Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 334 Reviews
4 stars 71 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I have had my Kia to Bell Collision since 2014. I always get the best service. I was very impressed with Robert C communication and status updates, weekly. I have one more service to be completed and Robert has completed the quote and ready to begin my next service. Thank you
Norma And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thanks
Zvjezdan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Good job
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Very prompt and professional. Made the experience very easy. Thank you
William R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
My car looks amazing and the repairs were done very quickly.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Professional people in the office, and finished the repairs faster than expected.
Ana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great service, great customer service. My car car looks excellent. Thank you
Rueben D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
You guys did a great job on the car and also in communication. Awesome!
Katharine H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Amazing team! Amazing work! Wioild recommend this place to everyone who need ANYTHING done to their car!! VERY HAPPY!!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I appreciated that I was notified of the repair progress on my vehicle. The people at Bell Collision explained the repair & answered any questions I had. The work was done in a timely manner.
Herman &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Excellent service and repairs and I appreciated the daily communication and updates. I would highly recommend Bell Honda.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Jason was very pleasant and helpful. He called me several times to give me updates on the status of my car. I would recommend Bell Honda collision to all of my friends.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Detailed repair and communication significantly improved. And service was above and beyond. I would recommend them going forward. Thank you.
Aubrey D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Superior communication
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Car looks very good and everyone was very accommodating
Kate F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/3/2017
I was surprised that you kept me up to date on what was happening. I didn't think I'd hear from you until I got a phone call saying "pick up the car"
Shelley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
I thank Devon and Lydia and everyone else who helped along the way of mending my car. Bell Collision is a remarkable team of caring individuals who work well together and show a strong ethical and personal commitment in their work and customer service. I have been through two fixing up my care incidences, and I chose them from out of six other options, for they have the best reputation and affordable options, honesty matters.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
very helpful, very responsive.
Rock M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent service from beginning to end!!! Devin was excellent!!!!
Mel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Excellent service. Very satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications