Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hayley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Body works plus was FANTASTIC! They made a very difficult issue for me, as simply as possible. They handled everything for me, were very timely and professional. I would recommend Body Works Plus to anyone in need of a shop with their skills, and will return here for any needs I have.
Monte R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
I appreciate the advocacy with the insurance company. Your communication was also great. When we received a check from State Farm and were freaking out a bit over our understanding of things (we became concerned that we were going to get stuck with some costs), your team did not develop an "attitude" in response to our concerns. Rather, we received a refresher on how the process would proceed and reassurances that all would be fine, which it was. The work was great. No big gaps, panels all align. Paint is awesome. All OEM parts and you even cleaned the inside. Thanks so much for setting the standard for your industry. The Ritcheys
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Excellent work.
Anusha G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The level of dedication towards a customer satisfaction is outstanding. I really appreciate that. And a special thanks to Pat, she helped me a lot through out the process... keep rocking Body Works Plus!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Customer service is number one and everything they do is all about making sure the customer is satisfied, from keeping you informed to taking care of a rental. The one thing that they don’t control is the insurance adjusters showing up. They don’t control insurance companies but they will let you know how responsive some companies are. That helps when planing how long it might take to complete the repairs. I was impressed with the whole operation. I would recommend Body works Plus to anyone I know.
Samuel A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Wonderful and professional experience.
Harriet L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Staff and work quality outstanding
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Everyone was great
Cristina C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
I had by far the best car service experience ever at Body Works Plus. Not only that they took care of my car (that got damaged while parked by another driver), but also assisted and fought with the insurance company for me. The overall service provided by them all was outstanding! Thank you very much!
Rashida G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
You all are extremely thorough. I was extremely stressed about my accident but you really made this seamless. Thank you for the constant text updates and even finished earlier than originally quoted. Thank you so much!
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Awesome experience- thanks to the entire team!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/30/2018
I signed paper work to be notified about my car and the repairs immediately.I was not notified about my car for over a week. I never was notified about the damages or the repairs. You worked with the insurance company and keep me out until the end. I didnt like this. I had to call and e-mail about getting information about my repairs. I love the work and staff was very nice. The communication is the key and you lack commumication with me.
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Thanks
Chea H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
You guys did a great job you can’t even tell it been hit...thx you!!
Jakob G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Extremely pleased with the results. Bodyworks Plus went above and beyond. There is a reason why they are the best body shop in Charlotte. They made my car look fantastic. Color match was great. Very satisfied with the final product!!! Would recommend them to anyone.
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everyone was very helpful!! I was kept up to date in the repairs. Everything was great!
Dianne F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Office staff and shop personnel were courteous & listened to me. My schedule was accomodated & work was completed in a timely manner. I really appreciate these people!!! I am a repeat customer.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Wow! The repairs look amazing and the quality of work is impressive. My car looks brand new. All the staff is so kind and the price is very fair. So happy to have such a quality company to call on when needed.
Darryl P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great job
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/17/2018
Already communicated: - time to complete - amount of time that it took to start job, impacted delivery. - repair wasn’t complete - wheel missed. - finishing - a couple details on the bumper will require rework and the vehicle to be dropped off again for a couple more days, causing more inconvenience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications