Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Especially appreciated daily updates by email. Thanks
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
My entire experience was fantastic. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The work done on the car was spectacular.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Kyle did an excellent job of giving me an estimate, getting the job done beautifully and keeping me informed of the car's progress as the week went on. The car looks great and I will continue to recommend Van's as I have done over many years. Thank you!
John U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The most professional group of people I have had the pleasure to deal with in a very long time.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Each person at Van Collision was very professional and helpful. Their work is first- class!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great job!
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everything was great !!'
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Nice people that do great work
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Kyle was so extremely helpful and professional and went out of his way to help. I felt confident leaving my Jeep in his hands. He kept me updated along the way and went way above and beyond what normal expectations would be.
Chad D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Kyle was great. Truck looks beautiful. Thanl you
Julia K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Kyle and the gang were a pleasure to deal with. Kyle communicated often so i would have realistic expectations on the completion of the job. i would thoroughly recommend your operation.
Randi G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
This is the second vehicle I have had repaired by Van this year. Both looked like new when completed.
Russel E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Very satisfied. Damaged portion of vehicle now looks showroom new
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
A beautiful job, and done early. Thanks so much!!!
Casey P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Incredible service!
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Excellent service. Will recommend Van collision center to my friends & colleagues. Thank you
Melody Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Jim Barberes was very helpful and communicative throughout the process.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very service oriented and customer friendly.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I have always had a positive experience at Van whether it was Steve, or now Jim Barberes.
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Kyle gets a 10!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications