Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Reggie did a great job at keeping me informed at all times.. Glad to have my car back, it looks great! Thanks!
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Great job everything went well thanks
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
VERY PLEASED. jOB WELL DONE
Cj H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
I liked that I was being updated every other day and was in contact with often. Had a minor set back that was taken care of without any problems. Would definitely recommend them to other people. Very satisfied!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
My claims guy Reggie did an awesome job keeping me informed about my vechicle
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I really enjoyed doing business with this company and would definitely use it again.
Amber O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Reggie kept me informed of the progress almost every day, he did a greatjob.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
From start to finish my experienve with reliable has been outstanding. I’ve never been hit before and everyone at reliable was so helpful on eealkknh me through all the steps. Reggie was amazing to work with. He took the time to explain everything to me and was able to have my car done before the expected date. He was professional and very friendly. He obviously takes great pride in his work. I will use Reliable for all of my boxy shop needs.
Norman H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great job and outstanding service.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Scott provided great service and help with my questions.
Jared D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Regggie was great to deal with and I had a very positive experience!
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Done in a timely manner. Everyone was friendly and helpful!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
This is why I bring my truck to reliable because it always makes me feel very satisfied with the work that has been done.
Mais.cynthia Verlee.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Reggie was wonderful to work with.
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Cody did a great job making this entire process alot easier and manageable.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Reggie was extremely helpful! Thanks to all the employees involved!
Allie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/6/2018
They were all v east to talk to & schedule with
Justin A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Reggie is awesome, he helped me get everything figured out and taken care of in a timely manner. I couldn't ask for better service.
Shannon C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
They made it easy to get my car fixed! Cody Manning did a great job helping me out, and I loved the communication text messages!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
My service guy kept me posted at every turn and was wonderful.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications