Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/20/2018
Having to have your vehicle repaired is never a fun experience. Especially when the accident was not your fault and the other driver was not insured. I was referred to ABC Nissan by my father who ranted and raved about the wonderful job Jason did repairing his truck. Jason and Ramon did a great job repairing my vehicle and took the time to talk through the process with me. I am very satisfied with the quality of service I received and will surly refer others in need of body work.
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
I am pleased with your service and fully satisfied with the repair and paint job. Thank you.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Scott was fantastic, kept me up to date and made everything so simple and easy. I feel like I could trust you guys with anything. Thank you! Also,the car was done way ahead of schedule... I couldn't be more pleased with how everything looks too!
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Job well done will recommend to others
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Your team's communication, professionalism and friendliness were second to NONE. The repairs were completed much faster than I expected. My 4Runner looks and drives fantastic after the repairs. Thank VERY MUCH!
Josh I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
ABC was quick and got me back in my truck in no time! Rental car was onsite and easy. Through the entire process I was getting notifications and calls giving me peace of mind. Thank you ABC!
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
I am extremely satisfied with the responsiveness, great customer service, timely repairs and quality of work I received at ABC Collision. James (Jim) Caniga was so helpful with the process and helping to save insurance fees on rental. He was awesome! I can’t say enough about Scott Gatlin who was in constant contact with me letting me know the status of my vehicle repairs each step of the way. Not once did I have to call him - he did all the reaching out to me. Plus the best part is my vehicle was ready about 2 weeks ahead of schedule. Awesome team and I’d recommend them any time! After having been in a car accident, not having to worry about the vehicle repairs and quality was such a blessing! Thank you Scott and Jim. ~ Suzanne R
Brianna B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
all is good
Barry K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
the support and attention given me by Jim Caniga was amazing. Those of us, who have accidents, often wonder if the people who serve us, have our best interests at heart. The professionalism show by Mr. Caniga was of the highest level. His effort to work with me and solve my problems was beyond reproach. His honesty gave me great comfort and belief that he cared about me as a customer. I believe that your company puts integrity at its highest level. I am so pleased to have worked with your company and to have been given the utmost care, as evidenced by Mr. Caniga and i would recommend your company and staff be acknowledged for his care.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Outstanding work done!
Garrett C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Very happy. Scott was great
Ethan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
You guys were awesome. Got the job done early too! Scott was professional, knew the job and made it happen. Can't ask for more than that!
Elizabeth A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Our Service was amazing and Susana made me feel like she was a personal friend. She is wonderful and goes the extra mile to help out. I am so pleased! Great job! She made all the difference.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
I had a great experience. She called me every other day to give me updates.
Jan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Very professional and thorough. I Appreciated the regular communication.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
SO GOOD SO FAR.
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
great service
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Jim Caniga was great from start to finish. He estimated my damages fairly, walked me through the process that would take place, provided updates throughout, and overall made quality repairs. Car looks awesome. Thanks to Jim
Rita H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Thanks Jay! Good job on the car.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
Paul R

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications