Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 4074 Reviews
4 stars 665 Reviews
3 stars 91 Reviews
2 stars 109 Reviews
1 star 159 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

June G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
A lot of unexpected time and effort was put into making sure our vehicle was done to our satisfaction and staff, especially Anthony word tirelessly to make sure the job was done right thank you.
Dalia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
All went well quite satisfied thanks
Melanie V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
All the staff was extremely thorough and helpful
Stephen I.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great communication, class A repairs I'm a doctor and I refer everyone to Caliber Collision but have come to find out none of the shops are as good as Chino
Lesley T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/26/2017
I rejected the car since it was two colors and dirty. It was repainted today and I haven't picked it up.
Steve &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
All went well and weston was super
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
They are rockstars. Claudia and Joe are very professional, and provided in person updates at all times.
Gene F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/25/2017
I am supposed to receive 100 discount for using Ameriprise's approved repair shop. I still expect this issue to be resolved in my favor.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
You're the only shop we have do any repairs on our cars. Thanks
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thank you you are very all right generous and very fast with your work
William G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
All of my expectations were met, and exceeded. Can't tell we were rear ended. On pick up, all requests were completed.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Very easy to set up appointment and received a ride home from a employee that likes working at caliber. My car was done faste then expected and looks great. Thank You
Medardo J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
I like that fact that you guys called me and kept me posted on the job .
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very professional and kept me inform throughout the process, very happy with the outcome
Albert &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The job was done great and the personnel all deserve a 10 (10) being the best. I highly recommend this shop.
Rosemarie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thank you very much. Laurence was a very nice person explained all what was done to our 2012 Nissan frontier.
Surinder M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
I need to drive to find out is something else needs to be doneseat needs to recalibrate but me Fu did a very good job
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Westin was very professional and new answers to all my questions. I am very pleased with my experience.
Sara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Your service was outstanding, the work that was done was also outstanding. Edgar was so plaseent kept his ward on date works would be done. A rating of **** to 10 I give home a 12. Thank you for yt? He great service and great work you did on my car..
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Appreciate the communication; providing status. Everyone was professional and courteous. The truck overall looks great.
Francisco C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The work done was exceptional, and David did a great job throughout the process with updates, and always having a great attitude! Also, your front desk associates were amazing
Charles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Car is beautiful. Might get a couple of years more from her.
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
It was such a great experience. Thank you Jay for the outstanding customer and continual updates!
Yesenia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The service I received at Caliber Collision was above and beyond! Vincent really made me feel at ease and let me know that my car was in good hands, he and his staff did not disappoint! My car looks better than ever and the stress of this whole ordeal is gone! You guys are awesome, Thank you!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
We are very happy with te service Excelente service and atencions Thankyou
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Sam is great! His communication was awesome. I really appreciate it. Thank you for all your help.
Dylan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Got my car **** day prior to the promised date. Repair looks amazing. Staff was friendly and great with follow ups and keeping me noted on the process.
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thank you!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Excellent service and friendly professional customer service. Mrs. Claudia, made sure I was kept up tho date with the progress of my vehicle. She was delightful and made me fill as if I was priority. Scale of **** to 10 I rate Caliber Collision: 10
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Great customer service
Fredrick A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Just keep up the good work everything was fine from the receptionist Sunday different guys that I talk to in the back the manager portion everything was so just fine
Heidi S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Marco was excellent and kept me informed and made sure the job was done perfectly.. I wud recommend this place to anyone who may need ur service. Thank u
Ti/ Dianne.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Liz was very helpful
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
I thought the repair job look great! Everything matched well with the rest of my truck. Also I appreciated that you washed and cleaned my truck. Thanks
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Best service - I am repeat customer because of the way Caliber treats their clients!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Car looks as good as new. They kept in touch with me everyday and finished sooner than orignial date.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone was polite and helpful. My car looked as if nothing ever happened!
Veronica V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
The staff was very friendly, efficient, professional and made the experience so easy. The repair was perfect and I was always informed on the progress of my vehicle. Thank you for everything!
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
Excellent customer service! I also really like the fact I can leave my Enterprise rental car there and it was all taken care of without driving back and forth.
Rosio M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Thank you
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
The workmanship was done to my expectations. No complaint!
Gisselle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
I was very satisfied with calibers service.. Staff was great and so was my car repairs! Smooth process
Riggs.rochelle Riggs,mark.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Very helpful every step of the way, thanks for such a great team!
Schreiner.linda Ballard,amy.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Jerry was very sweet and to was a pleasure to do business with him. He went above and beyond and I am extremely happy.
Sidney J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
The car looked brand new, inside and out....perfect. It was as if I just bought the car and was driving it off the dealership lot. Staff was very accommodating and made me feel right at home.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Another excellent job done
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Love that you were on touch with me all the time
Azucena V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
My car was ready fast I really liked the fact that I was notified on the progress of my car. All the Staffected in your Chino location are very friendly. Thank you
Rudalpho J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
Yes everything was top notch quality very friendly people awesome job thank you
Megan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
Great Job.Got me my car on time as promised.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/17/2017
Great repair for drivers side of truck. Edgar was great to work with. Repair was done 4 days early. Thanks again CH
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
I am more than pleased you did a great job on my car.I would like to also say that Erica and Frank went above and beyond . They knew that it was a new car and Frank said he was going to get it back to new. There was a small problem we noticed when we got home with the trunk I would like to bring it back in for Frank to look at. Thank you Julie P
Karen V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Everything from scheduling the estimate appointment to drop off/pick up was excellent. My car was repaired quickly. The staff was professional. Kyle, my rep, was pleasant, polite and a pleasure to work with. If I am ever in need of body repairs again I will certainly come back or refer Caliber to friends and family. Thank you!
Rosel Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Kyle, was a professional rep, the only thing I did not like was that to get service there you need to schedule an appt like it is a hospital or a doctor clinic when I needed to drop off the vehicle at the beginning of the process but overall Kyle was an excellent advisor in that particular caliber shop.
Deanne B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great customer service, and follow up. Thank you..Kirk Bullard
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very professional. Kept me up-to-date at all times. I was very impressed with the quality of work. I will definitely come back when I have to.
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Absolutely the best place for any work or handling of your vehicle.highly recommended
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very efficient and I was very pleased with the job done on my car. Thanks for all the texts updates.
Belinda W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Very Happy with my Services : My Rep: Jay was very Good ' he kept me updated on everything that was going On with my car . His personality was very friendly and Kind ! I will refer others to ur business because u guys are GOOD !!!!!
Kenneth V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Kevin was very helpful and kept me well informed. I was amazed at how quickly it was done and it looks like nothing happened to my truck. Thank you caliber team
**** Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Just got the car back. Haven't had a chance to inspect it. But, I liked the service and care you took with me. Car came back clean, repaired & working well. Thanks to everyone.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Car looked great, fast service.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Izaac was very helpful, had an amazing customer experience. Loved the fact that my car was fixed in just a couple of days. Thank you!
Ariana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
The work done on my vehicle was great. The car feels better than when I bought it. There was a minor issue that I found after I left your location, but all in all, the repair was fantastic. Thanks Adrian!
Mayra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
I believe that there is a bigger gap on one side of the grille compared to the other side. No need to call. It is what it is.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Deirdre was wonderful- very friendly and professional. She treated my car repair as if I were the only customer in the shop, despite the many customers you had that day. She handled all of my concerns and kept me informed throughout the repair process. I am very pleased with the way my car was fixed and the impeccable service that I received. Deirdre is an excellent representative of your company and because of her, I will recommend Caliber to anyone in need of car repairs. Thank you.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I truly appreciated the daily progress reports. The fact that my truck was completed early was a plus. I have now used their services on two occasions. I would never go elsewhere!
Kristen O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I was very happy with how I was treated by the staff. Claudia went above and beyond to make my visit as smooth as possible! She took care of everything and made my experience better than I expected! If I ever have to have my vehicles worked on again, you can bet I will be back!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
excellent communications and service thanks
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Armen and Raul were very kind and helpful throughout this process. The repairs made the car look like new. We will bring our cars back when we need this kind of service again.
Trinidad D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Caliber Collision did an excellent job for the repair of my Tacoma. I would like point out that Lawrence Fu and his crew including the front desk staff did an excellent job. The customer service provided was exceeded to my expectation. The communication updates and the quality of workmanship was excellent. I am a a very happy customer. Thank very much. Sincerely, Trinidad D
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
68945 Perez RD suite #7 Cathedral City CA 92234 did a great job on my car can't even tell it was damaged. Color looks really good (good ****) and same with the repairs done by the body man. Thank you Matthew M
Jose L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Frank did a very good job
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
None all was a very good experience. I have no complaints all was well.
Helen A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The professionalism of your team at the Indio shop is a pleasure to see! Everyone is willing to help the customer as well as their fellow employees! That is the key to a good work crew and happy customers! Thank you all for your speedy and thorough work and the beautiful outcome!! Helen A
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent service. Great concern for customers. Great communication. Larry D
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great customer service and quick service. Office was very clean and welcoming as well. Lawrence who helped with my estimate and repairs was very professional and took well care of my car.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Timely and very satisfying looks like you go way beyond other repair shops
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Kind ...attentive....knowledgeable.....professional..on time and very accomedating and friendly. I would definitely recommend this facility to any of my friends and family members.
Gil C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
David from Mercury was great repairs were awesome. Engine light still on
Kendra H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I really enjoyed the warm and friendly customer service from the staff. I also received daily updates on the status of my car repairs. I will definitely bring my car back to caliber collision if I need collision repair services in the future. I will also refer my friends and family to this repair shop.
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
I appreciated the updates and the pleasant disposition of everyone.
Clarence M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I was quite please with the service, I receive from your company. Your associates did a excellent job on repairing my truck, I thank you very much, I will recommend your company to other customer. Thank you, Clarence M
Antoinette C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The staff made me feel as if I was a VIP. Thanks
Alan G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Everyone helpful. Service advisor Louis very helpful and made the overall experience very pleasant. Very satisfied with Caliber Collision
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
It was a great experience, customer service was great and awesome communication throughout the whole process
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
The delivery and picking up of the vehicle could be more streamlined, organized and quicker but they did a great job on the truck.
Marga L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Claudia was always very polite, thank you!
Rob Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Great service.
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/11/2017
I've taken a couple of my vehicles to your shop to be repaired before and I've always been quite satisfied with your work and service
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Sam and Eric went way above and beyond their job in taking care of my car. Customer service like that is why I recommend caliber to other people for car repairs.
Alicia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/10/2017
I would have liked my car to be washed better before I got it back. Looked like the just rinsed it off
Leonardo Juliano.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
Everything was performed professionally and on time meeting all my expectations.
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
My truck came out beautifully! And Frank was so kind and awesome!! Thanks for a stress free experience!
Hector G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Great service
Eldren L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Anthony Brasco along with the rest of Caliber Collision in San Bernardino did a great job on getting my car repaired and back to me in no time. I'll definitely recommend Caliber Collision in San Bernardino to family and friends. Thank you again for getting my car back to me in a timely manner. You guys are the best.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was very appreciative Carlos and his help throughout the whole process I think you did a great job thank you
Tara A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Thank you for fixing my truck. You all are amazing!
Bradley C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
What a great experience from start to finish! The texting updates are fantastic. Let's you know things are moving along, love this kind of communication. Brian Duerr was assigned to me at the Redlands location and he is especially proud of what he does. He took the time to explain everything, in detail and is very professional and enthusiastic about his work. I'm very happy right now, my car looks great! Thank you, Caliber Collision and Brian
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Car was repaired quickly. Much faster than I expected. But "quick" in this case did not equal "sloppy". Our car looks as good as new!
Chris M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
The whole process was excellent. I love that you coordinated the rental car pickup and drop off! You worked with my insurance, kept me updated daily, and the car looks new! You even washed and vacuumed it! I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Stuart H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Love the text messages keeping me informed of the progress of the repair
Rosalinda D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
You were professional with your dealings and always do a good job. Thank you. I like the updates.
Slavia C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Very happy, Brian is wonderful ! The car looks beautiful and was done on time! Great experience with CC!! Slavia
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very helpful. Thank you, Mark Karges
Randall B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great service
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
I am completely satisfied with all the repairs and how quickly everything was done. You all did such a wonderful job getting everything done on time. And I'm very happy with our customer rep David who took great care of us.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Didn't take as long to fix as I expected. Wes was great with texting me updates of the progress. I would recommend you guys to anybody.
Dana N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
James has excellent customer service skills and is very professional at how he handles his customers. If I ever need to return to Caliber for any reason, I will definitely be requesting him. Thanks again for going above and beyond!
Roberto T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
My experience with caliber collision was great, everybody is so nice and treat you with expertise I would recommend this place to anybody. The repair was super fast and everything came out great! Thanks caliber collision ????
Oscar L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Edgar did an amazing job
James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Seamless. Thrilled with everything. Looks great.
Jack A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Excellent service!!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
Caliber makes it better than new!
Erika L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
My car looks as good as new. We are very please. I really liked how I would receive text & calls to give me updates on my repair progress.
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Great courteous service. Everything was done to satisfy customer's needs. Very happy with overall experience.
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Everyone did an awesome job thank you for texting me to let me know step by step instructions I will definitely be telling my friends and family about your amazing busines thank you again
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Adrian Estrada was amazing. He kept me updated with the progress and worked everything out with the insurance company.
Caroline L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Wonderful service
Marcena B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Great customer service!
Alma S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent customer service
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
While having an accident is not great, the experience I had with Caliber was! My hat is off to Ricky for his professionalism & follow up as well as as calls from Drake & the text message notifications were very much appreciated. Also Jessica was very pleasant & professional with every call. Very pleased with the work & the overall experience. Keep up the great work! Scott M
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Front desk was great! Everyone was very professional.
Francelina A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everything was done professionally and I was very satisfied with all the work
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everybody there was very very nice and helpful I was updated every day about the progress on my car which was nice I would definitely recommend you
Damaris G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was very pleased with the customer service expirence , my viechle was done so quick I was so happy with the end results and drake was an amazing/professional man ! I will definitely recommend:)
Navin D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Always amazing work at caliber . i know my car is going to come out good as new !
Rickey F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
I'm happy with the out come
George A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very good experience. This is the second time I have used the Norco Location. I had a 2004 corvette a while back and it was fixed on time and paint matched perfect. This time was my 2014 Lexus. They kept me informed each sept of the way and was done one day early. Staff very professional. 5 stars in my book !
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job all around
John W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great staff done on time got daily updates on the repair
Talitha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I have NEVER received customer service as amazing as the service I received from Caliber in Ontario! Michael and his team were beyond excellent! I am extremely pleased and will refer everyone I know to Caliber Collision in Ontario!
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Adrian did amazing!
Katrina S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Very helpful and love that I was always notified how the car was coming along. Thank you all for your help, and getting my life back in rhythm as fast as possible.
Geovanni G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Great customer service!
Shelby R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Calliber did a very good job repairing my vehicle. David was who helped me with it all and he was very helpful and made me feel I lie I could trust calliber with my car. I was very pleased with my overall experience at calliber.
Manuel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Outstanding customer service, friendly environment across the board. I really appreciated the daily updates. I would recommend your shop to my friends and family
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Louis Means was an excellent Service Advisor and kept me very well informed. My car's repair was done and completed very well and very professionally.
Sheila S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I was kept up to date which I was really happy about and they were very courteous and walk me through everything when I picked up the truck
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The whole process was very professional from the very start to the time I picked up my car. Caliber Collision kept me updated everyday with the repair process and even finished 2 days early. I will be coming back to them if I ever need to repair my car.
Ufcw 1167.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
My experience was very good the service was great the customer service was great everyone they're made out of very pleasurable experience they were very professional and help me in every way they could
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Alex made our experience very pleasant considering the situation . I would definitely recommend caliber collision to my friends and family without hesitation.
Lucille B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Rick is so professional and knowledgable. He explains the process and is always so nice. The two girls in the front office were kind and I was greeted with a smile. I felt very welcomed! Again, Thank you, Rick
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I will take ALL my vehicles to Caliber. Great service, quick turn around time, and quality results. Thank you Caliber Chino Hills! You guys are the best!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I really appreciated the text message updates.
Shahin I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I was extremely satisfied. I was kept informed of completion daily everyone was helpful and respectful. My car looks very good I would rate u five star
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
easy transaction alex was great
Jeffrey I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Caliber met my expectations and delivered my vehicle on time. I will use them again.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I appreciated being kept informed of progress by phone and text. Frank was fabulous and I think the work was great. Very satisfied. Staff was professional and pleasant.
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I really liked the daily updates!
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Very professional. Great job on the repairs. Thank you
Jennie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I was very nervous about using Caliber due to a bad experience in the past, however, David put my worries at ease and he was amazing! Also the gentleman at the front desk was awesome!!
Carlos S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
Area that was repaired and painted doesnt match the rest of the vehicle.
Reyna Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/29/2017
Body work, yes I was satisfied but had multiple issues with my soft top not working and also controls for managing the radio's volume and other features, were not functioning at all. Also found that the controls to my driver side mirror doesn't function.
Heriberto/fabiola M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I appreciated the constant updates regarding the repair progress. My car looks great!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very fast and efficient thank you super easy
Roxzann T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Bryan Romero was so responsive and detailed. Thank you for all your help. You work efficiently and with urgency. :)
Don L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everyone was really nice and was very helpful! However, Eric went above and beyond to satisfy me! A man named Anthony was good and helped too, but very impressed with Eric...I will be a returning customer in the future now!
Rikeema F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
The service and repairs were EXCELLENT!!!
Silvia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Love that everyone there is so friendly and very informative evry fast and accurate with time of repairs just overall great !!!
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Very professionally handled. Beautiful job. Pleasant people. Excellence in every way. Thank you!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
We greatly appreciated the speed, and friendliness of the entire process. Your mechanics went above and beyond to make my car beautiful again. I appreciated the text updates, and phone calls on the progress. I had a different vehicle about a year ago that we took to another shop, and they literally had my vehicle 2 months with a plethora of excuses to go along. The damage was almost identical too. This time, I really wanted to avoid that headache and was so impressed with the 5 days it took to fix. Hopefully, I will never have to do this again- BUT if I did I definitely am coming back to Caliber!!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Job well done I love it thank you so much
Elaine W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision, were professional and courteous, Ryan was always helpful. The young women at the front desk were also professional and courteous.
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
We have used your company for many years. Thank you for your help and kindness.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
Edgar and Pete were awesome, car was fine right and looks brand new. I live in Highlsnd and drive to this location.
Gentry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Marco is a very helping and sensitive person to the customers needs very much appreciate it
Amato F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Thank you for theJob well Done, very happy
Kareem D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
The team was outstanding. From the front desk to the Management. Including the shuttle driver. Professional and earnest consideration for the customer at its best. Thanks Drake and Ricky!
Felecia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
I'm very with the job they did. I was always notified everyday Of the process by text messages and also by phone. Once my car was done they provide transportation For me to pick up my car.. *****
Jerri U.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great customer service.. finished car timely ... Excellent workmanship Would recommend others ..
Xavier S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great customer service.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
You guys did a great job on our repairs! Quick and reliable service!
Aoki B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
The collection did a excellent job pn my car thanks
Sinclair A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
They did a great job.
Jasmine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I am satisfied with how my car looks!
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
****. Loss of one of the contracts, out of two. 2. Took two weeks when it should have taken one week. 3. Vehicle interior returned dirty from workers. 4. Good point: Reduced rate for inconvenience.
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very helpful crew, from front desk to assigned associate. Carlos called me everyday to give me updates, if there was an issue he would let me know. Thank you
Javier L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Steve and Lawrence are great guys!
James &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
On time as agreed, just had a complaint with the rental car company
Marcus P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I am very pleased with the professionalism caliber had. I would recommend them to any friends or family. Overall great experience
Zeus V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great service! Ryan is awesome!
Chuck B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
You did a great job- thanks!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very satisfied with the whole experience, my advisor Anthony was very helpful and kept me in the loop thruout the process. My car looks fantastic and I couldn't be more happy. We have used Caliber in the past and should the need arise again we will definitely be back. Thanks Caliber, great job!!
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very good work hard to find a good repair company thank you
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
"WOW" was what I thought when I saw the repair! And it was ready a day early. Excellant work!
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks to everyone at Caliber Collission for their great service and professionalism. Thank you Kyle for being on top of things.
Casey O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thank you Edgar for everything! You kept me informed all the way through the process. Great job Edgar! And to all the employees at Caliber collision a huge thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone especially Brian Assad was thoughtful and courteous. The driverside mirror was not repaired. It had no noticeable physical damage but was not responding and still is not fixed.
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Beautiful job,I soo happy, my car look very good
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thanks
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I would recommend your facility to anyone who needs their vehicle repaired simply because everyone is totally professional courteous and keep you up-to-date concerning your vehicle . The company does wonderful work and I have no complaints about the status of their work or the professionalism of the people . I do want to thank the company for doing such a wonderful job on my car I am certainly glad that I picked your facility to contract the work to make my car look like new again . Thank you very much , Annette F
Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Caliber collision did a good job, they completed the job when they said they would. My car looks good.
Nechel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Anthony did an amazing job helping me with my car and I am very satisfied with the work that was done to my car! I was overly excited to drive my car again and you guys help me put my car back together I love it!
Muhammad S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Had a very good experience when I was referred by Farmers to your repair workshop. Your staff were very professional and courteous in handling my concerns about the repairs and took the time to explain in every single detail about what to expect and the estimation of the costs and etc. Brian handled our case and everything about him is truly professional and excellent in getting our car back to the way it was. A job well done to you guys at Caliber.
Peter W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Fast, friendly and competent.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Nice job and nice repair were happy with the job
Laurie Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I felt the experience was amazing.Everyone was helpful and made sure I was informed along the way. The text updates were great. The workmanship was very good. I will sing your praises....the warranty on work and parts is also important..
Fabio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Had a small job done on the front of my corvette. Came out nice. Paint matches perfect! Would highly recommend caliber collision to everyone!
Fumiko T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
lot quicker repair than I experienced with you 5 years ago.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen