Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

JAMES G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
It seemed that everybody there was strong on customer service. I had a real good experience with everybody. Jimmey was very attentive and kept me updated on the progress. Great job. Amanda was very helpful with the paperwork and supplied me the info I needed to follow up with D&M leasing. Overall the best experience I've had with a repair sevice. Thanks again.
PORSHA D.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
11/22/2019
I was very pleased with the way Jimmey kept in touch with me on the progress of my vehicle. Even when we had some miscommunication with the insurance company, he was always on top of it and made sure I always stayed in the loop. He was great and I just want to say thank you again.
ORLANDO B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/21/2019
Mr Chuck Nolen is very professional and soft spoken
JOHN M.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
I am very pleased with the job completed on my Cadillac. Excellent service as well, I appreciated the continual updates by text and phone.
MARCIA L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/21/2019
Excellent service. Well done and they constantly updated me on my Honda. Thanks again Chuck
DAWN C.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Jimmey was exceptional and walked me through the process as well as Keep me updated on the progress of my car. The car looks fabulous can’t even tell it’s ever been wrecked.
TRISTA N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Jimmy made my experience carefree, was cordial and kept me updated. I was very happy with the repairs made. The only thing that would have made my experience a 5 star would have been to pick up a clean car. When I left the shop I drove directly to the car wash.
LATASHA M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great customer service!
JOSEPH S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
11/8/2019
I am happy with the repair and service I received from Steve. Even though there was a delay in the time my truck came back to me, I felt like he did all that he could to rectify it. I am very pleased with the end result.
PAMELA F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
Steve and his crew did excellent work. They were fast and efficient and the car was done on time. Best service ever.
JOYCE D.
Vehicle Make : SATURN
4 out of 5
11/2/2019
Steve was great! Thank you for applying all the discounts. The savings was appreciated.
****J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
Good Thanks once again
JAMIE K.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Good job. Good customer service
RAFAEL H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
As always very professional
RANDY H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
This is Eva Marzee Hughes repair not Randy. As usual, the repairs were done well. Thank you
JESUS R.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/20/2019
My advisor was very courteous, and knowledgeable. will definitely recommend
**** R.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great job!
JOHN G.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Received outstanding customer service,
SHADREKA J.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
The staff worked tirelessly to restore my car and kept me informed every step of the way.
REBECCA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Customer service was get. They were always available to answer my questions.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications