Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone at Gobel’s exemplified what true customer service is all about. Also providing a loaner vehicle, at no additional cost to me, when a mix up occurred with the car rental company (temporarily unable to a vehicle ready for me) was going above and beyond my expectations. I was overwhelmed by this gesture of thoughtfulness. This was my second vehicle repaired by Gobel’s, which speaks volumes for the pride and care Gobel’s shows toward their customer’s. I will highly recommend Gobel’s to any that should ask me who performed the repair.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Very well done. As painless an experience as it could be. Thank you for a very professional experience all the way around...
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Top-notch customer service. Courteous and professional. Car damage is no fun, but these guys turn it into a pleasant experience. They set the bar.
Graciela V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Extremely friendly staff and quick/complete repairs.
Tyler B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Excellent job! Car was finished a week ahead of schedule and looks great. Even went the extra mile and detailed the interior. Will always take my vehicles there and recommend others to do so as well.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
We appreciate all involved in fixing our car. Thanks
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent customer service. We will certainly recommend Gobel's to our friends.
Vickie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
This was our first experience with a body shop in West Plains. From the front desk with Brittany to working with Jay every issue was handled with one thought, our satisfaction. We are very pleased with the end result. If needed ,hopefully not, we would have work done here again.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Couldn’t be happier. You were great to listen to my questions and concerns. Your follow thru was just as you said it would be. Thanks again.
Lekea K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Prior to this experience, I’ve not had to deal with body repair to a vehicle. Gobel’s made this easy to get through. They did great work on my car and are extremely professional in the office!
Montgomery R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Repairs were completed earlier than expected with status updates throughout the repair process - excellent work, vehicle looks great. Excellent customer Service! I will be back. Highly recommend!
Edith D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Amazing job beautifully done thank you
John D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Excellent job. You have my future business. Thanks Todd!
Carl H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/13/2018
Above the rest in quality and service. We can't believe that there is a company out there with old fashion value. Thanks Carl and Theresa Hergesheimer
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Excellent quality service both repairs and staff interaction. Repairs were done quickly given the holidays and I was kept informed of the progress. I recommend Gobel's too all my friends and colleagues. Thank you.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Thank you for the awesome job you did on my car! It looks fabulous! Also, thank you for keeping me updated throughout the whole process. It was much appreciated. Thanks again!
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/24/2017
Good job. The text message updates were a nice toucn
Ira H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/9/2017
A precheck of the airbag indicator could have saved 14 days of car rental. Likely the loose wire could have been located earlier. The workmanship and paint job seem very good. Thanks, Ira
Kelly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Courteous, kept me informed,fair pricing. Great job.
Darrin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/28/2017
I had damage to my front and passenger side door and fender. I assumed all damage was repaired. I didn't notice that the damage to the door and fender had not been repaired until after I paid.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications