Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The total experience was excellent. From the person who did the initial estimate through the entire process, I was very impressed. I especially appreciated the frequent updates. Overall, everyone I encountered was terrific. Thanks for doing a great job on the repair!
Mitch K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Great job by your entire team. Special thanks to Steve Wilkins for handling the repairs from start to finish professionally and without any problems. Very thorough, courteous and always in contact with me on how the progress was going on the repairs. Thanks again for a job well done????
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Bryan was very professional and very responsive. He went above and beyond.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
Our service advisor Brian, was extremely helpful. The job was completed ahead of schedule and the end result far exceeded our expectations. This is our second time using your services, and we’ve never been disappointed. Thank you !
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Staff very helpful and kept us informed. Completed ahead of schedule.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
Front the time I walked in the door Bryan Kerns was there and never let me wonder what was going on, he followed up with me daily.
Bruce N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Jason was responsive and great to work with.
Atanu M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Kept me updated along the way. Having Enterprise car rental in the facility is a big plus.
Hazel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very professional and fast and efficient.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Excellent work
Leon I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Excellent service.
John F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great team at Van. Enjoyed working with Jim!
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Jason was great. Easy to work with
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everything that was promised was done. Thank you Taylor and staff.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Offer better coffee in your waiting room (including a dairy product). Other than that, it was great. However, you do need to remember that some people are going to be in that waiting area for a while. I was there for an hour, which wasn't so bad and showed your efficiency in getting the work done, but I could have gone for a better cup of joe.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Kyle was very good to work with. He kept me up-to-date on the progress of the repair to my vehicle. Overall, my experience with Van was very good.
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
I had such a positive experience and thank Kyle for his excellent communication and attention to customer service. I would have liked to have had my car back in the initial 5 days estimate time but I am very pleased with the work.
Yesenia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Car looked better than when I took it in, excellent and expedited work, I’m impressed and good communication w case agent.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
The job was great and my truck looks like new. Jim and the people that work there were very friendly and I will tell every one that tis is the place to go.
Corey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Kyle did a great job of keeping me updated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications