Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 4374 Reviews
4 stars 859 Reviews
3 stars 96 Reviews
2 stars 122 Reviews
1 star 172 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glynn J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
My husband and I arrived on Friday afternoon to pick up my supposedly repaired on Thursday car. Not only was the bumper not flush with the car, but there was paint missing from the top edge. Two men came out from the office (one the person who was handling the case, one unknown to us) and proceeded to try to manually shove the bumper in place. They tried to tell me that there was nothing wrong with the paint at the same time that the unknown man is using his fingernail to try and scrape the top edge of the bumper. Finally, they gave up their song and dance, and agreed to repair the car properly. So, now that you have our money and the insurance money, I can only hope the car will be repaired when we return from our vacation in two weeks. There wasn't even an apology for making us drive from Moreno Valley, only to have to turn around and leave empty handed.
Patrick W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
I appreciated all the updates via text and phone when necessary.
Martin N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
exelemy serbov
Jordyn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Super happy with my experience. Kept me informed with everything involving my car and answered all my question.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Eddie was great. He even came in on a Saturday to deliver my truck. It looks"GREAT".
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Thank you so much. The car looks brand new!
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Ryan Stillman was great. He was extremely helpful and took amazing care of us
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Good experience start to finish. Friendly, helpful staff and very willing to work with my schedule and time constraints. My car looks "cared for" again.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
All repairs were completed to my satisfaction. Marla kept me updated along the way, and went beyond my expectations with the repair of the front bumper
Gayle B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Such a very helpful and professional team.I'll will recommend to my family and friends....Thank you for all that you have done...Gayle B
Debi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The repairs were completed quickly. The staff was very friendly.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Hi.I was Hesitant to use a AAA vendor body shoo...Even though I have been with AAA for 41 Years.. I Have my own Prefered Body Shops that I have always used! But I felt I should try one if there Vendors! SO GLAD I DID !! Starting with the best customer service from the ladies answering the phone to getting lucky & Meeting Lawyer Fu as my Service Advisor ! My Vehicle was promised to be done & Finisged to my standard in 3 Weeks.. Well.. They Finished it in under 2 Weeks .. Way before I exspected ! They were so professional in every Manner from daily text updates of my Vehicle to Lawrence staying in contact with me through out the whole process ! I have over 25 Years as a Studio Transportation Coordinator & Captain in the Movie Industry... And I havnt ever had any Service like This From any of my Multi Body shops that I have used in all my years even to this day ! I might have to start throwing some of my work from the Studios there way if they are interested! Again From The Receptions,Lawrence and even Antonio Velasco who is the Center Manager My Experience Was The BEST I have ever Had !!! I come from a long history of Car Family with my Dad Working for Chevrolet for 49 year ! And again I would Like to thank the whole CALIBER COLLISION GROUP & now I feel like they are going to be part of my Family !! ???????????? Again Thank You Lawrence Fu !!! Iam also sending a Message to AAA ON YOUR CLASS "A" Performance Guy's !!!
Juan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I'm completely satisfied with the caliber collision family, a true professional team from the beginning to the end. Thank you very much to Amanda, Kyle, Jannice and the entire behind the scene crew.. excellent work guys! I would return in a heart beat and will recommend to all family and friends ..
Ramona R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I am very satisfied with the repairs, but most of all that the job was done sooner than expected
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Adrian was outstanding
Cris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Have been there 3 times over the past 5 plus years and work is great. Never any problems.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
There was 100.00 cash in the car ???? when I picked up my car today there was 100.00 cash ???? still in my car. Cuddles to your staff ????
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very satisfied
Wanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I will definitely recommend you to everyone I meet that can use you services, YUR THE BEST THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH FOR SUCH FAST BEAUTIFUL WORK! Wanda
Flavio B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
My truck was finished ahead of schedule,great job very satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen