Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
John, Brian, Kim and Kenzie run the best shop in the CLT region! Best work and best service! Hands down
Jordan A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Thanks so much for all of your help!
Balla K.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
From end to end, this was a great experience. I feel very confident about the work performed on my vehicle.
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Always. We consider no other body shops for our vehicles.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
Very professional. Excellent communication during the entire repair process.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
9/30/2019
Kenzie and Kim were so communicative and provided excellent service. The work itself was amazing. Thanks so much and will not only continue to use, but will recommend!
Patrick L.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
9/23/2019
Thank you for taking care of my car. The final product was well worth the wait. Every step of the way, your team was responsive and helped me thru any questions. If I ever need repairs done in the future I would happily come back. Thank you, Pat
Natalia R.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
9/11/2019
You guys did a fantastic job and were so nice. But honestly even though it was small I just don’t see how that scratch on the back was there before dropping off the car. I go in and out of my trunk daily and as I walked up to the car before heading into your office it was the first thing I noticed, even with the touch up paint. Other than that everything so far looks and feels like it did before the accident.
David R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/21/2019
Very well done
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
Professional and courteous
Russ M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
8/16/2019
Excellent communication, quality work product & assurance work performed exceeds that of other shops in the metro Charlotte area./Russ M
Henry B.
Vehicle Make : ACURA
5 out of 5
8/12/2019
You all did a great job and have a happy customer. Your communication and follow up was excellent. I will recommend you to friends
Hope M.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
The team at Bodyworksplus seemed to always have the best intentions to make my work done well, on time and to be sympathetic to my situation. The care they took was above any other organisation that I have dealt with. From my incident through to completion they kept me informed and their updates were timely and thorough. I could not recommend this service more highly. I am hugely grateful to the team at Bodyworksplus for guiding me through a very stressful time and repairing my vehicle to be as good as new. Huge praise all around! Thank you.
JACQUELINE M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/18/2019
I am very pleased. The quality of work and Customer Service is excellent. The Operation Mgr. Kim is an extraordinary person. She has a good heart, cares about customers and goes the extra mile to make sure customers are treated fairly. Professional and friendly environment. I give them 10 out of 10 stars.
Kris M.
Vehicle Make : RAM
4 out of 5
7/11/2019
I wouldn't go anywhere else. I don't gamble with my truck repairs and I've seen too many other places make too many mistakes and leave scratches and disregard property everything else. You get what you pay for and you pay for what you get.
Susanne C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
7/4/2019
Great job!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
4 out of 5
7/2/2019
I can’t say enough about my experience with this company. I was very upset to have my brand new Lexus involved in a collision. Kim and her team set my mind at ease from drop off to pick up and every day in between. They kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle and made me feel like family. They turned a terrible day into a fantastic experience. Although I hope to not need their services in the future, I will not hesitate to recommend them to friends and associates. Top notch.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/29/2019
Updates everyday clean vehicle even my inside of truck 5. Star.
kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Great work. Good as new.
Britten M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2019
Bodyworks plus, as always, does a great job and takes pride in their work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications