Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Taylor handled my claim . He was awesome. A day early too.
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Great service. Simple fix but I was impressed and will channel future work to Van’s
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Enjoyed working with Randy and Gary who were knowledgeable,courteous and professional. Thanks! Rita F
Rochelle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I am now a very loyal customer to Van Collision. I have used them twice and they have been GREAT! Bryan took care of me as well as CJ and all the other wonderful girls at the front desk. I work with the public and I will spread the good word. Thank you Rochelle K
Homer H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great job and overall experience. Kudos to Jason.
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Love working with Brain **** and the crew there at Van Collision...you guys are great
Petra P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Excellent team. Great communication. Very satisfied.
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Jaycee and Jason were very helpful and knowledgable. Excellent customer service! Body shop did an awesome job on my truck.Rental service on site was convenient and also very helpful.I would recommend your collision center to others. Thank you again for your service.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Thank you Bryan for the follow thru and taking care of my car. Looks great.
Glen D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Brian was so helpful and professional throughout this process. He called to keep me informed of the progress on my car and had it back a day earlier than I expected. It looked brand new.
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Everyone was wonderful, and my car looks perfect.
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2018
Justin, Was great to work with. There were some issues along the way but he corrected them. The delay cost me 46.00 dollars (Uber) as I had to pick up my car a day later than expected when one of the workers scratched the tailgate after the paint job. All in all I am satisfied with the work performed and would not hesitate to bring my business back.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Randy was very nice to work with. Friendly and professional. I would use Vans Collision again.
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Randy **** provided excellent customer service. He even dusted off my car for me when I picked it up. This is my second time as a customer of Van Collision and I would not go anywhere else. - Evelyn Lawson-St Louis
Justine C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Everyone was friendly and sent me great updates.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Nicely done! Thank You
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I can't say enough about the kind and cuteous staff that I encountered at Van Collision. Also, I was grateful to Brian for completing the job ahead of schedule.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Randy was the best!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Bryan was great and very thorough. My husband likes to ask a lot of questions and he answered everyone of them with added explanation (sorry and thank you!) he worked with us to make sure we had the best rate and worked with our insurance to make sure we again were getting the best rate affordable for us. While collisions are not a great thing you guys are. I will definitely recommend to others. Service and personnel are top rate.the speed at which you got the car done was fantastic. Thanks much!
Lucy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Randy was very pleasant and knowledgeable. He kept me posted on the progress of my car. The car was beautifully repaired and washed before returning it to me. Thank you for a wonderful job and prompt service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications