Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

MICHAEL H.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
11/20/2019
If you are referencing the rear bumper repair, Johnny gave me outstanding service and the replacement was excellent,
Martez I.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
I was impressed with the body work
NYLA C.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/7/2019
Great job! Best service.
CAROYLN R.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Polite, helpful staff; auto looks great.
Adriana H.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Johnny was amazing. He communicated well. Gave excellent service
EBONI G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Dave was phenomenal. He kept me updated every step of the way and ensured that my vehicle was 100% before returning back to me.
TODD B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
9/26/2019
David was fantastic and kept me well-informed through the whole process. It made the whole experience stress-free and my car was ready sooner than I expected! I also like that Enterprise is right there for the rental car part of it. I have already recommended ABC Collision to others.
SAM E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/25/2019
Dave was wonderful. I wish every sales person was as understanding and friendly as he is. He solved my problem at a great price.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2019
Very satisfied
MELISSA P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
9/20/2019
ABC did a great job the first time my car was hit. However, four months later when it was hit again, they went over and above with personalized service, great communication, and ease of process. Jason and Dave Gibbings made sure everything was done correctly and I really appreciated their help throughout the process.
JOSE P.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/13/2019
Good costumers services and excellent job and Right on time or before thank for the great job
CHRISTIAN D.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
9/13/2019
Scott Gatlin was awesome to work with, he takes his job seriously, loved that he continuously kept me updated on my vehicle. Overall 10 out of 10 rating sending everyone I know to him.
Pamela R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2019
Very nice and friendly my car looks like nothing had happened to it thank you much
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
4 out of 5
8/24/2019
Yes, but I'm still waiting for my front license plates that were not put on the new bumper and I would like those returned. I'm very confident that Scott will track them down thank you
LJ R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
8/20/2019
The entire staff at ABC Nissan are thoughtful and adept at making certain the client has a great customer service experience. Kudos!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
4 out of 5
8/11/2019
Great customer service, Maggie kept us well informed and the repair looks great. She also touched up a previous scratch with no charge to us, which we greatly appreciate listed.
MISTY M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Keith Green was amazing. He provided world class service.. thank you again.
MARGO S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
8/6/2019
Excellent!
BRITT G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/3/2019
Keith was gray! He kept informed every step of the process and was friendly. Keith should be your companies model for how to engage with customers
RODNEY C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
Excellent customer service. Scott huston kept me informed

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications