Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Reggie kept me updated on time line. Repairs look great. Thanks to all of you.
Caesar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Did a great job and at reasonable time.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very happy with everything. From the time we had the inspection to when they called to let us know about the progress. They kept it for only 6 days. They did an awesome job. Very easy to work with. Thank you. Crystal C
Vivian W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very professional. Loved the updates. Answered questions promptly and kindly.
Don R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
They did a great job, Car looks good. Kept me updated
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Very professional, answered all my questions and kept me informed during the entire process.
Andy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Cody was fantastic
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Great service, great attitudes, and prompt updates on my vehicle
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Cody keep us informed on the progress of the repairs being done and very professional
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/3/2017
Cody Manning who was the body shop estimator was extremely helpful, friendly and professional, he kept me up to date with the repair work and worked hard on fixing any issues I noticed the day I picked the car up. I marked the unsatisfied note because I am probably one of the most particular persons you would have to deal with. The repainting work was very well done. It just seemed like the car had gotten a lot of scratches on the car where no work was involved, Cody did have the body shop buff out the ones we noticed yesterday and I appreciate that very much. I wish I could give the service department the same good comment but if they took better care of a vehicle while they were in procession of the vehicle and responsibility I would not have had to require the body shops services. Thank you again for your repair work, Dennis M
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Our car looks great. Reggie took great care of us.....very personal and professional. The two women working inside were always so nice and helpful. Amazing experience.
Kayla J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
My car looked great afterwards inside and out! Got so many compliments! Staff was very kind and accommodating.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great communication & friendly staff!
Hussein I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Am so happy,my car looks new
Rebecca N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
I was doubtful of going through getting my car fixed. I had never dealt with anything like this. .The Body Shop staff was wonderful. Katie at the front desk was very courteous. Reggie, the gentleman that did the.assessment was so helpful. When my SUV was being fixed Reggie kept me updated daily. I could not have asked for anyone more helpful than Reggie.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Reggie Henderson did a great job coordinating the repairs on my car. He took the necessary time and made the effort to ensure the work was conducted in an expert fashion. I am confident everything was very well done. Thank you Reliable Chevrolet!
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very professional in all dealings. Repairs made correctly and in timely fashion!!
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
My car drives better than ever, thanks for your good work.
Casey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Chad did a good job and got the vehicle in and out quickly
Ashley P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thank you all so much for the work you did on my Dodge Charger. You all worked with me so well. I will defentaly come back for body work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications