Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 128 Reviews
4 stars 25 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bradley T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
great follow up, and very good work. thanks again!
Nan H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Keith Green repaired my car with complete professionalism,and my car looks even newer from the time that I bought. I am deeply satisfied his job!!
Ruth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Keith was awesome and kept me informed over the entire process! I will recommend your dealership and service centers.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thanks! You did a great job! ????????????
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
ABC Nissan was excellent to work with! Always communicated with me on what was going on with my car.
Olga T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Keith was fabulous! He called us on Tuesdays and Thursdays with updates as he said he would. It was a very relaxing experience as we knew he was focused on helping us. His following through was important to us. Keith was a pleasure to work with. Thanks!
Vyanet Operating.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great staff, the service writer was great. I will definitely use this shop in the future for our body shop needs.
Claudine M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Amazed at how good the repair looks... And how Quick the work was completed. I have NEVER had a Company that kept me informed as you did.. You also have a Great Assest in Scott !!!!
Anthony Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/19/2016
Only thing is that my car was dusty and I can't wash it for 30 days because of the paint repairs. So I have to have a dirty car for a month. I wish they could have washed it first.
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
as with the first time abc repaired my truck everything was done with in a reasonable time and I was kept up to date with how things were going. that is why I came back to have the truck done the second time there. very good service. Fred M
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job.
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The service with ABC Nissan was exceptionally great. I will definitely use them in the future.
Harry K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Scott was great. Keep me in the loop of what was going on with my car. Finished ahead of schedule.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thanks to Jim everything went perfectly. Thanks, Steve S
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fast and friendly service!!! I brought my car in on Monday and it was done Thursday morning! I had to pay for the rental car personally so they made sure it was done as fast as possible. I was updated regularly so I knew exactly where my car was in the process. Excellent customer service and having Enterprise right there in the building makes it so easy. I hope I never need auto repairs again but if I do I will definitely go to ABC Nisson Collision Center!!
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you for caring about me and my car.
Ingrid J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone was informative, friendly, and professional. I appreciated the text updated and phone calls about my cars status. My car turned out amazing and I am so thankful! It was also finished on time (a little early actually!). So convenient to have the rental car counter there as well!
Dan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very happy with the service.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great customer service all way around. All employees were very nice and caring to all customers every time I was there. I will come Back again if I need to for any other repairs. Very impressive. Upper Management should be proud of their staff and of the obvious pride in customer service their employees have.
Hollie K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
It looks Great. Just like new????
Abraham M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Kieth and Jim were in constant contact and keeping me updated on my repairs.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
The only complaint I have is that your techs need to be more careful when they get in The card and not dirty the seats and mats. They left my seat steering wheel and mats dirty.
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
You were very organized and helpful through the whole process. My initial call to you and how it was handled was the reason I chose you over 2 other places
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Awesome job the whole crew did at ABC Nissan collision and everything was done on a great timely fashion awesome job they would be highly recommended
Leah M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car came out Beautiful and the Customer service was Perfect!
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I liked the text message updates.
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I picked up the vehicle on Friday , 9/23/16. Thank you.
Dixie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Scott was my advisor. He was super helpful! I was updated regularly on the progress of the repair. The repairs were finished ahead of schedule!! Thanks for a great job!
Octavio G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
The staff was professional and helpful. They kept me in the loop with the progress of my vehicle repairs.
Serap {.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Dan was very professional.. He followed up on a timely manner and provided answers to my questions.
Lorilee I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/17/2016
You text too often and were completely unaware of the fact that I didn't have to leave my car overnight- in fact it took one hour and I got annoyed with your updates when you clearly were not providing me with accurate info...but pre-programmed Data. Your repairman, Jerry, also charged me 611., 40 over the estimate (not including tax, etc).
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/11/2016
The communication between employees was nonexistent. I had to call, go in, and schedule close to 8 different appointments before my car was able to be dropped off. Every time I called or went in, I was starting over with someone new who had no information or knowledge about my previous interaction. The repairs took over twice as long as originally planned. The secretaries/receptionists are slow, impolite, incompetent, and have no regard for general social skills. We will never come back.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Scott was very helpful, kept me informed and answered all my questions.
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Scott was great. Always keeping us informed and finished our truck earlier than anticipated. Thanks Nissan.
Hailey V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Keith was awesome! Called to let me know every step and was very kind and helpful! Thanks!
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Fast and did very good work!! Keith Green was great kept me informed on my truck!!
Marghan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Completly satisfied!! Cant believe it took only a bit over 24 hrs to complete. Great job!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Everyone at the collision center were nothing short of excellent. Keith handeled my vehicle like it was one of his own. Giving me all the attention I needed and being available to chat whenever I had a question. If I ever need repairs again I know where I'm coming!!
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/14/2016
Keith did an amazing job keeping me informed about progress of my car repairs. He suggested getting a cheaper rental to make my insurance money go further. I wouldn't have thought of this and it saved me hundreds! Plus, ABC Collision gave me a free rental for the last couple days of repairs. That is truly going over and beyond excellent service. I believe may car was even done a few days earlier than promised! Overall excellent experience! Thank you Keith and the whole team!!
Shelana T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thank you; job well done.
Mariaisabel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very happy with my results
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Jim was a fabulous and accommodating manager to work with.
Jordan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/21/2016
Took a week to get the needed parts (plastic fender liner for drivers wheel well). Felt like I deserved a discount for the delay.
Kirk.ambre D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/21/2016
Time took a lot longer than was thought. There was a holiday weekend during the middle though
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
Your whole staff was great, especially Lynn though. She made this process as easy to get through as possible. I still can't believe she was adding some paint to my car herself when I picked it up. While I hope I don't have to come back, I will definitely choose ABC if I do. Thank you again!
Ruth E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Rep kept us posted on status. He worked with us on getting truck back ASAP for our needs since we were leaving town for 3 weeks. Great service! Great customer service. thank you
Rob B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Marvin was simply amazing with his updates and communication. Very much appreciated. Thank you for the wonderful service.
Sonja F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/7/2016
Nothing I couldn't put are reset back to the original...)
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/5/2016
The driver door stills makes a noise when it is opened.
Becky C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Everyone was very helpful for the whole process. That even includes the enterprise rental car people. Thanks.
Deb G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job - thanks for everything!!
Roxanne D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great service fast and friendly!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
2 out of 5
6/23/2016
The receptionist was rude every single time I was forced to interact with her - from the day I dropped my vehicle off, to when I called to check on the status, to the day I was finally able to pick it up. The lack of customer service and professional demeanor was truly appalling. The contact for my actual repairs was friendly and all, but he was terrible at keeping me in the loop about the progress of my car. I had to reach out to him at least four times in order to get a time estimate. On top of that, my car was there for over a week being repaired (for a minor fender bender). The timeline was a bit long, but, honestly, I am much more annoyed with the lack of communication. If someone had kept me in the loop, I would be much more understanding. I plan to tell my insurance company who recommended me to you that they should not continue to do so.
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Dave did a GREAT job of keeping me informed as to what was going on with my car and when I could expect the repairs to be completed. The person at the front desk was the most enthusiastic person I have ever seen in her job and was very confident in telling folks that ABC Nissan Collision Center can fix anything!
Patti S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
ABC Collision went above & beyond. There was a mistake, but it was more than made right. Both Jason & Marvin were outstanding to work with. I definitely would recommend ABC Collision to anyone needing repair wor done.
Yolanda &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The entire staff at ABC Nissan was excellent, I really want to thank Keith Green for all of his assistance with my vehicle. Keith was EXCELLENT to work with. Kept all of his commitments,with updates, and returned phone calls. Keith was FANTASTIC
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
The car was not ready when promised...need to take it back when the part comes in.
Rebecca H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Keith and all of the ladies in the office were so awesome for the entire time my car was there being repaired! they made sure that I was ok and were always honest and very friendly whenever I was there!
Doreen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
What great service we had.this was such a stress free experience. I knew exactly what was going on in the entire process.we were so happy even returning our rental vehicle on the premises. My husband and I will recommend your company to all our friends.thank you for such a stress free experience.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Scott was great, we've had him before with my wife's vehicle and could not ask for more. Top notch service.
Clair R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
prep work was lazy with no attention to detail. paid an extra 1000.00 dollars of hard earned money for extra work, in hind sight it was a complete waste of money. marvin was great so was mary in your front office, but they dont do the work do they?
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
Marvin was wonderful. Thank you for communicating well with me as well as locating something in my car when I was panicked that I lost it.
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
The process was incredibly easy. It was convenient to pick up the rental car onsite. Staff was helpful and courteous. Lynn was WONDERFUL and kept me updated throughout as to the status of my car. Would highly recommend this collision center to others.
Ameila L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Keith was very helpful, kept me up to date on the status of my vehicle. I informed him that I was going to be at a family reunion for a few days and he respected that time by not contacting me which I really appreciated. That is awesome customer service. I will certainly recommend you to friends.
Rachelle J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Repairs were done quickly and the car looks perfect. Everyone I dealt with was very polite and helpful.
Annetta P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I appreciated working with Keith Green who provided excellence customer service. Very professional and wonderful representative for ABC.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Daily updates were given on the vehicle's status. Thank you Dave! You are amazing. The process & vehicle presentation for final pick-up rates a 10+ (ten plus)!!! Thank you ABC Nissan. Sincerely, Mary
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/6/2016
The gentleman (Jerry?) who helped me was accurate with his initial assessment to within a few dollars (and this before he even verified component prices.) He was transparent from the outset about the possibility of contingent charges as the shop got deeper into the work. He kept me periodically updated on progress. And schedule-wise, he delivered nearly a full week before I was expecting the car back. It was a thoroughly professional encounter.
Yvonne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Your service was excellent
Luz M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great service
Eva L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I am very impressed with the quality of work, repair and professional courtesy I have received. I have referred several people because of the excellent service I have received. Thank you. Michael Leyva
Hugo V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was courteous, helpful and the repair work was more than satisfactory. Not much more that I can add.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
work was done very well and car and looks great. we appreciate Dan's efforts on our behalf with the insurance company and parts.
Sister Mary.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/4/2016
Be sure to CLEAN all tools and papers from the vehicle and cleaning the windows better. They remove my separator from my cup holder and never replaced it
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
All of the service personnel were personable and very professional .
Joann R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was updated about the progress of the repairs.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Every body at ABC Collision were great! Allen the tech working on my veh did a great job! thank you!
Bernard D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Folks: We were VERY pleased & satisfied with our experience at ABC Collision Center Our estimator Jim Caniga gave us excellent service..kept us informed along the way..was able to get us in and out as promised..our vehicle looks brand new!!! Everyone at ABC was very courteous & helpful.. The Enterprise rental agent..Mr. Bacon was very professional & helpful also.. Keep up the good work!! Have a great Memorial Day week-end.... Carol & Bernie Dougherty
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you are all very professional I am very happy with your work. I would recommend ABC Nissan Collision Center to any one, blindly .Thank you to all of you
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
My advisor, Jennifer, was amazing! Mary Anderson was top notch too. Both friendly, reassuring and helpful. I don't think they know they work in a vehicle collision repair place, they are under the illusion that it's a 5 star rated concierge boutique. :-) Don't tell them! Thanks for making this experience so easy and even pleasant!! Cheryl
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very good communication. Excellent costumer service.
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Work on car was beautiful, completed on time and everyone very pleasant to work with.
Ford P.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Especially liked Keith Green treating the repair as if it was his personal vehicle.
Marc N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
The customer service received by Jim Caniga and his team is flawless and a step above the rest! I keep coming back and referring people here because of this. Thanks for a great job and great communication!
Deavona S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I love that you had enterprise and the enterprise on location, the guy Marcuse was very helpful every way possible thank you Marcuse. and abc was on top of everything no delays or problems thank you. You are all awesome even my insurance guy Jerry from American Family. Thank you all
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Dave was great. Awesome service & great repair.
Josh S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Nice job
Keith T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Keith Green was excellent. Very professional.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Wonderful
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
Exellent keith was polite, spoke with mastery and worked with efficency he called on days he said he was going to call, he updated me with brevity and accuracy which put me at ease about the car repair
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
So professional ! Great experience.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
The service and everyone were amazing and went above any expectations. Between ABC Nissan, Enterprise and USAA under the circumstances I couldn't have a had a better experience.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
AWESOME JOB
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Danny Jo Harwell is a good people person. He made the repair experience easy, comfortable and enjoyable.The repair crew did a great job but 99% of the customer experience is with the service writer. Having a knowledgeable and personable like Danny Jo made our day. THANKS
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I appreciated the regular updates on the progress and I was delighted with the final result. I would recommend your service to everyone!
Conard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
It went very smooth and was a great job done on my car
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great work, customer service and experience overall!
Lester F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Kept me well informed all during the process Went to bat for me with the insurance company Excellent work very satisfied
Olga L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I want to say thanks to my adviser Dave.
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Lynn Dewing was tremendous throughout the entire process. She communicated my vehicle's status regularly and answered all my questions. Very professional.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The communication was excellent, as was the quality of the repair work! Thank you!
Alana H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
You guys are awesome - especially Scott!
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Keith kept me updated during every step of the service. I felt confident that my car was getting the best care. I was happy with the way my car looks after the service. The car was ready within the time frame quoted. I would refer my friends to ABC Collision.
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Lynn was great to work with! I would definitely refer friends and family to her.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Marvin was great! Kept me informed throughout the repair process and was able to deliver the car a day early!
Kaye F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
They surely did a Awesome job! Very satisfied! Thank you to Danny and Mary! Nice people to work with.
Kare M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/3/2016
ABC & Jerry Costello did a fine job! It was done earlier than predicted and I am happy with the outcome! Tom Medeiros ****-****-xxxx h
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I am very pleased with the service I received from ABC Collision. Everyone I encountered from start to finish was very professional and I would retire or recommend them in the future.
Louann M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you all for the great job on my vehicle . Marvin was great at expediting the job and getting me back a beautiful car . Thank you so much
John R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
The car looks like it is brand new. And the warranty is top notch. Who could ask for more?
Lavina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I really appreciate this system of keeping your customers informed about the progress of their vehicle repairs and quote. Also, the text messages were very helpful. Marvin and Jennifer took good care of me. It was great having Enterprise on site as well.
Martin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Marv was great at giving me updates on my repair!
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Keith Green took care of me and my car, which made my experience comforting. A big thanks goes out to Keith!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
I was very happy with the service I received and updates I got frequently
Veronica W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
They did a great job and in a timely manner!
Lena B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Scott was very good in handling the repairs on my car. I was kept informed and Scott also kept me informed. They did a great job. My car looks like it was never in an accident.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Scott did a great job providing me with updates along the way and the job was completed days before ETA.
Claudia D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
I thought it was helpful that I was receiving text message updates about my cars progress along! I also thought that the ABC Nissan Collision Center did a fantastic job completing my car as quickly as possible! I had a great emeperoence and would recommend this collision center to anyone I know in need of car assistance after an accident!
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Love the repair
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/17/2016
While the updates on the status of my vehicle were in a timely manner, I did not like the conclusion. The car looked fine, that of which I know but some things that made me dislike this place are as follows: When I picked up the car I noticed there was a light on my dash indicating a light was out. The person reviewing the car with me had no idea why it was there and couldn't tell me any other info. This light was not on when I had the car last. After further review, when you turn the vehicle on, the information comes up on the dash and lists why the light was on . I find it hard to believe that nobody could see that. I also was given the car with no plates on it and had to physically do it myself. The screws for the plate were missing and I had to search the inside the car for them , in which I found them in all different spots. The last thing I noticed was a tool for the wheel was inside my car , not where it belongs. I had to put this back inside the trunk tool slot where it was when my car was brought in. I feel as a customer these things should have been done when I came to get my car.
Marissa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Thank goodness for Jake Ritter. Exceptional representative and had it not been for his expertise and professionalism, I would have been lost. Shame on Camelback Collision for doing such a crappy initial job. Thank you Jake Ritter for stepping up, and in making our experience exceptional.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2016
Keith was absolutely on top of things.
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/16/2016
My experience was great, I had updates constantly and I got my car back quit!
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/14/2016
Everything as promised. There are 1-2 tiny imperfections in the paint but you really have to look closely.
Cauthen.joann M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
They made a bad situation as painless as possible.
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Kieth was amazing
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Scott is awesome! The staff is also very attentive. Great experience!
Sami S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Jim went above and beyond! Exceeded expectations and all around great customer service.
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
My brand new car was hit and your team was very supportive and quick in repairing it. Very happy with nissans service. Also enterprise rental.
Armando R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Job completed on a timely manner always kept me informed
Diane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very happy! Thank you m, Marvin!!
Joel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Jim was great to work with. He went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied.
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Scott was professional and his customer service was excellent. If I ever Need my car repaired again I would want to bring my business to abc Nissan.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Great customer service from Marvin, my car looks great and the job was finished ahead of schedule.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Marvin was amazing! He followed through 100% with every thing he said he would do. My expectations were exceeded. He went the extra mile to be sure I was being taken care of. I will refer all my family and friends there. He was professional knowledgeable caring and trustworthy. A
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Staff was amazing and excellent customer service.
Sena M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent customer service!
Elvia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Very good Job, very professional, very good customer service. I am very satisfied . Thanks Cipriano for been a good bilingual staff.
Eldon W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
Scott was very nice and kept me informed on how the repairs were going.
Ronnie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I was impressed not only with the quality but the speed of the work. I also appreciated the updates. It feels good to be informed.
Sonya H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Awesome customer service
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
It was great
Mirtha F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
They were wonderful at ABC Nisan. They made everything easy for me. They took care of everything. They did an excellent job of matching the color. It is a great facility. Thank you for your work ethic and professionalism.
Walt &.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Thank You Danny Joe Harwell.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
Scott was great! No complaints from us. Fantastic service!
Clay J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
I had a pleasant experience. My car was ready ahead of the estimated repair date. It looks brand new.
Eleanor F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Danny kept us informed on progress. He also let us check out all the damage for ourselves and explained the repair process. The car looks brand new!
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Great job..everyone was professional...thank you! : )
Olivia V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Lynn helped me with everything. She made me feel extremely comfortable and made my experience a great one. Thank you!
Fred M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
The repair was done well and the car looks new. It was also very clean and completed on time. Thank you for a good experience.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
My wife and I were on vacation in Phoenix when we were struck by a driver trying to beat a red light. We were very shaken and had no idea what to do next. Someone suggested that ABC Nissan was near and as it turned out our insurance company said ABC was Mercury approved. We were able to drive to your facility and were immediatly met by many carring individuals who could see we were shaken and did much to make us comfortable. We soon met Jacob and he immediately moved our car up into a bay. He started making notes and taking photographs so that he could quickly converse with our insurance company. He got the clearance to go ahead and continued itemizing the damage. Others brought clip boards and helped fill out the paperwork needed for you and the insurance company. Your agent from Enterprise helped us get a car rental at very fair prices. We were able to leave our car feeling very confident that it was in good hands. Jacob and your team kept us informed daily . Jacob went out of his way to try and get our car completed sooner then estimated but he didnt want to compromise the good work that he and his techs were doing. When we finally came back to Phoenix we were amazed at the beautiful work that team had done. You would never know the car was in an accident. Many others have commented positively on the work. I want to thank Jacob, his team and all at ABC Nissan for making this a comfortable experience and I will highly recommend you to others in need of excellent work. Thank you, David and Rosalie Fox. t
David C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Employees were very polite. I got my car back a day early.
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/13/2015
Your women at the front desk need an attitude adjustment. They are discourteous and act as if customers don't mean anything. Eye contact and acting as if our business is appreciated are the basics of customer service. Without us customers there wouldn't be a need for their jobs. If their not happy with their jobs then why work there? They are the face of your business and because of their attitude and work ethic I will not choose or recommend your location for any service again.
Lawrence F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
you did a good job on the repair and You kept me informed aqll along the way thanmk you for a job well done
Glenda K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Everyone was very informative and very polite and keep me up to date.
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/8/2015
I need to return to have a cable/light looked at. It appears that when you were putting car back together this one cable was not properly installed. I noticed the problem Friday evening.
Gustavo L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/2/2015
Well I just got my car fixed at the dealership and everything was fix good, but ABC it's took care of the part that was damage. Your guys didn't have the plus to detail the car from inside, I know is not the part that was fixed but come on doesn't cost that much to do that, but I guess if you don't pay for that your guys will never give that plus to the costumer.
Melissa F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Everyone was very friendly and kept me informed on the progress on my car. Also car was done way ahead of schedule. Thank you!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I am really pleased with the service I received. The car looks great and was finished before the date I was told. Thank you all.
Jeeyoung P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
Staff was friendly, organized and informative.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
very good contact and information from Danny Joe Harwell. frequent updates
Randolph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
The ABC Nissian team was very nice and helpful. My car was ready on time and the work was very professional.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/13/2015
My truck looked better than it ever has . Even though the truck is 13 yrs old... They treated it like it was new. I truly am impressed with the workmanship The truck was done on the promised date. ABC Nissan has a good communication system with texts and updates
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great Service, thank you!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/5/2015
It took 2 full weeks to even find out what was wrong with my car. The man who called me and told me was wonderful, but it's unacceptable to take 14 days to even look at it. The start of my experience was also poor because I called the day after it was moved there and was told twice that you did not have it. I freaked out, had to spend almost an hour calling the place it was picked up from and my Insurabce company only to find out it was there all along. So far my experience had not been good. Luckily the person dealing with me now is very personable and friendly. I guess we will see how long it now takes to do the repairs.
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
My Cube looks absolutely beautiful. Can't even tell where the damage was. Very happy with the job. Only problem I had was the long wait to have the paint finished. Seemed excessively long, 5 days just to finish the paint. But I have to say the job is beautiful.
Gail P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Awesome experience!! Jim kept us informed and car was ready sooner than expected. Super service!
Derek A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Jim, the associate who helped me was kind and courteous. He made me feel important. Thank you Jim, I appreciate your service.
Marissa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/27/2015
Thanks Danny!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications