Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chaeli B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Everyone was super helpful and the texts that were sent throughout the repair process were so great!
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent service and repairs done ahead of quoted time!! Brian **** is one of the best service individuals I've ever dealt with. His team is amazing and they went above and beyond to deliver excellent results. Thank you!!!!
Jacqueline A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Excellent service. Taylor was the consummate professional providing me information throughout the process.
John J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Kyle and crew did a Great Job. Thank you
Mary And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Brian and his crew do a professional and efficient job. They are always courteous and make this somewhat stressful experience go smoothly.
Sean N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Kyle was awesome - he took great care of us and we left feeling taken care of. Very happy with the service
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great work and great people to work with. Tahoe looks brand new.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Kris was most informative and helpful. She's always accessible with up to date sataus.
Jewell G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Very good service from beginning to end.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very professional and courteous experience - Kris Pfingston, in particular, was most helpful and provided the information that was requested every time - The text updates are a very good practice -
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Taylor was excellent and kept me up to date daily. The work was superior and I would recommend Van's to anyone needing auto repairs. You had previous fixed our Nissan Pathfinder and that work was performed professionally too. Thanks. Dan J
Katelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
An excellent result than I could expected. Thank you for your hard work and you guys earned it! And one thing I wanted to add this is definite friendly for my deafness access :) Thank you so much! Respectively, Gene
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
My car looks like new. Great job!
Andy S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
James Barberes is terrific to work with. He was very responsive with great communication. Will absolutely work with him again.
Danijela I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Very satisfied. Thank you!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Especially appreciated daily updates by email. Thanks
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
My entire experience was fantastic. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The work done on the car was spectacular.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Kyle did an excellent job of giving me an estimate, getting the job done beautifully and keeping me informed of the car's progress as the week went on. The car looks great and I will continue to recommend Van's as I have done over many years. Thank you!
John U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
The most professional group of people I have had the pleasure to deal with in a very long time.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Each person at Van Collision was very professional and helpful. Their work is first- class!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications