Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ELIZABETH ANN.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/17/2019
Working with Roz made it easy. She kept me updated and finished early!
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/16/2019
Everyone was so friendly. Little, to no wait time, and constantly informed. Car looked great!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Kept up to date. All went well. Thank you
Naura W.
Vehicle Make : MERCURY
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
I was very happy with the repair job that was done on my mercury. Thank you for a job well done and at a speedy time.
Kassab A.
Vehicle Make : CADILLAC
4 out of 5
11/13/2019
They made the entire process very easy. The staff are all friendly & professional. The facility is very nice & clean. I was given text updates during the entire process so I always knew what was going on. When I picked up my vehicle not only was the outside repair done beautifully, the interior of my car was immaculate & an air freshener was placed inside so it smelled like a brand new car. I was very impressed & you have my business for life!!
Leona N.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
My truck looks brand new! Thank you so much
ROBERT H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Jessie and everyone else where awesome! Jessie and I hot it off instantly and he knew exactly what I wanted and delete cerwd it in a timely affordable fashion. Thanks so much !
Glenn L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Quick, efficient, excellent service and quality of work. Thanks and God bless!
PRISCILLA B.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
11/11/2019
I’m very happy with the communication and professionalism from Bell Collision!
Kris L.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
Everyone that I worked with was Extremely Helpful & Got my truck back to me 3 days ahead of schedule. Thank You. I appreciated t Your staffs Customer Service. ZERO Complaints.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/9/2019
My car looks like new again, great job
Sara N.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
They did a great job of communicating with me, and finished my car earlier than anticipated. Returning my rental was also hassle free and quick which I appreciate!
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Very good work
CHARLES O.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Reilly Clay was excellent in keeping me informed of the progress of my repairs. He was courteous and very reassuring. The quality of work done on my car was excellent. I would be happy to refer people to Bell collision.
Doreena G.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
The Bell collision team was amazing!! My car looks A++. I will definitely recommend Bell collision to everyone. Thank you for a great experience!!
CARSON P.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Jesse has great customer service.
Mike W.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great job!
ED /.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
10/31/2019
We've bought a couple of Honda's from Bell Honda and had a couple of fender bender's with Bell collision repairing. Just happened again we needed a repair and thought of a couple other places but went with Bell collision since we have serviced with Josh Hansmeier at Bell Honda who referred us cross the street again. This time Jesse Nessi was our contact and I must say we were in very capable hands. After insurance adjuster came out and the company sent us a check, Jesse took the car and said Bell Collision would do an internal scan: they discovered more damage and he handled it efficiently and capably which was important since I was working full-time. He was working full-time too on our behalf and we greatly appreciated it. No glitches. As promised. Frequent updates by email.Shiny new old car. Well loved and I hope it's good for another hundred thousand miles.
CHRISTOPHER M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Roz and the team did and amazing job. I was in the loop in all the conversations and was given updates accordingly. I was treated greatly. Roz was excellent to work with.
SARA M.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Great job! Looks as good as new, great customer service, trustworthy and also kept me posted with updates!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications