Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexandra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2020
My Prius unexpectedly had its battery die while they where working on it and they contacted me and kept me updated and even installed the new battery I purchased. I originally thought that I could bring the new battery when I came to pick up my car thinking that it just needed a jumpstart to get going not that it completely failed and the car wouldn’t stay on once removed from the charger. I told them I would bring the battery at pick up, since it is a bit of a drive, I would have liked communication that I needed to bring it sooner to have the car done on time and to make it easier. But they were so kind and worked around all this and my car looks so good.
Lori B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
I have returned to Bell Collision on three occasions for automobile bodywork and they have always been professional, thorough, and communication about my vehicle was always done in a timely manner.
Penko T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
10/29/2020
Staff was really great and friendly . The repairs came out perfect could not be more happy
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/23/2020
We were very pleased with the care given to or car. We were told that it would take around 10 days to complete and it was finished in just a few days. Great job!!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Great service
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Did a great job. Thanks
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2020
Very pleased with service and work done on my car With having a rental available and how quickly the work was done was a very pleasant experience They made the experience so easy
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
Great job on taking care of not only my vehicle, but me as a customer as well. Awesome service from beginning to end. Thank you!
Selvir H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Derek was awesome!
Peggy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/2/2020
You were on top of what was needed n very friendly to speak with. Job well done for all.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2020
Honest quick and expert service. Thanks folks.
Molly G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
N/a
Robin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2020
Great jo. Vehicle looks like new and was done sooner that told.
Susanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Great job!!!
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Great service and great communication.
Joel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2020
Satisfied
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
I liked that was kept informed all thru process The agents was professional and helpful. A positive experience
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Very professional. Yay! The paint matched!!
Inge W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/3/2020
I AM VERY SATISFIED,OR I WOULD NOT HAVE MY VAN IN YOUR HANDS. SINCERELY INGE
Grace L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Thank you for a professional service.. I am very happy with the result and high quality of the service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications