Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Britz.,**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Excellent work and keep me updated on the progress Very satisfied
Joey V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
The job was not completed properly The rear bumper was not seated correctly. When I brought it up I was told the insurance company said it was prior damage. That is not true and after speaking with them (insurance company)they stated that they didn't say that and how would they know. I told the service guy to look at the original pictures and he would see it wasn't like that. Your company basically refused to do the job correctly.
Rudy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent job done faster than expected and always kept me informed on the status of repairs. I would recommend them to all my friends and will use them again.
Dwayne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Excellent
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Great customer service, sandra was very helpful from the start. Ivan reassured me my car is going to look brand new. Overall great.
Basil C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Outstanding quality of work and workmanship!
Deshunda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
A seemless process from beginning to end. I was updated at all times through the entire process by Raul. He was very professional and I’m grateful
Ernesto F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Customer service was great. Work was professional and done within a week .thank you
Melanie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I appreciated the constant updates on the status of my repairs. They completed all work within the time frame they had indicated. They were awesome
Stacey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/18/2018
Everyone was so pleasant from checking in with front reception, estimate and inspection of my vehicle, to dealing with my adjuster. The paint job is excellent. My car is a unique color and is a match, spot on. Congratulations to your team for giving such great service so prompt and superior to most places I have been. Thank you for making this bad situation into a great experience without hassle.
Carla W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great customer service Raul .
Sandoval.karla Sanchez,cesar.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great Job!
Adriana Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
I had a great experience. My car was repaired in a timely matter and it's looks great.
Vason K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
I was very satisfied with the work thaty was done. However, I received a text later morning that my car was completed. A couple hours later I get a call from the estimator saying she would call back ay 330pm to have the car completed & washed. I get to their shop at 450pm & still waited 30-40 minutes for my car to be finished. Other than that, they did a great job in repairing my car
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great job, thanks!
Lia Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The customer service was excellent and the work was done in a timely manner. I felt reassured and confident that my car was in good hands.
Sabrina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/12/2018
It was a great experience, it's just IAC made it seem like they would fix the curb rash on the side along with the other damges, since they said they would do it, but that was totally false. So that was very misleading thinking I was coming back to a completely fixed car and only one part was repaired.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you for fixing my car in a timely manner and keeping me updated along the way.
Jeanette C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
From beginning to end it was great service. Thank you very much.
Andre K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great job. Went beyond regular good service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort