Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/17/2018
Already communicated: - time to complete - amount of time that it took to start job, impacted delivery. - repair wasn’t complete - wheel missed. - finishing - a couple details on the bumper will require rework and the vehicle to be dropped off again for a couple more days, causing more inconvenience.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2018
Excellent work! Great job!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I was kept informed and up to date throughout the duration of the work. Brian and Pat answered all my questions and guided me through the process. Brian and Pat were concerned about me as an individual and made the entire process hassle free. They were professional and knowledgeable and went the “extra mile”. I highlly recommend Body Plus.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Pat is excellent at communicating and always responded quickly. The work done is just like brand new. The car was pristine when I picked it up.
Shannon F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
I’m so glad that I found Body Works Plus! Y’all do an amazing job! It’s hard to find a mechanic shop, yet alone a body shop that you can fully trust to make the repairs correct every time! Thank you to everyone for all of your hard work! It is truly appreciated!!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
The repairmen and customer service at Bodyworks are of high quality. They are professional, friendly, efficient, and know how to repair a car. I highly recommend their service and will return there again if I need another car repair. Thank you for your service.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
The service was outstanding and the repair was excellent. The car looks absolutely beautiful and Pat and Chris kept me up to date on the progress until it was complete. It looked better than before it was damaged. They even vacuum ed the trunk! Great job!
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
Door is good. In hindsight I should have paid to make sure the bumper was fixed. Thank y’all for your help and speed in getting it done!!
Drew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Absolutely outstanding work and service.
Keisha W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
I would just like to say that I’ve never been more happy and satisfied during a rough time when someone hit my car then I was when I chose “ Body Works” to be the one to fix my car! They go beyond making sure that you as a customer is 200% satisfied, they are most definitely on your side when it comes to dealing with these Insurance companies and Adjusters... They have the most polite and caring staff that keeps you posted on what’s going on with your vehicle and situation at all times and if there’s ever any work that me, my family, or friends need done we will most definitely be going to “ Body Works” cause we know it will be done right!!! You guys “Rock”???? Mrs. K Wall 6/26/18
Danita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great work, communication and professionalism. Pat is great to work with and pleasant. Body Works Plus never disappoint. Class A operation throughout the entire process. I hope that one day insurance companies will acknowledge shops like yours, thus putting the customer first rather than trying to keep cost down. I’ve tried the rest and will continue to support the best in the event of another unfortunate mishap.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
All good
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Pat was great. My daughter said everyone at your body shop was great and very nice.
Britten M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/19/2018
As always, Body Works Plus goes above and beyond. Thank you Pat and Brian and team for everything. Now, I hope I don’t see y’all for a long time!! :) Britten
George R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2018
Pat was wonderful to work with. My truck looks better now than before the accident. They even fixed some weather stripping that had nothing to do with the accident. Thank you!
Mario W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Love the fact they fought with the insurance company to replace with original parts and not aftermarket. Also body works plus was very detailed and explanations. But lastly want to say a Huge thank you to Mrs.Pat your awesome Thank you Body Works Plus Mario W
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Job well done, looks better than when I bought it. Great service, great teamwork. Pat's the best, keep me inform thru out the process.
Jaysen F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Awesome workmanship
Sawyer S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The Body Works Plus team did a very professional excellent job well done. The team and especially Brian provides the upmost customer service out of any other shop that I’ve been to. I would definitely recommend Body Works Plus to any person having collision or vehicle issues. Thanks to Brian and the team I will be letting many people know about the great work they do.
Al M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
5/9/2018
Thanks for putting the Audi back into beautiful form, again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications