Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Tyler Patterson was awesome! Courteous, helpful, and informative. He deserves a raise in pay.
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great service, done early! Thank you so much
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
They kept me very informed of the progress of the body work.
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Riley was great. Loved getting email updates during the process.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Jessi Nessi was professional and so nice and delivered as promised.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Amazing service & communication
Lila V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Completed work very timely. Everything i could have wanted.
Sandy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Friendly, fast service. Took time to answer my questions and explain things. Kept me informed every step of the way. Highly satisfied.
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Riley was great at keeping me informed every step with the fixing of my car. The service was fast and excellent.
Mindy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great customer service. My car waa repaired in a timely manner. Everyone waa friendly and helpful.
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
The repair experience was easy and stress free. I also appreciated being kept up to date with the daily texts. The customer service I received from Marvin and his team was excellent! Thank you.
Emelyn I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Jessi and the stuff did excellent job ????thank you so much! Keep up the good work you do.????
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Great service, Tyler was service rep, very pleasant young man. Very assertive, and on the ****. He should get a raise, hard to find customer service reps pleasant with a smile , He went over and above. Thankyou Brenda B
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
My car looks brand new. Moreover, Riley did a great job keeping me updated about cost, reason for changes and timeline. I would highly recommend you collision department.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
Thanks, Riley, for getting all done well a day and a half early and below estimate. You’re a great helper.
Jenny J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Great service, great work, great customer service! Marvin is great!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Bell Honda does a very good job on there car
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Vehicle was repaired completely and in a timely manner it was a great experience
Andrew E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Work looks great and I was kept in the loop the entire project. Text messaging system was fantastic. I was also provided a complimentary loaner vehicle for which I'm greatly appreciative. Thank you very much.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent service and follow up

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications