Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Maggie was terrific.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
They were great. They completed work earlier than expected. Super nice and super professional. Thank you!!!
Sophia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
This was the first crash I had gotten into and when I walked in to ABC Nissan I felt taken care of. Dave was so helpful and I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Hilary N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Car looks great and was returned sparkling clean.
Robert S..
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
It was a simple, quick process that yielded the results I had hoped for. I would recommend ABC Collision to anyone needing body work.
Desiree S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very professional and thorough
Jolene J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
Scott was amazing. Its been a long time since I've expected such genuine service. He's a great Representation to what Nissan has to offer.
Patsy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Very good service and care
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Connor was incredibly friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable throughout the repair process. This was my first insurance claim, and on a brand new vehicle, and Connor was able to verify the parts of the process I was confused about and ease any concerns I had. When I received the vehicle the bumper perfectly matched the rest of the vehicle, and the paint was flawless (I'm convinced that whoever did the painting touched up a door ding near the bumper as well, which WOW that's amazing).
Tanya C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
I was really depressed after my accident, but Connor did an amazing job of handling my claim from start to finish. I would highly recommend ABC Collision Center.
Derek T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Great service
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Everything was done to a high quality, the paint finish was immaculate. I couldn’t tell it was ever in an accident.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/12/2018
Keith did a great job of managing the repairs on our car. Including the timeframe & results
Tony K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Brett, the estimator, always kept me up to date. He was accommodating in anyway he could.
Alexis R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Service was great and fast
Darcy D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
great service
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Excellent service and communications
Pauline B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Will recommend to anyone looking to get work done!! Best customer service!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Excellent service. Connor kept me apprised every step of the way. The car was prepared according to the estimate and was ready almost a day ahead of schedule. Connor did an excellent job!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Everyone did an excellent job from start to finish. Thank you and keep up the great work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications