Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
professional job by pro,s
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
I was very happy with the work on my car.i will recommend Bell collision to any body that ask me .stephen did great work.
Jaya M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Incredible job. Very personable, helpful and expedient
Mossie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Amazing customer service by Jesse. He took care of me, the car looks great and the communication was awesome. Thank you!
Jan P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent customer service and speedy service
Karla H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent service, good communication and Jessie was easy to work with. He was extremely helpful! I would recommend this shop to others.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
No complaints! Stephen was a pleasure to work with. Appreciated the text status updates and how conveniently close Enterprise was the Bell Collision! The car that I only had for 4 months is back to brand new!
Randall E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Excellent service initially rhe repairs look good
Riad J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank you for the touch painting. This was really nice of you. Although I found the labor a little bit expensive, but for the fast and reliable fix, and the nice attitude you deserve every penny. The only thing that is left is the front plate frame which can be done anytime. Thank you guys, Riad.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
You were professional, completed it before you saiid you would. Helped me with rental car and did a nice job. Riley was my assistant and kept me apprised throughout. Great job !
Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
I work for an auto parts store so I’m choosing a body shop I have many many options of whom to take my care to. Bell Honda is a number **** shop in auto parts buying here with us and Derek exceeded my expectation on repairs. From the beginning on drop off to the rental car place, to pick up and ease of everything. Bell Honda did a great job and I’d definitely refer and come back.
Cesar F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
You guys made it quick and easy to get my truck repaired. Very friendly as well.
Eilzabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Jesse was extremely polite, professional and accommodating throughout the repair procedure.
Trinity R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Stephen kept me updated in the progress of my repairs and did an awesome hob! Thank you!
Penelope B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Upon review you did my CADILLAC XT5 properly. You knew where unseen sensors were and made sure they worked properly and properly replaced parts vs a quick repair. No short cuts you did the job to excellent standards ! Thank you my car even smells NEW again.
Sara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Everyone was fantastic and completed the work in record time!
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
Work was done on time and efficiently
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Riley Clay very professional & informative on the whole experience. I was kept updated on each step of the process. I would like to thank all personnel involved in the repair of my CR-V.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Your people did an excellent job. Clean as a whistle.
Logan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I worked with Dave to get the paint on my Honda Civic repaired. He did an absolutely fantastic job! He constantly kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle and was an absolute pleasure to work with! My car looks amazing and I am so so happy with the final outcome. Thank you Dave and everyone at Bell Honda!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications