Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Trinidad D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/29/2020
The Nissan Collision Center provided me with superior service. From inception to completion staff presented with complete professionalism and respect. Office staff were cordial, honest and efficient, giving me a sense of the upmost confidence in meeting my service needs. The workmanship completed on my 2015 Altima was of the highest quality. I can honestly say I “fell in love” with my car all over again!!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2020
Good job.
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/17/2020
Wonderful job and Maggie was excellent in customer service.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Experience was great. Keith was exceptional to work with.
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2020
Keith did a great job
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Thank you!!!
Cedar F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Keith was very helpful, and kept me informed during the repair process.
Gurpinder S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
9/6/2020
Thank you, you guys di a great job!
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2020
A very good experience!
Darren L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/3/2020
The car drives the same as it did prior to the accident. I thought I’d have to bring it in for a tweak here or there but not the case. Enjoyed working with Johnny.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/28/2020
If the tires came from ABC Nissan why do you charge for tire rotation. Discount does it for free if they are their tires.
Cecilia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2020
They were fast and courteous and kept me updated on my repairs
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/16/2020
Timing is everything! Everything is set on a schedule and when promised on a specific day you’ll definitely receive you car that day !
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2020
Great service experience !
Louis N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2020
Johnny is a fantastic representative of ABC. I highly recommend him.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2020
Keith of first class and provided excellent customer service. The repair was ideal and everything was handled professionally and hassle free!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2020
The service advisor was really great. Kept me informed of everything on a regular basis
Leanna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/11/2020
This is the 2nd time I have had to use ABC Nissan, unfortunately. But fortunately each time has always been a great experience. Working with Maggie is very simple and she works hard to keep you informed.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2020
Customer intake was quick, transparent and honest. You stuck to the timeline given at the beginning, and the work was excellent. Thanks!
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2020
The work performed on my vehicle is amazing as is the customer service. Dealing with Jake is always a pleasure. He is dedicated to providing beyond superior work for his customers. That is why I am a loyal ABC Nissan customer and plan on staying that way.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications