Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Review Us
Vehicle Make : Nissan
8/29/2014
Good job.
Vehicle Make : Acura
8/23/2014
I was happy my tail light was fixed by Abra. Overall I was satisfied with it.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
8/23/2014
Great communication and friendly service. The car was repaired with no problems, this is the 2nd time it's been here for repairs because they are reliable!
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
8/21/2014
I have used your shop many times and never had a bad experience. If I need something done and you've been booked--I wait. I just don't trust anyone else. AND, Scott is great! Always willing to go that extra mile.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
8/20/2014
Have a car rental place within the building.
Vehicle Make : Ford
8/15/2014
Always kept in touch To update me with the status of my car.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
8/14/2014
Thanks. Looks great
Vehicle Make : Honda
8/9/2014
Every aspect of the service and restoration of my wife's car was done with upmost care, quality, and professionalism. I am completely satisfied, Thank you!
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
8/2/2014
Tom was great kept me well informed as to the progress of my car. I couldn't personally drop it off or pick it up my son did and there was no problem taking my info over the phone which was great. I'm disabled and was having a rough couple of days but they made getting my car fixed so easy and that was WONDERFUL !!
Vehicle Make : Toyota
8/1/2014
You are done very good
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
8/1/2014
not really. People I delt with were good.
Vehicle Make : Ford
7/30/2014
Great communication and fantastic workmanship
Vehicle Make : Toyota
7/30/2014
I loved how they communicated with me on a daily basis. I like being kept in the loop so you know what's going on.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
7/30/2014
Very friendly crew. communicated with Me very well. And I was pleased with the appearance of the work that was performed.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
7/29/2014
Great Job. Was Kept Informed On Progress.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
7/24/2014
Couldn't be happier. Tom was great!
Vehicle Make : Mazda
7/4/2014
THEY DID GREAT JOB BY FINISHING JOB ON TIME. MY CAR LOOKS AS GOOD AS NEW AND PAINT LOOKS GREAT.HAPPPY TO HAVE MY CAR BACK.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
7/3/2014
Thank you for making the repair of my car a pleasant experience! Very efficient and kind employees. My car looks great and was cleaned inside and out! I will recommend Abra to friends and family.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
6/24/2014
The whole experience in getting my truck repaired at Abra exceeded my expectations. They took care of the insurance paperwork and details. And Me updated daily on the status of my vehicle. The quality of workmanship and products they used to repair my vehicle where better than original. I am extremely happy with the quality of the paint job and the detailing that was completed on my truck. I will certainly recommend Abra to anyone.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
6/17/2014
Timely, informative, friendly and helpful.
Vehicle Make : Ford
6/1/2014
Great service and professional job! Kudos to all!
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5/22/2014
The team did a great job at keeping me updated and found some issues with my car that didn't surprise me but were good to know. I appreciated their honesty.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5/17/2014
Job well done, as always. :)
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5/10/2014
Everyone did a great job! Our van looks great!
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5/9/2014
Thanks
Vehicle Make : Honda
5/6/2014
Very easy to work with. Kept me well informed. Would definitely go back if other repairs are ever needed.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5/6/2014
Super job! Great communication throughout the process. Thanks
Vehicle Make : Ford
4/27/2014
Great communication throughout the time the car was in the shop, work was done on time and it looks great! All staff were knowledgeable and easy to work with.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4/25/2014
Josh Rhode made our experience an excellent one. He is professional and accomplished our glass repair with excellent service and a timely manner. Josh was aware of our needs and expectations. He took care of all the details. Thank you for the great service.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4/24/2014
Excellent job -- my car looks great. It was a quite a surprise to get into such a clean interior as well -- that final touch makes it a very positive experience. Thank you!
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4/24/2014
Everyone that I had contact with at ABRA was friendly, polite, professional and very helpful. My experience was very positive and I will return to ABRA again if I need repair work done, but I really hope I don't have an accident again in the near future. Thanks
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4/23/2014
I have had other occasions to use this shop over the years and I am always happy with the results.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4/18/2014
Heather Larson is great to work with!!
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4/17/2014
I liked being kept up about what was going on with my car
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4/17/2014
Quick service
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4/12/2014
The repair work was completed quickly, professionally and the communication was excellent.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4/1/2014
We are repeat customers. Great service and would recommend to others.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3/31/2014
Josh was excellent to work with and took the time to understand what I was trying to accomplish.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3/27/2014
I had a great experience at Arbra. I was kept informed of my car's progress and the service representative was informative and professional. Thank you to all.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3/22/2014
Appreciated the extra effort in getting the finished work perfect before getting it back to me.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3/22/2014
I would recommend Abra to other people who I know.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
3/21/2014
A great job, well done.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3/16/2014
Fast service was great, love the text msg updates & heather did a great job keeping me updated on the status is my repairs.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3/15/2014
I'm happy with the work they did. And I'm glad I went with them
Vehicle Make : Honda
3/14/2014
Great job. Only one thing I have to comment. It had taken a bit longer than I thought.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3/6/2014
Excellent customer service, timely repair schedule, great communication.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
3/3/2014
I am very satisfied with the work that was done on my car; I would highly recommend ABRA Auto Body to friends and family.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3/2/2014
My car was done early and looked great.
Vehicle Make : Honda
10/31/2013
Great crew! Great work! Thank you!
Vehicle Make : Ford
10/27/2013
I was very impressed with service. Everyone was friendly, and the repair looks excellent. Having my car detailed was a nice surprise.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
10/21/2013
Heather was great to work with and the finished product was every bit of what I expected. I am sure that I will be back the next time I need body or paint work.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
10/5/2013
Great communication!
Vehicle Make : Volvo
9/18/2013
We received frequent updates on the process. Our representative , heather Larson was accessible when we had questions
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
9/17/2013
Great service!!!
Vehicle Make : Mazda
9/15/2013
Very nice service
Vehicle Make : Ford
9/14/2013
1st class experience!
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
8/29/2013
I was kept informed and everything went great.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
8/3/2013
Great work! Thank you
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
7/31/2013
No thanks. Don't call me.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
7/27/2013
Very friendly and helpful in everyway
Vehicle Make : BMW
7/26/2013
Great detailing job! The car looks fantastic. Thanks!
Vehicle Make : Ford
7/23/2013
My accident, although not injurious, was terrifying. The professionalism of your team, headed by Josh Rhode, made me instantly calm and the caring nature of the staff showed how they truly cared about me .My car was fixed as if there was never a problem to begin with and I still can't get over how quickly they turned it around.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
7/16/2013
My minivan looked new when I picked it up. I was totally surprised that the inside was sparking clean! Which was amazing to me .. Because my big dirty dogs ride around with me and the inside had dog hair all over the place and smelled like it too! Now that I have my van back all Wonderful smelling and no dog hair... I hesitate to let my dogs back in with me! Heather was exceptional in keeping me updated and answering my questions. My bumper and back gate work perfectly, so thank you! I would recommend Abra to anyone who asks.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
7/16/2013
Outstanding service. I would not hesitate recommending you to my friends.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
7/12/2013
Thank you for putting my car back together! It looks awesome! And is all bavk to normal. Thank you again!
Vehicle Make : Nissan
7/12/2013
Staff have excellent communication skills and proposed a repair plan with my Insurance Company that could be supported by Abra's excellent warranty program.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
7/11/2013
Great service!
Vehicle Make : Honda
7/4/2013
Thanks for being so great about communicating with me about the status of my car!
Vehicle Make : Toyota
6/30/2013
Everyone was nice and polite upon arrival. They made me feel comfortable at a time when I felt horrible and frighten about my car being left their. Thanks
Vehicle Make : Mazda
6/19/2013
Always a great job abra!
Vehicle Make : Nissan
6/8/2013
Professional, fast and love how my car looks! Thank you!
Vehicle Make : Nissan
6/2/2013
My car was fixed so much faster than I expected. They kept me informed through the whole process and did a wonderful job.
Vehicle Make : Honda
6/1/2013
Scot , he kept me informed during the repair of my Honda, And he kept informed what are the doing. And my car was ready what he promised. And I was very satisfied the job the done.As a result of my experience,I would refer my family and friends . ABRA AUTO BODY SHOP........ THANK YOU....
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5/26/2013
Excellent service and quality work
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5/23/2013
Scott went the extra mile to make it an easy experience for me. And I LOVE that they cleaned the interior. How nice. I'll remember ABRA.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5/17/2013
Exceptional customer service, a plus 10
Vehicle Make : Acura
5/11/2013
Paint looks great.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5/10/2013
Excellent experience in every way. Great job!
Vehicle Make : Honda
5/2/2013
I was well informed throughout the whole process. Brian did a great job on the repair - it looks great so far from what I could quick initially tell. (Dark and raining when I picked up the truck.) Thanks!
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4/29/2013
everything was great, car looks brand new!
Vehicle Make : Buick
4/26/2013
The people I spoke with by phone and in person were very helpful and pleasant. I received daily updates. I was given a ride home when I left the vehicle and a was picked-up when the car was ready. The work done was perfect.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4/18/2013
Great service. The body work looks very good. We will continue to return, hopefully not for a while.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4/18/2013
Workmenship on truck excellence and timely!
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4/17/2013
I was treated as a valued customer from the moment I arrived. Heather was very curteous and professional in her review of my car damage and accurate in her estimation of the damage costs. I was able to get an appointment at my convenience. On the day of the appointment, Heidi was respectful of my work needs and quickly drove me to my temporary work location for the day. ABRA was able to get the job done in one day - which when I asked at other places, they said they needed 2-3 days. I really appreciated this! Overall my experience was wonderful and I would not hesitate to recommend this ABRA site to anyone with auto damage needs. Thank-you!
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4/15/2013
I like the way it was handled from orignal estimate, honoring that estimate, to having it set up to a different location to fit my needs, the 3 day rental to the finished job. Everyone who played a role THANK YOU!!
Vehicle Make : Acura
4/13/2013
Satisfied with the great costumer service. Thank you
Vehicle Make : Ford
4/11/2013
After I drove my vehicle off the lot, I tried to start my vehicle the next morning. It would not start. I checked the battery and found the connections were not tightened down. I tightened them and it starts now. I was upset and concerned until I found out the reason.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4/11/2013
Scott did a great job keeping me informed and was very accommodating.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4/10/2013
Kept me informed on what's going on and really friendly.
Vehicle Make : Saab
4/8/2013
Thank you for going the extra mile and making my Saab look great again! Looking forward to working with you all again in the future.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4/6/2013
My daughter asked "how did they do that?" "Is it a new car?" Very good communication
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3/30/2013
I appreciated the effort your staff put into communicating with me as well as the great appearance of the car after the repair. Thank you!
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3/23/2013
Your team did great.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3/20/2013
Would recommend to anybody that needs body work done.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3/14/2013
Great job, above and beyond service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Certifications
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen