Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Offer better coffee in your waiting room (including a dairy product). Other than that, it was great. However, you do need to remember that some people are going to be in that waiting area for a while. I was there for an hour, which wasn't so bad and showed your efficiency in getting the work done, but I could have gone for a better cup of joe.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Kyle was very good to work with. He kept me up-to-date on the progress of the repair to my vehicle. Overall, my experience with Van was very good.
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
I had such a positive experience and thank Kyle for his excellent communication and attention to customer service. I would have liked to have had my car back in the initial 5 days estimate time but I am very pleased with the work.
Yesenia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Car looked better than when I took it in, excellent and expedited work, I’m impressed and good communication w case agent.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The job was great and my truck looks like new. Jim and the people that work there were very friendly and I will tell every one that tis is the place to go.
Corey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Kyle did a great job of keeping me updated.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
It was a good experience. We are repeat customers. Using your facility is at our request to the insurance company. The enterprise rental is very convenient as well. Thanks.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/28/2017
The repairs were amazing and the young lady at the front desk was amazing as well. I think her name was JC. The office manager, Kim was also very helpful. The time leading up to the actual repair could improve. After I got the quote and showed interest in getting the repair there was no follow up. I had to call about 8 times and not once did I get to talk to the person that gave me the quote. Overall I would come back again but for the price and time that it takes to get these things done, I think the customer experience could be better.
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I am very pleased with the repair done on my car. I would recommend Van’s to anyone.
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Steve was extremely helpful. Recommend him to anyone
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Taylor was great
Joann S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Kyle Vojtesak not only performed his job in an exemplary fashion but also went out if his way to try to help mediate a satisfactory outcome with the insurance agencies involved. Unfortunately the issue remains unresolved to my satisfaction.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Many thanks to your crew on my van repair. It looks great, was ready a day earlier than was expected, and was informed with updates all the way through completion. Nice job! I very much appreciated the great customer service, quality work done, and the assistance with a rental vehicle. Keep up the good work, job well done!!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great work! Thanks!
Jose A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I appreciate a job well done. The level of detail in repairing my vehicle and communication during my experience at Van has far exceeded my expectation. I will make sure to let all my friends know where to go If in need of a repair. Thank you Taylor and teem Van.
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
The repair did take longer than they anticipated
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
The color was not the same as my truck
Clark A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Steve was great as always
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent communication and the job looks amazing
Taylor O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Phenomenal service. Was so pleased that I was updated frequently on the status and the service provided was professional and courteous every step of the way. Wow!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications