Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Brian **** is amazing, we love working with him and will continue to do so. He's the best!!!! Cassandra and Brian Wilmington :)
Christine R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Thank you Bryan Kern for keeping me informed of the progress every step of the way and having the vehicle done in a timely manor Thank you Bryan!!!!!!!!
Janice K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Randy is a true professional. His customer service and knowledge is excellent. More collision shops need a guy like him. Will definitely repeat and refer business.. excellent experience overall even with the construction nearby at the time.
Marc S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Bryan, the estimate writer, went above and beyond to ensure the car looks like new while costs were kept to a minimum. Hopefully I will never need Van again, but if I do, it is my go to body shop. Thank you, Marc Scottsdale
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Randy was great! He was polite, courteous explained the work to be performed and made us comfortable. And all this for a $49.00 job!!! Third time for us at your place. And if necessary we will only use your company. Great job Randy and Vans.
Seth S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
They did an outstanding job! Brian **** was awesome thank you again for the help!!
Ismael C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Awesome work!. Thank you guys!!
Mackenzie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
My car was put into excellent hands and given great care. Jason’s communication was thorough and each and every person who helped us was kind and helpful. The email communication on car pick up and drop off were confusing and not reliable. Overall the experience was good.
Thresa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
My car looks gorgeous! It looks brand new! Brian did a wonderful job and had 10/10 awesome customer service!
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Friendly staff, made process easy
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Taylor handled my claim . He was awesome. A day early too.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service. Simple fix but I was impressed and will channel future work to Van’s
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Enjoyed working with Randy and Gary who were knowledgeable,courteous and professional. Thanks! Rita F
Rochelle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I am now a very loyal customer to Van Collision. I have used them twice and they have been GREAT! Bryan took care of me as well as CJ and all the other wonderful girls at the front desk. I work with the public and I will spread the good word. Thank you Rochelle K
Homer H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job and overall experience. Kudos to Jason.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Love working with Brain **** and the crew there at Van Collision...you guys are great
Petra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent team. Great communication. Very satisfied.
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Jaycee and Jason were very helpful and knowledgable. Excellent customer service! Body shop did an awesome job on my truck.Rental service on site was convenient and also very helpful.I would recommend your collision center to others. Thank you again for your service.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thank you Bryan for the follow thru and taking care of my car. Looks great.
Glen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Brian was so helpful and professional throughout this process. He called to keep me informed of the progress on my car and had it back a day earlier than I expected. It looked brand new.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications