Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jaime O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Sean did a great job about making this as easy and painless as possible definitly am going to recommend my friends to abc collision, great job Sean!
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Awesome job
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Jay was very helpful and professional. He kept me updated on progress. I really appreciated that he got the repairs completed dinner than promised. Car looks great!
Renee T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
excellent service .... Jim was over and above and Scott was terrific too thank you for making it easy and getting me back in my vehicle so quickly
Venus K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Great service and updates.
Tyler A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Great service
Rene K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
I was delighted to meet Jim Caniga. He made the whole process easy, and was extremely helpful. I will definitely refer all of my friends to this wonderful team. Thank you so much!
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/20/2017
I really appreciated the progress reports and it was delivered on time. Looks great. Thanks very much.
Majorie H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
It took 22 days which I thought was along time but quality seems excellent. Thank you. Marj Hill
Justin O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
The work done was flawless and made my car look brand new again. As if the accident never happened.
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Jim was amazing!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
They did an awesome job repairing my car!
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
They kept us informed throughout the process and finished earlier than expected. The car looks brand new.
Elouise K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
My car was ready on time and a great job. Thank you, your help is appreciated.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Maggie is an excellent advisor. She kept me in the know as much as possible. My car looks wonderful and it's been a great overall experience.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
They did a fantastic job as always
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Great customer service and communication. I was extremely satisfied! Would go again for any repairs.
Reinaldo T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Awesome job by all involved. Thank you
Carol E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/11/2017
I will be contacting them tomorrow.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great performance and service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications