Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Markus and Mallory were great! Markus took care of everything wonderfully, despite my insurance continually changing things on him and not cooperating well. I have been trying to get my car bumper fixed since May when some unknown person hit my car and took off. I am extremely happy with the work and the customer service! And Mallory was great in setting this all up.
Hiyam H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Mr. Marcus was very helpful Thanks Again
Ray W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Good job. I have one small adjustment that I will bro g it back for
Matt C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Josh was great. Kept me informed through the entire process. No issues at all.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Really appreciated the way Marcus handled the whole process and kept me updated.
Tamara L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great customer service and communication from the staff at Vandergriff!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Marcus and Josh represent Vandergriff Collision (South) with pride and that says a lot. It's what will bring me back in the future if needed, and will make me spread the word to others that Vandergriff Collision is the place to take your automobile for excellent service.
Gilbert V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/1/2017
I chose vandergriff because I thought I was going to get excellent service on my vehicle. My initial inspection of my truck was not great at all. The paint job is noticeably different from the factor painted side of the truck. The rear driver side passenger door is not aligned well. The truck drives straight but the steering wheel is not straight. The driver door has a defect near the bottom outer side. My driver side window does not work now. The front bumper is not even close to being aligned right. You can still see noticeable damage on the rear inner fender on the bed of the truck. I am really disappointed in the lack of workmanship that was done on my vehicle. I can't believe someone sighned off on this. I really expected better quality after not having my truck for over a month. I hope that this can be reconciled in the very near future. Again I really expected more from vandergriff collision south. I hope to hear from someone very soon.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great staff! My truck has a unique metallic paint job, and they matched it perfectly! Looks brand new. Highly recommend this place for your repair needs.
Akas S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Went the extra mile to make everything right to my satisfaction. Courteous and professional in demeanor. Will recommend to others.
Ian D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Very high quality work and courteous staff.
Sharp.cecil Sharp,demeta.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
The representative working with me was OUTSTANDING. Marcus Denmond went above and beyond to assure I was tsken care of. He provided a step by step update which helped us understand the process.
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Joshua was really nice. He provided me with regular updates and did everything he could to make sure my car was repaired properly.
Tanja D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
The service at Vandergriff Collison was great. I was updated on a frequent basis. Everyone was very nice & professional. My Tucson repair was well done & was even washed & interior was detailed. We'll done!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Mr Josh **** Handled our every needs, he kept us in the loop on what had to be done and when it would be done, then followed up with a call & e-mail. I was extremely impressed with his knowledge of our vehicle and what had to be done to bring it back to the new look (he did), This made MoMa happy & when Momma is Happy everyone is Happy :-)
Monica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everything was great and excellent customer service.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great work in a shorter amount of time than I expected. I was updated by text with every stage of the repair which is really nice. Best service I've had from anyone in a while.
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Joshua Gonzalez made this repair go exceptionally well. He was very professional, answered all my questions, and stayed in contact with me throughout the process to let me know how the work was going. He made Vandergriff shine with his professionalism. The work is great and if I have any other paint and body needs, I will be sure to return to Vandergriff because I know the work will be done professionally. I will also recommend to others.
David U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Marcus did a great job staying in touch with daily updates. Very friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions and had great follow through. Very pleased with our experience. Thank you!
Doreen L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I couldn't be happier with the repairs to my truck! Your team did a fabulous job!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications