Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elvira J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very happy with the results!!! A great team to work with and thank you Oat for your kindness a patience!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I appreciated their patience with the process and dealing with the insurance companies! Above all the good repair job! Thanks again!!
Marcia E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Good work..... good people
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Car looks great! Thanks!!
Leena B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thanks
Charles (jerry).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Not only is their work exceptionally well done, Body Works Plus has absolutely the best customer awareness and delivery focus of any business I know. From Brian Davies down to the newest employee, they care passionately about their customers.
Cole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Brian, Pat, and the team are the best! My first visit was due to a hit and run on my passenger side. Not only did they do an outstanding job on the repairs, they buffed out the entire vehicle making it look like the day it came off the showroom floor 13 years ago. Friendly and extremely helpful the minute I walked in the door. My second visit involved a deer to the front end. I still got the usual great service and advice even though the vehicle was later assessed as a loss. Hope I am done with the unexpected, but if something does happen to my new car I know where it’s going without any doubt.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thanks for your awesome work!
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I have had to get body work done on our vehicles over the past few years and could not or would not even consider using anyone else. Body worn plis has always gone above and beyond to get our repairs done right the first time. Brian has s team that’s doesn’t cut corners Thanks again !!
Kelsey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
it was refreshing that you all communicated so well. Being in a car accident is so stressful and you all made it much more manageable. My car also looks brand new. Thanks for the hard work!
Javareous G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
They are awesome nice good people
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The updates & assurances the work will done correctly were awesome.
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Our car looks fabulous, inside and out! You did a great job and we wil definitely recommend you! Thanks for the TLC!
Bella G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Thank you for making such an annoying and inconvenient time so pleasant and painless. Not only is the quality of the work superb but the way that Pat advocates for the customer is refreshing and very much appreciated!
Lemar T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Best auto body experience I have ever had. I will use their services again if needed, and I will recommend their service to my friends and family.
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thank you :)
Glen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thanks again!!!!
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Work so amazing I hope someone hits my car again so I can go back Not really but awesome service
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Exceeded all expectation. Would strongly recommend to friends and coworkers who need auto body work in the future. Very impressed how well run the organization is from top to bottom. Keep up the excellent work.
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thank you for everything!!!! Great experience for a bad situation. My car looks amazing but the service was also fantastic!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications