Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Looks great!
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
Reggie and the whole team where amazing!
Dustin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Reggie is great!! The entire team in collision made the whole experience much better. Starla was ready and willing to help every time i called. They even went out of their way to get me in a loaner car. I will most certainly be using them for any future repairs.
Willis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I appreciated being advised that my truck repairs was updated each it was in the shop. Also being advised what the complete date and time my truck could be picked up. Reggie's made the total experience more bearable by his comments and trust the repairs would be done to my satisfaction.
Kara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great communication the entire time my car was in the shop. Even updates on the next phase. All around great customer service from the time we took it in to the time we picked it up!
Sheldon L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great job. Thanks.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone at the body shop was super helpful and always ready to answer any questions. Cody was very knowledgeable and super friendly. I would recommend them to anyone!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/4/2018
They had it done on the date they told me. The job is great... it's like it never happened.
Jae A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Friendly and the customer service was great. Good job guys
Kayla M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very pleased! Our truck looks great and Reggie and his team kept me informed every step of the way.
Tommy T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Very good job and looks nearly new
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/10/2018
Believe my original paperwork was misplaced.
Gerry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2018
I was treated with great respect and would certainly use your company if I need thank you
Derrek B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
From setting up an appointment to the communication letting me know the status of my vehicle, everything went very well . The whole body body shop made sure everything was taken care of. I would give the entire shop a 10 out of 10. Thank you for making my experience a good one.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Looks great.
Lea H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Excellent updates and very timely in getting the repairs completed as scheduled
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
Completely and totally impressed with Reggie and the team! They seemed to take a personal interest in the care of the car And in my satisfaction. The car was so well repaired and they went above and beyond to fix some other minor damage that there previously. The vehicle was so clean and ready to go at the time they predicted. Again- totally impressed with both the workmanship and the professional, friendly and helpful attitude!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Was reddy when promised looks good. Tanks cody
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
thank you for a wonderful experience and a job well done
George W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Cody was great! A pleasure to work with him.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications