Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
You guys did a fantastic job!
Zach T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great service and communication when repairs took longer than initially estimated. Would recommend to anyone.
Debi T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
These folks are just terrific. Top quality work, great communication and fair pricing. They even detailed my car before I picked it up!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
The work was done to my satisfaction in a timely msnner. The personal were helpful and responsive. I hope I won't need their service again but I do I won't hesitate to go back.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Outstanding Body Shop! They serve the client not the insurance company. They do not allow the Insurance company to use after market parts. I received multiple calls and emails on the status of my vehicle. They were extremely knowledgeable and my truck looks like nothing ever happened. They even finished everything ahead of schedule.
Melvin "chip".
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/31/2017
The customer service was awesome.
Beverle R..
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The spirit of perfected-excellence rest in the work of these people. They are the best ever!
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Work done turned out great! They made everything very convenient.
Austin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Fast turnaround time, even working me into their busy schedule!!! Brian and his Team came highly recommended from 2 close personal friends. Bodyworks Plus definitely stands up to their reputation! My car looks better than before the accident!!!
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Thank you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Great team effort!
Josh K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Went above and beyond to repair my Edge. Had a difficult time with Insurance company but was able to finish vehicle before my rental expired. I have a unique paint color and their **** did a awesome job blending it with the rest of the vehicle. 3 thumbs up!!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
It felt like a brand new car driving it. Thank you!
Gerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent attention to detail!!!!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Brian & Pat, Thank you so much for all of your hard work. My truck looks great! Your company has consistently impressed me. You are great! I'll be sure to reflect my positive experience on Angie's list and yelp. If there are any additional places for me to share my positive experience please don't hesitate to share that information with me. Best, Bill
George P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Repairs were done nicely, it did take a long time though.
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent staff. My car looks like it just came off the show room floor.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The best auto repair experience I have ever had. Thank You
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thanks you guys were awesome. My Lexus looks new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications