Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Willis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I appreciated being advised that my truck repairs was updated each it was in the shop. Also being advised what the complete date and time my truck could be picked up. Reggie's made the total experience more bearable by his comments and trust the repairs would be done to my satisfaction.
Kara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great communication the entire time my car was in the shop. Even updates on the next phase. All around great customer service from the time we took it in to the time we picked it up!
Sheldon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job. Thanks.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone at the body shop was super helpful and always ready to answer any questions. Cody was very knowledgeable and super friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
They had it done on the date they told me. The job is great... it's like it never happened.
Jae A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Friendly and the customer service was great. Good job guys
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very pleased! Our truck looks great and Reggie and his team kept me informed every step of the way.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Looks great.
Lea H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent updates and very timely in getting the repairs completed as scheduled
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Completely and totally impressed with Reggie and the team! They seemed to take a personal interest in the care of the car And in my satisfaction. The car was so well repaired and they went above and beyond to fix some other minor damage that there previously. The vehicle was so clean and ready to go at the time they predicted. Again- totally impressed with both the workmanship and the professional, friendly and helpful attitude!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Was reddy when promised looks good. Tanks cody
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
thank you for a wonderful experience and a job well done
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Cody was great! A pleasure to work with him.
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Looked good as new! Thanks!
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Excellent!
Jo Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Reggie did all he could to expedite the repair and see to my needs
Lianna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I was very happy with the end product. Starla and Cody were very helpful with all my questions and keeping me up to date with any concerns and updates in my car. They were both very easy to talk to. They also got my car out at the time they said they would, so very happy with that.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
The whole process was quick and easy, all the employees were very nice! Great job
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Reggie was great. Made the process stress free
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
Had hail damage and I was so worried how the repair would turn out.y husband bought this car amonth before he passed away-so it means a lot to me. I couldn't be happier with end result! AndCody was superb!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications