Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thanks for adjusting the tire pressure.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Great communication between us. Friendly office and so willing to answer questions. Very satisfied. Thank you.
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Kept me updated daily. Completed ahead of schedule. Everyone was so friendly, efficient, helpful. A good experience. Great people there.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Only found a small problem. And informed staff and they were very quick to address the issue in a satisfactory manner.
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
Vandergriff did an excellent job repairing my car. I was disappointed that I did not receive any updates on the repairs, especially since they had difficulty finding a replacement bumper. It was not a transportation problem for me but I didn't understand why I wasn't emailed or texted about the delay until I called them since the repairs took several days longer than originally estimated.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
My car set for while and I can't but nothing honor the way they took care of my family. The staff sent out and detailed text messages. This was the 3rd time I've done business with Vandergriff. And again ,a wonderful experience. Please give recognition to the young man who managed our car
Sonja W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thanks you for making my car look new again. The experience from beginning to end was made easy. Thank you Barry.
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
My service adviser kept me up to date and I felt he was in total control of the repairs on my car. He is great and knows the meaning of customer service.
Delores V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/18/2018
Took too long
Martha G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
The service was excellent and I am very happy with my car.
Jeanette B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
A little more updates would be nice. At least once a day.
Charles .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Very good fast service and great people
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Everything looks great! Thank you.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Jimmy was very responsive to my questions. He made sure that I was satisfied.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Everyone involved did an amazing job.
Ruben D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
This is the second time I have taken my truck to you guys and both times you guys have done an awesome job I appreciate the way you keep me informed and keep me updated on the status of my vehicle I would recommend anybody to you guys God bless y’all have a great day
Kandace W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Barry was AWESOME!
Jimmey N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Guys work hard
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
All very helpful, over 20 years driving and finally getting a new car after 16 years out of the blue a shock that someone not paying attention rear ended me, i purchased my vehicle at vandergriff chevrolet so i wanted to me sure that my car went to somewhere they recommended it still being under warranty, worried about future warranty work, not knowing that they had a collision center as well granted it took sometime to get an appt but iam glad i went through them they made sure my new car looked like new again and reassured me that my car was in good hands and eased my mind on its security while in their possession. I appreciate their professionalism in getting the job done correctly and in a timely manner, make no mistake i sure hope its long time like another 26 years before i have this experience again but i would recommend vandergriff collision center to anyone needing proper repairs done. Two thumbs up vandergriff.
Sonya M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Barry was awesome. I love the fact he sent me text messages daily from start to finish.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications