Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2019
Bryan was awesome! Only wish he had returned my phone call!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Personal competent service, attention to detail & completed on schedule! Nicely done!
Kiersten D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I appreciated the updates along the way. Brian was great to work with
John K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Excellent in every aspect
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
Great customer service from everyone. The process was very easy and I was updated on a regular basis on the status of my repair. I felt the staff was very customer service focused and I felt that my experience was important to them.
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
By far the best service and collision repair shop for satisfaction guaranteed in the Valley and metro area. Thank you once again. Kim Kelley
John I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Van did a great job.
Mikhaela S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
You did great! Car looked amazing. Jc and Jette were equally great...kind, respectful and friendly....and sweet! Thank you, Mikhaela Job well done.????
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/11/2019
Brian did a great job, was very helpful and the turn around time was so quick. I will definitely refer you guys!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great service!! Great staff !! Great repair job!! Am a Happy Camper!!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Randy was amazing! Give that man a raise!
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Very impressed . Highly efficient and I liked the daily progress updates . I will highly recommend Vans to friends and associates.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
1/28/2019
They were to clean up very minor scratches on the tailgate but it was not done
Kasara H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/27/2019
Did an awesome job on the repair. Really loved the updates via text message. Thank You!
Kelly K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Excellent customer service
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/18/2019
Dealt With Taylor He is Great employee he is a credit to your organization
John R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Taylor did an excellent job in coordination. Car looks and drive excellent. John Riesenberger
Mamoru K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
The noticing me frequency by the email was well. I like this email contacting was so much convenient for me. I could know how much car fixing is done, this is make me feels so much good. Of cause! Car looks suuuuuuuper! Thank you for everything (^-^)/
Joann O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Very happy with the way my car looks! Brian was wonderful to explain what was being done and the time frame!
Jude P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Yes impressed with service! Thank you Van’s Collision

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications