Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 3591 Reviews
4 stars 565 Reviews
3 stars 74 Reviews
2 stars 96 Reviews
1 star 141 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lakesha D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Everyone had stellar customer service
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great Service
Lizarraga J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very efficient and professional will recommend and use again without any hesitation
Samuel B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very professional,family friendly atmosphere.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Jerry and Mike were very helpful in keeping me informed on the status of my truck repair. They made sure that I received my truck before the holidays. I appreciate how they detailed my truck when they were done repairing it.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/3/2016
Brought car in for three repairs, doors, bumper and undercarriage. Only doors were repaired.
Misty H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Friendly and fast service. Caliber Collision is the only repair shop I use. They get it done right the first time, and they guarantee the work so if you do find any problems you can have it fixed right away. Thank you so much for the great service.
Romeo F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent Lawrence and the entire staff.
Renie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
The communication was great keeping me informed at all times. The work was completed faster than expected. Customer service was great. Would definitely recommend Caliber to anyone in need of auto body repairs.
John/norma R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very pleased with your service
Mischelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Wow what an amazing staff! Everyone that helped me were thorough, answered all my questions, kept me updated, and made me feel comfortable to leave my car in their hands. They are very competent in what they do. My car is good as new, and they made sure that every little detail was absolutely perfect. I appreciated all the text messages and calls for updates on my vehicle. I would recommend this place to anyone needing repairs!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Arturo A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Totally satisfied good customer service very reliable and very well experienced knew how to take care of the customer very pleased
Tawnya D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was so helpful and extremely nice. Thank you for such an amazing job done
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Marco Gonzalez was incredibly responsive and kept me in the loop the entire time. On top of it all, I was extremely satisfied with the amount of time it took from start to finish. Thank you Caliber.
Maritza R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Fast and amazing job!! Keept me informed of everything g at all times. Loved my experience!!!
Randy Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent service.
George N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Things went real smooth, you guy's were very professional. Really liked the updates throughout process.
Jerry C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
It took longer than expected,
Jeannie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Luchiana made things so easy for me-the insurance company had me a bit confused. She is wonderful customer service. Weston was so nice and really took care of my car. When I picked my car up today I was amazed. It looked brand new and I am so happy.
Rhea M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
It was very seamless, and took the stress out of the overall experience.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
My car looks better than the day I bought it. Cusomer service was great. I was very impressed but not amazed. I took my car to Caliber because I've seen your work and have been amazed. The quality and care is beyond reproach. Thank you all!
Briana G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great job !
Norman C..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Edgar and team did an excellent job
Christopher V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
You guys did a great job repairing my car. I've used you guys in the past and will continue to do so.
Jaime E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very rude. Didn't not meet the estimated deliver date of 23 days. Car was in the shop for 48 days. Kim office manager and Brian were so unprofessional to a point were I had to walk out of the shop because Kim was screaming at me. Idk, but for sure I would never take any of my repair needs to Caliber. I will also make it a point to express my opinion to everyone I know and anyone I come in contact with.
Stella J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car is making a noise that wasn't there before and now I have to take the time to figure out why.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very nice staff and great work. I am very pleased with the repairs that were done to my vehicle.
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Hey you guys great, done business with you in the past and it's always been outstanding , thanks
Jesus R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Really good job im thank ful quality work great people like renne najarro very helpful and alert reports how progress is going thanks very much.1
Myrna Cristina.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very much satisfied! Lawrence was very helpful from start to finish and i would recommend Caliber collision to all my friends and relatives! Great job! Thank you so much!
Vickie Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Customer service was excellent the workmanship on my car is beautiful.keep up the great work!!
Kristofer S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
Repair was only considered by the visible damage. There was a handling issue after the accident that was not repaird.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
friendly, service-minded and excellent repair work !!!!
Bonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
Lawrence was unbelievably accommodating. He returned our vehicles to us in record time which really helped us keep the rental car fees down. He was pleasant and even got me a ride home and back to the repair shop. Veronica was great also. She made sure I was comfortable in the waiting room. Her warmth was appreciated! And Pedro the driver was polite and a good driver. The car was perfect when we picked it up and looks brand new. Very pleased with Caliber Collision.
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/30/2016
When given a date the care will be done make sure to give a good estimate of time for it to be done
Azucena C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Anthony Brasco my advisor was nice. He did a great job with my vehicle
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great Service very kind & helpful I'm sorry I was able to get it fixed there Thank you anyways God Bless U All Always
Delfina C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Our Rep was absolutely amazing. He was in constant communication with us regarding the status of our vehicle. He was very thorough in explaining the exact repairs.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I am very satisfied with the personnel, With the service, and with the results of the repair. This experience was better than the last time I had repair done.
Martin E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
Repair looks good. Thank you for washing the van. It was filthy from my trip down from Norcal, I did not have a chance to clean before being dropped off, For repairs
Dina E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/28/2016
Good Morning Gerry, I wanted to thank you as well as each employee that had a hand in getting my car fixed, it looks amazing, better than what it did before the accident, I will be letting everyone that needs assistance in this nature to give you guys a call. My boss Virginia DeKerpel is the one who refered me to you guys, because you guys do work for our company Southwest ToyotaLift. You guys did an amazing job, I sure do appreciate all your hard work.
Audry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Good follow up during process
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everything came out great. It was upsetting to see everything was dumped out of the glove compartment and thrown on the front floor. Other than that, I was satisfied.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Service was prompt and personal, phone contact was swift following drop-off of vehicle and text updates excellent afterwards, went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you to all who got my car back to 100%!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Great repair job and super-nice people! Would definitely recommend to others!
Jasmine O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I felt very welcoming and trusted everyone there with my car. They have amazing customer service I would definitely go again if I need any services. They provided me with quick and amazing quality work
Leila M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
great customer service, thank you
Deloris F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
the repaired side doesn't match the non repaired side
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Work was fast and professional.
Ed C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Keep up the good work!
Laura O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was so nice. My car was delivered to me faster than expected and was beautiful inside and out. I would absolutely use Caliber again!! The Farmers rep was amazing and made everything go so smoothly with as little down time as possible!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent work on the repairs and I appreciate how clean and fresh the car was when returned to me. I appreciate the professional manner you all exhibited. I would recommend your company to friends and family.
Priscilla E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I was shocked on the amazing job done on my car. Fantastic workmanship. Looks beautiful. Thank you to each one that worked with me and on my car.each one of you did a amazing work. I don't want anyoneto go uunnoticed on their work. Thank you all. I love my car. Priscilla E
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
The door panel that was repaired is making a rattling noise and door locks are not working.
Subbu N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent
Nanci L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
I was very happy and satisfied with the repairs to my car at Caliber Collision. Everyone that works there is really friendly and very efficient. I really liked the text updates that I received while the repairs were being completed and Brian was always courteous when he called with any important updates as well.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Kept me well informed on progress and handled every part of my experience very professionally.Job well done.????
Gisselle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
You guys made it look sexier than when I bought it .. ????
Medhat B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
I like to thank Deirdre Pavy she made everything easy for me Thanks Deirdre.
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
My brand new car looks brand new again. Thank for taking such good care of us.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Linsey Royer was fantastic. She kept me informed every day regarding progress on my vehicle repair. The quality of body work and the color match exceeded my expectations. Every employee I had contact with was friendly and had a smile on their face. I would recommend Caliber Colision without hesitation. Dennis R Sperling
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I wold never go anywhere else. WITH text sendin me updates and great customer service they made my car accident experience not so horrible. I was completely satisfied with the final product and very impressed with he professionalism they provided. Thanks calibers I will definitely recommend you guys to all my friends and family.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Mark looked busy but he still took the time and got me in and out quickly. Thank you
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
We are very happy with the finished job. Thank you
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
The car came out great and the service was perfect!
Jocelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
My point of contact, Marie, was very professional and courteous. The front office staff were also very professional and attentive. Keep up the good work.
Clarita M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
I was completeley floured by every single step of the way of my repair experience at your 14th Street facility! From the first greeting by your Center Manager, Ricky Granados to the impeccable repair work completed by your Service Advisor, Eddie Botello. Each one kept me abreast of the work by text or phone every major step of process. And of course, your receptionist. Jessica completed this incredibly positive experience. KUDOS TO CALIBRE MOTORS for employing THE BEST to represent your organization!
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Great! Special thanks to Kurt,Jeff, and Blake. Great job guys!
Sharron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
My car looks better than it did when I bought it.
Lauren L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Consistent communication with updates. Always friendly.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very clear communication throughout every step of the process
Helen M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I always have a great confidence with Caliber Collision company. Always do a very good job with life time warranty. The service guy, Lawrence is courteous and very helpful. He explains the work needed. I always get an update which is very much appreciated.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I picked up my car and she is beautiful again. Caliber did an amazing job and I even got my car back on the promised day. I was sent daily emails regarding the progress of my car. Mr. Kurt was excellent at explaining and keeping me updated on the process of repairing my car. I am very satisfied with the work done to her. I would definitely recommend Caliber to friends and relatives.
Stella L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I love your customer service. Thank you so much.
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thanks to all the technicians who did a wonderful job on my car, and I appreciate the constant updates from Lawrence. Thanks again for a job well done!!! Irene C
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Ryan was great to work with.
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone at Calliber was friendly, helpful and accommodating which made an unfortunate situation pleasant. Thank you
Eden A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Edgar was a pleasure to work with. He updated us on the status of our vehicle on regular basis. He was very professional and easy to work with.
Raymond C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very pleased. Thanks to Brian Bell for his help during this process.
Ashwawi S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I like
Kanwarjit S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thanks for keeping us updated. Glad to have my car back
Eric C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was very professional, accommodating and provided excellent customer service. Especially Geri the associate responsible for my claim. From the first interaction he was attentive and thorough.
Caralee S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service. My car appears to be all repaired. I would take my car there again if ever needed.
Shanequa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The associate that brought me my car went above and beyond for me. I forgot my gate key in my rental and he came on his way home and brought it to me. That was so helpful for me. Thank you caliber collision for all you do.
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Caliber does Great Work and In A Timely Manner!!!!
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job car looks amazing just like when I bought it for the first time two thumbs up for all the work they put into my vehicle for making it look juicy and brand new again.
Irma P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Your team did a great job and Brian made my experience pleasant. I would highly recommend this location. Thank you!
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I was treated professionally by calibers staff and Lewis. They kept me updated on the progress of my repairs each day! They came highly recommended and they did not disappoint!
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
11/18/2016
My hood did not align with body .. Had to be adjusted and still was not right. James told me it was because of after market parts witch I did not want but was put on my car anyway. . next time I will find a shop find that will garente perfect work and look like it came from the factory. .. Unsatisfactory work very disappointing!
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Edgar did an excellent job of keeping me informed on the progress of my automobile.
Mireya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
I really appreciate the service I received at Caliber. Thank you to Marco, Cynthia, and the rest of the crew for making this experience easy and for getting my car looking good as new.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
You guys are very well organized, excellent customer service, and you do an excellent job updating the customer with status updates on their vehicle.
Kendra S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Helped me to understand everything and made getting my car fixed an easy process.
Heinz H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
Vince is a superstar, he took care of my car as if b it were his own. Well done! Jesse the **** is a true artist. Thank you all
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great job
Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service. Very friendly and professional. I have great appreciation for this company. Everything went very smooth and easy. I have no complaints. I will recommend this company to others. Well done!
Bing W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great!
Anne M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Lawrence took good care of me and my car! Greet guy. I liked having the car rental place on site it made it so easy for a stressful situation. Thank you Annie McMahon
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great job and very professional staff. Car looks great
Stephany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Great service! I appreciated my follow up call! Definitely would recommend to anyone!
Deveon W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great work, delivered on time and keep me updated throughout the process
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Everything was great.
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Brian did a great job keeping in touch. He made sure I was completely satisfied.
Phillis C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I found the staff to be very courteous , down to earth and very efficient . They did an outstanding job on my car. H
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Place has done wonderful work on my car. They have been very professional and also personable. I would recommend the shop.
Oliver C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Car looks incredible! Extremely pleased!
Ana T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
It was great working with Ryan he kept me posted during the whole time.
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I was very satisfied with the repairs done to my car it looks brand new. Isaac was very informative. He kept me inform every step of the way , thank you Isaac. I would refer any and everyone to Caliber
Sam R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Robert was great
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Robert was excellent . drivers and reception staff were very professional and friendly.
Dane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Alex and Jessica were amazing! Made my experience 100x easier. Very respectful, very professional, always made themselves available at all times for me.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
From the minute I walked into the lobby there was a feeling of true customer service. Fabian was fantastic at keeping me informed of the status of my car. I would highly recommend Caliber to anyone that needs auto body work. Great job! You've won my loyalty forever. Thank you!
Agusta L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I had a great experience at Caliber. Armen was incredible he was very friendly and he always kept me updated on what was happening with my car. He made sure that I was not only satisfied but happy.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great Customer Service. Prompt, informative and people there were above very helpful and courteous. Thank you. I needed transportation there and they graciously did that for me. Thank you so much.
Patricia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I want to thank Lawrence Foo for all his constant attention and for doing an exceptional job of completing on time and keeping the cost down, so my insurance wouldn't declare my truck totalled!! Thanks Caliber Motors!!
Jeannie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Very pleased with the entire experience. You all made it so easy. From the rental car to the text updates and the dent free door! Thank you for making it so stress free!
Melisaa M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you very much for the exemplary work. I trust no one but you all with my car.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The entire staff were very professional and informative. The service provided was excellent.
Ragina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/11/2016
Maria did a great job and remained professional and willing to extend good customer service during my times of high anxiety and extreme frustraion. Upon finally getting my vehicle, 16 days later, despite some miscommunication and unforseen repairs, my vehicle wasn't 100%. I have to return again which is disappointing, but happy with the understanding and overall feel of Maria ensuring my satisfaction. That is true customer service. Also everyone at Caliber -Rialto, when I was in the building or called, always had a positive, professional & friendly attitude. As a suggestion I think you all should have a satisfaction scale, rather than a yes or no option, due to many factors can determine a customer's opinion of "complete satisfaction". Mrs. Carter
Terri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Quick estimate, great communication. My car looks terrific. I'm very pleased. Thank you.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Me gust toda su atencin que dan espero y todo el tiempo sigan as porque me gust como se portaron con mi problema de mi carro muchsimas gracias por su atencion
Suma R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Everyone was really nice & accommodating. You guys did an awesome job on my car & I'm very happy with my overall experience. Thank you Caliber Collision! ????????????
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
All staff were exceedingly courteous and professional.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
Edgar is the Harry Potter of Caliber because his service is straight up magical!!!!!!!!!! *mic drop*
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Thanks for the great service Alex!
Karen U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Class act
Chauncey W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
They did a great job. I loved the text message updates!! They also delivered my car one week early!! Thank you Caliber!!!
Lincoln S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
If you have to have a vehicle repaired there can't be a better experience than that at caliber colision. From the first moment you come in to the final pick up these are the best people and business hands down to deal with. Only wish they were in Portland, Oregon. Other businesses could learn a thing or two from these great ladies and gentlemen. Can't say enough about our positive experience. Will put the word out to all our people who join us here every year. Thank you so much. Ms Stewart
Victoria F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent customer service. Excellent communication with me as a customer to keep me advised daily of status of the repairs. And very kind for the effort to give me rides to and from the collision center to my home. They are great and I am so pleased. Thank you
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Keep up the good work...
Albert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Fast and friendly staff. Good experience, u would recommend friends and family!????????????
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great service
Yadira S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Thank you so much for your nice work and your excellent customer service. I am completely satisfied with all you do to ensure that your customers receive the best services. Thank you, I will definitely recommend Calliber Collision Center to my family and friends.
Laveion O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I've found my new repair shop for my auto and I will recommend Caliber to my friends and family
Danise J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/7/2016
100 percent satisfied with the quality of work and the professionalism by Armen.
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
On a scale from 1 to 10 I give caliber collision a 20!!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Excellent communications through the whole process
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Professional and efficient!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Good customer service and vehicle service. Friendly atmosphere.
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Ny car looks brand new, and they washed it too. Good job. Thanks again
April W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The job was done in a timely manner. The work was efficient. Color matching the paintwas perfect. My car loOKs like new. Thank you Caliber
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great people, great service, great experience
Esteban N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Your company is very professional I was very happy with the service that I have received my car looks great Adrian was on top of his game thank you very much I'll definitely recommend you to my friends and family.
Javier U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very professional, kept me informed all the time from beguining to end Thank you
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
My car looks like new again and the Customer service received from start to finish was amazing!! Thank you!!!
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was treated like a queen! Loved it! Thank you.
Venkat D.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Armin did an excellent job with the work on my Porsche. I would not trust anyone else in this town but Armin for all my body work. We were completely satisfied with the work done on our Toyota Sequoia a few months ago.
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everything was repaired quickly and professionally!! Great customer service!!!
Packy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Lawrence is very helpful. Excellent customer service.
Ernesto N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fixed my rear bumber on time without the delay and
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Ryan was very helpful and the daily updates were much appreciated.
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Claudia Veliz was exceptional as was the whole staff. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service. Great job. ???? ????
Paige E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very satisfied. Definitely would use them again.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Your associate, Brian or Bryan (I'm sorry I didn't get the spelling) was wonderful. He kept me in the loop, constantly updating me via voicemail or text, during the time of repair. I love the text updates and great customer service.
Armando C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
In short words...I already start to highly recommended and I will bring my other vehicles to repair...what it makes my design is the besides been a customer, is the treatment with dignity and integrity from all the people I talk.....if collision treat their employees with dignity so then all that environment will be transmitted to every customer.......that's what I saw and i can trust in the people is working for and the integrity of collision is protecting........is awesome been in collision.....I'll be back soon.......Thank you for the job well done........Armando C
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Quality work great service
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
This repair was awesome, perfect, I am recommending Caliber and armen to everyone and even today I told my toyota ealership I prefer Caliber.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Car looks good. Work was done on time.
Yvonne L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you for making my life a little easier. Everyone was was nice and everyone that helped me did a wonderful job.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Ryan did a solid job!!
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Everything was great! Amazing emplyeses and the office was clean. That's a big plus.
Oscar/ Guadalupe.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Joe and Amanda where very helpful. Joe went out of his way to make sure our vehicle was fully completed at a decent time frame and we were satisfied. Their customer service was excellent!!
Jordana H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
You guys were awesome. I will only use you! Thank you.
Sunday S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Great job will always use caliber collision if I ever need to
Dolores Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I appreciate the great job thank you
Joy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great customer service very very very good at completing in a timely manner and good craftsmanship
Pablo U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The service is great .. Very profecional
June S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Steve was awesome from beginning with my quote to finishing my service.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
I really enjoyed the fast customer service provided by Alex. He was able to provide top quality service and I know where to come back if I ever need my car repaired.
Dennis L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Quick turn around time and great quality. Customer service was also great.
Gilda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Yes, satisfied
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent results with the repairs!
Enrique G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Everyone was so friendly, from the moment I walked in to get my damage quote, to the second I got my car keys back. Thank you guys so much!
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Loved the communication via text.
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great,very professional and courteous.
Efren P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great service from David
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
After returning and having the final repairs complete I am extremely pleased with the final result. Thank you!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Totally satisfied, fast service.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
I did just answer but was going to elaborate a bit! We were asked if we would like coffee, water, soda, popcorn etc. ,???????????? New receptionist was so nice as was girl ( young woman next to her.) Woman in back office came out to say hello. We had two other estimates... One higher, one lower but no one else had your quality of... "You're home" customer service! And again, Samuel is a great asset to your business!
Desire F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
We are highly satisfied with the service we received along with the staff. From the moment we walked in, we were greeted with a smile and ever since that moment, we we treated fantastic. I encountered an issue with my rental car and Mike was able to take care of it for me in less than 15 minutes. I received daily updates and calls. Having this issue with my car was stressful, but the experience with Caliber Collision was not. Thanks so much for the great experience
Rene L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Excellent customer service from the beginning to the and I will be recommending my friends to caliber collision thank you
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I was very satisfied with my car, Alex Took very good care of me and my car and they did a wonderful job. I would recommend caliber collision for car repairs.
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
When I walked in, I was greeted by two happy young women. That gave me the immediate impression they liked working there. That made a very good first impression.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Good work, got the job done when promised. All employees friendly but professional. I am a return customer and would use cabinet again if needed
Anna Marie.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Ryan Stillman and the people in the front were very nice and quick with making sure I was taken cared of and out the door.
Protacio M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everything you guy said was going to be done was done. Kept the time table and everyone was super polite. Janet i think was here name, she worked the front count was awesome.
Keisha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Amazing job!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Had a great experience with caliber and was very pleased with the results. Edgar was a great help! I really appreciated him!
Simon P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
the entire process was excellent. Especially like the email communication every step of the way, the repair work is excellent, I couldn't be happier with the entire experience.
Kelvin Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Service divisor Edgerton is very helpful & professional.
Lupe G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I needed my car early and it was delivered early I really appreciate Their had work Thanks
William T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
From what I can tell, the quality of the reports have brought my BMW Z4 to a "like new" condition. The customer service was literally one of, if not THE best I have ever received. My favorite part of this entire process was the daily text updates keeping me in the loop. Very satisfied and if I ever need body work again, you will be my first go-to company. Thank you! William T
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Staff was friendly and professional. The work on my car was great and they didn't just fix it to get it done they fixed it to look brand new.
Connie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Ryan and everyone at Calibor Collosion were very helpful. They did a great job on my car and made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you!
Carmen V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Thank you to Jeffrey, David, and the receptionist ! The whole process was seamless. From the minute I walked in I was greeted and welcomed. Jeffrey said something that stuck to me "I work for you now". Everybody that I came in contact with seems to exhibit this form of thinking. I felt so at ease knowing that they were putting me first as a client. My car was finished very quickly and it looks brand new again! Thanks again, you guys rock!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Caliber Collision treated me very well. They gave me weekly updates via text and Email, which was appreciated because I could not always contact by phone. My service was tremendous and they made my car look like new. The staff was generous and always asking if I needed anything to make my visit pleasant. I would recommend anyone to Caliber Collision. Thanks to everyone involved in helping me out!
Zhongdong P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Perfect
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I was impressed with the customer contact regarding the progress of the repair. All the people that I delt with were very helpful. Plus the repair quality was very good. Thank you Armen, Vaz and staff. James B
Sonia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Exceptional job, friendly and professional, highly recommended!!! A I am very happy with the work performed on my prius!!! Thank you so much! Sonia
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen