Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tina K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/20/2017
Jimmey Nipp was very helpful and diligent in dealing with a difficult Insurance Company on my behalf. Thank You!
Heinz L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
The service was courteous and professional.
Stuart C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Car looks great. Thanks. So far I have not driven it yet.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Nice Job. Thanks!
Virginia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Josh kept me up to date on all aspects of the repairs. Josh was professional, courtesy, and knowledgeable in all aspects of the auto industry. I am 100% satisfied and will recommend all to Vandergrift.
Jorge R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everything's perfect thank you
Hidalia (joe).
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Staff was very knowledgeable and caring.
Ricki G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
We appreciate being informed along the way and the warranty of work.
Elva M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Completely satisfied from customer service to the quality work.
Marvin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Josh Was great. Takes care of customers
Terra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Your team is great! They kept in touch with me the whole time. Your company turned my bad experience into a worrier free experience! You guys ROCK!!!
Haskell D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Josh was very polite and friendly and work looks like a great job. Thank you
Cary M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Good people look forward to doing more business with you soon thanks so much
Lottie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Excellent customer service I received from Marcus. I would recommend Marcus, great person
Marc L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Marcus was great.
Arturo T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Good job
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
The fresh paint job was pretty however, even through a charge was encured to fade the fresh paint into the existing paint to blend, the line of color difference is obvious.
Rosalinda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
I have purchased my vehicles from Vandergriff for the last 15 years and will continue to trade with Vandergriff because of their continued professionalism, honesty and courteous employees. My experience with the collision department was awesome! A great big thank you to Marcus who treated me like royalty upon arriving when turning in my car. Marcus even asked if I was ok from the accident. And a big thank you to Chuck who assisted me in getting my car back and made me especially happy when he hunted down the Vandergriff emblem that was missing from my car. Needless to say my car looks fabulous. You guys are the best!!
Eloisa D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Work done right Car washed and shined Getting text & phone calls to keep us updated Marcus was very courteous
Rachel J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Jimmy always does a great job taking care of us and if needed again in the future, would definitely be bringing back our vehicles to Vandergriff Collision South. Thanks !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications