Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cortney R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/9/2020
thank you for doing a great job working on my car and keeping me updated throughout the process
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/2/2020
Very satisfied with the service. Very professional and courteous.
Christi S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2020
The customer service was impeccable. Workmanship scores high as well. Just was disappointed we didn’t get our T-Shirts we were promised. ???? Claudia **** represents Platinum with the utmost professionalism and took great care of me. ??????????
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Everyone that we came into contact with were wonderful and very helpful!
Casey B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/26/2019
Did everything to ensure i was 100% satisfied with the service.
Jaime P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/20/2019
Platinum Collision did an amazing job on our 06 Acura RSX. From day one Dinise and staff were professional and courteous. Our vehicle was returned on time and looking like we just took it off the showroom floor. We will be recommending Platinum Collision to friends and family in the future. Thank You!
Elizabth O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
I was very satisfied with there work and staff they always Call me to keep me informed on the progress of the car
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
You guys are awesome!
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I was always notified with updates, gave great customer service!!
Roland C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
Customer service was amazing!! Quality of workmanship was great. I will be recommending you to anyone needing body work.
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Thank you for the fantastic repair job. The cleaned and vacuumed car was a big plus! And thanks to Denise for putting up with us :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications