Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/3/2024
I had no repair experience. I bought a car
Xiaoning T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
7/3/2024
Nice employee and fixed my car faster than I expected
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
6/10/2024
I really appreciated being kept up to date on the status of our repair. And, the repair work looks great!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2024
Vehicle looks great, very satisfied
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2024
Cody Ballay has been amazing to work with. Great communication and always pleasant!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2024
Very, They did a very good job with the work and communication.
Lori I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2024
Cody makes life easier! He needs a big fat raise!! ;)
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/30/2024
Greatly appreciate their dedication to ensuring every aspect of our vehicle was repaired.properly. Couldn't be happier with level of communication and execution of repair. Vehicle looks better than new!
John W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
3/17/2024
Skat took the darn surveys several times before and explained the disappointment with this company and will not come back in the future and will tell friends and family all about it. Please DO NOT contact me any further.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/16/2024
Liked that you kept in touch with me throughout the repair. The job done was excellent and looks very nice..
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/8/2023
A job well done
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2023
Cody Ballee kept me informed every step of the way.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2023
The delay for parts due to the strikes was horrible, but Sean and his team were wonderful.
Kayleigh O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2023
Everything was wonderful start to finish.
Ron F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2023
Job well done. Cody is an exceptional employee. Give him a raise!
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
5/14/2023
Excellent ding repair work. Looks like new!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/9/2023
I picked up my car on a Friday. They repaired my left front bumper tire etc. On Saturday I was on my way to Marshfield when I had a flat tire. (The new tire that replaced the old one).
Charlene J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
4/17/2023
My car looked great and was so. Ice and clean when my. At was returned.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2023
Cody was great and so was the front desk staff.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/25/2022
Good communication. And timely work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications