Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 207 Reviews
4 stars 35 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Thank you
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
Work done turned out great! They made everything very convenient.
Austin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Fast turnaround time, even working me into their busy schedule!!! Brian and his Team came highly recommended from 2 close personal friends. Bodyworks Plus definitely stands up to their reputation! My car looks better than before the accident!!!
Alan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Thank you!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Great team effort!
Josh K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Went above and beyond to repair my Edge. Had a difficult time with Insurance company but was able to finish vehicle before my rental expired. I have a unique paint color and their **** did a awesome job blending it with the rest of the vehicle. 3 thumbs up!!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
It felt like a brand new car driving it. Thank you!
Gerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Excellent attention to detail!!!!!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Brian & Pat, Thank you so much for all of your hard work. My truck looks great! Your company has consistently impressed me. You are great! I'll be sure to reflect my positive experience on Angie's list and yelp. If there are any additional places for me to share my positive experience please don't hesitate to share that information with me. Best, Bill
George P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Repairs were done nicely, it did take a long time though.
Christian S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent staff. My car looks like it just came off the show room floor.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The best auto repair experience I have ever had. Thank You
Maureen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thanks you guys were awesome. My Lexus looks new!
Brandi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
My car looks amazing!! Can't even tell it's been wrecked, you guys are also very nice people..
Kenetra Devonne.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/10/2017
The work on my vehicle was excellent. I was just disappointed in the time it took for the job the get done. It would have been nice to get something besides the invoice, like warranty info or care for the car after the paint job. Maybe I'm expecting too much. It wasn't a horrible experience but I wouldn't go back. Sorry
Elissa F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Thank you sooo much for making this process stress free for me. You guys handled everything! From helping me with the rental and my insurance company. My car looks great! I will absolutely recommend your services to everyone I know!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Excellent experience. Brian Davies and his team are reliable and attentive professionals. John W
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Car looks great! Pat was wonderful and very helpful through the process. Thank you!
Melanie N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
My car looks great! Body Works Plus helped arrange for a rental car with the insurance company and the rental car service...I didn't have to do a thing! They kept me updated and notified me as soon as my car was ready. And they washed my car! I would definitely recommend Body Works Plus.
Eileen F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
On time. On budget. Well done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications