Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Job well done ????????
Robyn S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
My car looks great and Matt kept me informed by text as to the progress so I was always in the loop.
Holly .
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Jared was absolutely awesome. He texted me every step of the way until my car was fixed. I even got it back **** week ahead of schedule. My husband and I only trust Tim Wood Collision with fixing our cars. Thank you for everything and providing great customer service!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Jared Williams was our contact. He was kind, courteous and kept us informed. All around from our insurance company, Lexus Collision work and their help with getting us a rental car was great. Everybody made it as easy as possible for us.
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/16/2018
Matt was very professional in every way! The time I was given for my repairs was 7 to 10 days,,,, but they got me back on the road in only 3 and I’m very grateful. Great job all the way around.
Christy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/9/2018
The car looks good, and Josh and the front desk ladies were very nice. My issue is a bit of miscommunication that ended up with me having to pay $120 out of pocket for my bumper being painted. Someone hit my parked car and this was an insurance claim. When I dropped off the car, I advised I expected the entire bumper to be painted and not spot painted. There was damage to the left and right side of the bumper from someone hitting my car (and hitting the trash bin on the other side of my parked car). There was a little previous paint peel an the front. Whether this was there or not I expected the proper way was to paint the entire bumper so it matched. I also told josh that I didn’t want the rims fixed that I would buy new ones. He said he would contact the insurance co for the person who hit my car and advise on my request. The next correspondence I received was a text stating that IN farm bureau approved the bumper and will be set to paint the next day and that the other rim that wasn’t on the original quote was also going to be covered. The next correspondence I got was that the rims were sent for repair. Luckily I contacted josh right away and caught him before they actually took the rims. I reminded him that in the same conversation about the bumper being painted in its entirety I told him I was going to get different rims and didn’t want those repaired. I’m sure you guys are balancing many repairs at once so I can see how things may be forgotten. The only issue is that now I found out from talking to the insurance company that the conversation about my expectation that they pay for the entire bumper to be fixed never happened, and I was charged $120 at check out, which surprised me. Again, I was going to go to the insurance company and tell them my request (which was not unreasonable to ask them to have the whole bumper painted), but I wanna told you all would be the go between. Again, I got a message that IN FARMBUREAU was covering the bumper. They already sent a check for the bumper so I knew that, but the message only makes sense if they are covering the whole bumper to be painted. I’m frustrated and surprised after the correspondence that I owed $120. The conversation was never had with the insurance co. When I contacted them last night, they advised now that they were never made aware of that request and due to a spot of peeling paint the body shop advised I should pay. Definitely will think twice about any future repair referrals.
Sue Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Nancy McGuire, estimator, was wonderful to work with I hope you appreciate this wonderful employee. She was easy to work with ,very caring ,and kept me informed all of the time. Great job !
Mickey S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Everyone there was very pleasant to speak to and I was lmpressed that Matt greeted me by name when I returned with my vehicle for repair. Thank you for the effort
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you Nancy and team for excellent customer service and a great job fixing our car.
Natan E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
very thorough and professional representative and great work. it’s the only place i want our cars. i like the new service of texting updates
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great communication throughout and excellent service in the completed repairs!
Mandy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Nancy is wonderful!!!!! She was very sweet and kind and kept me informed the whole process. I just love her.
Kent &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Car looks great and it was completed exactly when they said it would be. Highly recommend
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent repair to my vehicle and all of the progress was communicated very well.
Kalee B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Josh was very accommodating. I do wish I had more updates about my car. But he did a good job taking my car off my hands and getting the rest of what needed to be done. Parts, insurance, and paperwork. I appreciate Tom Wood and Josh P taking care of what needed to be done and my car getting fixed.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
Body work itself was fine. Communication was lacking during a longer than needed time in the shop. Coordination with insurance stalled for an extended period delaying repairs. Automating texting system not effective-hard to understand and impersonal.
Rick F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
My RX was a victim of a smash and grab. The Josh Piccone and the team took the time to thoroughly check for damage, and find much more than met the eye. The car looks great!!
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Excellent work. My car looks good, feels solid, and Jared did amazing work.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
Repairs look great, but there were a couple of communication errors that marred my overall experience. My claim was initially handled with Nancy, but after the initial estimate I couldn't get her to return my calls. Secondly, I didn't think that an external repair would involve an interior detailing; had I known that would have been done I would have declined the service. I loathe the slippery product applied to the interior of my car, and I was not happy to spend an hour of my time removing what I could of the product from the interior. And that's just the dash and front seats; I still have some time to spend on the back seats/ cargo area. I know that the detailing is an "extra touch" done to provide an excellent customer experience; I just wish someone had given me a heads up first. Other than that everything was great. I appreciate the ease of obtaining and returning a rental car, as well as Josh's thorough and helpful service.
Caroline Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Everyone was exceptionally personable, helpful, and efficient. I really appreciated how quickly the job was completed as well as the great cleanup job on the car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications