Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
11/18/2017
The repair did take longer than they anticipated
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/16/2017
The color was not the same as my truck
Clark A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Steve was great as always
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Excellent communication and the job looks amazing
Taylor O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Phenomenal service. Was so pleased that I was updated frequently on the status and the service provided was professional and courteous every step of the way. Wow!
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Steve Wilkins is outstanding. Been a friend of his for years, but his work ethic and professionalism is second to none!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
We enjoyed working with Jim. He made the experience less painful, the repair was perfect and on time. We will definitely recommend Jim and Van to anybody that will need body work.
Chris P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
Please send me copy of revised estimate of $2100+ Thanks
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
You made my 2008 Saturn vue look brand new. Thank you
Vip Transport.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Job well done.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Kyle Vojtesak is knowledgeable, professional and personable. My experience was nothing short of awesome. I will most definitely highly recommend Kyle and Van Collision to others. Thank you.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2017
Kris was great. The work was completed ahead of schedule.
Paige K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Taylor reassured me and handled everything. Very easy
Vaughn S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/17/2017
I was 1000% satisfied with Kris the estimator and her team. Great job! I wish the actual dealership was as accomodating
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2017
THE SERVICE AND QUALITY OF WORK IS EXCELLANT.BRYAN PROVIDED ME UPDATES AND DID HIS BEST TO WORK AROUND MY TIME SCHEDULE.
Marylou C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
My car looks new again. I am so very pleased with the result.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Taylor did an "excellent" job with all the quantitative and qualitative details regarding the repair process............ If I ever had another issues with damage/repair, it will be done at Van Chevrolet with Taylor as my advisor. D. Hrabe
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
My jeep looks like brand new. Van Chevrolet did a great job
Jeff R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3 out of 5
9/25/2017
Next time double check the trunk to make sure everything is out that is a bad part. Otherwise, I had a good experience.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
9/23/2017
I know it is tough, but when you are near the due time, it would be helpful to the customer to know if you are really going to make it rather than waiting to the last minute. Plans may need to be changed, etc. This is not really a complaint, just a hope for the next time.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications