Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bernadine O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I was treated very good and the work looks very good will always tell people about you all thanks for everything.
Irving .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
2/9/2019
The repair on the car door was fine but the lock doesn’t work. I called and told them there was problem, so they told me to bring the car back on Monday, so it can be repaired. It is an inconvenience but they were polite and accommodating.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Made the process easy! Car looks great
Rob F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/7/2019
Overall the car looks great. The backseat has some paint dust on it and especially the pull down arm rest. It needs to be cleaned due to paint dust and paint spattering. Also, my remote key lock and key chain have paint spattering on it. This is not a big deal but just pointing it out.
Jess S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Very happy with Longstreet auto repair
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2018
It was quick and well done.
Earnestine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
I would tell people about u
Elzoria S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Thanks for keeping me informed.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
My car was taken care of in a very quick manner. Thank you.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
None
Laverne W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent job!!! This is the second time I have used Longstrret to repair my vehicle and I will continue to us them. Great service, courteous workers, quality work. Thanks Longstreet!!!!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I am very happy with the service at Longstreet. They were very easy to work with and kept me informed about the progress of the work. They were done quicker then they said and my car looked brand new!!!
Merritt H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
The overall level of service with Longstreet Auto Body from the beginning of my Farmer's Insurance claim to repair completion was exceptional and stress-free. I was kept informed regularly and notified when repairs would be completed. It was a very good experience and will certainly recommend Longstreet. Thank you.
Elena W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am very happy with my experience with Longstreet. Specifically, Jeff was very kind and accommodating; he took his time to explain everything to me, told me about other issues with my car that they found and the future repairs I would have to have done, and answered all the questions I had, both about the repair work done after an accident through an insurance claim, and about the existing issues with my car that were not fixed because they had nothing to do with the accident. I will highly recommend Longstreet, Jeff and his staff to my family and friends. Thank you.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
A job well done! Thank you.
Laverne W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
My car looks amazing!!! The service was excellent. I also liked the text messages I received updating me on the progress of the repairs. I will definitely be using Longstreet again if I ever need repairs again on my car. Thanks for being a fantastic auto repair establishment!!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Thanks for all your help getting my car fixed. You guys are the best. Loved getting the text updates.
Larissa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
The job has been done excellently! Thank you!
Martha F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Nice staff at this facility. Workmanship was good.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
You kept me well informed of the time line towards repairing my car to its completion. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications