Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 206 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Scott was great always kept me up to date with what was happening
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Lynn was great to work with.
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Jordan took amazing care of me. He was so helpful and kept me informed on what was going on with my truck. GREAT JOB
Hilton Hotels.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Wonderful staff and the best body work
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was very helpful and informative. Kevin kept me updated frequently and handled everything from start to finish. Cannot say enough great things about Kevin. The best experience I have had at a dealership in any capacity.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Done immediately, politely, and finished days ahead of promised completion date.
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
Maggie was completely awesome. Her customer service, follow-up and follow-through was second to none. ABC Nissan is lucky to have her.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
Always kept me informed
Linda P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Looks good and the updates were appreciated. No stress.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Maggie was awesome with helping me out and keeping me updated with my vehicle. Thank you!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
You did a beautiful job. Very pleased with everything from Lynn and the fact that I was kept updated. Thanks again.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Scott provided the best service I have ever experienced in regards to auto repair and/or servicing. Frequent phone calls and texts with daily updates. Then stayed late so I could pick it up. He is fantastic. The Enterprise staff were also very pleasant to work with. Congratulations to a great operation there at ABC!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
ABC Repair went above & beyond to make this process painless. As we are out of state & we only communicated by phone & text messages, ABC was always made us aware of the diagnosis, estimated cost, time frame of the repairs completion. They sent us pictures of the car's damage & gave plenty of phone calls. Our daughter was stranded as her car was broke down not far from ABC's repair shop & the gentlemen from ABC went & picked her up & gave her cold water to drink & called us about the car. They also took her back to college so she wouldn't have to walk. We are most grateful for all their care & concern on our behalf when we couldn't be there. Excellent company, excellent service & cate.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent service and a very pleasant experience
Joni G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Kevin did a great job of keeping us informed and we are very happy with the repair.
Cwo Alan.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very quick service. The vehicle looks great. Customer service is awesome there. Thank you so much.
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The bumper looked great and we were very satisfied with the service.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
I think the service was excellent but I have noticed the door handle has a finger print & some scratches . So that needs to be fixed . I didn't notice it there. But overall I am pleased just want the door handle fixed .
Anita R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Mary, Scott & Rick were very professional, courteous in every aspect of the job. And always responded promptly and informatively to all my questions & concerns. The attention to repair details was impeccable. I would definitely use ABC Nissan Collision again should the need ever arise. I will offer referrals to my family members & friends whenever asked. Thanks, Jack Riehm
Kyle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I had a great experience. From the beginning the process was smooth. Scott Gatlin made sure to update me whenever necessary and had a great attitude each time. The text message alerts were appreciated as well. Thank you!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications