Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
My repair was very quick. I loved the updates on my repair. Everyone in the company that I had meet was very professional, courteous, and answered all of my questions. I will recommend your company to anyone who needs repairs. Thank you for your service, my car looks great and it was washed!!!!!! Its the little things!
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
They did a great job
Renee And.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Got it done ahead of schedule.
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great service!
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Customer service was great plus the work that was done was amazing
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Made my CRV look like it just came off the showroom floor.
Gerardo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
All I have to say is that. Working with Robert was easy and painless. Robert is cool calm and collected at all times and also VERY nice. He gathers all the information and tells you upfront without having to ask. Overall very pleased. Big shoutout to Robert.
Janelle P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Brett was awesome!
Elaine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service and how Quick they got the job done for me. Was called even earlier than expected! Thank you!
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
I was referred to Bell Collision from my insurance company. I had Marvin as my service manager from Bell Collision, everything went well with the drop off process. When I went to pick up my vehicle , Marvin was not available so Jason helped me. During my walk around I noticed that a part to be replaced was not. Jason told me that they could order the part and install it. Had to come back the next day, the part was installed. I noticed that the installer had scratched my vechile, so I had to come back a third time and Marvin was able to buff out the scratch. My main problem was that I had to come back three times due to the lack of detail that Bell Collision did not perform. I would not recommend this company.
Lyndi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I came back to Bell Collision the second time because I was treated so well the first time. Everything was handled seamlessly. I love the text system and that it was easy to communicate with Marvin, my caseworker, because I could text him directly.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very efficient and cost was under estimate. Marvin was very thorough and helpful
Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
Door is misaligned and overspray is inside vehicle. Also, blending of paint is not adequate
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
Awful. After 6 weeks I got back an unsafe car that needs to get towed back in. Hopefully I don't contact Hunta virus
Mustapha H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Great help. Thank you
Yvette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Jason was very nice and helpful. And the word was done well.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Repairs took a long time, but it was very quality work so I have no complaints. Thanks!
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I have had my Kia to Bell Collision since 2014. I always get the best service. I was very impressed with Robert C communication and status updates, weekly. I have one more service to be completed and Robert has completed the quote and ready to begin my next service. Thank you
Norma And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thanks
Zvjezdan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Good job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications