Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 352 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Extremely professional. Great communication. Work was completed early and looks great. Highly recommend ed.
Thea G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
They had me from my first phone inquiry. The entire team was very professional, helpful, informative and accommodating. I trusted them to perform the repairs to my car and was very pleased with the results. I would recommend them to anyone. Job well done!
Frangier B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great job truly appreciated
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Excellent work!
Kenneth Z.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
5/22/2017
Need to call, funny spots on bumper
Louise L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone accociated with your company has always been polite, efficient and Job well done Sincerely, Louise L
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great job everyone. Not one problem and everyone was very pleasant. Loved all the emails, and every thing went as planned. Thank you so much, I will recommend you to all my friends.
Morton F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
A 10 on a scale of **** to 10
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Julian Lumagui really went above and beyond to help me. He was a pleasure to work with. He's a real asset to your organization. I have had work performed by International Auto Crafters in the past and it has always been a pleasant experience. Sincerely Lisa and Gary Michaels
Ki S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Great fast service. Will visit again
Randy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
My car was finished earlier than expected. It was washed and detailed. It looked as good as the day I bought it. Please thank your team for me, they did an outstanding job.
Gloria W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent service and excellent repair job! Also, your employees are extremely pleasant and And helpful. We were informed of the progress Every step of the way. Thankyou
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Have early say 7:30 4 drop off
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
All I can say is WOW!! My truck was smashed and I went the shop, I was greeted by The manager and he interduced to Daryl my mercury adjuster. Within the first minutes I felt good about this place!! Then I return to pick up my truck and could not believe the repairs they were perfect!!! So I go to the office and quickly mike and Daryl are already on the paperwork and mike pulls up my truck and even turns on the a/c so when I came outside truck was ready to roll Wow this is my shop forever Thank you Mike and Daryl and entire staff.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Work was done well and I was kept up to date on status, always got through to person when I called and really liked daily email updates.
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great customer service! Daryl made me feel very comfortable leaving my vehicle with international auto crafter knowing it was under the best care.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
It was a great experience, they took care of my wife's car and gave updates throughout
Sarah G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I am so impressed with your professionalism and communication. Everything was perfect with my car repairs, but it was so helpful to have your timely updates and reassurance that repairs were going as planned and projected. thank you!
Marjorie K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
I loved the communication via text. Felt very informed
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Daryl, handled the estimate and just about everything else for my wife's truck repair, she was kind and knowledgeable answering all of my questions and especially since I've had very little experience dealing with insurance claims she went to great lengths to explain the whole process. The end product is a repaired vehicle and a very satisfying repair, but more than that a job well done by her and International Auto Crafters. I would highly recommend her and this team to anyone else who is in need of this type of repair work.
Aaron M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Very friendly and helpful
Donyell M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The work done on my truck was perfect! Looks like brand new! Jamie and all of the staff were a pleasure to work with.
Marlene R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I was very pleased during the whole process. Everyone there was friendly and made me feel like my car was in good hands. Michael my adjuster was just awesome and very helpful. My car looked amazing when I picked it up! Thank you
Stacie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
The work and end result was great. On the second week that my car was there, each day I was told "It will be ready tomorrow" that was three days in a row. Not once did anyone apologize for delays.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Michelle was great, my car was done early, and the work was done perfectly. Couldn't have been better. Thank you
Nenita R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very Happy with the result????Thank you so much????
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Bill was very helpful with working my car repairs around my schedule. The repairs were done quickly and I am very pleased with the job! Michelle was always pleasant and had great communication with me through the process! I will definitely recommend International Auto Crafters to anyone who is looking for your service! Thank you!
Eddie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I was completely satisfied with the work and service at international Auto Crafters. The body Work was extremely well done. The professionalism of the staff was beyond exceptional.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
The whole process has been wonderful. The friendly and knowledgeable staff have been there to answer every question I've had and this has by far been the smoothest repair process I have ever experienced. From the time I brought the vehicle in for an estimate all the way up until the time I picked up my finished vehicle I have experienced nothing short of amazing service. I am a customer for life now and I will be recommending IAC Menifee to all my friends and family.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thanks for the speediness
L Wayne.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Courteous and professional staff. I was pleased with all aspects of my repair.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Courteous and professional
Judy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Your team has been just great; professional, courteous and quality workmanship. I particularly appreciated the email updates during the repair process. Although I hope I can avoid coming in again for auto repair any time soon, I would certainly recommend you to anyone. It was a pleasure driving my clean car. Just like new! Thanks again Judy G
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great customer service got my car back in a very timely manner looks brand new awesome work. Love that they throw in two free detailings twice a year for as long as you own the car! I also like how they kept you informed as to what was going on with your car either by phone or by text nice touch!
Benjamin Michael.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Fantastic customer swrvice everybody I talked to was super nice and did everything they could to help out. Even though I am always working and hardly ever had the time to answer the calls or come in. But nonetheless I loved the regular updates and the friendly employees. Thank you very much
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Service was great and very fast turn around. Pleasant employees that helped us from start to finish.
Junelle P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Very good service and on time! I would use them again if needed.
Lori T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Everyone was professional and the work was expert and completed earlier than the original estimated time. Specifically, Jesse was excellent and Joey (not sure of name spelling) was fabulous and went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. Thank you for a job well done!
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thank you!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
I am completely satisfied, especially with the communication. I wouldn't change anything about you all. It was a pleasure to have you all repair the car. If needed in the future we shall return to you. Thanks again!
Aaron Matthew.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Excellent job!! Very professional from start to finish. I was updated every step of the way. I will be referring everyone I know that needs any body work done. Thank you for all your hard work.
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Polite, professional, good people. Very high quality work. I am more than pleased with the time, cost, and product of this organization. Scale of **** to 10 with 10 being the best they are an easy 10. They have my business.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
My car looks great and the employees were very nice. There could have been better communication with myself or my husband as to what was going on with my car and why it was taking longer than first planned. I felt that my car was being held longer because more money was being requested from my insurance than the amount in the original proposal. It was only a scratch on passenger door and rear side panel.It took 5 days to repair. I would recommend your business,I was very happy with the work done on my car. Thanks
Edith P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
I can trust International Auto with their honesty, their loyalty and professionalism and interaction with their customers. You our my number one business.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Excellent customer service. Also, repair wasgreat
Jess G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Thank you A satisfied customer
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
They were awesome and had my car back to me much faster than I expected! I'll be referring everyone I know to IAC.
Chad H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Service was outstanding and prompt!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Kind personal service by Michelle with excellent communication regarding status updates.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Work done well and on time!
Joan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
This is my 2nd experience with Intl Auto Crafters and have been completely impressed and satisfied with their customer service and their work. Highly recommend them!
Sean V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Always the utmost professionals. Unfortunately because this wasn't the first time using them, but fortunately they are the best
Duane G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very courteous and prompt. Great service!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The woman at the front office is terrific. Professional and helpful!!
David Z.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Excellent service and work thank you very much
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
You did a great job in a timing manor and I am totally happy about it thanks again
Raylyn M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
We were happy that it didn't take long even with the amount of damage. Thanks!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Very courteous and seemed truely interested in our satisfaction. Treating our car with wash, vacuum, and calling rental place was beyond our expecations and was appreciated. Thank you!
Allen R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Such an easy process. Everyone was kind and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend International Auto crafters to others!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Thanks.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I am very happy with your service & will recommend my family & friends.
Christene E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Good communication throughout the repairs. When l left a message to follow up received a call back in a timely manner
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
THANK YOU ..TO YOUR TEAM WORK I really love your guys service..you guys did a great job on my car and returning back the way my car was before...clean and neat..thank for letting me know everyone you guys did something to my car and keeping me on touch till u guys fixed...thank you international auto craft employees..
Abel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
We greatly appreciate the fast repair and the constant communication with us through the process. The staff was completely wonderful, from those at the front desk to those who we didn't see personally but we do see their hard work. Thank you!
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The crew and Jesse did an awesome job with the car it looks brand new. They even got it done a week early. The care and detail that they do here is amazing. The lifetime warranty on all body work is great. This means that they take pride in their work that they are willing to stand behind it. Great job guys keep up the great work. I see why USAA trusts you guys. Thank you
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great communication! Got my car back back looking great! Thanks again!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very professional I love the work that was done to my vehicle over all my rating is a perfect 10 will refer to people thank u so much
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Our initial contact was with Mike, who was very professional and answered all of our questions. Everyone else we had contact with was also very professional and helpful. Our repair was completed prior to the initial estimated date. The email updates they provided us were great, and our car looks like new. We would highly recommend this company.
Saul M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Rental car delivered on time and my car was done sooner then expected.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Totally satisfied with car repair experience.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was thrilled with the level of workmanship and service at every level of the process.; overall the end result was fabulous!
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Not only was the craftsmanship top notch, but the professionalism and care of the staff blew my expectations away!
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/17/2017
No need to go on with it......Jessie knows what happened and apologized completely. A new scratch showed up on the door, but was in a hurry to get out of there.
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Every single staff member at IAC that I had any interaction with were very friendly and professional. Thank you all!!
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Did a great job on the 2017 Equinox guys I really appreciate that you got it back to me a day early!
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
At first I was feeling uncomfortable with how long it was taking for my car to get complete because of some different type of delays that occurred with the parts coming in from the dealers. However, the manager and his team member Jessie were very patient and communicated with me about the process which kept my trust secure. Thank you!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Jessy made the process seamless and kept me updated on the progress. the work and extra care that was taken were above and beyond expectations
Bob L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
We felt the experience other than the car rental was very professionally done from Michelle to the Manager. Follow-up was amazing Thank you
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Outstanding service and working with Enterprise USAA system makes a seamless experience
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
I was extremely, beyond happy and satisfied with e erroneous that works there and the repairs done to my vehicle. Thank you so very much for the time, effort and promptness to get my vehicle back to normal. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Great service. Very customer focused.
Margo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Jesse was the greatest. He kept me updated every step of the way. Car was finished ahead of schedule.
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
You guys are the best! I was always kept in the loop and when I had to pick it up before the scheduled completon time you came thru and had it done and ready to go. Thank you so much for making it happen. Tim
Ethan P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Did a great job. 10/10! Very satisfied. ????????
Mara J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
My car looks perfect and was finished weeks before the estimated finish date. They did a great job.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The best experience I've ever dealt with at a repair shop. Darrly was amazing and would definitely bring my car back. Thanks again
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Could not be happier with International!
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
It was a great experience, fast and friendly service done in a timely manner. I couldn't be more satisfied.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great company to work with.....would highly recommend them to friends and family. Jessie was most helpful....a very congenital person. Thank you so very much for the great service.
Shane O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
The paint and the quality of repair is beyond my expectations. Thanks to all of you and special thanks to Rob for his professionalism and transparency. I really appreciate it.
Justin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Daryl was so helpful and understanding through the process. She kept me updated at all times, the quality of work is top notch and I feel like I'm driving a brand new car again!
Bryant S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Excellent customer service the entire time. Nicole was on point with following up frequently and giving me updates. Great job to the guys who put the car back together, my carlooks great! Very professional from start to finish. . I will be recommending to friends. Oh yeah thanks Matt for delivering and making the swap of my car and the rental car so smooth.
Hector M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very friendly staff and repairs were done on time. Would definitely recommend this shop.
Adriana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The repair was so fast. Love how they keep you updated on a daily with the status of the car.
Jodi K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I am very happy with the work done on my car. Daryl was very helpful and took care of things beyond what I expected. Hopefully I won't need to go back but I will definitely recommend and Yelp.
Shelia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
2/23/2017
A job well done. I was totally satisfied with the level of care and service I received. However, I was confused with the text messages and live calls I received as they said two different things. Example; I received a text message about 9 am that said my car was on schedule to be completed next Friday (in 7 days), about two hours later I received a phone call advising me my car was ready for pick up. I was confused, and thought maybe I received a call on error. If the text messages are automated and not accurate skip them to avoid confusion.
Gergina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great job to the whole team there!
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The most important thing to me was the amount of communication that I had with Nicole Castillo and how understanding and helpful she was for my situation. She really went the extra mile to help me understand every step of the process to making sure my car would be fine and getting general updates. All in all, I really felt like she cared about helping me and making sure my experience with the body shop was as easy as possible. Also, I was extremely happy to see how fast my car was repaired and the quality of the repair. It seems as if my car was never hit in the first place. I would definitely come here again for any problem with my car. Thank you International Autocrafters and thank you Nicole!
Steve W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Darylol was great!
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
I am very satisfied with what they did with my two vehicles very good work from the secondary to the adjuster were very polite gave me all the information I needed and more I didn't have to be calling to see what was happening with my cars so yes I am very satisfied you guys and yes I will use you again if it's needed and recommend you of course so I give your service a 10 plus thank you Patricia O
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
The BEST body shop anywhere. All staff were always pleasant, professional and friendly. I was frequently updated as to the progress of the repairs to my car. They even managed to finish the repairs 2 days early to accomodate our travel plans. The waiting room is bright, comfortable and clean. They made all arrangements for my rental. I hope do not need repairs to the body of my car again but, if I do, I will only use International Auto Crafters!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very professional and very personable. Thank You
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
overall very enjoyable.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Nicole was amazingly efficient, thorough and kind throughout the entire process. I will never go anywhere else. She refreshed my opinion of the decline in customer service. Thank you for a trouble free and very satisfactory start to finish experience.
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
very professional service would recomend your company to other customers thanks to Daryl good job
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Delivered before date given when turned in. Kept me informed about progress on repairs. Very friendly at all times. Thanks everyone.
Heather P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The staff are awesome and patient. Customer service is priority at the Lake Elsinore store. Thanks for being so helpful and friendly Susan, Nicole, and Daryel.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
From what I've seen so far it looks like it's real good
Raul R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thanks for your service I'm happy
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Jesse of International Auto Crafters in Menifee made a difficult situation a stress-free experience, very appreciated.
Kristy W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Miss Daryl was wonderful, very knowledgeable and customer friendly. She and Miss Susan made things very easy and the repairs were completed in a timely manner. The work that was done on my BMW was exceptional and I was very happy!!! I will definitely be referring your company to anyone I know that are needing autonomy repairs!!!! Thank you all again Kristy W
Khempheth S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great staff, keeping the customer informed every step of the way, and helped with any questions I had. Loved that they were able to work with me if I had any request or anything else I had. Thank you guys for everything my car looks awesome
Virginia F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
They we're so great. They called all the time to keep you informed on how your care was doing. That has never been my experience with anyone else. The personnel were very gracious. I would recommended them to anyone
Frank B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Work perfect as expected, but not as expected communication on status and progress was constant and accurate. Would look no where else if services ever needed in the future!
****.tamara ****,patrick.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you do doing a professional job on my car.
Jon N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Outstanding service, constant updates.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
THEY WERE VERY FAST, FRIENDLY, AND SUFFICIENT. BY FAR BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE AND EXPERIENCE ALL TOGETHER. THANK YOU!
Ben D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you!
Louell C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Customer service was great and was updated the status of the vehicle. The car was repaired as promised. Thank you
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Daryl really goes above and beyond to help make the insurance claim process easy and kept us updated with the progress of the repairs.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Professional, nice team and quick service.
Sunshine F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Friendly staff. Job well done. Completely satisfied.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very happy with my car. Looks great and came back so clean. Thanks guys!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Surprisingly outstanding service.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I just want to thank you guys very professional I will recommend my friends to you guys thanks again
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Everyone is very warm and polite. Very helpful and caring to my needs when going thru something stressful when your has been hit. Thank you
Pedro G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
It was and excelente job
Mireya E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
The service and follow through was first class! Thank you again!!
Maynor V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/6/2017
Daniel was the best very patient very honest and helpful. But the work they do is not detailed at all it compares to a back yard shop. I'm a car enthusiasts and have worked on alot of cars as a hobby so I have some knowledge on what to look at and it was simply a joke to have to inspect my car 3 times and still not get it done right. I know that a manager of a collision repair place he has the pressure to get cars in and out ASAP for the company is priority to save the business money and make a profit that's obvious but that gives the manager no right to talk to a client with sarcasim and to be rude and pushy. Customer service is the key to success in any business. But this Manager I think his name was David has it all wrong. Not satisfied at all Daniel tried to help as much as possible but he can only do so much. I have pictures to proof the poor work.
Arne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The repairs on my truck look great and we had a very positive experience working with international auto crafters. We especially like the frequent updates on how the repairs were progressing.
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great job
Tony D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very polite and fast service. Thank you.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I always get my cars fix at IAC And yes I'm very satisfy. A job well done thank you very much. As always everything went very smooth
John J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Car looks great, especially the detail job
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/30/2016
After more observation- we noticed that a few scratches were still there. But other than this, everything was great. We thank everyone involved and appreciate the smooth process. We hope you all have a Great New Year!!!!
Lucila V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Everything from initial phone call to keeping me updated with the progress of my car was incredible! Friendly staff, easy to work with, heard everything I had to say, test drove the car with me. Answered all my questions! International Auto Crafters will be my number one stop if I ever get hit again! I highly recommend you all!! And thank you for finishing my car faster than expected BY TWO DAYS!! I cannot be happier at this point! Now to be able to drive tomorrow:)
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
So far, The car looks and drives well. Merry Christmas and a happy New Year to you and your team.
Jared M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Their service was completely professional and fast and received almost daily updates on the progress. Rob runs a very tight ship
Alcira O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I was updated through out the process, which was great. I liked knowing what was going on. Nicole was helpful and knowledgeable. My car drives great. Just need my mirror and will be back to normal. Thanks to everyone for the great experience
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Outstanding work. Well beyond expectations. Thank you!
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
My car was repaired to the highest standards. It was also washed and cleaned inside and out I couldn't be happier
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
The experience was like no other. My car had minor cosmetic damage on the rear passenger side quarter panel. Estimated time of completion was a total of 3 days. I got my car the very next day. Repairs were phenomenal, like it was new. My car wash washed thoroughly and even the interior was vacuumed and wiped down. Staff was great and service was excellent. Thank you for the detailed work.
Jeremy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
They did an excellent job at fixing up my car on time. The transaction was smooth as well.
Rex M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
My truck looks great!! Thanks guys.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
This was our second experience with your business and again we are 100% satisfied
Rogelio H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I want to thank IAC for doing an outstanding job on my car, I could not ba any happier to have taken my car too IAC. Everyone was very professional and I want to thank Jessi fir making feel like the IAC family he kept informed of the progress on our BMW. Once again thank you keep up the best work ever my number one shop for auto repairs.
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Everyone we worked with was a pleasure and the workmanship met a high standard.
Gelver L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great and fast job????
Johnathan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
YOU GUY'S ROCK!!!
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very professional. Quick and quality service.
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Chris Valdez was awesome and I will and I would recommend anyone to go to you guys everyone was so nice I felt like I knew them all for years thank the car is great
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
very efficient honest and professional
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I like the way I received texts periodically and the way you guys reached out on the phone calls thank you.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Jesse is an asset to your business, I would recommend you to friends and family
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Professional, timely, seamless service. Thanks
Donald U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Fast, courteous service with quality work.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Your the best I was very satisfied very professional I would recommend. I was informed every day.thank you so much
Giacomo R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The team was courteous, very responsive, always informative, and simply nice durning this traumatic time. You may laugh but ones transpiration is a means of life here in California.
Estelle L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
Left rear quarter panel not repaired to satisfaction needs re-work. You advised will order new part and pay for rental at no expense to me. I am hoping this issue will be resolved. Thank you Estelle L
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Wonderful de%vicr. Fast and efficient. Loved the upfates
Mcdaniel.judith Mcdaniel,donald.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Job done on time and car was clean and ready when promised Thank you
Candie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent body and paint work
Rafael G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you to all the people who work in my kia I'm to happy to have my car back thank you so much god bless you
Xochil P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service.
Michele M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Nicole was amazing!!! Always friendly and kept me posted every step of the way. My car also looks great!
Rosemarie H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They did everything they said they would and more and on time. Thank You
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
International Auto Crafters did an excellent job, our car looks like new. Service was excellent, they gave me a ride to rental car and offered to have me leave the rental car at their location.
Madyson K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Chris was very helpful and professional. I was very sad to leave my car, but it was left in good hands and I was even more excited to get it home.
****.tamara ****,patrick.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I'm completely satisfied with the quality of work International Auto Crafters did on my car. Thank you!
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
They kept me informed every step of they way. Explained the process in detail and has completed everything they promised. And to my satisfaction
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Extremely professional
Patsy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Jesse gives very good customer service and their work is superb.
Eulalee W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everything came out great, thank you for the communication updates and getting the job done ahead of schedule.
Patricia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent customer service
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Professional treatment and excellent work. Would recommend Your company to anyone in need of auto body work. On a scale of **** to 10, your a 10.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
The repair was faster than expected. And they washed my car. Fast friendly service.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I love all the text and email updates I received. It's great knowing what is going on with the car. Great job on the car.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The staff was incredible. The work was done on time and done very well.
Jacqueline K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Nice
Terese R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/8/2016
Although the professionalism and the attendances of the associates we dealt with were excellent, the workmanship of the repair was not 100% to our liking. There were areas on the vehicle that require reworking. We would have rathered left the vehicle longer in order for the appropriate amount of attention be paid to the complete repair of the damage.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great paint work, not a spot of orange peel. I do have just mist of over spray on the fear window and left rear quarter. If I can't get it off, I'll let you know and someone can rub it out. Your offer to detail the car in six months is outstanding customer service. I will recommend international auto crafters to one and all.
Nichole F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
You guys are awesome!!! My car looks brand new, and it was done so quickly. Thank you Nicole for all the updates!!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Every single person who worked there, from Ivan who drove me to to get my rentalj
Agnes B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Cris is an excellent employee helped and updated me frequently of the progress of my car repair. I am ver impressed with his professionalism and politeness. The same goes with Susan from the front office. You have a great team
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Simple repair handled professionally. Hope to not need it, however would trust you again with repair needs.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Excellent service; excellent staff; excellent communication.
Uvila.**** D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Todd, Mike and the crew did a great job working with my schedule... The work on the car looks great and I really appreciate the extra effort they took to take care of my car! Thank you!!!
Elizabeth H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Nicole was extremely helpful in all aspects of my repair process. I haven't experienced customer service like that in a very long time!! :)
Bernardo C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Jesse was very helpful often giving updates as the repairs was ongoing. The repairs were good and warranty if there are problems that arise. One thing though the other lady at your office was not customer friendly and felt uncomfortable with her reception as if I was not a customer. Overall the service is good.Thank you.
Elad B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
I rate them a ten for all their work. I will use them again
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Good follow up and quick service
Curtis G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
It was great working with Jesse! Awesome customer service!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Everything was perfect from the time I walked in the door, you guys are the best
Cmc Robert.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very professional! I really appreciate being able to get my car in so quickly even with some slight confusion on my behalf. Jesse is very kind and professional. Thanks!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Great customer service. Jesse was super friendly & helpful! My car was fixed so fast, it looks great & the complementary car wash/detail was awesome.
Ahmad S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
They did a great job, Matt informed us about all the details and his job was was great , we really appreciate his work and honesty . Thank you so much. Amal Saad
Erica N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I loved how they kept me updated on how my car was and it was done even before the time predicted. The color of my car was exactly the same color as my body cause I have a special color on my car I love how it looks like I never got into an accident.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Good job! Thank you for your very friendly staff and superior work! I really appreciate it David T
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very good service. Always stayed in contact with me on updates. Thank you once again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen