Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
I'm satisfied with all the work that done with car alway come out as good as new ????????????????????????????????
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
reggie was a supper person to work with.he gets it done right. thank you''
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/25/2017
Vehicle was not cleaned given back to us dirty inside and out . We were also waking three times during the night with our car alarm going off so we feel that y'all did something to that and that needs to be repaired Please call us immediately and schedule an appointment and try to fix our vehicle the way that you would want yours fixed .
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
looks like the vehicle was never damaged, paint job looks wonderful.
Dan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Everything was fine. I appreciate the email updates so I am aware of exactly where we are in the process of getting my vehicle taken care of.
Ernest J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
The insurance adjuster will be contacting you. Poor quality assurance, water damage to headliner, oil stains in headliner, improper installation for 2nd time within a week.
Carla A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
looks like brand new thank you
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
I will only mention one thing. The license plate lights were not fixed on my truck. I replaced them myself for cheap so I only mention this is for QC. Eddie was great and I appreciate his updates. Would recommend anyone.
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
4/3/2017
I wasn't contacted for about a 5 days of any updates on my vehicle I had to call and find out for myself when it was going to be ready so I can rearrange my schedule to get a rental car and then I got a response. The next day when I came and picked up my vehicle I ask Eddie Newell if I can get my hood repainted and also the front bumper redone because I would like to pay for an additional service he told me he would get back with me of an estimate today is Monday and I still haven't heard anything so at this time I will no longer be getting my services done that Mercedes Benz. I am also going to go to **** Cadillac and get my car repainted very upset about the service I was treated I really really appreciate Chris **** and Mercedes Benz he is the reason I have been coming there for years so bad this had happened I also bought my wife's car there thanks Paul P
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Would like to thank Patrick and the people in the body shop. Not only did they do a great job, they did so in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to recommend them to a family or friend. Thanks Tim A. Severson
Casey R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Fantastic job
Jacob R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Great experience! Couldn't believe how fast my car was finished!!!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Well done, completely satisfied with the work and people
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very well done and in a timely manner. Will definitely be back!
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Your team was awesome and professional.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Satisfied
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The service was first class and Eddie and the team were very helpful and professional. The repairs were done perfectly and very quickly. I am very satisfied with every aspect of my experience with the Big Lot Body Shop. Thanks so much.
Carol K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
They did a great job, I could not ask for any better service. I also appreciated them texting and keeping me up to date. Thanks so much. Carol
Frances F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
I am very pleased with the service and repairs on my car. I arrived early and Patrick was ready to roll. Gathered the information he needed and took pictures within a very short period. The estimate was forwarded to Liberty Mutual the same morning. Most convenient was that the Body Shop, Liberty Mutual and Enterprise worked together to provide the transportation needed while my car was being repaired. Car looks great - JOB WELL DONE!
Sid C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very Satisfied with the way the truck looked afterward.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications