Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/4/2022
You fixed the air conditioning in my car at a reasonable price and on the same day. I'm happy!
Frederic C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2022
Great service. Car looks terrific. Eric provided regular updates on the repair process, and seemed to really care that Van did well for us. The car arrived in Mpls in good shape yesterday. No issues in transport. Good driver. He cared about the service he provided. All good! Thanks very much.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2022
OK
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2022
The weekly updates were fantastic! Professionalism and courtesy and honesty displayed was so refreshing!, bravo!!!
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/25/2022
Your team is amazing - paint & body work that is as close to factory as you can get. Thanks for the attention to detail!
Earl W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2022
A long wait but good job
Matt J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/21/2022
this is the second time vans has done work to correct minorblemishes on my 'collector' corvette. Excellent work in both cases
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2022
Your staff was wonderful throughout the process. Great job and I appreciate it.
Ed D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/3/2022
Did a great job , like always. I will recommend your body shop any time I can. Ed D
Walter D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/27/2022
I was pleasantly surprised !thank you for a job well done .
Warren C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/20/2022
I think I have already filled out one of these… The customer service and communication was exceptional. Thank you.
Aicha Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2022
I am highly satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. Everyone in the office from the receptionist to the technician was very helpful and friendly . I would give 10 stars ! Superb service !
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/16/2022
The estimate written was over written to total the car with the Insurance company not aware of this . I believe that after the vehicle was partial torn down I found the windshield was then broken when the left fender was removed.I commented on that and gave my personal views on how this vehicle needs to be repaired. This may have scared the writer to think I may be a problem.That is why the vehicle was totaled.This my opinion .The vehicle is driveable ,I drove it home.
Mitra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2022
Thank you! My experience with the repair was excellent
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2022
Professional staff and handled repair with great detail.
Vladimir V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/1/2022
They broke my windshield, car was really dirty Inside and outside, when I tried to address with manager , I was told it’s that nothing he can do
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/19/2022
Eric was easy to reach and front desk staff was very courteous. Great repair also!
George M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2022
Branden did a great job managing repair of the outer coat, the bumper, and few smaller details. The car looks great. Let's Go Branden....
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/16/2022
OK, so I 1st spoke to your rep who gave me a written quote back around July of 2021the, in the amount of about $1300, for my 2017 Titan. I waited a few months to save the $ and then I wasn't able to open the quote, and I asked to have it resent and it was suddenly $1900. Then I order it and they never provided the top plastic cover. I was told it was an additional $200'ish so I said don't worry about it, as it will be torn off eventually. Then I get the new tailgate and it looks great. I drive home and the 1st time I open it, I see that the access panel is the old one from the old tailgate. I called to complain and I am told that that doesn't come with the access panel on the tailgate, it's a few hundred $ more. I'm a bit upset to say the least. IF I was told from the start that I'd have tp spend the extra $ I may have just waited a few months to look at junk yards to save $. I would like you to paint the access panel - no charge. If I brought you an old tailgate and asked you to paint it, I don't think you would give me a price to paint the entire thing and then not paint the access panel and tell me that didn't come with it. I don't understand why you didn't paint it with the new tailgate????? **** now I have a nice looking tailgate and a scratched up access panel. Keith T
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/26/2022
The workmanship was great, however the time it took was way to long considering we had to pay for a rental car the time our car was in repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications