Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank you so much for restoring my SUV to it's original condition. Everyone did a great job, on the car and keeping me informed of every step along the way.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent service
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
You guy's were great. Very professional and personable. The car was ready earlier than expected and the individual who cleaned and prepped the care did an outstanding job. Thankyou so much
Tamara D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Excellent craftsmanship and work completed at break neck speed
Jon N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Courteous, professional service ahead of estimated finish date.
Barbara Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Pleasure to deal with the company. Job done better and faster than expected. Extremely professional and courteous staff!
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great work!
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Truck looks great, and was finished ahead of schedule
Adams.marilyn Bridges,brenda.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I have never dealt w a co as professional and easy as yours. U dI'd body work 4 me in Dec 2016 and I was impressed w the quality of work and ur text/phone call update on progress. Doesn't happen much in today's world. Unfortunately, I had need for ur services this week. I knew I was being taken care of by very professional people. I picked up my car this am. When I got home I noticed the hood of my car was aligned correctly. Took my car back and was fixed immediately with a apologie fr the mgr for my return. I am totally satisfied w ur co and employees who helped me. I have recommended u to folks I know who need body work. I give u 10 stars out of 8.
Lydia S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I love the entire team at International Auto Crafeters. They do everything they can to make their clients happy. Kudos to a great team!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
They were are great to work with very easy and came through on everything they said.
Jesse A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very happy with customer service and Technicians good job
Breeanna D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Thank you Mike and Daryl for keeping me informed throughout our vehicle repair process. I truly feel these two and their team are professionals and care about their customers from the moment you step foot in the door. You guys are awesome and have gone above and beyond my expectations.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
From the crash to picking up my car today i felt truely blessed by all the people involved who had a hand into getting my car back in a kind, professional and above all, timely manner
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very pleased and even finished early!
Joanna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
AMAZING!! Thank you for going the extra mile and making me a for the second time a happy customer. You didn't have to fix that dent for me that wasn't cause by the original accident. But you did and at no extra cost to me . Car looks wonderful can't even tell it was just 4 days earlier smashed up. So thank you again I definitely recommend you.
Juanita W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
the whole office was very professional,the service that was done was amazing !thank u all for the services.
Ariana C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The service was phenomenal. I did receive updates via text message but the employees contacted me to update me when my car was going to be, and when it was ready. The car looks as if nothing happened and the paint job is very well done as well because it matches the original white pearl color of the car.
Nerissa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/14/2017
The completion date got moved twice from the original schedule. When I picked up my car the mirror cover was broken and I have to bring the car again to have it fixed
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Everybody was cordial and very nice to work with and it was a good experience I will send business to you all International Auto Crafters gets a thumbs-up from the Moors

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort