Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 306 Reviews
4 stars 74 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melisa S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
I was in need of vehicle repair after a collision with freeway debris. My file was given to Chris and she made it a point to call me every other day. She gave me updates as to what stage the repair was in and eta for completion date. I must say I have never felt in better hands with any company let alone handling such extensive repairs. I would highly reccomend Van Collision and more so Chris to anyone that needed a repair on thei vehicle. She is an asset to the company for sure! Extremely satisfied with my Yukon
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great kind people, good work. Took a lot longer than thought though.
Karolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Thank you. Quality work and completed timely. Jim was great.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great experience. They went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was repaired to prevent accident condition.
Madhu L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
I had a very helpful (and comforting) person handle the initial stuff. The updates were very helpful and thanks for finishing up earlier than estimated. It is nice driving my own car again and the work is fantastic. Thank you all.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Excellent job
Lynne M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Just a big thank you to Kris and the team!!! My Corvette looks perfect and like it never went through anything at all!
Kimberlin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I loved the text notifications to track the process of things. Duane was very professionally and patient. Overall, my experience truly demonstrated exceptional service and care. In addition, Steve was very helpful and I appreciated his explanations. I am very thankful to all of the associates. So the ultimate question. Will I recommend Van Collision to family, friends, and colleagues? Absolutely! Peace and many blessings during this holiday season. Dr. G.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/23/2016
Please do not contact me with further questions. The first employee that I dealt with in between getting the estimate and getting the car fixed was very rude when I asked about when the loaner car would be available. I had gone 2-3 weeks with not having any idea when I could take my car in after getting the estimate. After receiving a voicemail from the Van Collision Center, I called back and asked a few questions during this call as to when the loaner car may be available. The man was very rude about not knowing leaving me frustrated and wanting to find another repair shop. Additionally, when we were trying to drop off we were told different things from different employees about who could drop off. This caused us to have to make two trips to the office in one day.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
So promt and efficient. Also explained things well. Thank you
William H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Excellent work and pleasant representatives to work with on the repairs
Mark Q.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Brian **** and the entire team were terrific throughout the 3 week experience from the initial rental thru the delivery of the repaired vehicle. My wife is thrilled to have her truck bck!
Nicholas H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
VERY HAPPY WITH COMMUNICATION, TIME FRAME, AND QUALITY. I DO SEE SOEM OVER SPRAY AND MARKS ON THE BUMPER I WOULD LIKE FIXED
Patricia K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent service: completed on schedule, kept me informed, available to discuss modifications to project. Receptionist and estimators professional , available and able to address questions
Zorica Savin.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
The job was done as promised and the payment was as predicted! Great job!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
Had to return back to shop for right head light not working and bad vibration and noise.
Simon Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
Slight variation in the color of the new paint from the rest of the car. Also, the gaps between the bumper and side panels are uneven.
Cameron J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great job Van I cannot even see where the damage to my car happened
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
1) At pickup on Friday I discovered that the electric mirrors did not work. Your reply was "Oh, just swing it back by on Monday" Great, I've got to drive all the way back because your QC can't get it right. 2) There was trash left in the van that I had to clean up. 3) The power window on the damaged door side doesn't operate as it should. See #1. 4) There was a part left in the van and I'm wondering "Where the hell does this go"? 5) There was painters tape on the underside of the van. Not exactly what I was expecting.
Tricia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Awesome Job. Under time frame, under estimate price. Bryan Kern was great keeping me informed. Would use them again.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Excellent communication with Taylor! Thank you!
Adam C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great job! Brian stepped it up and it was appreciated.
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Beat customer service and quality work!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Very professional. Would not trust anyone else to repair collision damage in the future!
Glenn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Brian was great to work with.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Frelndly employees all around
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
We loved the continual updates via email. We could see all the progress that was being made. Bryan was very through, Our car was done before the expected completion date. Thank you!
Buchanan.jessica Buchanan,jared.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Yes. Text message updates were great!
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Bryan and the team did a great job. They even filled my AC as a courtesy. Great service and job well done!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great service! Thank you!
Alyssa R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Brian did an amazing job meeting the deadline and keeping me informed every day my car was in for repair. He was professional and courteous. I had complete confidence in him and the repair team. I will definitely use this shop again and will recommend them to others. Alyssa R
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Beautiful work Timely and great personnel especially the ladies at the front they're amazing oh and by the way the people at the rental car rental place they are great too thanks a lot Susan C
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
They did a great job and quickly too.
Kristin P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Awesome! The gentleman that ran point was incredible. He kept me in the loop everyday. Most importantly he delivered on everything he committed to. Throughly impressed.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Job well done! Bryan good to work with.
Liberty I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Nice work everyone did a great job. Brian Kern was terrific. Thank you all.
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Great place. Car looks great
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Really appreciate being updated and professionalism of your staff.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Was faster than expected. Car looks great. Happy about warranty!
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
The communication was amazing and the prompt and courteous service is much appreciated.
Latonya B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
They made me feel very comfortable as I had just moved to Arizona. I felt safe and felt that I was in good hands. Everything was explained to me and my car looks awesome! Thank you Van Collision. It was a great experience for a hard time. Keep up the good work.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
I have worked with Bryan twice now. Does a great job
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Bryan is great
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very professional, car was finished on time! Communication was excellent as well. Superior work.
Athanase F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
I couldn't be more happier with the job. Thank You Van Chevrolet.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Entire staff was very helpful. Job well done
Wendy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Bryan provided great customer service and frequent communication. The repair looks great.
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Was nice getting text messages with updates.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
The entire staff was amazing and went above and beyond with customer service. I would recommend van collision to anyone :D
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Kept informed through the entire process. Great workmanship. Thanks
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
I appreciated how clean the car was. the work looked great. the paint was perfect.
Allen B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great service ! Like the up dates
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you checking everything out.. The car looks great!!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Very friendly, supportive and high quality service. Needed a minor adjustment following the repairs which was done immediately. I have had Van Collision do several repairs over the years and they have been consistently great.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
All your personel that I was in contact with, were very pleasant , helpful, and professional. I cant tell you how much I aporeciate your operation, and wont hesitate to recommend or use your services again . Thanks again .
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The entire staff was friendly and helpful and we were kept informed of progress relating to the repairs. We couldn't be happier with the results. A very positive experience!
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Great experience. Everything was easy and quick.
Kasie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Nice experience. Second car to get fixed there in a matter of a couple of months. I liked the email updates. We got more communication with the 1st car than the 2nd. Really cool feedback built in. Kasie
William O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great customer service and outstanding work. Thanks!
Emilee A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Bryan Kern provided nothing but professional service with on-time promise of completion. Took the time to answer a menagerie of questions when I picked up the vehicle. Highly recommend working with Bryan at Van Collision.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Great service (Bryan was wonderful) - excellent repair job. Thanks so much!
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Excellent service. Friendly, professional staff. Informed every step of the process.
Ronnie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I loved the emails I got about my truck well it was in the shop letting me know the status of my repairs.love the friendly service and I loved how you guys went out of your way to satisfy me as a customer I will recommend you guys to all my friends and I would like to thank Isaac for going out of his way you make me happy about my truck thank you all again
Albert &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
SERVICE depts. are excellent!!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Good communication, friendly staff, I felt like a valuable customer.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
I will recommend you to anyone that asks, great service
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
My truck looks like new thank you for a job well done
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Brian and Van Collision are the very best
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
The work completed looks great. Although there was an issue with parts availablility which seemed strange everything was done well. The added touch of taking care of the ding was very nice to sooth the delay. Thank you.
Alicia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Very prompt and professional service! I had never had to deal with car repairs in the past and was nervous about what the process entailed. Van collision made it seemless, it couldn't have been an easier process. The text message updates were awesome as my job is very busy and I can rarely take phone calls, It allowed me to know what was going on every step of the way.
Jane Q.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The text updates are an excellent way to keep the customer informed. Everyone was very pleasant and very customer service oriented. I was very impressed with your service. Thank you, Jane Q
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Fast and efficient very nice service great customer relations
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Perfect
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
I didn't even need to look at my vehicle before I paid the bill because this is my second experience with Van's and my first experience was so outstanding. Thank you for making it look like new again, both inside and out. And I was so happy to get a call that it would be done a whole day early. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Opal E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
you guys are always great and you do a great job. We send many referrals to you and have never had any problems. Keep up the good work
Mirela M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great customer service
John R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very, very pleased. Professional, concerned and friendly service. Steve went out if his way to ensure I was kept updated and satisfied.
Richard I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
They did a great job as far as I can see. Easy process and the staff was friendly and communicative. Thank you!
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Steve and the crew did EVERYTHING to exceed my expectations. On time completion, highest quality and a very professional attitude in all that they did. I could not have asked for more...and a fair price on top of it!!! Steve did everything he said he would do...and more! THANKS, Van team!
Veijayan B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
It was a very pleasant experience. Mr Wilkins was very empathetic and an excellent person to deal with
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Looks good, Steve Wilkins is easy to work with. Great Service!!!
Luke C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Brian did a great job on my car. I would highly recommend Vans. they a pleasure to deal with. And the final cost came in less than the estimate.
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellent work! My Corvette look like new! Very friendly staff and I was surprised how fast the repairs were done. I'll recommend VAN Collision to anyone who needs auto repairs! Thank you!!
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very smooth process start to finish. Probably spent 20 minutes total at the shop between 3 visits. Definitely a well organized and efficient business.
Kathye R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellent customer service! I was greeted by Brian and Steven who both looked at the damage to my car and explained what needed to be done. I was kept informed by Steven daily as to how the repairs were progressing. I was extremely pleased with the work that was done to my car. Brian came out to make sure I was happy with the work done on the car and the service I received from Van's. Steven went over the areas that were worked on and had my car running and cooled. I will use Van's again if ever necessary and recommend them to my friends.
Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Steve, the manager of Van collision center, made me feel like he was very sincere about repairing and taking care of my car. I am very particular with my car and I felt very confident that my car was in good hands. The repair was done perfectly and he had my car looking like new for pickup. I hope not to have a need for another repair but if so I know where to take my car. (Steve is the greatest and I will refer others to him)
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very friendly and did a great job that I can see on my car..
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I was very pleased with the constant updates on the status of the repair and the fact that Mr. Steve Wilkens (?) personally called often on updates. In addition, the car looks very nice. Of course I am not a mechanic, therefore I trust the integrity of the repair technicians. Thank you.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent
George M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Steve did a great job. Love him!!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Felt included in the whole process, appreciated being updated with the progress of my car. Thank you Van Collision Center!
Patrea N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Always attentive, collision team are skilled and helpful.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Terrific job! Didn't cut corners! The wax job looks amazing! ???? We are very pleased! Thank you and your team, Steve!!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great device. Fair price. Steve is the best!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
3 out of 5
6/28/2016
when I arrived I was told that because a number of unscheduled cars had come in they wouldn't be able to look at mine right away. (until the next day) what is the point to me scheduling repairs if someone can just show up and 'jump the line'. Whether this is what actually happened or not it gave me that impression
William F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Customer service and repairs were top notch!
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great communication
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Bryan Kern was excellent and the updates were very helpful. Mark Hazelton
Jack F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Excellent service with good follow-through on communication at each step.
Julia H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
All staff members were patient and communicative. Thank you!
Jane H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Great Job! Steven was awesome to work with! Thanks!!!
Casandra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Didn't expect to get my car back looking the way I first got it from the dealerahip. Steve did exactly what he said and comminicated with me and my parnter through the whole process. Best part I got it 4 days before I was suppose to :) Thank you Steve and team
Dalton D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Jim was amazingly helpful, and I would recommend him to anyone. He was up front, honest, and did his very best to give me the lowest price possible while also making my new car as good as new.
Karalyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Appreciated the regular updates friendly staff and quality service. Would definitely recommend Van collision center
Manuel L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Smooth and fast service
James F.
Vehicle Make : Maserati
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Perfect service and quality!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thank you Brian!
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
By far the best service I have experienced in the car repair industry.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Thank you the van looks great
Cathie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
One little paint chip spot they missed.but I don't want to be without my car for so long Courteous and good communication
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Steve was great. Above and beyond in all areas. 10 stars!!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
The repair process was approximately one month long and I had to keep the rental car longer than anticipated. The person I was working with was very poor on responding to emails as well as phone calls which prompted me to have to stop into the dealership on three occasions to find out the status. One of the visits he said he did not receive the email from me and while he was sitting at his computer he saw the email from the previous week. The paint job does not match the rest of the vehicle. All of my other experiences here at this location have been phenomenal. This was a different State Farm representative this time around. In all my previous experiences I have dealt with the same State Farm agent. The agent this time around was friendly but failed on many levels with the most significant being communication as well as being up-front and honest. Hopefully you can pull his email account as it will reflect all of my attempts at contacting as well other things that had taken place. I have always supported Van Chevy and have even custom ordered new vehicles from the dealership. This experience has me questioning whether or not to continue my service with them.
Wilmer K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
We were especially pleased with Steve Wilkins professionalism in taking us through the process at Van Collision Center. Everything he said would happen, happened to our satisfaction. Thank you so much, Will Klein
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
Will be returning in the near future to discuss questionable fit of bumper after it was repaired.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
excellent work, pleasant people, on time
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/5/2016
Car looks absolutely fantastic. Was not happy when I was expecting a done date of 6/3 at 4pm from emails every couple of weeks and wasn't done. Not a big deal and I am very thankful for the work Van Collision has done. Thank you!
Dennis And.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/5/2016
The vehicle will be returned. The replaced front grill is not correct and quite frankly looks used. Paint chips or some kind of cementybrsidue across hood of car. Disappointed
Anna Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Clean work and the car was spotless Thanks!!!
Sean R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I noticed some vibrations since getting my vehicle back. I just have not had the time to have it addressed. How do I have this fixed? Please contact me at ****-****-xxxx
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Stephen Fait was awesome!
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Taylor was great and so were the Enterprise team. Thanks!
Al D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/28/2016
Very good job. Can't tell car was ever damaged.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Stephen was awesome, great customer services .!!!
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Steve Wilkns eas very professional. Answered all our questions. He is very knowledgeable and gave us the exact time our truck would be completed. Tbe truck looks amazing
Harli B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very good job and super quick!
Terri J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
This was the best experience I have ever had with a service team. They were a 10 in service, a 10 in quality and a 10 in courteousness. I will recommend this company to everyone I know. My car looks fantastic Thank you. Well done ????
Matt S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great job.. thank you!
Terry A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Fantastic job, quality service and a great advisor. Steve did a fantastic job as always. Thank you again!!!
Suzanne A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Steve was a most responsive and helpful contact. He was conscientious and kind. He reported back with updates and kept my car repair on time so that it was completed before the weekend. Thanks to everyone involved. The car looks beautiful.
Jenny H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My experience with the entire team was great! in customer service, communication and speedy "recovery". Thank you for making a bad situation -a good situation. I loved how you fixed my car.
Cindy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Steve Wilkins is the absolute best. He takes customer service to a new level. Steve worked with my schedule and couldn't have been more flexible.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
Stephen Fait was terrific! Made me feel that I was in good hands and that everything would be taken care of, and it was. He explained everything in detail and was completely accessible throughout the process. He called when my car was ready and when I picked up reviewed all that had been done. He made it a great experience. All the staff at the reception desk were friendly and helpful as week. Thanks! Rich Newman
Jonathan Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Everyone was super accommodating. Profesional service and repair. The body work was a symphony of style and love. My Car looked better than when I first bought it. And Jose Francisco Aguilera (Frank) is a service beast. And those guys in the shop eat,sleep,and breathe metalworking. I will never, ever take my car anywhere else.
Lon O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
you guys are awesome! this is the second time I've used you I will use you again.( hopefully I won't need to though)
Business L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/16/2016
The body repair looks fine but the parking sensors and backup camera aren't working.The front end wobbles and the tires make a howling noise.Have someone call me at ****-****-xxxx.To schedule getting it back to your shop to have this taken care of. Thanks BP
Nick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Great job
Wayne R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Excellent job. I would recommend Van to anyone needing some repair work done.
Celiste N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Stephen was friendly and helpful. The repair was minor but was done quickly and my car was cleaner when I got it back then when I dropped it off. Stephen made it so simple.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I have always experience great quality in the workmanship of the cars that were repaired at Van Collision Center. I will continue to use the location in the future when in need and recommend others.
Sandy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Fantastic customer service! Thank you, Brian **** and entire team!!!
Armando T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
Whoever drank a caramel Frappuccino and put the cup in my cup holder.... i forgive you! There was a lot of caramel. But other than that, great work on my car. Thank you.
Clinton C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
We have used Van many times thru out the years. Always satisfied!!! Thank You
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
The car was repaired timely and the job was excellent. Brian provided excellent customer service.
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Communication was good. The job was done in a timely manner. My Rogue looked like new. Thank you
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Awesome job
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Steve again did a great job in handling my repair, I appreciated the time he spent and the fact that it is a well organized operation there!
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
I was impressed with the professionalism of the staff at Van Collision. My advisor Brian kept me informed, by phone and text, of the progress of the repairs on my vehicle. I would recommend Van to my friends.
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Fast, efficient and completed ahead of promised time Thank you Taylor!
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
On time as estimated excellent service & friendl
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/3/2016
We need to bring our vehicle back in. There are numerous things that were not fixed correctly, namely the rear door which has a big gap in it.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
The repairs were delivered ahead of schedule and the customer service was top notch. I would absolutely recommend Van Collision in the future.
Henry V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
This was my first accident in decades so I wasn't familiar with the repair process. Van's representatives kept me completely informed and made the process seem painless. Thanks.
Jewell W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The estimator, Bryan Kern, who helped with the repair of my Yukon XL, was one of the best I have ever dealt with. He was very personable and professional and explained in detail everything that needed to be repaired/replaced on my Yukon. He updated me regularly to give me progress reports, and he even called me personally in response to a question I had. This type of customer service is very rare in today's world, but not with Bryan. Van Collision is fortunate to have someone of Bryan's caliber as one of their employees. He is the best!!!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Keep up the excellent service!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone at Van was professional and amazing to work with. The team kept me informed of the status of the repair from beginning to end, not to mention what a great job was done on the repair. My best experience EVER with with a collision center. Hopefully I won't need one in the future, but if I do, it will be Van! My thanks to the entire team!
Payton K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Cant even tall my car was backed into. Brian **** is great so is Joaquin. Paint matches perfectly. Would recommend. Very good at staying in contact
Donald Heck.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
Text updates were wildly inaccurate. I.e. Informed me would be ready 5/3/16. Was ready 4/25/16. Also received a text on 4/26/16 that it was 52% complete & 1 he later a text that I had picked it up. Text updates were not helpful & staff made light of their inaccuracy, I.e. "It's just a computer thing".
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everyone I encountered there was very friendly and very professional. I will definitely use Van collision again.
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Totally satisfied.
L R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank you! Blaine
John G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great customer service and your team went above and beyond expectations a beautiful job thank you
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everything was perfect! Thank you!
Tim A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I always get great service at Van Collision Center. The manager, Steve, is excellent! And, the quality and workmanship is above and beyond the best.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Our representative, Brian (I didn't catch his last name, but he handles all the Farmers Insurance claim collisions), was such a huge help!! Kept us updated and provided top notch customer service! He deserves a raise and a promotion!! Thank you! - Melanie M
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Dave was outstanding! He genuinely acknowledged my immediate needs & filled every expectation.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Car works like a charm. Thanks so much, Steve
Juliet N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
I went in yesterday to pick my car up (4/19/16) and they did a beautiful job fixing the damaged areas and detailing the inside from the mess that was caused by the accident.
Kasi W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
Staff was stellar. Friendly. Informative. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
Great service with no hassle. Steve did a great communicating updates on vehicle. I would surely recommend Van Collision to anyone.
Marcia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great staff - Taylor & Frank. The took the time to explain things. Great communication every day. Fast estimate and communication with our insurance and efficient checkout. The car looks great! Thanks ????
Galen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Excellent service!
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
very courteous and helpful
John C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Taylor was awesome. The updates on the progress of the the repairs was appreciated and the vehicle looks awesome. Thank you so much. John C
Sally E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Van Collision made the process very simple. I was pleased with the reasonable time it took to fix. I was also pleased with the relationship with state farm making the process easier and faster. All in all, a very good experience. I would highly recommend them to Friends and Family, based on my experience.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Bryan Kern is great, personable and attentive. Thanks o
Elliot K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Steve is a great asset to your company.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
Some repairs were not done. If they had test drove the car this would have been noticed. I noticed it before a drove off of vancollisions lot. Please help! ???? My car was there for over a month seems like somebody should have known better. One guy told me that I was never going to hear this again I heard his click click clicking sound all the way home off and on so yeah I am hearing it again and the hazard light button is stuck in its positions and they asked me to just leave it that way but that's not fixing it that's just leaving it that way ????????
Mohammed K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thanks for having my truck done fast and looking good and listening. Shout out to Bryan for taking care of me and the truck.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job.just a little overspay issue but but will be taken care of
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everyone was helpful, polite and professional. A job well done.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great service thanks for everything
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
I was just shocked on how they washed my car and cleaned it interior and exterior! The wheels were polished and the tires were shined. I'm so in love with the work that was done. I congratulate the person who worked on it for being fast, and for doing an excellent job! :)
Mike J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Appreciated updates on progress and on-time completion. Also, work appears to be top quality.Very friendly staff.
Sherrill S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Was really happy with the repair job and also the thoughtfulness and pleasant Ness of the staff
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
We were pleaed with the service and end product.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
Van did a nice job. There was some hidden damage and they did a great job. Good communication as well.
Nicole K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My experience was truly the best. Brian Kern is such a professional and trustworthy. I appreciate Brian's authenticity and his clarity on when my car parts would be available and when my car would be ready. I Had other estimates but chose Van Collision because I felt like I was in good hands from the time Brian looked at my car. The work was excellent and I highly recommend! Thank you so much for the easiest and most efficient car repair I have ever had! N. Knight
Al V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
I was welcomed by Steve and he listened to my request and I was not disappointed with his accesment. Would Recommend Vans to anyone and tell them to ask for Steve!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
So far so good
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
My thoughts exactly "I job well done."
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Jim was fantastic
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very professional, done on time and a great job.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I have been so very impressed with my service through Van's Collision. We have been there in the past and will continue to go there in the future as needed. Thank you for the great communication throughout the process of fixing my car. Everyone there was incredibly friendly. You all are awesome!
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Frank did an outstanding job from the original estimate to continuing communication with me to final repairing of my vehicle.
Eleanor G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Friendly, helpful, patient, kind, efficient, knowledgable, professional, on time. Appreciated having Enterprise onsite. Daily updates were great...didn't need a phone call and text...one or the other would have been plenty. AM notice of car to be ready at the end of the following day, followed by a PM notice that the car was ready was frustrating for a work day. Better to send an AM text saying the car may very well be ready that day. Otherwise very pleased! I will go back to Van if needed! Great experience! Thanks!
Darin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Bryan was efficient, accurate and had excellent communication. He made this process so easy and stress free for us!
Ramsey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I am impressed with the service that I received from Van collision center. Job was well done vehicle looked like new after they finished.I was given updates daily regarding the progress of the repairs. I would recommend Van to anyone needing repair's.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Excellent service at a fair price
Jenny M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
We had an awesome experience and I would recommend Van Collision to everyone.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I had the best experience with Van''s Collison. They all were very polite and professional. I was more than satisfied and would highly recommend them to anyone. Judy L
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications