Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 256 Reviews
4 stars 57 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
I was completely satisfied with my car repairs following the damage sustained when a red-light runner hit my car. Tulio Ravazini, who had previously helped me on another occasion, was very helpful once again and also Rozalynn Pesta was most helpful. I really appreciate the excellent and timely service your center provided. Thank you! Ellen P
Bethany O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I had a wonderful experience with Bell Honda. The collision and repair team did and awesome job with my car and I couldn't recommend them more highly! Great service guys! This is why people trust a Honda service and repair!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Devin went out of his way to make sure we were completely satisfied with the service. He said if we had any concerns, questions, or wanted to have any future work done there, he would be more than happy to have us get in touch with him. We really appreciated that. Thank you!
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The communication and updates on the progress of the repair was much appreciated.
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
My car is beautiful! Like brand new! Stephen and Lydia made my wait time easier as I couldn't afford to have a rental. Reapairs were a few days early and I was thrilled. I was given a beautiful key chain and pen the day I picked up my 2015 Honda Civic LX. VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER! That's me. Monica R
Patrick A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/26/2016
It seems you have the total solution - rental and setting the car set right; everything meshed proper. All's well that ends well.
Tavius L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
excellent service!! fixed things that wasnt expected. great communication from Stephan.
Radossevich.dorothy Radossevich,francis.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Wonderful job. Top notch in every way.
Judi Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Stephan was great you went above my expectations
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I give Bell Collision 4 out of 5 stars because the interior was dirty with grease smudges it. The service advisor is professional and courteous.
Auguste.anita Auguste,ronald.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
I am pleased that the Employees at Bell Collision seem to have the knack and the Skill for doing excellent work, with satisfaction practically guaranteed! Your Employees really satisfy the ideal of the famous American poet, Ralph Waldo Emerson, who said: "The reward of a thing well done is to have done it...."
Paula A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Kept me well informed as my car moved through the process of being repaired.
Brett K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Devin was very easy to work with, very happy with the entire experience
Lisha K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
My service advisor, Stephen Hidden was wonderful. He updated me at every turn and was very pleasant. We will return to Bell Collision for any future body shop needs.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Devin was great with excellent customer service!
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I was very impressed by their professional yet compassionate communication skills. I am very pleased with the finished product.
Jane F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Stefan kept me informed and worked all the issues that came up. The shop did an outstanding job on the repairs as well. Excellent job!
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was extremely pleased with the constant updates and communication with me ????. They completed my repair ahead of schedule. Everyone was very friendly and pleasant. It was a great experience.
Lois M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent communication during the process. Repairs look excellent experience was seamless and easy.
Brett M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amazing work and costumer service!
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I am very pleased with the great service and customer service that I was provided. The text updates and the phone updates were fantastic and made me feel like the repair of my car was the most important thing. So pleased to have gotten my car back prior to the expected completion date too.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly! Thank you :)
Jennah G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Amazing customer service
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Awesome job I was in and out!????
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Bell collision was wonderful
Nicholas G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Bell Collision did a terrific job handling my repair. Jerry and Devon were both incredibly friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation. Thank you to the team at Bell Collision for everything!
Cwo Gary.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Good job
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
They were very friendly and helpful
Jerry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Chris, Adam and staff were truly excellent in addressing my concerns and providing OUTSTANDING customer support to make this a first-rate, completely satisfying experience! Kudos to all at Bell Collision Center. Fantastic team, quality workmanship and top-notch attention to detail! WELL DONE!!!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
I love the communication.
****C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
The repair isn't quite perfect. Due to the damage being on the ridge of the bumper, I requested that it be replaced (Geico rep said it was to be repaired). My concern with repairing was that there would be a ripple where the plastic had flexed. Upon receiving the vehicle, I got home and shined a light across the upper part of the bumper, and it indeed has several ripples. My frustration is that it wasn't damaged due to any fault of mine, and I wanted the bumper to be in the condition it was prior to the damage. Additionally, I had requested an update, and was told I would receive a call back in 5 minutes. After almost an hour, I called back and the receptionist told me that the service advisor was "on the road" and would be calling me in 5 minutes, and that they were busy with customers. I wasn't aware that I wasn't a customer.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The truck looks great.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Rozalynn was amazing! Very helpful and professional! She made it a great experience.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Jason was very informative and diligent with keeping me up to date with repairs. Times and dates are important in my line of work. I had zero stress because of his willingness and caring regarding this process. He is definitely an asset to your company and proved it with his work, and integrity. Sergio was also frequently updating me as well. It's nice when everything works out as you are told it would. These two created harmonization with this difficult endeavor which nobody wants to experience. I'm very happy I had these two working and made my waiting time very much a positive! Thanks again. Mark H
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/18/2016
The service was excellent and my car was even vaccumed when I got it back. The length of time to fix it was a little longer than expected but it was worth the week and a half.
Johnathan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Very happy
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Awesome
Fenel E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great service
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Your team did an amazing job!! I was so worried about my car but everyone was super helpful.
Kelsey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everyone was so helpful and made the process very easy for me. I am so thankful.
Kelsey M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Jeff and his team at bell collision were amazing to work with. They fixed my car and had me back on the road in no time and were so nice about everything! Hope I never need to go back as accidents aren't fun, but I would defiantly take it to bell collision to do my repairs! Awesome job! Thanks again
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Hey loved the awesome job yall did. However there were a few things I noticed weren't fixed on the car. I know I pointed out that there were some wires sticking out from the bottom of my rear bumper from the accident. They ate still dangling. And idk if I mentioned that my right rear light wasn't working after the accident either but I noticed it still wasn't working after the jeep was finished. The light I'm not sure I mentioned, I think that slipped my mind at the time but I do remember I said something about the wires in the rear. Everything else flawless thank yall so much.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
100% a pleasant experience ! I would definitely use them again .
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Bell collision is always the best. Thorough, nice and great communication. I wouldn't take my Honda anywhere else! Roz is the best! Thank you
Vasso A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Rosalyn was fantastic! She has great communicating & customer service skills. The car looks good as new. So far no issues. Thank you!
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Appreciate the communication and ensuring the job was done correctly
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The service was great. I am very pleased with the work that was done to repair my car. I also can't thank them enough for the use of their loner vehicle. Thank you Bell Collision.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very excellent customer service - would not hesitate to go there again
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Not pleased at all.
Gabriela O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Jerry was great help and very efficient. Thank you!
Devandra S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Excellant and fast job very professional
Francis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Everyone I encountered was professional helpful and knowledgable. I never experienced such quick service and felt like my satisfaction was top priority. The repair was not major but was made to feel that it was important to everyone I encountered . Will never go anywhere else in the future . My car was cleaned and like new when I picked it up . One of the best experiences to date
Matthew &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Great service!
Wendi W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
They repaired my car in a timely manner and they detailed my car which was bonus.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
I apologize in advance for my spelling. Rause was so great with communication and helping me through this process, very personable too. The receptionist was really great and polite as well. Definitely a pleasant experience and I really appreciate it.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everybody was very helpful and even more than I thought they needed to be. They handled things in a very professional matter and I'm glad I had them to work with.
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I've been a costumer with Bell Collison for many years. They always take care of my questions and concerns and are very consistent with keeping me up to date with the repairs.
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Derek, and all, we're very helpful. Thank you!
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was kept well informed and up-to-date on the state of the repair process, and my car was completed AHEAD of schedule!
Chaka S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent customer service. Excellent work done on my vehicle.
Heidi P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Rozalynn Pesta was amazing to work with - she really took all of the stress out of the process and was so helpful and understanding.
Alicia G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Thank you for all the notification and follow up on my repairs!!
Viridiana C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I loved working with Roz!! She made me feel at ease and she was always kept me updated on my trucks repair status !!! I would really recommend anyone going to bell Honda collision center . Also the crew did an awsome job on getting my truck looking good as new ! Thank you bell Honda collision
Roger R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very good service. Kept me informed about progress of the work. Very satisfied.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Excellent work and everyone was pleasant
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed of the process. I was very happy that it was done before the estimated date that I was first given. Thank you.
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Exceptional service from beginning to end!!!Derek Price my Damage Consultant was both professional and prompt as well as courteous in handling my case. An A++...great job!!!
Jill A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Service was great, I loved the automated updates via email from your service center. Very easy and timely. My car was finished ahead of schedule....that was awesome. Thank you to Jerry and the entire team!
Karsten -.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everytime I talked to Tullio he was so helpful. I've never gotten better service from any place. His assistant was super helpful and nice as well I will refer everyone I know to this Honda place :)
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Tullio was professional and gave me options in fixing my vehicle. I was pleased with the work done and the cost.
Eliza Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great job! Thanks.
Jessica K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Thank you for expediting my car to be finished early!! It has been a hot month! Got my Honda back yesterday. Went to work this morning had to turn the air down (bringing tears to my eyes) !! Job well done Honda Collision service team. And especially double thanks to Rosalyn Pesta for keeping me updated the whole way~then blindsiding me at the end with "your car is ready" (3 days early =))
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Good job, done well, on time and as promised.
Allan K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Everything went perfectly. Service and repair job was all perfect Thank you so much
Jana T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Jerry did
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The team at Bell Collision did an excellent job getting my truck back to looking great and I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with through the whole process. Roz. kept me informed and was very good about answering all questions I had while being pleasant to talk with. I will definitely refer you to anyone needing your services. Thank you!
Ann F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/25/2016
Unfortunately the back door will not open from the inside. I will call office tomorrow and I'm confident it will be fixed.
Tina R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/24/2016
100 percent satisfied!
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Jerry kept me informed about the status of my vehicle from start to finish. I am very satisfied with the quality of workmanship and the level of service provided by Jerry and everyone at Bell Honda Collision.
Mandy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I hope you pay Rozalyn (?) very well because she is excellent...and the email updates are great too. Thank you, Mandy F
Jose O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
My repair agent (Derek) had impeccable customer service skills and made the whole experience pleasant. Before I would return for the quality of work, now I'll add great customer service to the list and will be sure to refer friends & family. Thank you.
Marcianne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great Service. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very friendly awesome staff. My car came back looking brand new.
Le Ann.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Job was done in a timely manner.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
The staff were very respectful (not an experience I've had at every car dealership or repair shop). They were thorough and kept in touch with me. The work was done right on time and was given to me very clean.
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Kept me informed and was very helpful
Joanne S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The work on my 2007 Dodge Caliber was perfect. My friend thought I had a newer vehicle to replace the 2007. Thanks again for the great work done. Joanne/Bill Shields
Grace C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Body work was excellent. Cannot see any difference between original and repaired areas.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I wish I could remember the names of everyone who worked on my car but unfortunately I can't. (I recall there being a Ken(?)) They were all fantastic and the communication was incredible!
Wayne F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great job all around!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
So far we have been very happy with your work. We've. Been there two times and maybe a third coming up.
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
we were treated as a customer when Larry was there, after...we were just a number. Thank goodness are van was only a few days out from being done and then it was not property checked out before we picked it up and had some issues that needed to be addressed.
Jeromy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I appreciated being kept informed and up to date on the process, the staff was friendly and amazing. Any questions I had were answered quickly. Thank you.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Derek was outstanding and the work came out wonderfully. Thanks!
Jesse J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great experience, good communication and follow through, very pleased
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
All team:Jerry Ortego, Lydia **** and young receptionist were nice and helpful. Special thanks for Jerry Ortego who was very knowledgeable and supportive. Barbara Ware
Johanna L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Your staff is helpful and made my experience a good one. My car looks great too!
Kathryn F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
I received great service from the start. The ladies inside were very pleasant and helpful. The gentlemen that helped with the quotes and the getting the repairs done were very knowledgeable. My car was fixed and returned to me within a couple of days. I would recommend Bell Collision to everyone. Thank you, Kathryn Fangman
Nichole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent communication and Jerry was awesome. Thank you
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Service was awesome from the time I dropped it off. Communication and updates throughout the process was very appreciated. When I picked up the car everything was as expected, very well done, clean inside and out.
Jeffrey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Ahead of schedule, courteous, and organized! Thanks for an amazing job!
Emily H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Derek did a great job communicating with me on the status of my vehicle and it was done on time as estimated.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great job
Della L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Derek handled everything for me was very polite and professional as well as answered all my questions and kept frequent updates about my car for me it was really appreciated. Along with the team who worked on my car they did an AWESOME job no one would ever suspect an accident. Also thanks for taking the time to wash my car it was much appreciated. I would recommend you guy to anyone. Thanks so much!!!!
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
excellent
Rubin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Good people very informative and work was completed on time. Car looks awesome and No issues.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everything went very smoothe. Roz sent me daily updates which we very helpful. I couldn't be happier with my experience and how great my car looks. Thanks to everyone involved.
Meghan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you for repairing my car so well--I appreciated the updates via text and for dealing with the insurance company. My car came back cleaner on the inside and outside than when I brought it in--also noticed a small scratch (that was my doing before the repair) that your repair man (Aldo I believe) went above and beyond to buff out for me before I left. Already have recommended you and will continue to do so. Thanks again!
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everything was explained, including why some repairs were necessary. Everyone was courteous and professional and the car looks great v
Rodrigo A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
The whole staff was great and I really liked the fact I kept receiving updates regarding the repair of my car. When I picked it up my Lexus looked brand new
Sheril B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Friendly staff, efficient service, and my car looks great! Thanks!
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
They did a great job and my car looks like it did before the accident. Great communication and completed the job on schedule.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
I appreciated the help in dealing with another drivers insurance since they were at fault in causing the damage to my car. Also how helpful they were with getting the rental car agency to pick me up in a very timely manner. Everyone was very professional, considerate of my injuries, and I felt like they cared if their customers were happy. Very good customer service!
Terri S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I just want to say thank you to Derek, and your whole Bell Collision team for working hard and efficiently on my truck. My truck looks brand new and I'm so incredibly pleased with what you all did! You guys exceeded my expectations and I'm so very grateful. Thank you so much! -Halie
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
We're very pleased with the repairs on our vehicle
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Nope, nothing to say really, besides good job, keep up the great work
Armon G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Larry did a wonderful job of explaining what was done in the process of prepping and painting the special hood I purchased for my Jeep. He did the same on the front end, when I dropped the hood off in 3/31. The workmanship appears to be "top notch." At this moment, I am very pleased with the work that was done. Jesus dropped me off at work this morning after I dropped my Jeep off for the hood installation and picked me up from work to take me back to the collision center to pick up my Jeep after the work was done. He was very personable and enjoyable to talk with. The front office staff were very pleasant and personable too. Thanks to all for a great customer experience overall!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I loved the constant updates regarding my cars status. I am very happy with the end result as well. Great customer service and my car was finished before the anticipated date!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
It looks perfect!
Hemanth D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Good
Ron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Derk did an excellent job keeping me up to date every step of the way. Thank you for the excellent service. The car looks amazing!
Reginald A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
Derrick, the Bell Collision representative, clearly explained the damages done to our auto and what was to be done to it. He kept us informed of the team's progress via weekly emails, which gave us confidence in him and his team. When we picked up the auto, he explained and even showed us how the damages were corrected in a clear and concise manner. He answered our questions. During all of our business transactions, Derrick was friendly, helpful, courteous and professional. Saturday we drove the auto back home to Amarillo, Texas. The drive was smooth and the appearance of the car is almost like new. We are very satisfied with the service Bell Collision representatives gave us and would recommend them without any reservation.
Richelle K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thank you
Seema L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was given a completion date and the car was ready for pick up 3 days early.............good job in a timely manner.
Celeste V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
I appreciated that Derek Price was in contact with me at every stage. You did a great job on my car.
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was so friendky and helpful. Larry kept me informed on my cars progress, and communications were anazing. Thank you
Felicia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I would like to say Derick was the best. He kept me informed about my vehicle the whole time it was being repaired, so I didn't have have to worry. He gave me a piece of mind. I appreciate his dedication to making sure his customers are truly satisfied. I would recommend him to anybody I know.
Jody S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Job well done in both delivering quality results and customer service. I would recommend you guys with out hesitation. Thanks!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
My damage consultant Tullio Ravazini went above and beyond. My car was leaking oil while being fixed and he checked it and topped off my oil before I picked my car up to ensure it was safe to drive. He also encouraged me to make sure I got it checked. He could have done nothing and said nothing and let it be my problem but he showed concern. Showing concern is what customer service is all about!! Not only was I satisfied w/ the completed work on my car that was completed 4 days in advance but I was very satisfied w/ how I was treated. Also including the ride home when I dropped my car off, the driver was very polite and I was surprised there was a shuttle available to take customers home. Thank you thank you!!
Franco M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Honestly there isn't much to say, my car was fixed and ready to go in a very timely manner and was updated every step of the way.keep doing everything exactly how you guys are
Jacquiline T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
The service was very friendly and professional. I was extremely impressed with Dereks follow up and delivery. I LOVED the option for regular communications, the fact that I could receive an email or text vs. a phone call made the process much easier for me. I chose emails and LOVED them.
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Thanks for being so attentive Mr. Price! You kept me up to date with repairs and made me feel that you and the bell collision staff really cared about my satisfaction. The car was ready when promised, looks great, and is running well. Hopefully I won't have to see you guys again BUT if my vehicle ever needs extensive work again bell collision is my first choice. I will gladly recommend this shop to anyone who has an emergency. Thanks-a-bunch for all your help :)
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was very satisfied with everything.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Roz was great to work with. We were kept abreast of the entire repair process to completion. Very pleased with professional courteous service received. Would happily recommend Roz and Bell Honda to others.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great communication and were able to get the job done ahead of schedule
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great service. I received multiple updates on the status of my car and all of the work was explained to me. I feel like I got a fair quote and I appreciate the attention to detail.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Beautiful work and excellent service.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
I thought that Derek Foster met the time that he quoted for the repair which was major since we did not have car rental insurance. The car looks like a job very well done. Thank you. You have a customer for life,but hopefully..... Edward Schwartz
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Derek was great. I appreciated being kept informed of the repair process as it went along.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
DEREK WAS OUR PRIMARY CONTACT. IN PERSON AND THROUGH TEXT MESSAGES HE EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS FOR RESPONSIVENESS AND HIS FOCUS WAS ENTIRELY ON OUR UNDERSTANDING THE PROCESS AND BEING COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE WORK. IT WAS AS IF WE WERE HIS ONLY CUSTOMER!!! SUZAN AND ROGER KIEBORZ
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
First class experience, from the moment I walked in the door. Ken and everyone at Bell Collision, makes the process as painless as possible. My car looks amazing! I will recommend, and use Bell Collision again for any future needs. Keep up the good work!
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
They made it convenient for us through the whole process including the return of our rental vehicle. A very professional crew!
Ruth J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Super awesome service ! Professional, helpful and friendly! Thank you !
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Ros was great to work with.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
The whole experience was extremely professional and easy. I felt like they genuinely cared about my truck.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
The tech that worked on my truck did an awsome job
Emina D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
I had no problems at all everything was amazing! The guy who took care of me was ken every amazing guy! Called me almost everyday since he had my car to update me. Always returned my calls. He made sure I was satisfied with my service. I would definitely do my service at bell again.
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Derek was really quick and courteous.
Mary N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
My car looks new. Very happy with the paint job!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent communication between service advisory and me. Timely updates reported by all service departments. Customer service overall was professional and courteous.
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Tullio and the team were great - very courteous and helpful!!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thank U 4 your great speedy service 2 my Ford!
Brooke E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Tullio was an excellent damage consultant!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Very pleased with the work, the duration and the cost, plus ability to stay near the estimated cost.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Tullio was very professional and kept me informed of progress. All of the staff were courteous and helpful.
Jerry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/14/2016
Repair was well done within time frame quoted,
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Derek did an amazing job on giving me details on the work and kept me updated on the progress.
Judi C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
You guys are awesome! Tullio was very nice and did such a terrific job with every step of the process. My car looks great! Thank you!!!
Terry &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Roz was awesome, and followed through 100 percent. Very happy with the work and communication.....
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/11/2016
I agreed to pay and additional amount to get a dent out and was told that it would look seemless. When I picked up the car the repair looked like it was taken out with a crowbar, the paint was cracked, and chipped and the scratch was still there when i was told it would be buffed out. I paid an additional 175 for an over promise, and for a shotty job. I was told the repair would look good, but the result was far from it. After further review of the itemized bill, they used refurbished parts when I was told they would use factory or aftermarket parts if the insurance appraiser didn't approve OEM parts, but never told they would use used refurbished parts. If they would have just been honest and truthful from the begging I would have probably gone somewherd else and not agreed to the additional expense. The original damage that I took the the car in for repairs for in the first place, I have to admit did look decent, but I agreed to pay and additional Al 175, for a job that I could have done in my garage, with a pry bar or curved crowbar, not to mention the refurbished used bumper.
Ed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
A service all the way, and Derek did an incredible job as the service rep...He kept in close contact with me with frequent updates on the progress of the repairs and couldn't have been more polite and helpful...Any further repairs I may need (hopefully not for awhile) will be done at Bell Collision Center.. Best, E.A.
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The truck looked amazing. Better than before the collision
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
U guys r great
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Everyone I dealt with was considerate and professional. Beautiful job on painting and repairs.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Work was professional and has held up
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
A pleasant experience with real pros.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
Tullio was amazing he made sure to call when anything new change and call me right when my car was done he made the experience amazing and I would Definitely recommend Bell collision
Dee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Tulio was fantastic! Wow, what great service and excellent attitude. He made a difficult situation of being in a car accident actually very pleasant. I don't want to experience that again but if I ever did I would definitely go back to Honda Bell collision for Repair. And asked that he be my rep.
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Saab
3 out of 5
2/5/2016
fantastic job on buffing the whole car and getting rid of many small blemishes and scratches that had nothing to do with the accident.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
I was kept in the loop the whole time and the work was impeccable!
Lourdes G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
You guys were great, thanks
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great communication, timely repairs, car looks great, friendly staff at the front desk, worked with our insurance easily!
Angie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Roz was very good in keeping me adv of what was going on with my car
Vinay Babu.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Hi
Josefina J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Bill and the reat of the staff were great. Inwas kept informed of the status of the repair throughout the entire time.
Vanaja K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Tulio was very friendly and explained the work was done in our car. Great job
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Bell Collision kept me in the loop on a daily basis. They were professional and efficient. They did an exemptory job.
Kay E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
Roz did a Great job @ fighting with the Insurance company and also car rental place! Thank you1
Samantha W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Everything went well and was completed sooner than expected
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
I appreciate the text messages telling me my progress on my car. Getting my rental extended, quick resonses to my emails. This is my 2nd car that I've had to bring in for collision repairs, I'm always pleased when I pick up my car and its looks brand new again!
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Our family has had numerous cars repaired there. Everything has always been 100%. I always recommend Bill collision. Derek did A great job from start to finish. Excellent service. Susan L
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Rozalynn Pesta was fantastic and her customer service was beyond this world. She keep me posted and was always cheerful on the phone and was smiling in person. My car looked great and was very satisfied. Thanks for all the good work Bell Collision Center staff did.
Florin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Unfortunately for me, I've had the privilege of ding business with Bell Honda collision three times in the last 18 months. Always friendly, professional and 100% in full communication. The quality of your work was excellent. I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Thank you.
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Great service!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Nice job and pleasing employees to work with.
Paloma D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Tulio provided excellent customer service. He went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. I was very pleased with the way my car turned out. Thank you and I'll be sure to recommend you guys. Great work. :)
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/19/2016
The inside of the car was dirty didn't say anything at the time
Dorothy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent ongoing communication about repair status. Fantastic customer service skills from Trillion Ravazini from start to finish.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Roz was knowledgeable, informative, and very personable. The work was completed before the estimated ETA and was excellent. Great job! Thank you.
Gordana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Yes the job is well done!! I was very pleased to have my car completed earlier then said. Everyone was very nice, friendly and knowledgeable. I liked the text messages I received regarding my car (the updates). Especially knowing my car was 'happy' to be there and in good care. Thank you for all your hard work.
Diego G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Nothing bad to say, everyone was incredible job well done.
Bandaly B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The job they did was excellent, customer service was professional and job was done in timely manner.
Jimmy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
i like the service very much. will recommend to all my customers
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
The service and quality of work performed were outstanding.
Alexandra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/5/2016
I really liked being updated (through texts) throughout the whole repair process and what stage my car was at. My car was repair was completed right on schedule, however even if it was a day r two later than anticipated I wouldn't have minded because I felt like I was involved in the repair process and kept in the loop with everything and there would've been valid reasons for any kind of delay. Also everyone we met and worked with was very friendly, helpful, and professional!
Simon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
It was a job well done.
Glenda V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
It was done sooner than expected which made me very happy because I have to go out of town next week and really wanted to drive my car. The repair is flawless. The staff was extremely professional and courteous. I will definitely recommend your company
Victor O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2016
Tullio & Justin were very professional. The repairs are perfect! Thank you!
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Your guys are the best..
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
great customer service. thanks scott
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications