Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/30/2018
Door is good. In hindsight I should have paid to make sure the bumper was fixed. Thank y’all for your help and speed in getting it done!!
Keisha W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
I would just like to say that I’ve never been more happy and satisfied during a rough time when someone hit my car then I was when I chose “ Body Works” to be the one to fix my car! They go beyond making sure that you as a customer is 200% satisfied, they are most definitely on your side when it comes to dealing with these Insurance companies and Adjusters... They have the most polite and caring staff that keeps you posted on what’s going on with your vehicle and situation at all times and if there’s ever any work that me, my family, or friends need done we will most definitely be going to “ Body Works” cause we know it will be done right!!! You guys “Rock”???? Mrs. K Wall 6/26/18
Danita P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great work, communication and professionalism. Pat is great to work with and pleasant. Body Works Plus never disappoint. Class A operation throughout the entire process. I hope that one day insurance companies will acknowledge shops like yours, thus putting the customer first rather than trying to keep cost down. I’ve tried the rest and will continue to support the best in the event of another unfortunate mishap.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
All good
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Pat was great. My daughter said everyone at your body shop was great and very nice.
Mario W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Love the fact they fought with the insurance company to replace with original parts and not aftermarket. Also body works plus was very detailed and explanations. But lastly want to say a Huge thank you to Mrs.Pat your awesome Thank you Body Works Plus Mario W
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Job well done, looks better than when I bought it. Great service, great teamwork. Pat's the best, keep me inform thru out the process.
Jaysen F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Awesome workmanship
Sawyer S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The Body Works Plus team did a very professional excellent job well done. The team and especially Brian provides the upmost customer service out of any other shop that I’ve been to. I would definitely recommend Body Works Plus to any person having collision or vehicle issues. Thanks to Brian and the team I will be letting many people know about the great work they do.
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Hey Brian, I just want to say "Thanks" for during such an excellent job repairing my Cadillac Escalade. Bodyworks Collision Repair Center is the the Absolute Best in the Carolinas. Thanks Again, Vincent H
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Easy, stress free, above expectation work!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
My second time dealing with you guys and again I was not disappointed. You will always be my first and only choice. Thanks so much for your hard work and putting my needs first.
Manu B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Premium work at a not-so-premium price..
Barney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great job across the board customer service and results
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/12/2018
Everyone we talked to from the owner to the front desk was very professional. Bodyworks handled everything, and the car looks amazing! We feel very lucky to have found bodyworks!! We've been lucky to have never had an accident and bodyworks took all the stress out of our situation. Don't go anywhere else. Thank you so much!!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Pat was very helpful and the car looks wonderful. And clean inside and out. Pat communicated with the insurance company and rental agency. It was one of the beat repair experiences I’ve had with an auto body shop and would recommend to anyone needing this type of service.
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Awesome customer service
Kendall L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/22/2018
I love that the tech saved my bumper sticker (souvenier of a trip with my son)didn’t even think of that - just wanted my car repaired. My bug looks great - cleaner than when I dropped it off too.
Elvira J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very happy with the results!!! A great team to work with and thank you Oat for your kindness a patience!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I appreciated their patience with the process and dealing with the insurance companies! Above all the good repair job! Thanks again!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications