Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael K.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Good job reggie henderson. Good job
MELINDA O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
7/13/2019
Looked awesome as tbough the accident never happened.
JESIKA C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
JJ was great and positive to work with. The car came out amazing and cleaned. I was impressed.
JOSEPH M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
6/26/2019
No better group in the country
CALEB K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
It was a pleasantly smooth experience!
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
The people were great
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
6/15/2019
You all did a very nice job fixing my Corvette after my deer strike. Everything looked very good, worked well, and drove well. Paint work and match up were excellent. You were also very good about weekly phone updates and customer service. A job well done!
Bowen W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Nice service and nice company. He did really good job. Thank you guys work on my car.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2019
Everything, and I do mean everything went as planned, the staff could not have been any more genuine and thoughtful! Loved it from check in to pickup, THANK YOU Reggie and staff!
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Looks great!
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Reggie and the whole team where amazing!
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Reggie is great!! The entire team in collision made the whole experience much better. Starla was ready and willing to help every time i called. They even went out of their way to get me in a loaner car. I will most certainly be using them for any future repairs.
Willis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I appreciated being advised that my truck repairs was updated each it was in the shop. Also being advised what the complete date and time my truck could be picked up. Reggie's made the total experience more bearable by his comments and trust the repairs would be done to my satisfaction.
Kara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great communication the entire time my car was in the shop. Even updates on the next phase. All around great customer service from the time we took it in to the time we picked it up!
Sheldon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job. Thanks.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone at the body shop was super helpful and always ready to answer any questions. Cody was very knowledgeable and super friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
They had it done on the date they told me. The job is great... it's like it never happened.
Jae A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Friendly and the customer service was great. Good job guys
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very pleased! Our truck looks great and Reggie and his team kept me informed every step of the way.
Tommy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Very good job and looks nearly new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications