Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2020
Great people and great service!!
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
I have already answered this survey. And again, I felt very appreciated, valued, welcomed and respected by every member of the team that I encountered. The showed to me that they all sincerely went above and beyond to care for me and my vehicle.
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
10/27/2020
I had a great experience with Reliable, Chris in the repair shop was allison, very informative, always gave me an update on the processing of my car.he was an excellent listener never avoided my phone calls or texts, his personality was outstanding,in the future hope I dont have any accidents but I will never take my car anywhere else,Chris Rocks!!! Thank you Reliable!!
Erik S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
Chris Rude was very thorough and very professional
Kerry G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
9/3/2020
We were never called about progress on our vehicle and we're never called about a _$660 increase in the estimate and I had already made a check out for the $1285 and we will pay no increase
David B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2020
Awesome & professional work, as always.....
Tanisha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
I just want to thank those who helped me and thank bou for being super helpful and understanding through my he whole process .. Thanks again Tanisha H
Turner D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Brian Goans and the entire staff at Reliable Chevrolet Body Shop are knowledgeable and professional. Definitely recommend them to anyone that needs auto repair
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Doris was awesome she ended up making sure that we found that we get our racing stripe finally done on Monday on our car so we will be receiving hopefully our car finally on Monday painted and the very last dent done on Monday so they will have their brand new cars back and they will be sending us out and saying shoe we are done with you lol.
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Very good job
Rochelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
7/27/2020
Main concern was the lack of communication from the body shop. The body shop manager Brian was great when he finally told me to communicate with him and not the adjuster.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
I only had direct contact with Brian Goins (? Spelling) collision shop mgr. He was very responsive to my queries, knowledgeable about what his guy's were doing, and when my vehicle would be completed. I would readily chose his services for any future repairs I might (hopefully not) need.
Hannah C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2020
I was informed during the whole process and it was all very timely.
George A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2020
Reggie did a great job communicating with us on the extensive hail damage repair. It took longer than anticipated, but the car looks like new! Reggie took the time to allow us to pick up the car after hours as a convenience for us. Much appreciation to the whole team.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
Very pleased with service I received.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2020
Team members are very polite and knowledgeable. I appreciated the updates and all my conversations. I will surely use the auto body shop if ever needed. Ithe conversations were always comforting.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
6/6/2020
Reggie and his team were amazing! My car looks better than new, paint matches perfectly and everything was easy, on time and pleasant! Reggie went out of his way to make sure I had a loaner car and communicated incredibly with me through the entire process of my repairs. Thanks again for getting me back on the road with a smile on my face! I would definitely recommend anyone needing body work to go to Reliable Chevrolet!
Abigail T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/5/2020
Reggie was very helpful and informative during the process!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2020
I got excellent customer service and the car runs like a dream
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2020
As always, your service department, and body shop do a fantastic job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications