Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chanel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Eric and his team did a wonderful job! Always kept me up to date every step of the way. Very professional and I am very satisfied. Thank you!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Excellent work!!!
Gina T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Everyone I talked to was super nice and professional. The lady at the front desk, I can't remember her name but sure she'll remember me, was very nice and helped me out. Lynn was awesome and helped me every step of the way. This was the second time I went to you guys because I was taken care of the first time so well. And I plan on referring anyone who needs any repairs to your place.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
The staff were very helpful moving my stuff back into my car. I liked the fact that the rental car was in the same place, the body work was well done. I liked the text message updates.
Trisha R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
They were great. Scott was very responsive and great to work with.
Eric G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Appreciated the way Scott communicated status and process. Very clear and transparent.
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/30/2017
Way to make time! I was anxious and pestering and you made it happen with grace and patience. Great crew!
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I have had several opportunities to deal with the ABC Nissan Collision Department and each time I am amazed at the superior quality of their work. Their professionalism is above reproach. Everyone I have come in contact with has always been courteous, informing and professional. It is extremely refreshing to do business with a company that consistently performs at such a level of quality and strives to please their customers.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Our vehicle looked and felt as new and perfect as it did the day we bought it (new), thanks to Jim Caniga, Maggie Sanchez, and the most excellent staff who carried out the work with care and precision.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Car looks great and Rep Lynn was very helpful. Ronald
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Scott G. was very good at keeping me informed on progress.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Made my car look brand new!! Great job????
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Jordan was excellent in explaining the whole process. Thank you.
Carolina S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great service from Eric.
Brooke F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Car looks amazing an Eric H. was very good about keeping me updated on the progress and has excellent customer service
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Professional and friendly staff.
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Scott was great always kept me up to date with what was happening
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Lynn was great to work with.
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Jordan took amazing care of me. He was so helpful and kept me informed on what was going on with my truck. GREAT JOB
Hilton Hotels.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Wonderful staff and the best body work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications