Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Looks great thank you bellcollision for fixin my car Brian S
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You did a fantastic job on my vehicle. Also I was very impressed that you were able to complete the work in one day. Thumbs up to all of your team members. I would not hesitate to recommend your shop to my friends. Thank you
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I'm very happy with how good my 2014 civic turned out!
Will S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Jessi made the entire process smooth and alleviated a stressful situation.
Lorraine M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
The experience with Bell Collision center was great. They were professional and quick at fixing my car
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and helpful.
John M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
So far, so good! The work looks flawless as if the damage were never there and the ride is smooth. Thank you so much Bell Collision and Stephen!!
Carly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
My car looks great and Jessi was amazing at handling everything!
Jackie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/20/2018
My entire experience was awesome. Kudos to Aaron - from the time he reminded me about my garage door opener to taking good care of me when I picked up my car. He rocked it and deserves twice his weight in gold. Everyone went above and beyond and the body shop team was amazing. Thank you Gentlemen. I will definitely let everyone know!????
Cecelia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I was very happy with the service I received and especially Riley clay the service manager was very considerate and keeping me updated with the repair progress of my car. I really appreciated the updates and professionalism.
Kristen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Jessi did an amazing job! He told everything completely into his own hands and gave the best customer service that I could have asked for! He really did go above and beyond. Extreme friendly and trustworthy. Very happy!
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The process was painless. Everyone there was so nice and professional. I would recommend this collision center to anyone. From start to finish I was kept up on the progress. Thank you
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
They did a good job....
Shani B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Absolutely amazing service. Fast and courteous. Couldn't be more impressed with the service I received.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Had a great experience. Jessie was very friendly and helpful. He even offered to stay late so I could pick up my vechile.
Angelo C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
Riley kept me in the loop throughout the entire process so I never had a question in regards to the status of my vehicle. This is my second time using Bell Collision services and I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else. Thanks all!
Brianna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
7/11/2018
As far as the work it was done to my satisifaction. The actual person who helped me was named Stephen he came off very pushy. He didn't make me feel like I was in good hands;he caused me unnecessary stress. He made it seem like I would have to pay more out of pocket, when I wasn't even the one at fault for my initial accident. I was told by the insurance company they would take care of it all. It became a whole diffrent story when I talked to Stephen he was trying to add on additional fees. I felt discriminated against because I was a woman. The customer service could be greatly improved. I would never return to that location nor will I ever refer someone to that location.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent experience overall!!
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great job and awesome customer service by Stephen. Will recommend again.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great communication and keeping me up to date on the process

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications