Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 3853 Reviews
4 stars 625 Reviews
3 stars 86 Reviews
2 stars 104 Reviews
1 star 150 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you to all the staff most specially to Jerry for the excellent job
Alphonso C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Alex was great, he got our car fixed perfectly and back to us in 9 days. That was 1 week sooner than we were told originally. They did a great job on our car Thanks Caliber
Cesar V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Lu Lawrence... the guy is very helpful.polite, he explained everything... made caliber a great experience.
Maira S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
excellent service
Gaynell M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great job, a job well done!
Sherrie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
My truck looked great! Everyone was very courteous and professional. I had my choice of where I could have taken my truck in for repairs and I'm glad I chose Caliber. The updates were appreciated as well.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very professional staff , work was completed on time , Steve took great care of my vehicle , washed vacuumed and armor all the tires perfect customer service
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
The paint matching was superb and given that the paints 15 years old, it turned out great
Terrie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
It was fast and efficient. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would definitely recommend you
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Fast, friendly, thorough. Randy in Rialto was great! As well as the rest of the staff. The result was perfect!
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
The repair was not done properly. When I arrived, there was a section of the bumper that was scratched. As I am not a professional, I never would have questioned that this 1" section would not have been part of the bumper, this been replaced. Also, I question whether or not that scratch was even there to begin with when I brought my vehicle in. But either way, when my service advisor called me yesterday to tell me that there were more small parts to be ordered because "why would they not replace everything just to be sure," that should have included the small piece of the bumper as well. Also, the body part above the plastic bumper, which was replaced, had a small hole along the seam. The paint was not done smoothly in several small areas and there were already scratches on it. All in all, I drove 80 miles one way to bring my vehicle to this shop. I wasted an entire day driving there to pick up my vehicle, only for it to be done improperly. My daughter had to miss school today as a result of my wait time to get BACK into a rental vehicle. I was truly disappointed with the service I received at this shop.
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I was very impressed you made me feel very at ease when I was still traumatized after the hit. The daily updates were a great plus. I can't believe how smoothly everything went. You all were awesome!!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
This is the second time I've had a car repaired by Caliber Collision and both times the repair and service was superb and beyond my expectations. John W
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Courteous and professional staff and services.
Rosie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you , my car looks great . Office was helpful and text were great. Thanks again . Rosie M
Delia V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I appreciated ALL the text message updates. That gave me peace of mind.
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Denny from the Rancho Cucamonga location did a great job on my Mercedes , my life is back to the same rhythm just as promised. Excellent job , 10/10 experience!
David R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything went exactly the way I was told it would. I'm very happy with how it went!!!
Maryann T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Thank you !!!!! all so very much!! And a Big Thank you to Maria for help me and giving me updates on my car !! The best place to go !!! Thanks Maryann T
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The entire experience was great! My car looks fantastic and the customer service was the best. I will highly recommend Caliber to anyone wanting quality auto body work
Josie V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I really liked being kept updated through text and phone calls from Marco!
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Staff was polite and very welcoming. They handled everything very professionally. The last day they had my car, I had a family emergency and David was able to prioritize my car's final touches so I could make it out of town right away. Thankful for caliber!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
From start to finish it was the best experience I've ever had dealing with the auto body shop so I want to thank your staff they are the best!
Lawrence K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
My truck looks amazing I'm so happy with the repairs. Thanks Claudia for answering all my questions and being so helpful.
Therese D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Everyone I encountered at this location was extremely friendly, helpful, and professional. Especially Ricky who ensured complete customer satisfaction through the entire process and made my experience the best. In addition, my car came out looking great. So in love with their work, I can really tell they pay attention to detail. Incredibly satisfied with the results. Double thumbs up for caliber collision!!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
Kurk was an amazing help He was there for any questions I had. Was very prompt. I had an great experience here my. At was as good as new. I drove out with a big smile as I did the day I bought my car off the lot. Thank you all so much! ????????
Kellori D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
AJ was thorough and updated me often. He cleaned my car and the repair looks great!!! Love Caliber. My only regret is that they don't serve fast food. :)
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I was informed about other repair options after the repairs were already done. It would have been nice to have options before.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Awesome experience and workmanship. You have a great system setup and keep your customers inforned. Couldn't be happier. My car looks like right off the showroom.
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
James at the Redlands office was great. We had our vehicle at the Riverside location in 2016 and the experience was terrible for many reasons. James was great all the way around, with every single detail. Insurance, car rental, tested sensors on vehicle after repair, made sure vehicle was clean inside and out and great communication and took care of rental car upon drop off. Very pleased with James and the service provided at the Redlands office.
Chanserey C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
i was so happy to see my car back in good condition. It's like a brand new car. Great service and my car had done on time as they scheduale. I always got update how far my car had been in process. Overall it was great working with caliber collision. Thank you so much for your help!
Janna B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Denny was so professional,friendly and honest. My car was done when he said it would be done and it was done fast. Very impressed and happy. Thanks Denny.
Evangelina K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
You guys did a great job!
Katie A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great Service
Xyryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
I liked being updated at each point of the repair. I was also impressed with how much they care about safety. I picked up my vehicle a few days later than scheduled because they were worried the rain would compromise the glue for the window. They did a very good job, my vehicle was driving fine, and I hope I won't see them again!
Shazia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Thank you so much, great job!!
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Excellent Service and time service very professional
George/brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
The high desert caliber collision team is awsome and the employees are all sweet and very attending to there customer's especially Claudia she is very sweet and helpful and understanding thank you so much!
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I was very happy with my service , especially Lindsay. She went over & above to make sure I was taken care of at my convenience.
Eliseo H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Excellent customer service and my car looks great
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/20/2017
I'm very happy with your company and Rene was more than helpful. I just wish I could have saved the car. But he helped put my mind at ease. My insurance company is terrible with communication so I hope you guys didn't have to go through all the hoops they put me through. :)
Marie M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Richard helped me and everything was just great.
Daphne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/19/2017
The repairs took much longer than expected
Tyler D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
2/19/2017
Clear coat dripping and head light was cracked.
Lamont L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Dancing girls. I like dancing girls. More dancing girls. Oh, and hot dogs and beer.
Ernesto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Things were done on time & smoothly, thanks
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great job by front office staff. Lawrence was outstanding. Took care of all our problems. Kept me informed and the car was ready on time and waiting for us when we arrived. It was also very nice of Lawrence to be there when it was delivered. Great experience with caliber
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The service was professional and courteous. Thank you
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Brian was most helpful always. Thank you.
Kurt .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Exceeded my expectations. Thx
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Hi scary happy with the text messages of the updates of my vehicle everyone wants nice and courteous
Samona O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
My car looks great.. thanks.
Cardiel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
They were very professional and courteous. I was kept well informed with progress updates.
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
????
Katrina F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great customer service good communication with staying in touch on the work being done on my car and with the progress of completion of my car overall job Well done thank you to the amazing staff at caliber collision!!
Joey S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Awesome place to do business with and great job on my car...Thank you
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thanks for keeping me informed along the way
Chrystal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Tony and the team did an amazing job overall. I'm so happy to have my car back a day early!!
Ed F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
My vehicle was returned like new! Communication from James was consistent and I'm completely satisfied with the service and care!
Gabrielle B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I had an absolutely amazing experience with Caliber Collision. I want to personally highlight Marie who was absolutely phenomenal to work with. She was extremely patient, kind, and professional throughout this difficult process. Marie went above and beyond to make this as pleasant of an experience as possible! I would recommend Caliber to anyone who is needing professional and trustworthy repaired. Every time I call up front the staff who answered were very kind and timely. Thank you for everything!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/17/2017
None at this time
Rosa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great customer service!!
Marina V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was impressed with the customer service. from the receptionist to Anthony who went out of their way.great attitudes and friendlessness. I knew the status of my car the whole time. Thank you my car looks new again
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
The whole team was great especially Edgar he es helpful and very detail oriented in very please, just excellent work thank you
Doreen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/16/2017
The text messages updating target date were great. However. When it was supposed to be ready on 2/10 I got a text changing it to 2-14. On the 14th I got a call later in the afternoon that it wouldn't be ready til the 15th. I had made arrangements with you friend for both pick up days and had to change arrangements. This was very inconvenient to me and the friend I had meeting me there. Other than that, even erything appears to be fixed per contract.
Ramon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I am satisfied with the overall experience. The associates at caliber made me feel welcome and showed empathy during this time. I really enjoyed the text messages and Brian keeping me up to date with the latest info regarding my truck. The work performed was excellent. I couldn't even tell that there had been an accident. Thanks to all the associates at caliber for all the hard work. Ramon P
Ileen F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I am very happy about the service I received. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collisions to others.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Caliber Collision is a wonderful organization. Each time we interact with any of the staff we are treated with respect, dignity, and true empathy for our situation. I would gladly recommend this auto repair shop to anyone in need of auto repairs.
Trisha/richard O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Very friendly great service very fast I appreciated the text that I got letting me know how my car was doing and approximately when it would be done and she's beautiful once again thank you very much.
Dennis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
You have repaired my car twice now. Excellent work. Excellent service. I will recommend you!
April B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
We have had three household vehicle repairs completed through Caliber Collision and are very satisfied from start to finish. I thank you for your friendly staff, text updates, and the great outcome to my finished vehicles by your repair men.
Fabiola P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Thank you for making this process so seamless. Great customer service.
Jasmin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Alex went above and beyond to make my time without my personal vehicle as painless as possible. He kept me updated via text and phone calls and answered any and all questions and concerns I had.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Satisfied
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Service and friendliness were excellent. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and informative. I would definitely use Caliber again and I would recommend them to friends and family if needed.
Ann V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
The work done on my Ford Focus was absolutely perfect I could not have asked for a better job. Anthony's customer service as far as keeping me updated and informed was more then I could have asked for thank you so much for everything
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Awesome job!
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thank you all so much!! airh completing it sooner than scheduled, it looks absolutely amazing and runs amazing! Thank you again!
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
great!!!!!
Thelma D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Robert was very helpful, respectful and professional.
Francine H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
caliber staff and workmanship never disappoints. great staff, amazing customer service and finished work product is always spectacular.
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/11/2017
Overall very satisfied with the repairs in the paint. Very nicely done. A minor thing such as moldings not being buttoned down with rivets around windshield but nothing major. The one thing we would caution is continuing to tell customer the job will be finished and then that day its not and continuing to get a day or two added which turns into another week or more.
Shelia R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I want to thank Caliber Collision for such a spectacular job on how quickly they fixed my daughter's car! So I want to thank Luchiana Buckley for her very friendly and courteous help she gave to me. She even made me coffee to help relax my experience! She assigned me to Weston Edwards my service advisor. You Weston are the best! He answered all my questions throughout all the estimates to the repairs with progress reports daily. And even secured a broken part to ensure my kids safety. Thank you again to the both of them for helping an accident end with a beautiful solution.
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Quality, timely work.
Lorena &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Ricky was great all my concerns he addressed. Everything that he told me he was going to do his crew delivered thank you Ricky!
Abraham F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I can't remember the guy's name who took care of my account while I was getting my car worked on but he provided great customer service. He went above and beyond to take care of me and my car.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very quick and awesome service. Will highly recommend.
Danny F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Good work!!
Daniel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great Customer Service ! Brian explained the whole service. He was great. The girls in reception offered my wife and I soda while we waited. Very welcoming and overall great experience. Thank you!
Tyrone P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Anthony and the receptionist Erica were both very pleasant and welcoming. I was always greeted with warm and genuine smiles. All of my questions or concerns were answered to my satisfaction.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Your staff was awesome from the first time I contacted them to when I picked up my vehicle when it was completed
Melody S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
They did an awesome job I am very satisfied thank you
Margie Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Edgar did an excellent job! Thank you! ????Everything went smoothly!
Vernon N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
You guys are the best. I am thrilled with the work and great communication. I appreciate everything. Top notch service and workmanship. Thank you!
Rosalie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Tech David keep me informed about the progress on the vehicle. David was very thorough in every aspect of vehicle. Very professional manner and polite. An asset to your company. I am very pleased and happy with the service I received with my vehicle and myself. I will recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who ask me for a good place to repair cars.
Bradley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Always great service and prompt repairs.
Theresa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Lawrence was a very nice man to work with. My car was ready when he said it would be.
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great service and great people! Thank you! Thank you Mr. Fu!
Jamie/gene Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Brian was great with customer service!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Caliber Collision did a great job with the repairs done to my GMC Terrain. Anthony is a great representative of this company! I highly recommend them and will continue to use them if needed. I was highly satisfied.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
The work was completed on time and looks great. Thank you.
Suzanne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Edgar kept me informed during the entire process and really understood how important my car is to my day to day needs
Nicole O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Fast, reliable, and lisa and Weston made things so easy. I am in love with my results and my honda is back on the road. Thank you all so much
Hannah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
They did a wonderful job repairing my car and getting it back to me in a timely manner. Anthony and the rest of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great customer service!
Veronica/jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Issaic did an amazing job, he has helped me twice and and both times my car was restored like new. Thank you!
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
I love the concept that Caliber Collision has..that customers have a life time warranty. I've gone to Snieder's once and I'm honestly never going back because they were such a waste of time and made zero progress with my vehicle. Denny at the Rancho Cucamonga location was spectacular and I do hope that he'll be working on my car if I ever need to bring in my vehicle again. He made sure I was constantly updated through text and even gave me a few phone calls to make sure I was being updated about everything. I thought the repairs were relatively fast and I'll be doing a more thorough exam on my vehicle in during the day (since I picked my car up at night). However, from the looks of it in dimmed light, it looks clean and repaired completely. So, thank you again Dennys for taking care of my Prius!!
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The service you gave me from dropping off my car to the updates to picking it up was the best ever ! You guys made my experience hassle free !
Marissa F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Denny was the one helping me with my Kia Optima. He was very helpful and was good at keeping me updated on the status of my car. Overall my car in the end looked great. The girl at the front desk was also very nice. She was also very attentive and was good at her job.
Issac A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
2/8/2017
Given previous repair experiences if given 2 choices with Caliber being one of those choices I would not choose Caliber. When my wife's 2006 Ford Expedidition was fixed after we picked it up one of the sunroof drains was not reconnected properly & now it leaks water when we go thru the car wash. The work was done to the passenger front door by Caliber & that is where it's leaking. We have since taken it back there & nothing was done to fix the leak. They ran a hose on the roof and it did not leak so nothing was done. My wife usually has our three children with her & can't make multiple visits to you to show you when it's leaking but we do have video of it leaking. When I came to drop off my Cadillac I was in the office for over 40 minutes just sitting their waiting. I think your process could be improved to value my time more & get me & your other customers in & out. It always takes forever when dropping the vehicle off.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Excellent communication to customers. Truly appreciated the updates. Keeping me informed about every detail in completion of my car. Thank you! Keep up the great work.
Heavilin.kimerly S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Brian and the staff at Calibers were great to work with; very courteous and professional...thank you! Bob Heavilin
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
Would have been nice for an employee to "deliver" the car to me. I was handed my keys by the office and sent on my way. No one offered to show me the car or explain what work was done.
Carlos L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
This is the first time I've had this experience and it went smooth. Rick was very helpful and always kept me informed. Great guy.
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Friendly service, fast, efficient & thoroughly pleasant staff.
Leticia A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
Yes tankiu
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
2/4/2017
Customer service was excellent! The work was done very well. Great mechanics. It did however, take a little too long. Cost me a ton in rental surcharges. In the event I ever need this type of service again. I will bring my vehicle to a Caliber collision location.Thanx Adrian at the San Bernardino location on 3rd. Street. Ciao!
Roberts P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
I appreciate the professionalism of Renee at the Ontario CA location. I was told it would probably take a week to complete the work needed on my truck.Iwas in complete shock when Renee called be 2 days later and told me my truck was almost done. And it looked great. Fast and quality work. Thanks
Brandin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great communication and customer service. My car look great also!
Abu H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great Job Thank you!
Luz V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I'm very happy to have taken my car to caliber. I will be recommending them to friends and family.
Tam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent and fast service. We will definitely recommended to friends and families.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Highly satisfied will recommend to others.
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service every time. Always goes above and beyond to deliver excellent customer service.
Mario L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I am so happy with the results of my car and I appreciate your guys hard work.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great service. Finished my car 5 days earlier than estimated and the repair was amazing and seemless like the damage never happened
Xochitl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The staff is wonderful!! Will recommend to family and friends, the work done on my car wa excellent
Jay D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The staff was belpful, Brian sent updates regularly as requested, the work was done quickly and completely and my truck looks great! Thanks! Jay S. Davis
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
John did a great job explaining things and assessing the damage! Friendly and courteous too!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I am very happy with your service.A top notch business. Thanks for your excellent work and your super customer care.John K
Barry &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Very good work on my truck and a very very nice staff
Murray D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Looks good as new... job well done!
Joan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The repair work was very good and timely. The personal contact was even better. We have told Nationwide the same good news and will recommend Caliber Collision to whomever we come in contact with. Thank you so very much!! Romayne and Joan C
Kent P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great customer service.
Jackie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
I appreciated all of the text updates, cuz I DID miss my car. Everyone was very pleasant & very easy dealing with. My car is all better now & was returned in a timely manner. Thank you!
Charlie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Special thanks to Eddie who delivered my mini van and assisted all the way to the end. And answered all my questions. He is truly an awesoe men and I give him a five stars.Thanks Caliber collision and all your members.
Cheryl P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Love there work! I am very Satisfied..i have nothing negative to say about this business ????????..
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Great experience
Jose Q.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/2/2017
Car is not repaired to new status before accident and it had. Even at your shop for nearly three weeks!! So time was not an issue!!
Ricardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great job thank you !!!
Fernando L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very satasfied
Nathaniel/ Sterling.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
great experience everything was right on time
Neal &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Took over two weeks I thought that was a little bit long but the job turn down for a very nice and everybody was very courteous.
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Repair looks good and the service was professional. Thanks Steve Blake
Olga A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everything was explained to me. I got updates and got my car back quickly.
Nubia F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
staff was always friendly and very responsive
Leilani S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
It was the best body shop I've gone to will be going there the times my car will need repair. Everyone was so nice and Rene always kept me up to date one my vehicles progress.
Rachel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/1/2017
Ordered the wrong part which took longer, then when the part did come in it was damage so, took longer thank you very much for renting a car for me satisfied with the outcome
James M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great communication from staff! Work was done on time!
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Everyone there was great! Would definitely recommend to everyone
Manuel H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
I would definitely recommend your business to anyone that is in the unfortunate Situation of having a car accident. The only thing that I did not like from your office was the constant messages and changing the completion dates in every single message sent. I would have preferred one message telling me that you needed to keep the car an extra three days etc. Instead of getting messages changing the date. Overall your customer service and employees were very professional and courteous. Thank you Hilma Torres
Rosemary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Maria was great
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
Our car was there for 7 weeks. A new car could have been built from scratch in that amount of time.
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
1/31/2017
Job looks great..,, only issue was it was to have been competed on Friday and then they had to repaint it ..... so I didn't get car back until Monday . Just have to hop I don't have issue with my insurance company over extra rental car days over week-end.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I was kept well informed through the process and the work was exceptional
Xavier M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great Staff, amazing service, and great communication
Grant R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Can't believe it was done in one day! Did everything you said you would do and exceeded my expectations.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/31/2017
None at this time
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I could not have asked for better service, updated text messages. Your office and staff were wonderful! Thank u for making myour traumatic experience present.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very efficient loved my experience. Thank you Brian was great.
Antonio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Your Service Advisor, Edgar Zamora, handled the details of my car repair. He called me several times to give me updates and Caliber Collision delivered the car on the scheduled date. The car looks terrific. Thank you Edgar.
Agnes M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
The work was excellent. The repair was done ahead of schedule. And they gave me periodic updates. They even let me pick up my car on a Saturday even though they were closed
Weimin L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
I am satisfied with what they have done to my car.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Just want to thank you all you guys were all very nice and polite and you all did a very good job thank you
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great shop!Very reliable. My car looks perfect. Thanks again. ????
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Amazing customer service, fast repairs, my car looks new again. Thank you Edgar
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Robert was very easy to work with and kept my up to date constantly, through email, regarding my car's status.
Emily E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
What a positive experience at Caliber Collision, Redlands! The customer service was outstanding and the completed work done on my car was to perfection. Would definitely be a return customer (hoping I'm not, though!) and would recommend to friends/family looking for a reliable, knowledgeable repair shop that adheres to timelines set and operates with 21st technology tools (the texting is a great way to communicate)!
Sara O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
They were so nice and helpful, and on time.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
You guys kept me informed from start to finish via text. Very organized! I felt like I was in good hands and I wasn't just a number. Customer Service doesn't seem to exist anymore, especially in the high desert, but you guys changed my mind about that. Luchia(?) was very cool, Karen was as well, and Anthony(?) with the pretty blue/green eyes was just as welcoming. To think that Sonshine was my first pick...what was I thinking??!! It has been raining so I haven't really analyzed the work, but my gut tells me it will be just fine. Thanks again for your assistance, very much appreciated.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very good customer service and very quick on the repairs
Tyler C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Amazing service job was completed well the updates were nice and my car was finished earlier than expected
Jeremiah O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Wonderful customer service and excellent feedback!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Great customer service and thank you for fixing my car
Francisco O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
THANKS FOR MAKING MY CAR LOOK BRAND NEW AGAIN I LOVE YOU GUYS !!!!
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/28/2017
Took about a month longer than expected, but parts problems and the holidays interfered.
Shana T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Customer service was great and the repairs was excellent it looks like my accident never happened. I'm super satisfied. Thank you so much
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very nice and professional. They got it done as stated. Liked the office and workers very clean and organized. Thanks Kurt good working with you.
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
OMG, there are so many praises to give I don't know where to start. From the initial call to every text and follow up to picking up my car. EXCELLENT customer service! EXCELLENT repairs! No nonsense. No delays. No problems at all. I hope to never have to have my vehicle repaired again but if I do there is no hesitation that Caliber Collison will be my number one and only choice. I will be recommending Caliber to all my friends and family. Caliber Collision, Apple Valley is number 1!
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great job! Looks brand new again. Very satisfied with the repairs done. Thank you.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
So far all good thanks
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/27/2017
I asked for a secondary estimatell on previous damage and did not get one. As a result I left with my car still having damage.
Darryl F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Representatives were friendly and helpful. Each individual employee showed a passion to satisfy the customers needs.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you Jackie for your great customer service.
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Great job on the repair! Props to service advisor Edgar Z. for keeping us informeded throughout the process!
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thank you Great job- Brian great customer service
Deborah R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Awesome job done on our car.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I greatly appreciated the close contact during the repair process, i.e. texts and phone calls.
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great Customer Service , Awesome Communications with Customer
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The staff at Caliber Collision was always keeping me up to speed on the progress of my vehicle. They were professional. They completed the work on my vehicle on the date that was quoted. I am very satisfied with the quality of work.
Sean S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
You gave me my new truck back, THANK YOU.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I was very impressed with there customer service, I have been in this business for 45 years, I am proud to c this business as a A plus service, thank u Caliber Collision
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
You made my car look new again. I'm totally satisfied
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I am so pleased with the service, the work, the communication and everything else caliber did. They made an unpleasant experience the accident into a most Pleasant end.
Ladawn C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
1/25/2017
No one kept inform of the stays of my car. I was told after waiting 2 weeks that my car would be totaled. I went in and retrieve my personal items and discovered someone stole my tire airpump. Very disappointed.
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/25/2017
I don't understand your policy that estimated the cost for repairing my car but refuses to do the repair for that cost.
Alam I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Danny was very helpful and kept me up to date on every little detail, overall Great job, I will recommend it to everyone And bring my car back here again Thanks again
Troy P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Excellent service
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Edgar was great! He kept me informed on work done and due date. Thanks again for your service!
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Qucik and efficient. Kind and personal service.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Great repair work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen