Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lianna M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
I was very happy with the end product. Starla and Cody were very helpful with all my questions and keeping me up to date with any concerns and updates in my car. They were both very easy to talk to. They also got my car out at the time they said they would, so very happy with that.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Reggie was awesome!
Linyang H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
Best Chevrolet repair in Springfield! Friendly staffs in there helped me with all issues. My estimator is Reggie who given me a very satisfied repair experience!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
You guys did a FANTASTIC job on our car. It looks just great! It's just perfect!! Thank you!!!
Daylon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thank you Reggie! You did great! Everyone was very nice and worked with me through every issue! Thank you Starla and the rest of the staff!
Berry O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Very pleased at how fast I received my Cruze back. Looks good, I have only driven the car home, sure the trunk will be good. Pleased with all employees they were all friendly and professional.
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
They did a great job well satisfied
Philip K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
So far so good. Haven’t had it back 24 hours yet
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Reggie is awesome. Kept me informed and I was very satisfied with service.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Truck looks brand new, and was even cleaned for me
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Thank you so much, Cody and team! Y’all are the best and I will certainly recommend Reliable. Though I hope I never need to use you again. ????
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
They did not hook back up our back up camera that we had installed and they armorolled the floor in back so everything slides. Other then that it was good.
Zach T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Reggie did an amazing job communicating with me about the status of my vehicle. It was returned to me in better condition than we I left it. He is a very professional and honest man. My family appreciate his customers service.
Thompson.pamelia Thompson,lenora.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
????????????
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you so much for all that you did. You went above and beyond making sure that my vehicle was fixed in a timely manner. I enjoyed receiving updates via text as well as phone calls. That made me feel more comfortable knowing that my vehicle was in good hands. I also appreciated the detail inside and out. That was extremely generous and I will be giving wonderful reviews and recommendations for Reliable. Thank you again!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great service and timely.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everyone was very nice and they did a wonderful job.
Gill W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everything went very smooth Cody and others in body shop very helpful.
Geri W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
I was extremely impressed by the service i received. I was so mpressed because he went to extra mile to set my mind at ease before we make our big move across country.i would recommend them to every one needing body work repairs.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Very fast service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications