Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 178 Reviews
4 stars 24 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bronwyn F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you for your excellent level of customer satisfaction! I appreciate always being kept informed of the status of my vehicle, and also the care in which everyone in your shop seemed to have for my car. Pat was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Thanks, I have been very impressed by this experience.
Aaron A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job with a front end and front wheel suspension damage repair
Nicholas C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
My car came out like nothing ever happened. The team at Body Works Plus did an amazing job from start to completion to work with my insurance, as well as fix my car like it came off the lot.
Ashley Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Such a pleasure to work with. Pat communicates very well. Excellent customer service. I have used them in the past and they have continued to be a pleasure to work with. Will continue to recommend them to everyone. Not to mention my car looks AMAZING... ????
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I love my car! Did a Great job!!!!!
Dexter T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great work!!Service is the best!
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Such a great company!! So pleased thank you
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Extremely helpful and easy to work with!
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
My car looks brand new!! This is the third vehicle you have worked on for my family with the most severe being turned over on its side and every time you do a phenomenal job!
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
You guys are amazing. The service was impeccable and the work was second to none!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Your expertise and attention to detail is amazing. My Colorado looks absolutely great. I will be sure to use you again in the future and share my positive experience every reliever chance I get. Many thanks for your hard work and amazing skill.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Specifically, the repair work appears to be well done. We appreciated daily updates via text messages. We were a little disappointed that the original completion date was not met but overall we were very satisfied and we would highly recommend your shop.
Seema P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The staff was was very friendly and great at communicating.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great job completing the task at hand. Friendly staff and very accommodating. Loved doing business with you. Thanks Katherine
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
You guys are the best! I'm so happy that my friends recommended Body Works! Brian, Pat, Shalley, and the guys that worked on my car--you all do such a wonderful job. I cannot thank you enough!
Lashawnda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Pat was awesome to deal with. She is very knowledgeable and was responsive to my calls/emails. Thanks guys for a great experience!
Andy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Professional and curtious through the whole process. We'll run organization from top to bottom. Will highly recommend.
Lynne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Jan was kind and helpful. It was great that Brian took time to speak to me. I value your high standards, good communication and how you clean the car before returning it. I recommend you to anyone who mentions needing collision repair. Thanks for taking care of me over the last few years.
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Very friendly folks. Car looks good. Will recommend to friends.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great work! Car is like new!
Donald J..
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
My Car is not done yet
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I want to thank the entire staff for doing an amazing job repairing my vehicle. I was informed of every step and kept updated of any changes in a timely manner. Special thanks to Pat and Brian for always being so helpful. Again, thank You. Sincerely, Leah M
Russell H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Looks great, thanks!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Second time I needed your services. Excellent job both times.
Colin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
It was done in a timely manner, the customer service was very efficient, and they did a great job on my car!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Perfect fix to my car. Wonderful experience working with the BWP staff. I would recommend BWP to anyone that needs body repair done to their car.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Sherri McGee did a great job of keeping me informed of the status.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
The limited body work (rear bumper), full replacement (front bumper), attention to detail (headlamp clearing)/interior handle replacement, was done exceedingly well and I am most pleased with the results. The team did a great job and I will be happy to provide social media feedback.
Maitham A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you so much for the great work you did!
Glik R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I am so excited and and completely satisfied with your services. I don't have any thing say but I just want to say thank you so much for your hard work.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
I'm pleased with the way my vehicle looks! Thank you!
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
They did a lovely job of cleaning and polishing my car, in addition to completing the agreed upon body work.
Andrea F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
Sherry was fabulous to work with! She communicated everything in a very timely and professional manner. I was surprised when I went to pick up my car and the battery was dead. The tech jumped it off with a box and mentioned that I probably needed a new battery as batteries don't go dead unless the battery was disconnected for the work to be performed. I stated that the battery was only about 4 years old and I had not had any problems. I arrived home to discover that the parking lights had been left on by the techs at the shop, leading to the battery being fully discharged. I can't say that in the 9 years I have had the car, that I have ever used the parking lights. It took me 5 min in my driveway to figure out how to turn them off. I would have expected that a shop of this caliber would have tested the battery prior to my arrival and ensured that this kind of mishap did not occur.
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thanks to all that worked on my car.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job!
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Amazing job as always!!
Beverly V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Great communication during repair! Car looks awesome
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great customer service, attention to detail and quality of work!
Carletha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very pleasant and nice .Thank you very much.
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thanks to all the BodyWorks Plus team members for a job well done. Your hard work and dedication is greatly appreciated.
Robin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/8/2016
The fee of 130.00 for a car to stay at this facility for 12 hours is rxcessive.
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Keep up the good work. I feel like I have a new car.
Rodger P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Staff in the office were very friendly, helpful and professional. Car looked great. I would recommend your business to anyone.
Munashe M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great service
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Brian and his staff are the best auto body shop in Charlotte. They are the only body shop in Charlotte my family and friends will ever use and they always remember my name.
Louise B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Outstanding and friendly service. A delight to work with. Took all the frustration out of dealing with a damaged car. The repair work was excellent.
Kathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very kind. I am so pleased with my car and the way it looks. I r Would certainly recommend them.
Annie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
While I was thrilled with the expert work done on my car, I was discouraged at the length of time it took to complete. I was told by the insurance company 5-7 days, and it took over three weeks. I understand there is a good deal of back and forth between the insurance company and body shop, but this was still a very long amount of time. However, the superb work that was done to my car made up for everything. I was, however, disappointed when the staff asked me to lie on the survey when asked if my car was completed on time.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Thanks for your great work!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great work!
Carly T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great service! Everyone was able to help me with all of my questions and it was a great experience!
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I have worked with other body shops in the past in the Charlotte area and none have come close to the personalized level of service provided with Body Works Plus. Furthermore, the quality of work is exceptional, most body shops will leave over spray on pieces of trim and or hard to see areas, however this was not the case. The car was clean when I got it back. Should I need repairs or restoration of paint and body. It should be noted that Sherri was able to cordinate a rental vehicle pick up and drop off for me, while I was in and out of the country and communicated her every step. Body Works Plus is the way to go.
Derek A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
The men and women at body works plus are great! The customer service is excellent and the guys in the back did a perfet job with the work. Btw, Pepe looks great! Thank you!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Body Works Plus exceeded my expectations for quality repairs and customer service!
Orion S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Top of the line body shop-would recommend to anyone with any sort of auto damage. Great at navigating the straights if insurance company requirements and going to bat to use the right parts!
John Frederick.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Amazing service as always and phenomenal staff...truly the bed shop in town with the excellence starts from the top with Brian Davies and John Beltrondo down to their staff!!! Thank you Body Works Plus!!!
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
My experience with Body Works Plus was fantastic. Brian was very professional. They repaired the damages to my car and kept me informed throughout the entire process. He even stayed open late in order for me to pick up my vehicle. I highly recommend this shop! A! I've had several bad experiences in the past, so this is an auto body shop I will continue to support. Very professional, informative, and my car looks and runs better than ever!
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great job
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
The employee were very nice and helpful.
Jill L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
What an amazing shop!!! Everyone was easy to work with and my car was in good hands. I will definitely be recommending body works to anyone who asks!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Great job
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Well, I'm satisfied, so long as the bumper doesn't fall off...haha! Actually you were completely upfront and above board. The communication was excellent. The quality of service was top-notch. I have already recommended you to a friend.
Coy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
The situation with my vehicle was tricky, however, Brian and his team made sure that I was taken care of and received the best service as quickly as possible. I wouldn't trust my vehicle to any other team! Thanks!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Expert workmanship and a focus on customer satisfaction are an unbeatable combination.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Overall experience was very good! Customer service was excellent and repairs were done in a timely manner. Very pleased with the service.
Karen (kip)/britt.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
We trust our cars only to Body Works Plus
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent place to go get your car repaired.excellent service.This was the second time I have had to get my car fixed by body works plus.I will continue to give them business next time when I need my car repair again.thanks for all you do.everything was just excellent.
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Appreciate Bryan and Shelly.
Jan K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Everything was great! Appreciate how nice everyone was and timely the car was repaired! Thank you Brain and team....we will be back,should we need future repairs...thanks! Mark and Jan K
Erica G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Sherry was very friendly and truly cared about our well being after our crash. True customer service and professionalism.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The vehicle looked great when finished.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
You made the whole process very easy and convenient and the repairs look great. Sherry was extremely helpful in guiding me thru the insurance process and logistics.
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Awesome work and premier customer service!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
So good that we keep you on speed dial. Brian is a master.
Rosalyn C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
You are the best. My car has never looked this good.
Jim T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/29/2015
Storage fees were not explained up front. Understood your reasoning for having them but not sure how you can expect a return customer when you don't disclose this up front. I certainly won't be back.
Rick D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Body works Plus never seems to fail to deliver. Everything from the front desk to the final repaired car I would not think of using another body shop. Thanks
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/8/2015
ok
James B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
By far the best body shop I have ever experienced in 47 years! Brian will take care of you!
Conrad /.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Excellent Service, thank you
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
Brian is a true pro.
Sarah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2015
Thank you so much for cleaning my car inside and out as well as repairing its damage. It was a very nice surprise!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/22/2015
Nothing yet but still in the evaluation stage.
Sheryl O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Great experience! From the initial estimate to the beautiful finished product, the entire BodyWorks team exceeded my expectations!!
Jennifer /.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Fantastic job, great experience and I would highly recommend. Very up front about timing, potential delays, etc.
Nicole T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
I appreciate the work y'all did and the thoroughness you provided throughout the entire repair process.
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Great job! Thanks
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Body Works Plus has taken care of the damage my son did to my car when he was learning to drive, the fender benders my aging mother keeps having and now the less than pleasant encounter I had with a dear. I trust them completely and highly recommend them. They took care of my car above and beyond and kept me informed the entire time.
Francene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
You're the best! Thus said, we have to stop meeting like this!
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2015
I appreciate that Body Works Plus took care of dealing with Geico regarding using quality OEM parts and went the extra mile to repair anything they found along the way all while keeping me regularly updated. I simply dropped the vehicle off and picked it up fully repaired. Excellent service all around. Thanks guys!
Lance G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Great experience through the entire process. No surprises. I was kept informed of progress and appreciated how insurance and rental car were coordinated for me. Picked up car and it looked better than when I bought it.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Bodyworks Plus was courteous, professional, and had a quick turnaround time for my vehicle without sacrificing any attention to detail.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Great people to work with.
Patosha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Sherri was very helpful and understand the importance of good customer service. My car looks great. I'd recommend them to a friend.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
There aren't enough words in the dictionary to describe the service I received at Body Works Plus! When my car was involved in an incident a month ago, I wasn't about to take to any repair shop. I did my research and spoke to people in the charlotte area. I was overwhelmed with the responses I received and the reviews I read online. Based on the quality of work that was performed on my vehicle, I honestly believe Mr. Davies and his team should spread their wings and take their talents to a national level. Not only did they do a phenomenol job on my Nissan 370Z, they extended their service to include an additional detail after 30 days. That is what I call exceptional service! I would highly recommend their service to anyone within and outside the contiguous 48 states. Thank you very much in a job exceptionally done!
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/22/2015
The car drives like brand new and no issues thus far. The only thing I noticed was the driver side vent. The part that attaches to the adjustment of moving the vent from side to side was not attached.
Dwayne J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2015
Eveyone there is very helpful and knowledgable. I was always kept up to date with what was going on with my vehicle and i was very satisfied with the end product.
Derek W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2015
Everything was done to perfection. Brian kept telling that they may have to do this or that and it could take a little bit longer. He just wanted me to understand that. I told him you keep telling this yet all I hear is you take longer than the normal guys because you care about your work and want it done right for your customers. So far that has held true. Brian and his team do not settle for anything less than top notch quality. The full detailing at the end was the icing on the cake. Great job guys!
Ilya R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Great place, great people. Great quality!
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Always a job well done with utmost professionalism.
Galen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
I am very very happy with my experience with Bodyworks Plus. Thank you for all of your efforts Brian. Galen M
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
I recommend John and Body Works Plus to everyone I can! With 3 teenagers I have to call him often and he always goes above and beyond! I wouldn't think of going anywhere else!
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Great service and friendly staff. I would definitely recommend. Thank you for fast convenient service.
Martha N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Brian was very professional and thorough. He gave us options. When we picked up the car, it was washed! What a delightful surprise. I would recommend this shop wholeheartedly
John C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/24/2015
I really appreciate the effort. I will be back to have car detailed.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Brian was very thorough in helping us. He was quick to respond to emails over the weekend. He was informative in helping us with the parts that needed replaced. The work was done in a timely fashion. I would recommend Body Works to ant of our friends!
Francene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Top notch and professional. I would not take my vehicle anyplace else! Great business, wonderfully competent staff.
Melvin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
You guys are the best body shop in the area!! I have had 2 cars repaired and each came back looking like new. I've told friends and co workers to look you up for autobody repair. You are a business that I hope I DONT need to use but should I need to I'll be back! P.S. Melisa is the best! I wish her all the best!
Gwen M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Great awesome employees- and I'm a bit@h!!! Went beyond the average place to make sure my car was ready prior to snowfall. Price was EXCELLENT! Highly recommend and already put a good review on YELP
Sabrina D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Great Service!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Easy, quick and convenient. The way all service should be.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Awesome communication. Straight forward. Helpful and honest.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
My car looks brand new! Thank you for repairing my vehicle!
Lyn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
The whole experience was outstanding and my car looks awesome. Will recommend your business anytime. Thanks. Lyn Baranowski
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Fast, efficient service and estimates. Clearly explained to customers. Polite and courteous staff.
Bobby James.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2015
I feel the quality of service was very professional. The details are what makes Body Works a cut above the rest . Bravo Zulu . " OUT STANDING " !!!
Randy R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/24/2015
Could not be happier !
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/21/2015
While it has never been my intention to be a "repeat customer" I have turned to Body Works Plus for service at least four times over the past ten years and have never been disappointed. This time was no different. The repair was completed to my satisfaction and communication with adjusters and insurance representatives was handled professionaly
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
Appreciated the car detailing and the use of OEMS, even when not supported by insurance. Update the documents you email out. They look dated and don't reflect the overall professionalism of the company. Thanks for making my car look like new!
Graham Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2014
Completely impressed by the level of quality and professionalism. Perfect example of a satisfactory experience from start to finish. Thank you and job well done!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/18/2014
You guys are simply the best
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Car looks great! It did take a bit longer that we had anticipated, but Brian worked with us to get the best repair possible, which I appreciate.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Excellent job on the car. It looks phenomenal and the service was great, I appreciated the ability to check the status of my vehicle. MeLisa was a pleasure to work with, great job guys
Seth H.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/25/2014
It's awesome thanks
Kayvan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/22/2014
Hi I did not have to come here this time I chose to... You guys did such a professional job the first time I needed work I knew where I would bring my car the second go round, I needed to have my outside mirror replaced because somebody nicked it in a parking lot months ago & was not going to go through my insurance company & paid out of pocket & you guys were reasonable in price & really did a professional job... I will recommend you guys to friends....
Theresa H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
What a wonderful experience. All of the staff was extremely nice and knowledgable. I would reccomend bodyworks plus to anyone. The customer service is top notch and if I ever need body work done again will definitely be returning !!!!
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/5/2014
Utilize the vehicle status more as it's a great tool when used effectively....
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
I really appreciate the repair updates and your commitment to excellence. The professionalism of your shop and employees gives me great confidence in the repairs being done to spec and done right. Thank you and receiving the car back detailed is a nice touch, it looks like brand new.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Great, quick service. Thanks guys!
Lashon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2014
Great service and friendly workers. My car mirror was replaced in 15 minutes and they did a terrific job. I would recommend everyone to Bodyworks Plus and I look forward to doing business with them again.
Mel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2014
You guys are AWESOME!!! My car looks brand new and the detailing was an unexpected plus!! Thank you SOOOO much for the professional work you did. I'm telling everyone I know to bring their car to you for any type of body work or detailing!
Joy G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
Friendly staff. Thank you.
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
I would definitely recommend you to friends, family and even strangers on the street. Thank you for being professional and on time Brian!
Nathanael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
Had a fantastic experience and they delivered excellent service
Tami/dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2014
Great job all the way threw the process paying attention to all the details is why customers will always come back. Thanks
Lyn K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/10/2014
Really liked having status updates, personal feeling service and a nice clean car at the end!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Thank you for doing a great job
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Thank you
Gunther B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2014
Thank you. Looks good and a real pleasure to get a clean car back. Kind regards to all.
Renee And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Always excellent service and appreciate the updates. Will continue to use your services.
Leigh/jennie D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
Excellent results
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2014
Highly recommend!
Marcia E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
These folks are great.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/8/2014
My job was arranged to start on Monday morning so it could be completed on Friday. Even with a supplemental you were still able to get it completed, AND looking great!
Thij M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
As always, excellent service! Thank you Brian and Melisa! Thij M
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
The best in Charlotte. No doubt.
William (bill).
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2014
I could not be any happier with the total job. Total quality work by quality professionals. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and work.
Janet L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
The work was very well done. My car was also Washed & vacuumed! I got a ride back & forth also. I am extremely pleased!!
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2014
Thank you for repairing my car back to its original condition. My Subaru looks just like it did on the day I picked it up last November. Many thanks to Jose for taking time to drop me off at the enterprise office since they were not waiting for me at the schedules time.
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/23/2014
Best in the business.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/22/2014
Work was performed quickly and thoroughly. We had great confidence that things were being done right to ensure the integrity of safety features in our new car. Thanks so much!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/17/2014
Meant to put yes, wasn't body works plus's fault.
Kealy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
Not only was my car repaired in a timely manner, it came out looking brand new again. The car wash and entire inside being cleaned was an extra perk too.
Delane V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2014
Thank you for the superb repair work on my Toyota as well as navigating the insurance issues along the way. Your staff is efficient, customer-focused, and more than fair. Thank you.
Salvatore (tory).
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/20/2014
Beautiful job on my Honda Civic very well done! Thanks again!!
Jordan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
Thank you for an easy and pleasant experience!
Charletta P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/13/2014
I was pleased with the work! And would do come again for service,I like when I get quality car sevice with no rush job! was alittle concerned about the delay in finishing but was all worth it!
Bob N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2014
Great job as always. Thanks for working me in on Friday.
Carole &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/7/2014
Great experience working with such a professional company.
Ted/anita K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/12/2014
Super friendly and very competent!
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2014
I liked receiving a text every day about the status of the progress of my repair. Also my car was returned to me cleaner than when I brought it in - a nice touch!
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2014
Appreciated the obvious commitment to excellence, the car looks great.
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2014
Terrific job!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/10/2014
Perfect!!! Very happy, THANK YOU!
Bina B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/3/2014
Great people and great job.
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/1/2014
Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff!
Cathey/steven K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2013
We have used Body Works Plus twice now for repairs and have been 100% satisfied both times. I have recommended them to all my friends as well.
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2013
This was an excellent experience! Great group!!!
Michael/joann W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2013
You have done a great job with the WRX. You can count on me to recommend you to my friends and family. Thanks again for such excellent work.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/27/2013
I am satisfied with the work and the way you have dealt with my insurance company, my only issue was with communication. Over the weeks that my car was with you, I requested multiple times for a copy of your estimate so I could ensure it matched with the insurance estimate, I never received it. And, I was unaware that the repairs were started on my car until it was almost finished. The website that showed progress was not updated regularly or with regular pictures as was promised when I brought my car in originally. Again, the work looks great, and I think having the car cleaned inside was a fabulous touch. I was very impressed with that.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2013
Great job. Beautiful work.
Ilene B.
5 out of 5
11/16/2013
Excellent service and excellent work!
B J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2013
Great job all around!!! Will always pass your name along.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2013
Great job!! I will refer anyone needing car repairs to you guys. The truck looks great and the service was awesome.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2013
Great experience! Thanks!
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
Great experience from beginning to end. You have got your act together.
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2013
The service was great and done in a timely manner, would certanly recommend this business to others.
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Great job!!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
The whole experience was enjoyable, which for something like this in my history hasn't been anything but a headache. I've never seen such good work done on an automobile, you can't even tell there was a scratch on it! Although I only encountered the front office you can tell the whole team works like a Swiss watch! All the mechanisms have to be in the right place, at the right time, doing the right thing to make something turn out as well as is did & in such a timely manner. Thank you very much!!! I won't ever go anywhere else again 😎
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
Great work & everyone there is really friendly!
Mary (margaret).
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/10/2013
I could not be more satisfied with the quality of the repairs and the total experience. I never once had to contact the shop with a question or concern. The daily updates were extremely helpful. I will never go anywhere else for car repairs. Thank you entire team!'
Ron W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2013
My car feels like a new old car again. Thanks for all your good work on my damaged car. Ron
Joann/mike Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
Fantastic customer experience! Car looks better than before the accident!
Kelsey B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2013
Thanks for the speed and constant updates!
Alan T.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
Good well done!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/5/2013
Fabulous work! Speedy service; dutiful and honest communication; friendly staff; partnership with Enterprise makes the whole rental process a breeze. I have nothing but positive things to say about Body Works Plus!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2013
I appreciate the information Brian gave about the repair and insurance process.
Ann G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2013
Great customer service! I will definitely be referring people. Thanks again.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2013
I really in enjoyed my experience at body works plus. The main things are that they took time to go over my car with me, so i was able to understand the procee. Plus they also text you as to the progress.
Patricia .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
7/11/2013
You don't need to call. There are three reasons I was not completely satisfied: 1) Brian called me on 7/1 and told me the car would be ready on 7/3, and the status changed to 99% complete. The status then went backwards. I would have preferred to have been told the car wasn't going to be ready until the following week due to the holiday. Instead the date kept getting pushed out. 2) Found a rust spot on the side of the car. Brian told me he could touch that up and after buffing the car would look good. He also said the plastic trim elements would buff out and look like new. The car looks good, but I feel I was oversold. 3) I felt embarrassed and a little put off when Brian hopped out of his chair to tell that if I paid by credit card it would cost him 150. I had simply read your payment terms on your website and came prepared to pay by credit card. I had to jump through some hoops when I got home to transfer funds to my checking account. Communication of expected payment terms on the front end would have been helpful.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2013
Excellent customer service! Work completed on time and like new repair. Best in town
Kyle R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/4/2013
I had a great experience. This is the second time I have used Body works plus and both times were excellent.
Bim D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/2/2013
Great customer service from MeLisa and Brian! You all did a great job. Thank you so much :)
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/28/2013
I was very pleased with the repair and the service provided. The car came back looking brand new.
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/27/2013
My car looks almost new. Great job!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2013
Excellent work. Thank you all.
Cruz .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2013
Everybody was great! Great service and fast.
Guilford S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/19/2013
SUPER FAST AN AWKSOME WORK, THANKS . MR. GENE STAFFORD
Lekelvis/ebonee L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/30/2013
Thx for another great experience!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2013
On time and done right!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications