Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/10/2020
Great service Prompt and professional Job well done
Daniel O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2020
Great service.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2020
Professional, reasonably priced and on time
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2020
The job was done to perfection.Thank you everyone.
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
Great service and employees!
Clark A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
Beyond Happy !!..Our truck Match rest of paint!!.. damage was fix to perfection!!! Thank you my Dually looks Great
George E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2020
Everything went very well. George E
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Everything was done efficiently and was of high quality.
Claudett M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/25/2020
My car is still making a noise when I accelerate. This time it’s a different noise than before. When I have time I will bring my car back to see what this is!!!
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2020
Extremely satisfied!!
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Brian and Taylor are top flight, competent, and caring professionals! Excellent experience.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2020
great customer service from anthony, a true profesional. you had some delays from an outside vendor and he kept me up to date on the status regularly. would definitely recommend to a friend
Glenn H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Matt was terrific and the shop guys did a great job
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Mr.Kern was very helpful and easy to work with.
Devin D.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Bryan was helpful
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Excellent customer service from start to finish. It was nice to get status updates by text. I was extremely pleased overall
Lloyd B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2020
They did an excellent job and had great customer service. Bryan was good at updating me on the progress. I am very satisfied with the work and highly recommend Van Collision.
Margaret H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
6/27/2020
Bad customer service
Herman V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2020
The service writer knew I had an appointment that morning and made certain my SUV work was completed quickly no issue.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
6/27/2020
Overspray on the rear quarter

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications