Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Very satisfied, service was excellent. Everyone I dealt with was very professional, friendly, and helpful. Thank you Tom Martilotti, cell - ****-****-xxxx Special thanks to Rudi, Dominic,the young ladies at the reception desk, and to Jere Law.
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/8/2018
Auto tech was apparently unfamilure with the battery disconnect and damaged it.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Glad it was finished early
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Tim Brennon did a good job backing up the work his team performed. Good customer service execution by Tim.
Dette W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
1 out of 5
8/30/2018
My car mats (rugs) were not put back in my car when I picked it up and they were not in my trunk. I’m waiting for them to call me back when they locate them.
Wendy E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Very polite and kept me informed of the progress of my car.
Kelly E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Your process made it so easy!!! Loved my rental.. wish it had take. Longer for your to fix it ???? Front desk people were knowledgeable and helpful!!! Thank you!!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Great service, great work!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
I appreciated the fact that I was given a free loaner while my car was being fixed. My feedback upon return of the loaner (Ford Focus) was that the transmission hesitated between first and second and it was serious enough to warrant some attention before sending it out with the next customer. I was told that I should not be concerned because, “They all do that. It is a factory issue that cannot be fixed.” I am a loyal Ford/Lincoln/Mercury customer over many years and whether true or not, this is not good advertising for the corporate brand. If your shop’s loaners are from your corporate lineup and are not in good working order, don’t send them out. The people at Varsity Lincoln were friendly, polite and accommodating. I am very pleased with the timeliness and repairs they provided. Ken Hamman
Linwood C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/6/2018
Not as shiny on the doors as the rest of the car and scratches on the pass side that were not there before
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/3/2018
Everything was great! I got my car back before the original promise date and everyone was great to work with!
Sergio G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2018
Fast service. Accommodating. Excellent work.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/22/2018
I was told my car would be ready at 4 p.m. on Friday I got there at 4 p.m. and I had to wait until 5:30 for my car to be completed I am very unhappy with the situation
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Very easy and quick.
Gordie P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Best service ever. Outstanding job very happy.
Rebekah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Cyrrah was awesome! So nice to work with her.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
They took care of business.
Annette S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Rudy and his team are consummate professionals. Meticulous attention to detail and work completed right on time. High praises to Varsity Collision.
Sidney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/12/2018
Delivered as promised and they even vacuumed it out for me!
Heidi T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/27/2018
Rudy was great to work with. Kept me updated as to the progress of my van.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications