Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thank you for your exceptional service. I'm an older guy who never does surveys but all of you do it the way it used to be. I'll be referring anyone who needs collision repair. Thanks again!!
Derrick N.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
Jessi did an amazing job! Couldn’t be happier with the service!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
It took one day longer than original estimate but was warned first. Didn't receive completion notification so had to repeatedly call for accurate updates. Automatic computer updates were wildly inaccurate. Work was done satisfactorily. Mark
Jhereene A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
My friends have had bad experiences with repair shops because they would take a long duration to get their car repaired than the expected time they were given. I was kind of scared to how to long I would have to wait to get my car repaired as this would be my first time going to one. Jessie and his team did an amazing job at repairing my car. The staff was genuinely nice. The duration for the repair was not long at all and was done in the expected completion date. When I first saw my vehicle, I was in awe at the amazing job they had done because it looked even better than when I first bought the car! I would definitely recommend Bell Collision Center to my friends or colleagues that potentially find themselves in a fender-bender and of the sort. Thank you again, Bell Collision for your amazing services!!!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Jessi is a great asset to the company! Everything was seamless for me.
Joan Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent work and customer service.
Colin D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
10/3/2018
Trunk convenience light seems to have been disconnected during the repair process. I use the trunk for work almost every night of the week since I’m an Uber driver, and I will need this light working again. Other than that as far as I can tell it was a quality job. ****-****-xxxx
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jesse did an exceptional job of keeping me informed of the progress on my car and when it would be ready.
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was impressed at how nice of job they did and cleaned the inside and shined the wheels. Looks brand new. It actually drive better too
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
Very professional . Quick and easy experience. Text updates were amazing. And it was done sooner then promised. Looks like a brand new vehicle.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/26/2018
Just forgot to turn on the power to the sliding doors. I had to return to your facility to get it corrected. Other than that one oversight I'm happy.
Wanda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great job on my bumper. However, I’m still waiting on the estimate for my front left bumper that I wanted to get repaired also. I was hoping to get both done and pay for the front myself. I guess I’ll need to find someone else to repair it.
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you!
Robin E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Stephen and Riley were extremely helpful!!
Jeremy J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
My claims were not fully addressed at drop off and I was made to feel as a scammer by the check in staff and the managing rep who I requested to speak with afterwords.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Your staff is friendly, knowledgeable and my car looks terrific! Thank you! Carol& Terry L
Marlee D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Riley was clear and helpful.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I appreciated the friendly service and being kept informed of the progress of My car’s repairs. The work on my car looks amazing. I will definitely recommend Bell Collision. Thank you for being so easy to work with.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great service and great repair.
Jesse F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
This is a process that I’m the past would have taken months to be fully resolved. The efficiency of Bell Collision turned months into one painless week. I hope I’m never in this situation again, but if I am, I would only go back to Bell Collision.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications