Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DARIELLE B.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Pierre kept me updated and was responsive to my emails Car looks great!
ELIZABETH J.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
I appreciated the clarity and transparency of the process, quick addressing of advice and help from all the staff at Van. Bob was my service rep and was a joy to work with.
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Everyone was very helpful and took care of the details with the insurance company. My contact person was Bob and he was friendly, polite and responsive when I had any questions. I would definitely recommend him and Vans to anyone needing repairs on their car. Thank you. The car looks great! Mary O
KATHY H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Bob was great and Kim ay the desk was very nice and helpful. Thanks to the whole team for taking care of my Camaro!!
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Pierre helped me from start to finish. He communicated well what was going to happen with my hail damage quote and how he would work with Geico. He kept me updated what the status of the repairs were. He did an excellent job and would recommended a friend or family to see him at Van Collision center.
MARCUS A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Excellent service.
PATRICK S.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
A job well done !
Melanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2019
She took such good care of my care and was very personable. Thank you! I would recommend y'all to anyone! Thank you
TAVIT D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
11/6/2019
The 2 jobs to be done were completed. When driving my car away, the front suspension is extremely stiff and the car reeked of paint. Which leads me to believe overspray got under the car into the wheel well area. Obviously I can’t prove this theory, but I know my car inside and out, and turning the steering wheel is extremely stiff and not what it used to be before the car was serviced. I’m curious how the paint process is handled either internally or externally and should be reviewed to prevent further issues on future customers of yours.
Sherman W.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Kristin did a wonderful job with keeping me informed on my vehicles progress. Wonderful young lady. Would definitely be a return customer if needed.
Kris K.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
good communication
**** O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very professional andcompetent service.
ELAN D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Enjoyed the professional workmanship and informative staff Van has. Thank you for the great job. Elan
JARED G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Did a great job and got the car nice an clean
BRYCE S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/22/2019
Taylor handled all of my questions and concerns. He did an awesome job keeping me posted on everything that was happening with my vehicle. I picked it up and everything looked AMAZING. The paint was perfect. My car was cleaned. I am very happy with everything!
John R.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
4 out of 5
10/20/2019
As promised on time and as quoted.
DEBORAH K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
Kristen was very helpful and responsive
**** B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/18/2019
We are grateful for the professional customer service and quality work.
TOM H.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Pierre did a fantastic job on the car. Always cheerful and helpful. Could not have been more pleased with his customer oriented approach to ensure the job was done to perfection. Thank you Sir TOM H
KIMBERLY P.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
10/12/2019
Pierre was awesome to work with. He took the time to listen and understand my needs. And the job was completed ahead of schedule. I appreciate everything he did to make it a smooth process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications