Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Javier A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
I had a wonderful experience. I am grateful for the excellent job.
LEIGH F.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
They got done very fast! Perfect for Christmas
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/7/2019
The Team did a really good job!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
3 out of 5
10/22/2019
Reggie who was taking care of my repairs kept me up to date on how they were going, as well as when I first dropped my truck off for repairs the car rental company screwed up and didn't have my rental there for me even after telling them the day before when I would need it,so one of the other estimators took me over in his personal vehicle to the rental company so I wouldn't have to wait over a half hour to get my rental
ALBERT D.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Everyone was very nice and kept me updated on the progress of the job. The car looks fantastic. Thank you.
LISA L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
9/16/2019
They have all been really nice JJ kept me informed about all the progress and I appreciate it. Called me at least once a week and explained the whole process.
MARY LOUISE.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
8/26/2019
I received the same excellent service from Reliable that I know I will receive!
HEATHER T.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
8/24/2019
I was very satisfied with my experience at Reliable Chevrolet, the whole experience was very smooth. Reggie did an awesome job of keeping me updated on timing and exactly why was going on with my car through phone call and text. Car was done on time. We'll definitely come here again if we need any repair work!
SHAYNE S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/11/2019
Easy to work with and JJ made the process excellent
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
4 out of 5
8/9/2019
Body shop does top-notch work. Customer service went way beyond expectations. 10/10 I hope I don’t need your services again soon, but I would definitely come back. Highly recommended.
REBECCA P.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Every person I encountered from estimate to pick up was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Loved the daily texts keeping me up to date on the repair progress, and the attention to detail and clear communication! Great job all around.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
7/17/2019
Good job reggie henderson. Good job
MELINDA O.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
7/13/2019
Looked awesome as tbough the accident never happened.
JESIKA C.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/13/2019
JJ was great and positive to work with. The car came out amazing and cleaned. I was impressed.
JOSEPH M.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
6/26/2019
No better group in the country
CALEB K.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
6/25/2019
It was a pleasantly smooth experience!
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
The people were great
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
4 out of 5
6/15/2019
You all did a very nice job fixing my Corvette after my deer strike. Everything looked very good, worked well, and drove well. Paint work and match up were excellent. You were also very good about weekly phone updates and customer service. A job well done!
Bowen W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Nice service and nice company. He did really good job. Thank you guys work on my car.
Debbie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2019
Everything, and I do mean everything went as planned, the staff could not have been any more genuine and thoughtful! Loved it from check in to pickup, THANK YOU Reggie and staff!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications