Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
I have had to get body work done on our vehicles over the past few years and could not or would not even consider using anyone else. Body worn plis has always gone above and beyond to get our repairs done right the first time. Brian has s team that’s doesn’t cut corners Thanks again !!
Kelsey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
it was refreshing that you all communicated so well. Being in a car accident is so stressful and you all made it much more manageable. My car also looks brand new. Thanks for the hard work!
Javareous G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
They are awesome nice good people
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The updates & assurances the work will done correctly were awesome.
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Our car looks fabulous, inside and out! You did a great job and we wil definitely recommend you! Thanks for the TLC!
Bella G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Thank you for making such an annoying and inconvenient time so pleasant and painless. Not only is the quality of the work superb but the way that Pat advocates for the customer is refreshing and very much appreciated!
Lemar T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Best auto body experience I have ever had. I will use their services again if needed, and I will recommend their service to my friends and family.
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Thank you :)
Glen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thanks again!!!!
Tim J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Work so amazing I hope someone hits my car again so I can go back Not really but awesome service
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Exceeded all expectation. Would strongly recommend to friends and coworkers who need auto body work in the future. Very impressed how well run the organization is from top to bottom. Keep up the excellent work.
Debbie D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Thank you for everything!!!! Great experience for a bad situation. My car looks amazing but the service was also fantastic!
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Very nice to work with. Car looks great!
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Very Professional.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Excellent experience.
Alisha S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
I was so happy to see my car and the work that was done, not only was the repair fixed but they also cleaned my car as well so it looked extra good when i picked it up!
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Best body shop in charlotte
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
They did a great job on the car. I am pleased Pat and Mike Adams were great
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
At this point everything seems to be perfect, wife is happy to be back in her own car! The team there is so kind and treats everyone like family! Wish this was the norm every where!!! Job well done!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
You guys did a fantastic job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications