was was given. We think you did a great job on our car and all of the updates on our car. We thank you all for supper job. Phillip and Rita Deerfoot
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Tony did a Great job. He kept me informed completely. Very professional.
Tiffonie T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everything was handled well. I would suggest contacting clients the day before the scheduled pick up date if repairs are not complete by the end of that business day. Sometimes, it takes planning to ensure a vehicle can be picked up or not picked up based on information received regarding a change in the previously scheduled date of pick up following a repair.
Nikki C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Thx
Bailey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
They did a great job.
Lonnie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
NA
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
They did a great job. Tony was great to work with.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thanks for adjusting the tire pressure.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great communication between us. Friendly office and so willing to answer questions. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Kept me updated daily. Completed ahead of schedule. Everyone was so friendly, efficient, helpful. A good experience. Great people there.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Only found a small problem. And informed staff and they were very quick to address the issue in a satisfactory manner.
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Vandergriff did an excellent job repairing my car. I was disappointed that I did not receive any updates on the repairs, especially since they had difficulty finding a replacement bumper. It was not a transportation problem for me but I didn't understand why I wasn't emailed or texted about the delay until I called them since the repairs took several days longer than originally estimated.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
My car set for while and I can't but nothing honor the way they took care of my family. The staff sent out and detailed text messages. This was the 3rd time I've done business with Vandergriff. And again ,a wonderful experience. Please give recognition to the young man who managed our car
Sonja W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thanks you for making my car look new again. The experience from beginning to end was made easy. Thank you Barry.
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
My service adviser kept me up to date and I felt he was in total control of the repairs on my car. He is great and knows the meaning of customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications