Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Jason was a true pleasure to work with. He was very accommodating with my schedule and kept his promise of having my truck ready on time. I appreciate his knowledge and professionalism and thoroughly enjoyed working with him.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
Great company. Over and above their call to complete.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Very nice job as always
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Thank you for keeping us updated along the way and for doing a job well done!! My husband is very happy to have his car back in better shape than when he bought it.
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
6/6/2018
Trim piece on the bumper I had replaced was not fitted properly. I now need to return the vehicle for the bumper to be adjusted.
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Good job ???? thank you !
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/5/2018
David, my advisor, was really helpful, thorough, prompt and always explained everything and got back to me when needed right away. He worked directly with insurance and i never had to be in the middle. Even when hidden damage was found. Great work and great advisor.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Every step of the collision process was first-class.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
I had Jason he was great, he kept me in the loop as to the timing Of any delays and how it was going along and the car was very clean inside and out when I picked it up! Thank You to the team, S. Wickstrom
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/26/2018
I believe there were many factors that delayed the completion of my repair. Van states it was communication problems with Chubb; Chubb reports it was communication problems with Van. However, a month is a ridiculous amount of time to take to have the car repaired. I assume the car is fixed properly and the hot/rubber smell I am detecting is as Bryan states - "labels on the new muffler" that will burn off. Will wait and see.
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Brian was the best!
Bob K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Like it never happened.
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Steve Wilkins is a true professional,courteous and totally reliable.I appreciated his expertise handling of my car and would highly recommend Vans because of him. Thank you,Ruth L
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Steve and the crew did an outstanding job as usual. No other collision repair facility is better than Van Collision. Family and I have done business numerous times with this company, and we are always completely satisfied. 6 STARS out of 5.
Kelly R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I really liked getting the emails to keep me informed of what was going on
Al G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
I am beyond happy with the treatment that I received from Van collision center I was updated during the whole process it was a pleasure to bring my vehicle To Van’s, Jason was very informative explained the repair process to me It was very helpful having the Enterprise Rent-A-Car desk right there . I am going to recommend Van’s collision center to friends and family . They go that extra mile to have a satisfied customer , owning a family business myself that has been around 70 years I can appreciate that . Great Job!!
H A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
The service rep that greeted me, the fellow that brought my finished car around and both receptionists are a credit to your company. Van Collision Center very obviously is a pleasant place to work.
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/11/2018
I left my sunglasses in my car on the passenger front seat and they are missing. Do you have a list and found?
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank you! Very fast
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
Everything turned out good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications