Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2024
Awesome experience
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/27/2024
Excellent experience!!
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2024
Everyone was kind and friendly and walked me through step-by-step on the repairs of my vehicle Jake and his team did him fantastic job On getting my vehicle back to me on time with no hassle
Phoenix T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/19/2024
Workmanship made the truck look as good as when it was first bought.
Stacey L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/30/2024
Everything was done as stated it would be! And my car is back to perfection!
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/21/2024
The windshield is cracked.
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2024
Anthony Ruiz has been very helpful. The minor things were repaired after we got the car back and the staff were all professional. Thank you for your help.
Terito J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2024
They did a very good job with my vehicle. I lead informed and they completed my vehicle in a timely manner.
Anne K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2024
Everything went smoothly and Anthony was very nice and responsive.
Kellie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2024
Excellent work and excellent communication!
Catherine T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/22/2024
excellent work - appreciation of my time and good support from staff
James B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
4/18/2024
All my repairs have not been resolved.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/15/2024
I did not have Nissan ABC collision repair my car!
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/10/2024
This is the third time I’ve been asked for my feedback. (and the third time I’ve given it ) The customer interface was lacking. I called many times trying to get a status update from the person assigned to be my point of contact, and never had a single phone call returned until I complained to my insurance company and then I still only received one phone call. The actual work was done well, but due to the poor customer service, I asked my insurance company not to refer to ABC Collision in the future.
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/7/2024
You left spare in trunk. Had to make special trips to Dealer to have it done
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2024
Always great job
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/23/2024
Barry and Mary were helpful and informative. Mary was exceptionally kind and helpful when I first got there after my accident. She went above and beyond to assist me in the process.
Athir S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2024
Answers all my concerns proficiently and time was not bad Not to long
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2024
I appreciate Johnny and Vuu's (sp?) professionalism and honesty.
Kathy Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2024
Everyone was very kind, and I appreciated the update texts.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications