Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clifton J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Well done - nice repairs and good customer service
Sheri W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Mr. Camera was very informative throughout the process and my vehicle was repaired to my satisfaction.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/14/2020
I was taken very good care of. Jimmey kept me updated on how things were going and he always asked if I had any questions.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Great shop. Great service. Great work.
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
I love that Jimmie kept me in the loop throughout the entire process. I also love the fact that my car looks AMAZING again!!! I wasn't sure that it would ever be the same again.
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
My experience was great. Nelson provided excellent service and I’m very pleased with the results. Nice to have my car back with a shiny bumper ????
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2020
Top notch service!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2020
Great place . Steve was very helpful!!!
Wanda A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2020
The service was great!!
Conroy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2020
It wouldn’t hurt to have more frequent communication from the shop ... not customer having to call to find out repair status. I do understand that there can be elements along the way that can delay completion and it keeping customer informed is just a bonus bin keeping customer service at its highest level.
Deloise E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
6/3/2020
Did have to make an adjustment (take vehicle to get tire balanced) that should have been caught by Vandergriff; but it worked out.
Vince R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/2/2020
Nelson made sure my vehicle was just as it was before the hail damage. So happy they were able to push all the dents outs without having to paint the vehicle.
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2020
The staff was very polite and friendly. They also gave good advice. I would definitely bring any of my vehicles to them for repair.
Kent (sandra).
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2020
Jimmy and Amanda provided outstanding customer service! Will utilize your services in the future if needed!
Steven Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2020
Great service nelson did everything he could to make sure I was happy with my car. Really really helped out. Would definitely take my car here for any future repairs it might need
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
5/18/2020
I was well satisfied with all the communication and actual repair time but my wife picked the vehicle up and we immediately left on a road trip where we identified several items that require attention once we return home.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/15/2020
The car was returned to me, but by the next morning the replaced tire was flat. I pumped it up enough to get to Discount tire, where they told me the valve assembly was done incorrectly, and that it was leaking air. They fixed the assembly. I was disappointed that this was not done correctly. Everything else, though, seems to be good.
Jasmine L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/11/2020
Car was total out so y’all didn’t attempt to look and touch
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2020
We are repeat customers because you do perfect work and we want only the best.
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2020
You guys were highly recommended by several employees at KIA Patterson in Arlington. Hands down this was the best experience I have ever had getting a car repaired. Everyone was really nice and professional. I also appreciated the texts that kept me updated on the progress. I have already recommend you to friends and family

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications