Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Janet G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
I dealt with Brett, who was FABULOUS ! I had lost a hubcap from the accident, and he sent me pictures of the ones he had , but was actually willing for me to pick something else, at his expense ! That was unbelievable! He kept in touch with me the entire time I had the rental, and the switch out was fast and easy ! Very professional. I hope I never need another collision service , but if I do.... I'm going straight to him !
Katy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
It was prompt , there was good communication as to a time frame when it would be done and the preferred method of communication being used. The work was amazing you can’t even tell it was hit or replaced . I think my car was cleaner when I got it back. Would definitely bring it back for any future body work
Lowell E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
I am thankful for how Bell Collision handled my claim and I would use them again.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/7/2017
I had to call and confirm status...should be the other way around
Emma J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Riley was great to work with. Thanks!!
Garland B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Car looks amazing. Very quick turn around and customer service was awesome. Great friendly staff.
Eric Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2017
Marvin is a rockstar and Brian is the man
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everyone involved and employees there is a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend them to friends and family without hesitation. I will continue to use them for repair work. Always a great feeling working with everyone involved there
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Tyler provided great service!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Riley Clay was great, very helpful. The work looks good and drives good. Excellent job. Thank you. William K
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
I can’t remember the last time I received exceptional service like I received at Bell Collision, Geico and Enterprise! I was truly wowed by everyone that I met. My car also was done on Friday as I was told. I was surprised that my car was washed and vacuumed too! Keep up the good work! That’s how you get loyal customers and referrals!
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I'm grateful for how easy it was to get the car in and repaired and staff dealt with insurance.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Except for delays in dropping off car the rest of my experience was excellent
Mallory I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Everyone there was super friendly and made the whole process very easy. We were very pleased to get our car back soon then they expected.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Courteous. Efficient. Very good customer service.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Riley Clay was great to work with on all fronts. Most importantly his communication was right on with everything that Bell Collison Center did on my behalf. He let me know where things stood every day of our requirements. Sincerely, Gary G
Daisy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
The team was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I was updated during the entire repair process. I have received excellent customer service
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Always awesome
Rick C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/9/2017
Marvin's great!!
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
We appreciated how you accomadated us because of our time constrait in needing to leave for home. Everyone was very professional and courteous and the car looks good too. We have piece of mind that our bumper will not fall off on the road back to Ohio.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications