Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I am very happy with the service at Longstreet. They were very easy to work with and kept me informed about the progress of the work. They were done quicker then they said and my car looked brand new!!!
Elena W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am very happy with my experience with Longstreet. Specifically, Jeff was very kind and accommodating; he took his time to explain everything to me, told me about other issues with my car that they found and the future repairs I would have to have done, and answered all the questions I had, both about the repair work done after an accident through an insurance claim, and about the existing issues with my car that were not fixed because they had nothing to do with the accident. I will highly recommend Longstreet, Jeff and his staff to my family and friends. Thank you.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
A job well done! Thank you.
Laverne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
My car looks amazing!!! The service was excellent. I also liked the text messages I received updating me on the progress of the repairs. I will definitely be using Longstreet again if I ever need repairs again on my car. Thanks for being a fantastic auto repair establishment!!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Thanks for all your help getting my car fixed. You guys are the best. Loved getting the text updates.
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Nice staff at this facility. Workmanship was good.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
You kept me well informed of the time line towards repairing my car to its completion. Thank you.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Great job and done on time.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great service and staff. Very good job on my vehicle being repaired. It was done right and done when I was told it would be ready.
Laronda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/6/2018
I was expecting my car to be in the shop for 2 days, but pleasantly surprised it was done in one day.
Walter P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Job well done
Dann P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Friendly, excellent results,
Frank K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/23/2017
I was surprised to see the car so clean and polished.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent service. Loved the texts to keep me updated on the progress of my vehicle repairs. Thanks for the hard work!
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/3/2017
I will be contacting you about the repair
Miriam M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I would recommend Longstreet Auto to any of my friends.
Daphney C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
thank you for the service.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Very professional and great workmanship. a pleasure to do business with and highly recommend.
Dale Z.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
My PT Crusier looked great. I am extremely pleased with the quality workmanship. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the door as the inside was cleaned and smelled wonderful. I will tell my friends to go Longstreet Auto Body should the need arise.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
They were very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications