Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/21/2018
I had a question about a noise both Jay and I heard and I forgot to ask him if he found what was the source of it?
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Repairs were finished prior to promised date
Jody D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Jessi was friendly, professional, knowledgeable, helpful, and informative. He made getting my car fixed an easy and stress free process. Thank you Jessi! I will definitely recommend Bell Honda Collision to others.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
We received excellent service and they kept us updated regularly.
Anjaleen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They did a very good work. I'm impressed.
Liliana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Jessi Nessi was very helpful in ensuring that our Pilot was properly repaired. Thank you very much!
Diana W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I appreciated the text message updates. Riley was very nice to work with.
Rosetta O.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Everyone was really nice. Thank you Bell Collision for repairing my car. It looks really good!
Elsa U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The text updates were very useful and appreciated. It saved me a call to you all and made me feel that excellent customer service was top priority. Great job on my vehicle! Thank you!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Fast hassle free quality work
Brenda G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Tyler kept me updated on the progress of my car. Very professional. Great service.
Gerald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Car looks great....Riley was awesome keeping me updated
Kurt W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Good communication and service to notch
David S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Riley was really nice and he provided a great experience. He completed the work on my car with a week to spare. Riley and everyone at bell collision gets a race review from me.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The car looks like new. Tyler Patterson was informed and friendly.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/25/2018
The work was done just fine, top notch. What I found was that someone had been driving the car for about 79 miles. I’m wondering why this kind of mileage was put on the car. Is the paint shop not on location? Just would like to know. I do know that whom ever drove it, drove it hard. The car driven normally gets 34 - 36 miles per gallon with air running and 38 - 40+ with air off, city driving. The miles per gallon showing after 79 miles was less than 23 miles per gallon. I took pictures.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I was happy to get the car back a day early. This was the second job I had done by your group both of which were well done.
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Jessie Nessie was amazing, awesome and fantastic. He walked us through all aspects of the repair and kept us informed of every stage of the repair. Jesse made the entire process run smoothly and stress free. Thank you.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Jessie was great from start to finish. He really helped me with any concerns I had. I really appreciated his thoroughness.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
The daily text were a nice touch to keep up with progress of the repairs. Full explanation of total repair and parts and the timely repair work. Plus the perfect result back to my new car. Also the feedback to my insurance company including me. All in all a great job, well done. Mary T

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications