Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mohsin R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Great customer service. I was updated the entire time. I had no concerns and I was very pleased!
Ginny D.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Brian was very good at explaining every step of the process. Both ladies at the front desk were helpful and accommodating. Overall was a great experience and work was very well done.
Jessica J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
Tom Wood Collision did quality work in a promot manner and kept in touch throughout the process. I felt very comfortable with my vehicle in their care.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Jared and Katy are very competent and kept me up to date on the repairs to my car.
Shannon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Done a very good job.
Diadra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Car looks great. Matt and his team were professional and I was updated on the progress in regular intervals. I would recommend Tom Wood Collision Center for car repairs. Job well done. D ****
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Good quality good communication
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
The team did a great job with the repair and Matt Paris was phenomenal at communicating with me and keeping me updated with the status of the work on my car.
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Nancy Katie and Matt were just great! So pleasant to work with especially when the issue is something so unpleasant as a damaged vehicle! Thank you!!
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/4/2019
Nancy at the desk was friendly. Brain handled his part professionally & communicated clearly. The blend of paint was superb. They matched 13 year old paint perfect. The body work is aligned properly and no new road noise. Thanks Guys, my wife loves her VW Beetle convertible & you made it look like new.
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
Nancy and Matt were amazing!! The quality of work appears to be good quality. Thank you!
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
They kept me completely informed throughout the repair process and my car was finished ahead of schedule. Best of all my my looks great.
Kim K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Josh went above and beyond.
Carmino B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Did a great job fixing my Rover
Randy Kilburn.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Josh was great. Thanks for your help
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/1/2019
The repair work— I am satisfied. However the length of time that it took for the replacement parts to arrive seemed long.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Amazing customer service and highest quality of work ! Perfect experience
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Josh Piccione was fantastic to work with. Patient and attentive to my needs and questions. He represented Tom Wood very well.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
This is the second time I have used Tom Wood Collision and have always been very happy. This last time an insurance company was paying for the repair. The other persons company. Matt, from Tom Wood, was in constant contact with me keeping me informed as to the progress and what was going on. When there were new parts to be ordered, he worked with the insurance company to get approval and then would let me know. He was great and I’m very happy with the work done. Would gladly recommend Tom Wood Collusion. Thank you
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Matt kept me informed about the status of the repair daily. Unusual to find that level of customer commitment anymore. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications