Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
Repairs look great, but there were a couple of communication errors that marred my overall experience. My claim was initially handled with Nancy, but after the initial estimate I couldn't get her to return my calls. Secondly, I didn't think that an external repair would involve an interior detailing; had I known that would have been done I would have declined the service. I loathe the slippery product applied to the interior of my car, and I was not happy to spend an hour of my time removing what I could of the product from the interior. And that's just the dash and front seats; I still have some time to spend on the back seats/ cargo area. I know that the detailing is an "extra touch" done to provide an excellent customer experience; I just wish someone had given me a heads up first. Other than that everything was great. I appreciate the ease of obtaining and returning a rental car, as well as Josh's thorough and helpful service.
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
Everything looked good except they forgot to clean the inside windows. I cleaned them myself when I got home, but for $224 should have been done
Danette B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Special thanks to Josh and the ladies at the front desk for their professional courtesy and expert help. I was treated Sia have come to find out I’m always treated at Tom Wood facilities, with respect, knowledge about the situation I’m dealing with, and updates as the repair process moves along. Thank you all for the excellent job and care you took with my car.
Kristopher C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
This whole process was made so smooth by the Tom Wood team. I was kept apprised of all changes, and was thrilled to have my vehicle repairs completed well ahead of schedule.
Lynn K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
2 out of 5
10/5/2018
Delayed service lack of communication
Laforne C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thanks to everyone who put forth the extra effort to deliver before the exstended due date.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
The workmanship was excellent. I was very pleased with the professional performance and friendly attitude of all personnel we encountered.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very professional job. Thanks!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great customer service too!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Great service Very nice staff
Ronnie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Nancy and all other employees that I talked to were very polite and helpful. Thank you!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Please quit texting me!!!!!!
Brooke H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Communication great. Super helpful with moving our dates and times to accommodate family. Thanks Ashley!
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
It took a lot longer than expected, I was happy with the repair
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Tom Wood Collision did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. The employees were very professional, accommodating, and pleasant.
Alain B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great experience. Thx.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great communication throughout the entire process
Gabe H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Great experience...excellent, prompt and attentive service!
Vickie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Professional, courteous service by Jared Williams. Kept in contact throughout the entire time my car was being repaired. Thank you.
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Nancy was fantastic keeping me informed all the way through the process even when our insurance wasn’t timely with responding.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications