Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Easy, stress free, above expectation work!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
My second time dealing with you guys and again I was not disappointed. You will always be my first and only choice. Thanks so much for your hard work and putting my needs first.
Manu B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Premium work at a not-so-premium price..
Barney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great job across the board customer service and results
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/12/2018
Everyone we talked to from the owner to the front desk was very professional. Bodyworks handled everything, and the car looks amazing! We feel very lucky to have found bodyworks!! We've been lucky to have never had an accident and bodyworks took all the stress out of our situation. Don't go anywhere else. Thank you so much!!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Pat was very helpful and the car looks wonderful. And clean inside and out. Pat communicated with the insurance company and rental agency. It was one of the beat repair experiences I’ve had with an auto body shop and would recommend to anyone needing this type of service.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Awesome customer service
Kendall L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
I love that the tech saved my bumper sticker (souvenier of a trip with my son)didn’t even think of that - just wanted my car repaired. My bug looks great - cleaner than when I dropped it off too.
Elvira J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very happy with the results!!! A great team to work with and thank you Oat for your kindness a patience!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I appreciated their patience with the process and dealing with the insurance companies! Above all the good repair job! Thanks again!!
Marcia E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Good work..... good people
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Car looks great! Thanks!!
Leena B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Thanks
Charles (jerry).
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Not only is their work exceptionally well done, Body Works Plus has absolutely the best customer awareness and delivery focus of any business I know. From Brian Davies down to the newest employee, they care passionately about their customers.
Cole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Brian, Pat, and the team are the best! My first visit was due to a hit and run on my passenger side. Not only did they do an outstanding job on the repairs, they buffed out the entire vehicle making it look like the day it came off the showroom floor 13 years ago. Friendly and extremely helpful the minute I walked in the door. My second visit involved a deer to the front end. I still got the usual great service and advice even though the vehicle was later assessed as a loss. Hope I am done with the unexpected, but if something does happen to my new car I know where it’s going without any doubt.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Thanks for your awesome work!
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I have had to get body work done on our vehicles over the past few years and could not or would not even consider using anyone else. Body worn plis has always gone above and beyond to get our repairs done right the first time. Brian has s team that’s doesn’t cut corners Thanks again !!
Kelsey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
it was refreshing that you all communicated so well. Being in a car accident is so stressful and you all made it much more manageable. My car also looks brand new. Thanks for the hard work!
Javareous G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
They are awesome nice good people
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The updates & assurances the work will done correctly were awesome.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications