Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2017
Always awesome
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Marvin's great!!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
We appreciated how you accomadated us because of our time constrait in needing to leave for home. Everyone was very professional and courteous and the car looks good too. We have piece of mind that our bumper will not fall off on the road back to Ohio.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Best Experience Ever!!
Magana.meghan Anne.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thank you Jason you were great!
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
great job
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Work looks great very satisfied thank you
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
My car look as if nothing ever happened to it. Thank you! And your daily update was a nice surprise
Javier D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
The repairs were done sooner than expected and the van looks like new, thanks!
Harold S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
I was treated very professionally by a the staff at bell collision. Tullio and Tyler both ensured that my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner! I would recommend Bell Collision any time! Thnk you for you service to me!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Jason was excellent and communicated well!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
This was our second experience with repairs at Bell Collision. Both were excellent! WELL DONE to all involved.
Alyssa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
Bell Honda was great about giving me updates throughout the entire repair process and were prompt in repairing it.
Susana G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
All the people who works in there is really nice they have great service
Bonita H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Thx
Satya M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Keep rocking!
Bernadette P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Robert was very knowledgeable and very reassuring. He went over everything with me in regards to damage and repair work. I was given a very detailed breakdown on the repair work. I was called every couple of days to notify me on what stage my car was at. Everything was done in a timely manner and I am very satisfied with the job that was done. I would highly recommend Bell Collision to my friends and colleagues.
Karyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Tyler was amazing throughout the process. He communicated with us at every stage and coordinated other repairs so everything was completed at the same time. The cost for the repairs was much lower than other quotes we received and the body work was done perfectly. The entire thing was painless and actually an enjoyable experience. Tyler epitomizes the true meaning of Customer Service and you are fortunate to have him on your team. Thank you for such a positive experience!
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Great job on time no suprises
Samraj J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications