Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 254 Reviews
4 stars 54 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jon N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Outstanding service, constant updates.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
THEY WERE VERY FAST, FRIENDLY, AND SUFFICIENT. BY FAR BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EXPERIENCE ALL TOGETHER. THANK YOU!
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you!
Louell C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Customer service was great and was updated the status of the vehicle. The car was repaired as promised. Thank you
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Daryl really goes above and beyond to help make the insurance claim process easy and kept us updated with the progress of the repairs.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Professional, nice team and quick service.
Sunshine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Friendly staff. Job well done. Completely satisfied.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very happy with my car. Looks great and came back so clean. Thanks guys!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Surprisingly outstanding service.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I just want to thank you guys very professional I will recommend my friends to you guys thanks again
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Everyone is very warm and polite. Very helpful and caring to my needs when going thru something stressful when your has been hit. Thank you
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
It was and excelente job
Mireya E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
The service and follow through was first class! Thank you again!!
Maynor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/6/2017
Daniel was the best very patient very honest and helpful. But the work they do is not detailed at all it compares to a back yard shop. I'm a car enthusiasts and have worked on alot of cars as a hobby so I have some knowledge on what to look at and it was simply a joke to have to inspect my car 3 times and still not get it done right. I know that a manager of a collision repair place he has the pressure to get cars in and out ASAP for the company is priority to save the business money and make a profit that's obvious but that gives the manager no right to talk to a client with sarcasim and to be rude and pushy. Customer service is the key to success in any business. But this Manager I think his name was David has it all wrong. Not satisfied at all Daniel tried to help as much as possible but he can only do so much. I have pictures to proof the poor work.
Arne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The repairs on my truck look great and we had a very positive experience working with international auto crafters. We especially like the frequent updates on how the repairs were progressing.
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great job
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very polite and fast service. Thank you.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I always get my cars fix at IAC And yes I'm very satisfy. A job well done thank you very much. As always everything went very smooth
John J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Car looks great, especially the detail job
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/30/2016
After more observation- we noticed that a few scratches were still there. But other than this, everything was great. We thank everyone involved and appreciate the smooth process. We hope you all have a Great New Year!!!!
Lucila V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everything from initial phone call to keeping me updated with the progress of my car was incredible! Friendly staff, easy to work with, heard everything I had to say, test drove the car with me. Answered all my questions! International Auto Crafters will be my number one stop if I ever get hit again! I highly recommend you all!! And thank you for finishing my car faster than expected BY TWO DAYS!! I cannot be happier at this point! Now to be able to drive tomorrow:)
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
So far, The car looks and drives well. Merry Christmas and a happy New Year to you and your team.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Their service was completely professional and fast and received almost daily updates on the progress. Rob runs a very tight ship
Alcira O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I was updated through out the process, which was great. I liked knowing what was going on. Nicole was helpful and knowledgeable. My car drives great. Just need my mirror and will be back to normal. Thanks to everyone for the great experience
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Outstanding work. Well beyond expectations. Thank you!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
My car was repaired to the highest standards. It was also washed and cleaned inside and out I couldn't be happier
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
The experience was like no other. My car had minor cosmetic damage on the rear passenger side quarter panel. Estimated time of completion was a total of 3 days. I got my car the very next day. Repairs were phenomenal, like it was new. My car wash washed thoroughly and even the interior was vacuumed and wiped down. Staff was great and service was excellent. Thank you for the detailed work.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
They did an excellent job at fixing up my car on time. The transaction was smooth as well.
Rex M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
My truck looks great!! Thanks guys.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
This was our second experience with your business and again we are 100% satisfied
Rogelio H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I want to thank IAC for doing an outstanding job on my car, I could not ba any happier to have taken my car too IAC. Everyone was very professional and I want to thank Jessi fir making feel like the IAC family he kept informed of the progress on our BMW. Once again thank you keep up the best work ever my number one shop for auto repairs.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Everyone we worked with was a pleasure and the workmanship met a high standard.
Gelver L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great and fast job????
Johnathan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
YOU GUY'S ROCK!!!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very professional. Quick and quality service.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Chris Valdez was awesome and I will and I would recommend anyone to go to you guys everyone was so nice I felt like I knew them all for years thank the car is great
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
very efficient honest and professional
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I like the way I received texts periodically and the way you guys reached out on the phone calls thank you.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Jesse is an asset to your business, I would recommend you to friends and family
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Professional, timely, seamless service. Thanks
Donald U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Fast, courteous service with quality work.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Your the best I was very satisfied very professional I would recommend. I was informed every day.thank you so much
Giacomo R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The team was courteous, very responsive, always informative, and simply nice durning this traumatic time. You may laugh but ones transpiration is a means of life here in California.
Estelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
Left rear quarter panel not repaired to satisfaction needs re-work. You advised will order new part and pay for rental at no expense to me. I am hoping this issue will be resolved. Thank you Estelle L
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Wonderful de%vicr. Fast and efficient. Loved the upfates
Mcdaniel.judith Mcdaniel,donald.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Job done on time and car was clean and ready when promised Thank you
Candie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent body and paint work
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you to all the people who work in my kia I'm to happy to have my car back thank you so much god bless you
Xochil P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Nicole was amazing!!! Always friendly and kept me posted every step of the way. My car also looks great!
Rosemarie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They did everything they said they would and more and on time. Thank You
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
International Auto Crafters did an excellent job, our car looks like new. Service was excellent, they gave me a ride to rental car and offered to have me leave the rental car at their location.
Madyson K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Chris was very helpful and professional. I was very sad to leave my car, but it was left in good hands and I was even more excited to get it home.
****.tamara ****,patrick.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the quality of work International Auto Crafters did on my car. Thank you!
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They kept me informed every step of they way. Explained the process in detail and has completed everything they promised. And to my satisfaction
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Extremely professional
Patsy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Jesse gives very good customer service and their work is superb.
Eulalee W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everything came out great, thank you for the communication updates and getting the job done ahead of schedule.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent customer service
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Professional treatment and excellent work. Would recommend Your company to anyone in need of auto body work. On a scale of 1 to 10, your a 10.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The repair was faster than expected. And they washed my car. Fast friendly service.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I love all the text and email updates I received. It's great knowing what is going on with the car. Great job on the car.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The staff was incredible. The work was done on time and done very well.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Nice
Terese R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
Although the professionalism and the attendances of the associates we dealt with were excellent, the workmanship of the repair was not 100% to our liking. There were areas on the vehicle that require reworking. We would have rathered left the vehicle longer in order for the appropriate amount of attention be paid to the complete repair of the damage.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great paint work, not a spot of orange peel. I do have just mist of over spray on the fear window and left rear quarter. If I can't get it off, I'll let you know and someone can rub it out. Your offer to detail the car in six months is outstanding customer service. I will recommend international auto crafters to one and all.
Nichole F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
You guys are awesome!!! My car looks brand new, and it was done so quickly. Thank you Nicole for all the updates!!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Every single person who worked there, from Ivan who drove me to to get my rentalj
Agnes B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Cris is an excellent employee helped and updated me frequently of the progress of my car repair. I am ver impressed with his professionalism and politeness. The same goes with Susan from the front office. You have a great team
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Simple repair handled professionally. Hope to not need it, however would trust you again with repair needs.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service; excellent staff; excellent communication.
Uvila.**** D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Todd, Mike and the crew did a great job working with my schedule... The work on the car looks great and I really appreciate the extra effort they took to take care of my car! Thank you!!!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Nicole was extremely helpful in all aspects of my repair process. I haven't experienced customer service like that in a very long time!! :)
Bernardo C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Jesse was very helpful often giving updates as the repairs was ongoing. The repairs were good and warranty if there are problems that arise. One thing though the other lady at your office was not customer friendly and felt uncomfortable with her reception as if I was not a customer. Overall the service is good.Thank you.
Elad B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
I rate them a ten for all their work. I will use them again
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Good follow up and quick service
Curtis G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
It was great working with Jesse! Awesome customer service!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything was perfect from the time I walked in the door, you guys are the best
Cmc Robert.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional! I really appreciate being able to get my car in so quickly even with some slight confusion on my behalf. Jesse is very kind and professional. Thanks!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great customer service. Jesse was super friendly & helpful! My car was fixed so fast, it looks great & the complementary car wash/detail was awesome.
Ahmad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
They did a great job, Matt informed us about all the details and his job was was great , we really appreciate his work and honesty . Thank you so much. Amal Saad
Erica N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I loved how they kept me updated on how my car was and it was done even before the time predicted. The color of my car was exactly the same color as my body cause I have a special color on my car I love how it looks like I never got into an accident.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good job! Thank you for your very friendly staff and superior work! I really appreciate it David T
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very good service. Always stayed in contact with me on updates. Thank you once again.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you for the excellent service on my car! All the details on my repair were clearly communicated and the results are outstanding. I appreciate your professionalism!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The repair work was done professionally and looks perfect. My vehicle was done exactly when they said it would. This was the first time I've been to this business. Very good experience and would definitely recommend this business to anyone else.
Cwo David.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
The service is fantastic. The car was repaired so fast it surprised me. The shop went way above and beyond. The single most outstanding body repair service I have experienced in 44 years of driving.
Elena V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Awesome job- done when promised- excellent customer service
Giusti.gerolamo A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Todd was great to deal with as was Christina & Brittany but you guys could do a better job of keeping me notified of the status of the repair. I had to call twice to ask if it was done. The email software you use is nice but you need to use it for it to be effective.
Sifuentes.frank Sifuentes,jessica.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everyone was very nice to deal with especially Todd. My car was ready when he said it would be and I'm back on the road. The car repairs look great. As if no accident ever happened. Thank you very much.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
They did a great job. Very happy and satisfied with my vehicle.
Katherine K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
My car looks great!
Kimberley I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Jesse was awesome,helpful,and explained the process.. He was also kind! My van looks back to normal...???? Thanks
Horowitz.meryl Horowitz,brian.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job! The car looks great and you were all a pleasure to deal with!
Larry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Good Experience and Highly Recommended if you want your car fixed. Jesse Arredondo is very professional, honest and nice. You can trust this guy. Good job in fixing our car and will bring there again. Thank you!!!
Louise L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
I couldn't have been more satisfied and pleased with the excellent work that your company repaired on car and the courtesy of the workers treated me employed there..thank you very much and most sincerely Louise L
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Great communication, great work!
Daisy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Everyone at International Auto Crafters is so friendly. Mike was awesome at explaining any repairs my car needed and answered any questions and concerns that I had. Thank you so much for the great service!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/6/2016
we were called on a friday telling us it would be ready theon monday and it was not.we were then told it would be ready by end of day tuesday and it was not ready until wedneaday at noon. Our car was presented to us with masking tape residue on it and finger prints on fender. also our car was not finished it was missing black out strips. we had to come back another day.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
No additional thoughts. Thanks for the quick, quality service.
Lakisha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
You all are a great team I couldn't have picked a more prefect excellent business to get my car fixed at, I really appreciate your kindness and professionalism.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Perfect...My car was even cleaned to perfection when finished. Staff are all very professional, caring and truly helpful in every way, I would highly recommend them. I gave them the highest recommendation ever to my Insurance Company who had referred me to them. Judy Boehm
John A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Todd and staff, We are so pleased with the wonderful repairs you did on our 2006 Infiniti. Thanks, Jack & Marilyn Alt
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
5/19/2016
The repair for a minor collision took two full weeks to complete, which is a very long period of time to wait. Upon receiving my car today, I found that the AC doesn't work. The AC did work when I dropped the car off for repair two weeks ago. In addition, according to the invoice, the AC was on the list of items that was replaced. So after two weeks of the cost and inconvenience of renting a car, my car is still not repaired and I will be inconvenienced further. I am extremely disappointed because IAC was recommended to me and I chose this shop despite the many other options. I could never recommend this business to others in my community and I plan to contact my insurance company ASAP.
Rhisa G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Matt was beyond helpful and professional and went the extra mile to ensure my car was done right. I appreciate his follow and communication very much.
Faith R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/17/2016
I'll be there in the morning because part of the repaired job came off right after I got on the freeway tonight.
Gary P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I'm am a return customer because I was very happy with your service the first time. I hope to never have damage to my truck again. but if I do ,I will be returning to International Auto Crafters.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
My car looks great
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Text update was a good way to keep me updated..everyone was helpful and detail twice a year is cool...thanks IAC!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone was very friendly and efficient. The job was even finished a day early.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Totally professional, they kept me up to date throughout the week and I would certainly used their services again.
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Great Job and friendly people ! Will definetly go back to International for future repairs ! My car looks fantastic and further more it was done before the due date ! Very satisfied customer ! Thank you
Johna B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
You were very professional & made it very easy to have my car repair completed . Thank you !
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Matt was extremely helpful throughout this entire process. He kept me updated and had my car finished in a timely fashion. The front office staff was also extremely helpful. An all around wonderful experience. Thank you all.
Cv Pipeline.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great job, professional from the check in to check out Work was done correctly and professionally Thanks
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
This is my second time here. It's not fun the first time an incident occurs and you have to go through the hassle of getting your car repaired, especially the second time around. They have fixed my car to complete satisfaction the first time and this second time was a cake walk. They were very open with their communication with me and how long my car would be with them for. It is nice to have a complete understanding and a step by step break down of how they will be repairing my car. I would recommend this shop to everyone.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Outstanding customer service and quality work every time. We have used them twice now and they always go above and beyond. Keep doing what you are doing! I would highly recommend using international auto crafters.
Shamar M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job! Appreciate the work done.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I'm very happy with how it came out.
Dominick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Incredible experience excellent workmanship thank you for your professionalism.
Celenya R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The business was very friendly and professional. The body work looks great. Leslie was very helpful and communicated every step of the repairs through text or calls. I had a great experience overall and would recommend this business to family or friends.
Ralphy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
10/10 service!
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thrilled to see my car fixed so perfectly
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
They took care of my truck and I had nothing to worrie about
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Everyone was nice and I didn't have to do anything but drop my car off and pick it up. They took a stressful situation and took the stress right out of it. Great place with great people.
Stevan R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Absolutely best service. Price, time and people top notch. Will come back if needed (hope not). Leslie another job well done.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Todd was a true professional, I felt very confident that they were the right people to repair my car. The young lady in the front office is a definite asset.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I am very satisfied both with the repairs that were done, and with your great customer service. Daryl ( spelling) did an outstanding job of making sure that I was well taken care of.
Efrain G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great costumer service Derol did an amazing job keeping me updated on the status of my car than you so much
David A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great customer service...kept me updated and well informed on the progress of my car.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
My LED headlights were ruined. I understand contractually it only has to be restored to mfg specs but that was a wasted 350.00 that has been in my car for two years.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
The repair of our car was completed quickly and perfectly. I appreciated being kept up to date each day. The customer service was exceptional, thanks to everyone at IAC.
Kenneth Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Excellent service and quality of workmanship!
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Completed 1 day early & looks like new.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
I loved working with Daryl. She never made me feel inadequate for asking questions. She knows the car is my Baby and she oversaw a great job on it!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/24/2016
The car looks great! The unfortunate thing was that it took longer than what they said. Also, the person that drove the car to the front at the time of pick up, he was driving it like if it was his personal car. I don't even drive my car like that. And that shows no respect for customers cars. My husband and I couldn't believe it, but my husband did confronted him.
Rosie R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
You did such a wonderful job on my car that I'm very satisfied with the results. When my farmers agent recommended your place to fix my car, I was kind of worried, little I knew the kind of job you'll do...excellent! Thank you so much, Rosie R
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Thank you for the great customer service and quality repair. You are the best.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Staff was very friendly and took care of my vehicle quickly. I will definitely recommend to friends and family!
Abraham A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Darrell was awesome! Communicated often and was up front about delays- we are overall very impressed with all aspects of our repair! We will definately recommend you!
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
You guys rock
Lois D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Commitment to customers is praiseworthy and the contact by email about the progress of the repair very much appreciated . I would give high recommendations to International Auto Crafters . Mrs Darr
Maurice R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent job! I was well taken care of by all the staff! 10 out of 10
Donaville H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
My experience was nothing short of excellent! Susan & Darryl went above and beyond to answer any questions I had regarding the repairs and were very proactive in letting me know the status of my car on a daily basis. I highly recommend their services!
Britta L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great service
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Justin was professional and friendly. He answered my questions completely and honestly. He made me feel at ease. The work done on my car was superb. The body work and paint job was excellent! I also appreciate the lifetime carwash. I really appreciate that as a customer. In addition, I really like how they kept in contact with me throughout the whole process. They kept in touch and promptly returned my calls if I had any questions. Overall, great customer service! I highly recommend your service to anyone.
Dominick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
It was amazing to see the car after the repairs. I couldn't tell that the car was in an accident! Thank you for your professionalism and craftsmanship. I will insist on having any future repairs done only bye this establishment.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Extremely professional and very friendly! Regular updates about status of my car was much appreciated!
Bryce F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
rep was great and very professional
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Satisfied from start to finish. Really appreciated the follow up as well.
Zelma M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
This is one satisfied customer. Thanks for making my car and myself happy. Great job! ????????
Raymond A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Thanks!
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
I'm happy to get my car back. It looks better than new.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Jimmy is clearly an experienced professional ... I had great confidence in his professionalism and straight up communication regarding my repair.... 5 stars and I will recommend your service to my family and friends
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
Trunck squeeks Trunck latch crooked Paint on trunk lid looks like they painted over dust or dirt
Mikisha O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone one was kind and courteous. Whenever I had any question regarding my vehicle the individual I worked with Jimmy always had an answer for me. When the rental car agency was late with my rental Jimmy and Britney were kind enough to offer to take me back to work and coordinate with the agency to have my rental dropped off directly to me. Thank you Auto Crafters for making my experience as pleasurable as possible.
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
It was done professional and done right
Derek G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
The service was excellent and my vehicle was promptly finished when promised.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Service and workmanship was exceptional.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Need one little thing done so far. But so far everything has been great. Great customer service
Sonja H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
I appreciate Jesse being in contact with me to give me updates and being on top of everything. He arranged for the drop off and pickup of the rental car as well. Everything went smoothly and my experience couldn't have been better.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/4/2016
Perfect 10. Timely service. I didn't even need to rent a car.
Marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
All very excellent. Far above expectations.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/4/2016
Justin Robin son was an exceptional service consultant. Very professional and stayed in constant contact with me regarding repairs to my car and when the job would be finished. I felt well taken care of. Would highly recommend IAC to everyone.
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I appreciated you professionalism and honest answers to my concerns.
Judy V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Jimmy was absolutely fantastic to work with! Kept me completely updated on every detail. Would recommend company to anybody! Thank you so much for taking such great care of me!!
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The staff seemed to really care about me and my car.
Hanson.sara G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
I was completely satisfied with service and repair. Jimmie Contreras was extremely professional and a joy to work with. I would take any future vehicle for repair.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/6/2015
We found a scratch on rear passenger door and will be contacting repair shop about it.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
The repair looks great and it was a pleasure to work with u!! We've never experienced the level of communications we received from you. Thank u!!
Kara S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Amazing service from tne minute I walked in until I picked up my car! Very impressed! My car came back clean and detailed, looking great! Jessie was great, very patient and answered all my questions. Even got my car sooner than quoted. Thanks everyone!
Lombardelli.henry Lombardelli,nancy.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
Very professional work. Would highly recommend.
Ronald T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Good work and good communication services
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
I have used your repairs on several occasions with extreme satisfaction. Your recent repair is now included! Your manager runs everything like a Swiss watch.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
I fortunately have not had much need for body work but compared to the few times I did, this experience was by far the best. Clean, professional shop. Excellent and extremely professional staff. Excellent communication and status updates. I would highly recommend IAC for anyone looking for a quality job and experience.
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
I was iffy on bringing my Mercedes to shop that did not specifically specialize in repairs on those cars. However their professionalism from when I first went in, during the process, and when complete was nothing but top notch. They want to make sure that you're satisfied with their service not only for the present but also for future business. They are very interested in making sure they have you as repeat clients and that you will refer them to friends and family. I will make sure to do both
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Great work! Thank you! The Hertsgaards
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
All the staff at Int'l Auto Crafters were helpful in every way. Both my husband and I felt our vehicle was in good hands from start to finish. Daryl went the extra mile to contact USAA regarding the car rental. Best of all, the car looks great!! Thank you
Rosendo H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
No hassle warranty and fast quality work I would definitely recommend This auto body shop.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
Great and friendly service, from appraisal all the way through repair. They kept me updated on progress through e-mails and finished ahead of schedule. I was originally going to go to the Acura dealer in Riverside. Your staff impressed me enough to change my mind.
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
My car was repaired in the time stated. Repaired beautifully and washed and detailed too. Thank you Jimmy....
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
They were very professional. They got the job done very quickly. Didn't half to have the bumper replaced but they did such a fantastic job that it looked brand new..
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Jimmy provided exceptional customer service.
Ralph Eric.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/30/2015
Not satisfiied with gap btwn bumper n hood...bumper n grill teplaced
Hector S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
They had good communication with me and always kept me up to date on how far they were in the procces. And I'm happy how they left my car .
Dudley L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Jimmie, is a real pro, his a pleasure to deal with.
Glyniss G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Justin was very professional and provided excellent customer service and kept me updated regarding the status of my car and any changes to the estimate.
Abdias B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/29/2015
The repair wasn't to my satisfaction
Maryann M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
10/24/2015
Almost. I got my car home and there is a short in my fog lights. Need that fixed.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
After my car had been damaged due to an accident, I had a choice of repair facilities to have the repair work done. This was a "no brainer", Moreno Valley International Auto Crafters was the first and only repair facility I thought about using and did use. The workmanship was outstanding and the customer service A, kudos guys and gal/s. Sandra H
Shuichi I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/22/2015
Your original commitment was to complete the repair on Oct. 13. Your work was one week behind the schedule which was unbelievable and absolutely unacceptable for me.
O B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Outstanding
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
I was very pleased with all the services and the efficient, professional care I was given. Jimmie was extremely kind and helpful with every part of the service.
Felix G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Keep up the good work job well done
Benny B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Outstanding job, the car looks like brand new again. Also, great customer service!
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The staff was terrific from day one keeping me informed throughout the time.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Profecional service, garante job for as long I owe the car, completed on time.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Everything was great! Daryl kept me up to date every step of the way. This is the 3rd time/car we have used IAC for and the only ones we trust. This car is my baby and Daryl kind of held my hand so to speak through this whole process. The results were wonderful with one small issue that she took care of right away. It was hot, windy and dusty the day I picked it up so they gave it another good cleaning. I will only recommend IAC. Thank you Thank you to Everyone that took care of my car.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
My main contact was Jimmie Contreres. I was impressed with their operation and would refer them for work. I was impressed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen