Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janice W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
We appreciate the friendly courteous helpful attitudes of employees of the Reliable Auto Body Shop. Reggie was good to keep us informed of the progress. I definitely would recommend them to others & would use their services again.
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
looks like very professional repair. Staff was very helpful on questions and keeping us advised on progress. appreciate and would use again. Danny Haddock
David H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/14/2018
The vehicle was dirty outside and dusty inside were the repair was done. I have yet to speak to someone at the shop of why after 2 days advance notice that it completed and full knowledge of a pickup time why it looked like they did not cleanup. I have also, not yet checked if the suede headliner has been effected by the dust and dirt.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
These guys are the best! They worked quickly to get my car back to me.
Malcom B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Well pleased
Kheather C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
Car turned out great, Jeff matched the paint perfectly as always. It did take roughly a week longer than anticipated due to suspension issues, but that's to be expected considering the impact point in the accident. No complaints
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Great team here. I have trusted my car a couple of times and I’m well taken car of each time! 5 stars
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Reggie was awesome!
Leena S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Very happy with your service and bodyshop.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2017
Everyone I spoke to was super friendly and kept me up to date! Reggie was awesome and I couldn’t have gone through this process without him!
Pam E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
Very satisfied how everything was documented and messages sent by Cody. Great to know how each day was going. When I picked it up Cody went over everything with me, even that they found a tire that matched the one that was non replacible. My car was clean inside and out. Thank you.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Highly recommend working with Reggie. He was very helpful and thorough with my claim. He even delivered my vehicle two days before the promised date!!
Spacek.donna Spacek,richard.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Well done. We were treated very well.
Jackie P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great communication
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Everything was beyond expectation. I was very pleased with everyone I came in contact with and my car looks great.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
I thought reliable was great. Cidy manning is superb. His customer service is great. I would highly recommend Reliable.
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
It looks new
Seth H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
The experience exceeded all expectations! Completed before estimated, car looks great, detailed the inside and outside, and even found a lost key fob. Could not be more satisfied!
Dustin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everything from top to bottom was fantastic. I didn’t have to lift a finger from Sunday when I filed the claim with Safeco, the next day Chevy called me to get my car in on Monday, then Enterprise arranged for my rental car to be ready once I dropped the car off. I can’t say enough praises on what Reggie Henderson and his team did at Chevy. To getting daily updates on the progress of my vehicle, to going above and beyond to complete my repairs in 4 business days is amazing. The car looks brand new and it is all cleaned from the inside out. I will recommend this place to all of my friends. They do such great work and made my experience stress and hassle free. Thanks again Reggie and Chevy Collision Center!!!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The paint repair is good as new and the car wash and detailing was a very pleasant surprise. It was beyond my expectations. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications