Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 3963 Reviews
4 stars 645 Reviews
3 stars 90 Reviews
2 stars 108 Reviews
1 star 155 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision, were professional and courteous, Ryan was always helpful. The young women at the front desk were also professional and courteous.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
We have used your company for many years. Thank you for your help and kindness.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
Edgar and Pete were awesome, car was fine right and looks brand new. I live in Highlsnd and drive to this location.
Gentry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Marco is a very helping and sensitive person to the customers needs very much appreciate it
Amato F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thank you for theJob well Done, very happy
Kareem D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
The team was outstanding. From the front desk to the Management. Including the shuttle driver. Professional and earnest consideration for the customer at its best. Thanks Drake and Ricky!
Felecia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
I'm very with the job they did. I was always notified everyday Of the process by text messages and also by phone. Once my car was done they provide transportation For me to pick up my car.. *****
Jerri U.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great customer service.. finished car timely ... Excellent workmanship Would recommend others ..
Xavier S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great customer service.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
You guys did a great job on our repairs! Quick and reliable service!
Aoki B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The collection did a excellent job pn my car thanks
Sinclair A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
They did a great job.
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I am satisfied with how my car looks!
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
****. Loss of one of the contracts, out of two. 2. Took two weeks when it should have taken one week. 3. Vehicle interior returned dirty from workers. 4. Good point: Reduced rate for inconvenience.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very helpful crew, from front desk to assigned associate. Carlos called me everyday to give me updates, if there was an issue he would let me know. Thank you
Javier L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Steve and Lawrence are great guys!
James &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
On time as agreed, just had a complaint with the rental car company
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I am very pleased with the professionalism caliber had. I would recommend them to any friends or family. Overall great experience
Zeus V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great service! Ryan is awesome!
Chuck B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
You did a great job- thanks!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very satisfied with the whole experience, my advisor Anthony was very helpful and kept me in the loop thruout the process. My car looks fantastic and I couldn't be more happy. We have used Caliber in the past and should the need arise again we will definitely be back. Thanks Caliber, great job!!
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very good work hard to find a good repair company thank you
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
"WOW" was what I thought when I saw the repair! And it was ready a day early. Excellant work!
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks to everyone at Caliber Collission for their great service and professionalism. Thank you Kyle for being on top of things.
Casey O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you Edgar for everything! You kept me informed all the way through the process. Great job Edgar! And to all the employees at Caliber collision a huge thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone especially Brian Assad was thoughtful and courteous. The driverside mirror was not repaired. It had no noticeable physical damage but was not responding and still is not fixed.
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Beautiful job,I soo happy, my car look very good
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thanks
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I would recommend your facility to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired simply because everyone is totally professional courteous and keep you up-to-date concerning your vehicle . The company does wonderful work and I have no complaints about the status of their work or the professionalism of the people . I do want to thank the company for doing such a wonderful job on my car I am certainly glad that I picked your facility to contract the work to make my car look like new again . Thank you very much , Annette F
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Caliber collision did a good job, they completed the job when they said they would. My car looks good.
Nechel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Anthony did an amazing job helping me with my car and I am very satisfied with the work that was done to my car! I was overly excited to drive my car again and you guys help me put my car back together I love it!
Muhammad S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Had a very good experience when I was referred by Farmers to your repair workshop. Your staff were very professional and courteous in handling my concerns about the repairs and took the time to explain in every single detail about what to expect and the estimation of the costs and etc. Brian handled our case and everything about him is truly professional and excellent in getting our car back to the way it was. A job well done to you guys at Caliber.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Fast, friendly and competent.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Nice job and nice repair were happy with the job
Laurie Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I felt the experience was amazing.Everyone was helpful and made sure I was informed along the way. The text updates were great. The workmanship was very good. I will sing your praises....the warranty on work and parts is also important..
Fabio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Had a small job done on the front of my corvette. Came out nice. Paint matches perfect! Would highly recommend caliber collision to everyone!
Fumiko T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
lot quicker repair than I experienced with you 5 years ago.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/20/2017
None at this time
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
A seamless transaction. Excellent follow up and excellent repairs. I really like having the car brought to my home and Caliber returning my rental.
Oz B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Quick and fast quality service thank you!
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Weston did a great job at keeping me updated on the progress of my repair and working with the insurance company. Thank you!
Ilean C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
I was was very pleased with everyone. Very friendly all around made me feel good knowing my car was in great hands. Also my car looks as good as new couldn't be happier. Thanks again for everything
Terrie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Brian and his crew did a great job for me! I like that they kept in touch and were available to answer my questions, worked in a timely manner, and gave me a ride to pick up my car! thanks, I will definitely recommend your shop, Terrie
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The body work and paint on my vehicle looks better than when I bought it! The people I dealt with were the upmost professional and new their job. Had a wonderful experience getting my vehicle repaired after a stressful incident.
Alma G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
One of the trunk hinges was not painted.
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Outstanding customer service!
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Staff were courteous and knowledgeable. I really liked the text updates, I was able to keep up-to-date on the progress of my vehicle. Even when I am unable to answer my phone or return calls.
Gerardo A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
You guys were always keeping me informed of my car's progress and you were kind and extremely helpful
Jaime L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Amazing work and very fast.
Jeanine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent service. Great communication.
December G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Ryan was very informative always answered my calls and I am very pleased with my car it looks brand new thank u I'll definitely refer ur company to all my family and friends
Candelario S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent job overall. Only thing was I was getting text message alerts on the status of my repair from two different numbers and both were saying different but similar things. Not sure if both were from Caliber or what but ended up being a little confusing.
Heidi C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The work was done on time and I am satisfied and would use caliber again.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great service.
Eddie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
This was my second time getting repairs done on 2 different vehicles with in a year and both times they have done an excellent job. The process went smooth and they always kept in communication with me thru out the repairs. Keeping me in the loop thru out the process is great service in my book. My advisor/estimator Issac was very helpful and honest. I will recommend this repair location to anyone needing repairs. Thank you to all.
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great service and customer service!!!!!!!
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great people, keep us updated on repairs. I would recommend them to everyone.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Super excited about my 2016 Kia it came out very nice and body work is amazing !
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Steve, Alena and rest of staff were wonderful to deal with. I hope I don't have to, but if do it will be with Calibar.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Wow I'm 100% satisfied, the repair to my passenger side door came out looking like new, no sign of a dent.scratch nothing thank you for accepting to do the work
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
I showed up unannounced and you still took care of me very expediently. Thank you
Julio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very professional people innovating quality control. I love it.
Cesar H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you much. all staff was very nice & professional.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great job. I was well satisfied by the way I was kept up to date.
Deja B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I loved how they kept me updated on everything while my vehicle was being repaired.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Tony, Was Very friendly and professional as always. Very happy with the final product.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/16/2017
Satisfied but not completely because not all was completed satisfactorily.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Ryan was very knowledgeable and kept us informed throughout. Kudos to him for sure!!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Brian was excellent and I appreciated receiving the text message updates throughout the entire process. The experience was great and everyone there was very courteous and professional. I would definitely recommend their services to others.
Salvador T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Randy really made my experience, but Ritchie came in and improved my experience ten fold. Thanks Ritchie
Terence S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Everything was done to my satisfaction and I would be glad to return. Thank You
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Everyone was courteous and helpful. Our vehicle was repaired and returned much earlier than promised. Will recommend Caliber to friends and family.
Ignacio D.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Thank you Caliber for the outstanding service! A
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Rick was great to work with and made everything easy. Thank you!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Everyone was very helpful. Adrian helped get my car finished faster than expected.
Barbara V.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
We are very happy with your repair of our Saturn and your friendly employees.
Nam D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Caliber Collision is the only body shop that I would take my car to for repairs! You guys do a terrific job time and time again ????
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/13/2017
My car was ready a day before it was promised. Good job. I'm still waiting for the call to get my wheel cover.
Amber G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
I
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
The staff at Caliber Collison always friendly, professional, respectful and does outstanding repairs on time. Always.
Marilynn J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The repairs look good and the staff ( Louis ) was very supportive and communication was great. Other staff, desk lady and Carlos were also very kind and helpful. Good experience all the way around ... THANK YOU
Ronnie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Caliber coliision has an outstanding performance about body shop all the time
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Denny exceeded my expectations and delivered exceptional service week in and week out
Oralia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
MUY BUEN TRABAJO. LA ATENSION AL CLIENTE MUY SATISFACTORIA. EL TRABAJO SE TERMINO A TIEMPO Y LA PERSONA QUE REPARO MI CARRO LO DEJO PERFECTO.
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Exceptional service! Louis (Service Advisor) kept me informed throughout the week and made sure my car was completed on time/before time! He thoroughly explained the damage to my car and the repairs that were made. Stephanie (front desk) was also very helpful and answered all my questions. Both were very friendly and informative. I am very pleased with my experience/repairs. Thank-you.
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for fixing our truck! Your customer service was great. You guys are all awesome!
Bryan I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you for taking the time to detail my car
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I really enjoy the transparency that is provided. The repair to my vehicle was done in a timely manner and I am very pleased.
Tonya F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Your employees were wonderful ????kept me updated and even returned my rental car. Definitely recommend you to everyone
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very professional, friendly service.
Tristan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Staff was friendly and very professional will definitely come back in the future
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
3/11/2017
Had my car for two weeks and when I was supposed to pick it up my car was leaking oil from the undercarriage and I checked my dip stick for oil and my car had absolutely no oil in it.... so I have to be another rental car that I'm paying out the pock for because caliber collision couldmy find the time to fix my car properly....I now will nevery recommend them to any family or friends.... they told me too "Well sorry we don't do a lot of mechanical work here" then what do you guys do??? Obviously you do not fix vehicles
Kenneth Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent service and follow up from Ryan! We are very satisfied with your service.
Cynthia F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone was so nice and professional. I would do business with Caliber Collision again!
Senior Master.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great service and outstanding quality of work!
Darlene J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
My car looks as good as new. I was updated on the progress and the car was finished in a timely manner. The service was excellent.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent service, Danny was very kind. I received updates on the work progress. On time. They told me that my car was going to be ready on Thursday and it was ready on wednesday, so that was awesome.
Sophansa R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Ryan Stillman was helpful and informative during the whole process.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
3/9/2017
Repair of car was good, however when i went to pick up car the receptionist was not very helpful with a issue regarding a deductible. She said i needed to pay 500 deductible, i told no it was wavied. She said its not in yoyr file and auto club was closed and there was nothing she could do. I asked for a manager and she said he was gone for the day. I asked what do you do if there is a issue like this. She said we can call the manager but that want do any good he needs it see paper work. I had to make the call to auto club and get a rep to tell her that deductible was wavied. I dont feel that i should have made that call to get issue resolved.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Good workmanship.
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Kurt and all of his associates @ Caliber Collision went out of theirs way to give me the customer satifaction that I can hardly belive it happen. Their work should be the GOLD STANDARD for all customer satifaction. My Thanks to all of the staff for such a Great job & I do really appreciate their hard work to insure my complete satifaction. Philip M
Jenilee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Fantastic service. Edgar was great. He always kept in contact and kept me updated on the status of my car. My car was also completed two days early which was a pleasent surprise.
Samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great customer service and repairs were done very quick and at great expectations
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
The work and the service was excellent from the minute I walked in the door until the time I drove off in my repaired car .. I can't think of anything else you could do to make my experience will Caliber.
Curtis K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great job done in an amazing short period of time. I can't believe you fixed the car in one day. Thanks.
Tina L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Lawrence kept me updated and was extremely helpful in answering my questions.
Jose N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
I liked Marco's approach to my situation. My car sustained heavy damage, and he ensured that the repairs were thoroughly done, without cutting corners.
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everything was great
Geovana V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
I think receving weekly updates would be helpful. My car was there for almost one month, and we were the ones having to call asking for information
An Francisco.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
From start to finish I had an amazing experience all staff was well knowledgeable and respectful and very detailed. I truly enjoyed the service I received from Steve he kept me updated throughout the whole process and details. This is the second time coming here and yet again I had a 100% pleasant experience. Once thanks to Steve and all the caliber collision staff thank you.
Shanna L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Everyone was very helpful.
Bmw Of.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
everyone was great!
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Renee went out of his way to make sure I got my Apple back to me in time for my birthday even though the insurance company was not responding to his request timely. He made me feel comfortable that he would fix her to the standard I expected and he did just that. Thank you all that worked on her and the great job they did.
Annetta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/5/2017
This is my 96 year old Mom's car (don't worry, she doesn't drive anymore ),But, someone driving her, had accident. We so appreciated your picking it up and delivering it to her home ...AND, it was like brand new.! It was spotless inside and out! Stephanie was accommodating, and Luis gave us regular updates. Many thanks to your WONDERFUL TEAM! Lorraine Ehrler and Annetta M
Lucrecia H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
3/5/2017
When I see my car on the right side of the passenger door upper part toward the right side of the headlight it's scratched up I was very upset
Sherri V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great job by everyone involved
Randolph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Second time using Caliber and working with Jessica and Ryan. Awesome experience.
Ana/alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Overall, exellent job well done , customer Services, exellent. Tank you.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Absolutely loved the service
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/4/2017
Not happy that both headlights were not replaced leaving the appearance of my vehicle looking odd at best. Also turn signal not functioning.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Good service!! Nice job and helpful through the the entire process. This is my third time there and I would go anywhere else.????
Stacie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Denny was great, very friendly and professional. I was very impressed with how fast my vehicle was repaired and looked afterwards. Jessica, at the front desk was also very friendly and informative. Overall very satisfied with my experience at Caliber Collision.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Friendly. Excellent and fast repair. Highly recommended.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Staff was very attentive. Work was completed quickly. There was a small area that needed touch up, without hesitation they took care it. I highly recommend to anyone.
Kelsey N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Excellent service, fast, easy and friendly
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
You guys did a great job thanks
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Although my car was totaled, the staff was wonderful and I have no complaints.
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Both Jessica and Alex were extremely helpful.
Irene M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
All good.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great communication. Great service!
Joceline F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I was extremely satisfied with my overall experience. The repair was very quick and the end result looked amazing, a job very well done. I really appreciate the great communication Renne provided me with, he definitley made me feel at ease and comfortable leaving my car with him by following up with me everyday on the progress of my vehicle. He was very friendly and explained everything to me in detail and answered any concerns or questions I had. I will definitley recommend this place to my family and friends. It was such a stressful situation dealing with someone hitting my car but having it repaired at Caliber Collision and seeing the outcome of my car made me feel so relieved and content. Thank you all for your help and outstanding service!
Bart Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great experience over all from the receptionist (Jessica)to service advisor (Alex) Job well done on my 2015 MB GLK 250.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
You guys and gals are great , thanks for everything.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great customer service
Lucy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Always great service and excellent communication
Maria F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/2/2017
The car was as I barely got it out the dealership!
Georgia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/2/2017
It took an unusually long time to repair a relatively minor damage
Moira M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Steve was just great. Very professional . Kept me informed the entire time
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great service from start to finish, 100% satisfied
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Very well organized and prompt with updates.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
This was one of the most seamless and pleasant experiencees in automobile repair I have had. They stuck to the original time frame and kept me informed each step along the way.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Vv
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
You guys did a great job. Looks like I drove it off the lot for the first time. Wish I could shake the hand of everyone that worked on my car and thank them personally.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Steve Cahuizo was phenomenal explaining the whole process with my vehicle. He kept me informed, and was very attentive to what I wanted done with the vehicle. Great customer skills, and very polite. Thank you Steve for all your help, and pleasant attitude.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was very happy my truck got done faster than I expected and it looks just like new and the adjuster Michael was very helpful I am very satisfied and would recommend them to other people I know
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Highest quality repair work and professional customer service.
Aaron/jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you for all you do... I appreciate every single employee.. You made this very simple and updated through text as you worked on my car. I will recommend you to everybody I know. Again Thank you
Alejandro H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was very happy with the overall job; that they kept me updated was very relaxing for me because you don't have to worry of guessing how everything is going. Thank you for your excellent service.
Windy J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you for all of your support and continual updates of on the progress of vehicle. I was assured by your level of support and attention to detail. I appreciate you.. Thanks.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Well done, thank you
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Excellent service my car looks great
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Caliber collision has always been amazing. They truly know how to restore the rhythm of my life. Denny was great at keeping me informed and making sure my car was finished on time and well above the expected.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Louis was great!
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Alex did a GREAT job on keeping me informed of the progress making this experience Albert pleasant and easy.
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service and great quality!
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great job looks as good as it did before the damage
Miguel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great service and great staff. Delivered a 100% customer satisfaction.
Sandy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
I brought my truck in to the shop and they got on it right away. They're staff members are all so friendly and get stuff done! They kept me up to date on how and what was being done to my truck. I got my truck back looking better than ever! My overall review for this team is a 100/100! Thank you so much Caliber Collision!
Hal K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/28/2017
The worst service I have had.
Yeina B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
2/28/2017
My car is still wobbly which was and is my greater concern. Superficially the car looks like it was not hit. Other wise one was very nice & professional.
Oscar A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
2/27/2017
Amazing
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Loved Sam''s customer service. He was awesome - he went the extra mile to help me get my car and rental car sorted out. Thanks
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
I love Caliber you are the only shop I use.100% satisfaction. Everyone of your employees are awesome.Thsnk you.
Deisus C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Awesome done quickly and professionally
Darrell H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Lawrence, the Servine Advisor was very courtesy and knowledgeable. He kept me informed, and it was a pleasure to have him as my service Advisor. Your service was fantastic. Thanks Darrell H
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you to all the staff most specially to Jerry for the excellent job
Olga E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
The color match was perfect!!
Alphonso C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Alex was great, he got our car fixed perfectly and back to us in 9 days. That was **** week sooner than we were told originally. They did a great job on our car Thanks Caliber
Cesar V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Lu Lawrence... the guy is very helpful.polite, he explained everything... made caliber a great experience.
Maira S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
excellent service
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thanks
Gaynell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job, a job well done!
Sherrie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
My truck looked great! Everyone was very courteous and professional. I had my choice of where I could have taken my truck in for repairs and I'm glad I chose Caliber. The updates were appreciated as well.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very professional staff , work was completed on time , Steve took great care of my vehicle , washed vacuumed and armor all the tires perfect customer service
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
The paint matching was superb and given that the paints 15 years old, it turned out great
Terrie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
It was fast and efficient. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend you
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Fast, friendly, thorough. Randy in Rialto was great! As well as the rest of the staff. The result was perfect!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
The repair was not done properly. When I arrived, there was a section of the bumper that was scratched. As I am not a professional, I never would have questioned that this ****" section would not have been part of the bumper, this been replaced. Also, I question whether or not that scratch was even there to begin with when I brought my vehicle in. But either way, when my service advisor called me yesterday to tell me that there were more small parts to be ordered because "why would they not replace everything just to be sure," that should have included the small piece of the bumper as well. Also, the body part above the plastic bumper, which was replaced, had a small hole along the seam. The paint was not done smoothly in several small areas and there were already scratches on it. All in all, I drove 80 miles one way to bring my vehicle to this shop. I wasted an entire day driving there to pick up my vehicle, only for it to be done improperly. My daughter had to miss school today as a result of my wait time to get BACK into a rental vehicle. I was truly disappointed with the service I received at this shop.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I was very impressed you made me feel very at ease when I was still traumatized after the hit. The daily updates were a great plus. I can't believe how smoothly everything went. You all were awesome!!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
This is the second time I've had a car repaired by Caliber Collision and both times the repair and service was superb and beyond my expectations. John W
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Courteous and professional staff and services.
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you , my car looks great . Office was helpful and text were great. Thanks again . Rosie M
Delia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I appreciated ALL the text message updates. That gave me peace of mind.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Denny from the Rancho Cucamonga location did a great job on my Mercedes , my life is back to the same rhythm just as promised. Excellent job , 10/10 experience!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything went exactly the way I was told it would. I'm very happy with how it went!!!
Maryann T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you !!!!! all so very much!! And a Big Thank you to Maria for help me and giving me updates on my car !! The best place to go !!! Thanks Maryann T
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The entire experience was great! My car looks fantastic and the customer service was the best. I will highly recommend Caliber to anyone wanting quality auto body work
Josie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I really liked being kept updated through text and phone calls from Marco!
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Staff was polite and very welcoming. They handled everything very professionally. The last day they had my car, I had a family emergency and David was able to prioritize my car's final touches so I could make it out of town right away. Thankful for caliber!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
From start to finish it was the best experience I've ever had dealing with the auto body shop so I want to thank your staff they are the best!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
My truck looks amazing I'm so happy with the repairs. Thanks Claudia for answering all my questions and being so helpful.
Therese D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone I encountered at this location was extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. Especially Ricky who ensured complete customer satisfaction through the entire process and made my experience the best. In addition, my car came out looking great. So in love with their work, I can really tell they pay attention to detail. Incredibly satisfied with the results. Double thumbs up for caliber collision!!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Kurk was an amazing help He was there for any questions I had. Was very prompt. I had an great experience here my. At was as good as new. I drove out with a big smile as I did the day I bought my car off the lot. Thank you all so much! ????????
Kellori D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
AJ was thorough and updated me often. He cleaned my car and the repair looks great!!! Love Caliber. My only regret is that they don't serve fast food. :)
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I was informed about other repair options after the repairs were already done. It would have been nice to have options before.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Awesome experience and workmanship. You have a great system setup and keep your customers inforned. Couldn't be happier. My car looks like right off the showroom.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
James at the Redlands office was great. We had our vehicle at the Riverside location in 2016 and the experience was terrible for many reasons. James was great all the way around, with every single detail. Insurance, car rental, tested sensors on vehicle after repair, made sure vehicle was clean inside and out and great communication and took care of rental car upon drop off. Very pleased with James and the service provided at the Redlands office.
Chanserey C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
i was so happy to see my car back in good condition. It's like a brand new car. Great service and my car had done on time as they scheduale. I always got update how far my car had been in process. Overall it was great working with caliber collision. Thank you so much for your help!
Janna B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Denny was so professional,friendly and honest. My car was done when he said it would be done and it was done fast. Very impressed and happy. Thanks Denny.
Evangelina K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
You guys did a great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen