Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
Everyone is very professional and friendly. I will use them again.
ARIKA B.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Staff was very nice and welcoming. Updates were sent regularly and car was finished when they said. I will recommend CarStars services to all my friends and family. Thanks ton for a wonderful and easy process!
TONY M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Always take care of my cars
Kris H.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
8/23/2019
You did a great job and kept good communication throughout
ANDREW B.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/17/2019
Great communication for timeline, repair work was excellent. Very satisfied.
WALTER W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/10/2019
Looks new, very happy with the work and how fast you turned it around. And keep me informed how it was going also. Very,very satisfied. Walter wisby.
MYESHA S.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
8/8/2019
I appreciate the text giving me updates on the completion of my vehicle.
stelios D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
8/7/2019
Amazing work the best body shop I’ve been to. Dino is very polite and upfront. I will be returning here for future body repairs.
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Great service great job very happy!
DARRYL H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
I really appreciate how I’m given updates via phone. The repair (reattaching my armrest on drivers side) was done great and I was given advice on how to avoid the same problem in the future. I was given a loaner for a one day repair, which was really nice of them. Overall I’m very happy with the results
JAMES M.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
CarStar was dedicated to my satisfaction and I am 100% pleased with their service.
JOY M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
7/16/2019
Everything was perfect. I really appreciate the use of a loaner vehicle, the timely completion and how fantastic my car looks now!!!
CHARLENE S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
7/6/2019
Dino and staff were amazing! They took great care of my car and made the arduous chore of getting a rental car smooth and easy. No one likes headache of being in an accident and having to deal with insurance companies. They provided me updates on the progress of my repair and were very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend them! Thanks again.
SHIRLEY H.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
Very professional and thorough. My truck looks like new.
Winston B.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/15/2019
I will continue to have my vehicles serviced at your shop in the future Thanks for superior service
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
The owner was very cordial and I’m very satisfied with the work
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Great experience!
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2019
Great company!! Great customer service!!! I love the work; my car looks brand new.
Celestine L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
They did a great job and even cleaned the car for me
Thanh L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
The repair was very good. The only thing I suggest is that the technician wipes their hands because the driver side ceiling near the door had a light stain and also on driver seat. Just a general clean up would nice since my car is brand new. Cheers, Thanh

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications