Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great follow up throughout the entire process.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Excelent and early completion....thank you much....,,
Tammy I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
I tecieved great service and repairs were done fadt and i had a grest expeerience all ar poo und from all of the people that helped me.
Austin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Hassel free and easy.
Judice C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Rolando was great to work with! They did a great job.. thank you!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
See Yelp review of 10/19/18. Great job. Thanks!
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I was so happy my car was ready the same day. And it looked really beautiful. Thank you for such a fantastic experience. Everyone was great!
Noah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
My car looks amazing and I couldn’t be happier with your work!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2018
Jessi was great, kept in contact through out the entire process keeping me up to date whenever something new popped up
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Wonderful service, appreciate the updates, vehicle was repaired much sooner than expected, which was very much appreciated. Thank You
Pam J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Keep doing what your doing
Carlton S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent work done in a brief period of time.
Carole K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Stephan was phenomenal - great communications, knowledgeable and on top of my repair. I was very impressed with the customer service orientation of all of Bell Collision staff - you are a place I would totally recommend, but hopefully will not need to!
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thank you for your exceptional service. I'm an older guy who never does surveys but all of you do it the way it used to be. I'll be referring anyone who needs collision repair. Thanks again!!
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very easy having Geico rep onsite! Work looks great.
Iliana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Thank you for completing thejob as ptomised.
Marian S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Good service, fast repairs.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
You guys did an amazing job on my truck. That’s something I would expect from any reputable shop, however your customer service really sets you apart. From start to finish your communication was top notch. This is the second time we have had a vehicle in your shop. Both times we have been more than satisfied. Thank you for all your hard work. I would recommend you guys to anyone that is in need of a good shop.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Pleased with the work and how everything looked afterwards. Would recommend your shop to family and friends. Thanks for everything.
Jesus V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Good job, on time, car is nicely clean. employees have a wonderful attitude! Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications