Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 4200 Reviews
4 stars 690 Reviews
3 stars 92 Reviews
2 stars 113 Reviews
1 star 164 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adrian M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
You guys should seriously teach a class on customer satisfaction to other companies. From the day I first called your main office, to the day I picked up my truck I have never been more willing to fill out a customer service rating. The text alerts were spot on and always seemed to be spread apart at just the right intervals when I was wondering about the status. And my car was ready when promised and in excellent condition all around. I am recommending your service to everyone I know no matter what county they live in. You are worth the trip! Thanks again.
Cynthia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
James was awesome in keeping me informed of the progress of my car repairs. I also appreciated the text messages as well. My experience with Calibur was great.
Manuel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Deirdre was great
Priscilla G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
It was my first time ever dealing with a collision..and I was very pleased with the overall service that I received..I will definitely refer family and friends..thank you.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great customer service by Geico representative and by Claudia from Caliber collision
Carmen V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Great costumer services the car was repaired in a short time, the work looks great. Thank you Carlos and to everyone who played a part in the repair of my car. Thank you, Carmen
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Weston was great with keeping me updated with calls and texts regarding the status of my car. Any questions I had, he had an answer. Will recommend caliber collision Hesperia to friends and family.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Please let your associates know that they did a great job
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Rudy was excellent!!!
Evan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/21/2017
Wasn't completea
Cristy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you!!!
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
You were not only very professional but also very kind being that I was stressed out at the time.Thank you
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Great staff
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Transmission of claim information from USAA to,Caliber was very efficient. Management of claim settlement and repair work was all managed in a timely manner. Rick, the service manager wad most cordial and answered all my questions and explained the repair process. The receptionist at the west-side front desk could be a little more personal and humane with clients. She appears to be efficient but laCks interpersonal skulls to make customers feel comfortable and welcome.
Randy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very nice job can't tell it was crashed thank you
Rosa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The team delivered excellent customer experience. Would absolutely recommend.
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent service from start to finish.
Brisna C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you! Great service satisfied with the ending result. Thanks to Luis for great update while my car being repair I will definitely recommend you guys ????????
Miashani M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Everyone was very friendly!! Very satisfied with my car (:
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I was kept informed through the whole process. The car looks great.
Kenya N.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
An awesome company that works as an awesome team to provide the best service to their customers.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
100% satisfied
Ramiro S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My car was repaired in a timely manner. Communication was excellent throughout the process.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My wife and I have both had to have work here and the work and customer service has been fantastic. Thank you Caliper!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Caliber Collision is an organization that provides quality craftsmanship and extremely good customer service.
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Yes, job well done by David.Good customer service. Was seen on time on my appointment. Very friendly but professional. Got the car **** day earlier than expected and washed too . Repairs were done very well. Receptionists were also very nice. I will highly recommend this place for repairs. Thank you.
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Undeniably excellent customer service. Sam and Estela were both extremely helpful throughout this enture process. I highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who is looking for a fluid and stress-free experience. Job well done.
Danielle V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The job was done quickly and efficiently and the staff delivered excellent customer service.
Adriana's Insurance.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excelente service love the text message updates
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Jay Urieta was excellent. Very good communication from start to finish.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Caliber Collision ALWAYS has done a SUPER job for me when I've needed work done on my car!!!!! Thank you SO much for the PROFESSIONAL way you handle the process!!!! ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Erik G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Man this place is great and the paint comes with a lifetime gaurentee!!! Definitely would take my business to them again!!
Reynaldo A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Their service was amazing and unbelievably fast. I am greatly satisfied
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Staff is extremely friendly and show concern. They keep you fully updated about your repairs and always asks if you have any concerns.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Jose jay urieta was service advisor and did an excellent job of Informing me and walking thru the process and great coordination Between everyone, great job. Also work was very good on car Thanks John R
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
My car looks brand new again, and the service was pretty fast..
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
I was very pleased from the moment I walked in the door. Everyone was kind and courteous and knew their job well. Jay helped to negotiate previous minor damage in getting repairs fixed on my car that hadn't been seen until your workers noticed it while fixing my bumper that I came in for. I felt he was looking out for me and my car and getting the job done that needed to be done. I can't say enough about the finished work and your customer service. Thank you very much, Rebecca S
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone was very friendly. And the work looks great.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Marie & Stephanie were very helpful & professional. Great experience.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The workmanship is excellent. Antonio had kept me updated through out the process. Great jobs.
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The team at this Caliber made it extremely easy to do business and really provided me with that top notch service.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Everyone was super great! Really made the process.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very satisfied
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
The fog light that was fixed did not work when I picked up the car. I also waited close to 45 minutes to get my car once I arrived. Customer service from Kyle and the receptionist were exemplary.
Hernan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I'm satisfied with your job, I will recommended to my fiends, isn't the first time with you, this is the third time use your service. Thank you very.much.
Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Was completed before schedule and everyone was very professional. Your representative, Tony , got the job done and also was very professional and communicated at every step of the process. From your receptionist to your repair personnel great job.
Dennis F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/17/2017
The delivery of the vehicle was a chaotic mess. I received an email in the early afternoon stating that the truck would be in Norco by late afternoon. I then received an email that it would not be there until the next morning. The problem is that my employee had already dropped the rental car off and was in route to retrieve the truck. Secondly, we had additional repairs done to the vehicle outside of insurance. We showed the estimator damages on both sides of the vehicle. I approved the repairs for what I thought was both sides. He told me on the date of completion the driver side repairs were completed. I questioned the repairs on the passenger side. He claims I said not to do them and only do the driver side. I did nothing of the sort, I do not recall any conversation in which I declined the passenger side. My assumption is that the passenger side was forgotten and not placed on the original estimate.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
Brian and Bernadette (?) were great and the car came out like it had never been damaged Thanks
Anaisa L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent customer service
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent job. Great communication as to what was going on. Helpful & considerate of a lady with walker & chatty cathy! A special shout iut to Anthony!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent customer service
Arlene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great work, fast service repair.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I was impressed by the constant updates regarding the repair progress of my vehicle, and upon completion, the level of detail that went into the repair and care of my car was incredible.
Ellen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
My car looks great and it was a no hassle experience . Everyone we dealt with was professional and friendly .
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Thanks
Krauss.carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
The car looks great again. I know it wasn't Caliber's fault not getting the right part. Thank you to Ryan and all of the Caliber team.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Everyone was so pleasant,helpful and courteous. They answered all my questions and even had my car repaired sooner than the original date. They even called the rental car company for me and I returned the rental to Caliber Collision and they made sure the rental was returned. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision on"I"Ave in Hesperia,CA.Thank you for your wonderful service.
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
I was impressed with the service and how quickly my car was completed
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Nice timely repair????
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Ryan and everyone at Caliber Collision did a great job. Considering I was in an accident the whole process / experience went well.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Staff was friendly and professional my fees for repair were wonderful and my car was completed before the estimated time frame
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
5 star treatment. Love it
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very professional.
Thelma C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Tony, Weston, and the young lady at the front desk were fabulous and very helpful!
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great, consistent follow up and great work!
Mohammad K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
5/13/2017
Found issue that was not fixed properly and will need to go back To the the shop after waiting over 2 months!!! Definitely not satisfied.
Gilda L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent customer service, got my car back on the state date and very happy with the service representative assigned to my vehicle with all the updates.
Hilda N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Job well done and on a timely basis. We received our car one day sooner than promised.
Walter A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Did an excellent job. Linsey stayed right on top of things.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
It was a job well done. Armando my advisor was very helpful through the whole process.
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thanks for your excellent customer service, Erica, Maria, Adrianne. We are very satisfied with the very good work on our car, it's as good as new!! Thank you, Bruce and Karen Chapman
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
So happy with everything, thank you Lawrence! Car looked brand new!
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Alex and the team were awesome
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Wonderful experience... my car was returned in record time... greatly appreciated the professionalism with which my repair was handled. Will definitely recommend to my friends and family!
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
They did an excellent job on my car, I got it 5days prior to due date that was given to me. Plus they washed and. vaccummed my car I am very happy with the service
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I love the updates that are always given by both text messages and phone calls. Karen was always cheerful and knowledgeable. Your mechanics did an outstanding job! I will refer you to everyone I know. Fabulous job and I can't thank you enough!
Aurica R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Process was a breeze from bringing my car in for an estimate, repairs and rental car. All staff helpful and friendly.
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Your guys did a great job. I know having the camper on the truck was a minor problem. But, you got the job done and I am totally satisfied. Thanks all your effort Brent
Claro M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
All went above and beyond involving the repair of my car. Professional and courteous. Thank you!
Juan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
I was completely satisfied, it was a job well done and they managed to have my car ready before the original due date! Thank you
Milla K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thank you so much! I am very impressed by the quality of work on my vehicle. It looks brand new. Caliber delivers exceptional service and went above and beyond my expectations.
Enrique C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very professional and friendly
Marsha K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great people there. Job well done.very happy with the job. thanks Mr. Kirby
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Easy as **** 2 3... quick and stress free!!! In good hands!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Staff are very friendly and efficient. Car repairs were beyond expected and also cleaning up the interior was superb. Will return. You made a loyal customer!
Octavio Llamas.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thank you exelent job.
Monique G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everything was great! Customer service was good, communication was great. Got my car back quickly and the work is perfect. Loved that my car was brought to my house and the rental returned for me! Thank you!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very professionals I got my highlander the day I was told and it looks amazing thank you guys. That's why I keep coming back this is my 3rd car I bring in the past 10years and always you guys been great:)
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
This is my 2nd time coming to Caliber collision, and they are very professional and did a great job on the repair on my vehicle. They told me the repair was going to take 2 weeks and they finished it in **** week. They also didn't use any cheap after market parts, they made sure to get best. And they also texted me daily stat update on my vehicle. If I ever get into another fender bender I'll definitely will return to caliber. Thank you Jay for taking care of me.
Vicente D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/10/2017
Services are not the best!!
The Mcintyre.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Excellent Experience......... Ryan Stillman and the Caliber Collision Team are extremely professional and great to work with. We bring all of our work to Rancho Cucamonga Cailber, even from our San Diego Operations. A positive experience.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Anthony was an awesome rep he was straight up and very professional and super helpful the truck looks awesome thank you very much in taking pride in what you do
Miguel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Overall it was a good experience with the work and staff. I would add one one thing that would make this excellent. Pay a little more attention to detail to fit and finish before making the call that the job is complete. This would improve on having any delays. Thanks again for all your hard work. ????????
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Outstanding work and personal service????
Annette C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Everyone I encountered was thoroughly professional and very polite and helpful. I really liked that they kept me updated by text. I am so grateful to have my car back and looking like it did before my accident.
Darrell E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
You guys really have it together. I will let other know about the excellent service and great work that you guys do. Thanks Again, Darrell E
Rodolfo (virgina).
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
My car looks like it was never damaged. All staff were so pleasant & kept me updated by hone & emails. Thank you.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
Had my TRUCK for over a week and still have to take back in for it to get finished. I was told all parts were ordered and in when I dropped off my TRUCK not the case still missing part of bed liner.
Rana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
It was a good experience every one was very helpful
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
Thank you for repairing it within 2weeks , I've heard horror stories with other autorepair shops . So happy I went to caliber collision. I will recommend you to friends and family.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent Service!
Guillermo Ruben.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
You guys did amazing and efficient work. I love the speed, communication, and overall friendliness of the shop. It was a pleasure getting my car repaired by Caliber Collision.
Marjorie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
everyone very professional and pleasant. thank you for such complete service.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
You did a great job - always pleased with your service
Barbara J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Caliber collision exceeded my expectations in every way. The ladies at the front desk were very helpful and pleasant the person who took charge of my car did an excellent job above what I would even expect thank you so much
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Carlos's communications went beyond what we expected. He kept us up to date and made sure we we understood all of the changes. We are very satisfied with way our car was repaired. Thanks.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Fantastic job. Thank you.
Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
My visit was very pleasant from beginning to end. Anthony was very professional and efficient in taking care of the repair of my car. I appreciated the progress reports by text. Estella was always helpful on the telephone.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Service was excellent, and the repair was fantastic.
Lorena L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
Poor paint job and the trunk is still misaligned.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/6/2017
Overall okay it's not ur fault but out side people did bad job
Dena H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very personable and kept me up to date every step of the way! Great place!
Spring.colette Spring,art.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Beautiful job! The staff were all very pleasant couldn't have been nicer. The estimate was exactly what the final bill was, so no surprises Overall a very good experience.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
The car looks perfect. Thank-you very much.
Sylvia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Professional and courteous Car looks great
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
associate kirt was on top of it,and kept in touch with me to let me know the progress. Overall he was very helpful.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
A complete wax and detail would be icing on the cake to a job the size of mine. The team at caliber Hesperia completely rebuilt my new Subaru and no one can ever notice. It drives just the way it did before my accident, and with only 4000 miles on my car, this is important to me! Thank you for restoring the rhythm of my life!
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/5/2017
Spot still not fixed
Suryakant P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent service
Tony E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Appreciated the professionalism
Nereida M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
The repair looks great it did take a bit longer than expected.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Amazing customer service and will recommend this place to any acquaintances of mine.
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
You guys are excellent!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/4/2017
****. Shop damaged my rear back-up light. However, they plan to fix it soon. 2. Shop told or notated the incorrect date that I dropped off my car and therefore attempted to charge me 4 days of car rental.
Carlton &.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Looks good! Thanks
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very friendly, fast excellent service! Thank you so much! I will definitely recommend you to anyone who is in need of your services.
Peter R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent service and quality.
Arnie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great customer service; friendly and professional.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
RYAN did a great job as our advisor and we are very satisfied with the work
Ramona A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Quick, professional and friendly service!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The staff was friendly. The repairs look great and the car was ready ahead of schedule. Also, the car was very clean when I picked it up. Great experience!
Raquel G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Adrian Rivera was so helpful and has excellent customer service. Would definitely be back if needed.
Dajah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The communication and updates were great
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
I had an awesome experience. My service was fast, ahead of schedule by 2 days and looks like my car is brand new again. Thank you for the wonderful experience with what could have been a complete inconvience.
Vicky G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very Good work
Andre H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Phenomenal job! Great customer service.
Jeff H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
The process was quick and the staff really easy to work with.
Misayo B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Fabulous job
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Professional, kind, and helpful
Max H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
The car looks and runs better than I ever thought. Thanks Caliber!
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Great job. Thanks for the nice truck wash
Sophia T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
The crew did a great job on my company car's repair and Maria kept me informed timely. The repair was extended by one week more than estimated but overall the job was well done.
Andreasen.cameron Andreasen,justin.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Ryan went above and behind with helping me figure out an issue with my insurance and just providing excellent customer service. I was extremely impressed with Ryan the the facility in rancho. All the staff were really helpful and wonderful.
Amanda/geri B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Everyone very friendly and helpful. Thank you ????
Cindi R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
They asked for us to call prior to coming down so they could have the car ready. We called ahead and waited 20 minutes. My 88 year old mother in law was in the car waiting so that was a little disappointing. My original estimate when I advised I wasn't using my insurance was 900. After getting an advice from a AAA Claims manager I decided to call my insurance State Farm. They came out and gave estimate of 450 and me deductible is 250 and no points on my insurance. I think I should have been advised to at least check with my i company insurance. I'm very happy that my friend advised me to check with my insurance first. A big difference between giving you 900 and State Farm 250. With that said I was happy with the work and timeframe to get the job done.
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
We were kept inform on status which I appreciate. Just took longer to fix than we expected even though we knew expected time. If anyway to speed things up a little; than I think customers would appreciate it. Thank you again our service guy was wonderful.
Julie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very professional.
Elmer M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you for your professionalism it was a really good job and I recommend your expertise.
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Thank you, Great Job! I would Reccommend to everyone.
Taufaitoa B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
I love it, friendly and their work fast . To me the person was working with me my case she always plan and it was on time too. Also my question to her for anything she answer the way make me satisfied. She good work honest and fast Thank you
Lannie Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent job! My car looks great and it was done quickly and efficiently. Thank you .
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/29/2017
Richard Flores was great and messages throughout the whole process was fantastic. The repair looks great too, however the paint doesn't match to my satisfaction. Richard understands my concern and and has already made an appointment for next week to hopefully resolve the issue.
Shelly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Could not be more happy. I got my vehicle back on time as schedule and all of the repairs are completel. They also sent a driver to my house so I didn't have to pay for a ride. Love your customer service.
Crystal R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Awesome customer service and timely repair. The level of commitment and communication is above and beyond what most would expect from companies. Thank you again )
Jabrea J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great work just wish I could had got my car faster.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Excellent customer service; from the front desk to Anthony my service rep. Courteous, multiple updates and excellent repair work
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
To the associates of the Redlands Caliber Collision. I think that the work done on my Kia Optima was excellent, the car looks as good or better than new. Thank you for the great work you did. Anthony (Sam) Weller
Troy B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Marco went above and beyond. A true man of his word. A rare thing these days. Marco kept me up to date with all aspects of my repairs. Including with the horrible Charisse Ford at Mercury Insurance in Clairemont, and her underskilled team of bottom feeders. Marco remained professional even while getting the run around from Mercury. Thank you for being honest, up front, and in touch with me through this process that should have went smooth but was actually slowed up by the Mercury team. If Marco has to deal with Mercury on a weekly basis... he should be given a raise and a promotion! No one should have to work with such hostile and uneducated people like a Mercury Claims adjuster or their direct supervisors especially Charisse Ford. Thank you for everything Marco! I wish the world had more people of integrity such as yourself.
Marvin P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very satisfied, will definitely come back.
Yousef B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Anthony Brasco and the whole team provided excellent and professional customer service. The timeline given on the repair was met with no delays. They kept me informed throughout the whole process. The work itself was done flawlessly. They truly get you back to the rhythm of life. I'm extremely pleased With the service, and we'll recommend to family and friends. Thank you
Vijal S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very much satisfied with the service. Staff is very nice and helpful in every way, definately recommend to others and will come back
Geminiano L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I am very happy with the results fast I am very satisfied was very fast thank you to all you caliber team
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/28/2017
Rudy, I hope that's his name as I'm terrible at remembering, was an excellent representative for your business. He always callles to give me quick updates on the status of repairs, which I greatly appreciated since Horace Mann insurance was completely lacking on their end. I feel good knowing if I ever need to go through this again Caliber Collision will make it as painless as possible. Thanks again Rudy! :)
Vivian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everyone that help me at caliber were very professional, friendly and courteous. My car looks like new, and the detailing on the inside of the car was awesome. If you need your car repaired go to caliber collision
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
4/28/2017
Job is not done well
Cwo Todd.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everyone was curtious and professional.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Brian was fantastic! He went above and beyond what was expected. I would definitely recommended not only Calibur but to ask for Brian because he guides you thru the process effortlessly you never have to guess or wonder what's going on with your car.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very professional, excellent customer service, had my car finished ahead of schedule.
Myriam W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Joe and Team Members...as a mother of 8 Born and rise in Apple Valley. I lost my oldest son at 23, a Sgt who served Iraq, It devastated me that congress help my 2nd oldest from special force in the Air Force, now a San Bernardino Sheriff for Hisperia to come home. The money from his military life insurance paid for this Tahoe in full even when I was refusing to claim the insurance because I knew that would never bring my son back to me. It could never put him back together. I know my Tahoe is a truck to most but to me it's the last gift from him as the unborn granddaughter he left me. I was devastated again when the man hit me when he failed to yield with the ambulance which I give great respect to because the night he died here in Apple Valley, I chase the ambulance that had him. When I'm in my Tahoe, I'm at peace, I feel embraced, I'm safe. That is what your team and company did for me today. Seeing the cross that was untouched is his cross...driving away...I was embraced & in peace...I cried. I don't go around telling my story... it's hard enough... so my life motto is " live life to its fullest; life has no refunds" with that Thank you for all the consideration that has been provided for I am grateful. Myriam W
Darren J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Everyone at Calliber was exceptional. I would not go anywhere else for auto repair.
Jerry N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Your associates made our Honda look like new where it was damaged in the auto accident. Additionally, they had to sub out the film to protect the vehicle when being towed, yet the vehicle was returned one day before we were expecting it to be returned. We felt the job and everyone we had contact with through the process we very professional. It was nice that the office keep in contact with us as the repair progressed through text messaging. Thank you for the great service.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
This is the second claim that you have taken care of for us on this truck. I am completely satisfied with the work. The professional courtesy is appreciated. Thank you!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very satisfied with the work done on my 2017 Dodge Durango. And with Andrew, who kept me updated on the progress everyday. Thanks Caliber Collision!
Doris/paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
The team at the Apple Valley, CA office were extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. They kept us updated on the progress of our vehicle repair and any problems - if any - that they encountered. They delivered our vehicle on time and we are extremely happy with the outcome. We will recommend them!
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Great attention to detail. Excellent job keeping us notified of the status of repair. Thorough explanation of the work required, and then going over all the details of the work that was accomplished.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Every step along the way was a positive experience. Rick was great in keeping me informed. I appreciate the excellent, friendly service.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
very professional and great customer service
Josephine M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
My husband and I had a great experience at Caliber Collision in Rancho Cucamonga. Ryan was awesome and very personable. He kept us constantly up to date on the progress of our vehicle. He was very thorough when showing us the work that had been completed. The ladies in the front were also very pleasant, helpful, and courteous. Our car looks fabulous! The technicians did a great job. We are very pleased with the care and detail that was given to our vehicle. Should we have any problems or concerns, we were assured we could call back. Thank you so much!!! Sincerely, Brian and Josie McNeeley
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Nice job good as new
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Job well done they kept me up to date on everything with the progress everything was done very professionally, I am completely satisfied with the work couldn't have asked for better treatment Thank you Caliber Collision
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Appreciate that customer was kept abreast of progress/delay beyond their control prior to completion of job. Thank you.
June G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
A lot of unexpected time and effort was put into making sure our vehicle was done to our satisfaction and staff, especially Anthony word tirelessly to make sure the job was done right thank you.
Dalia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
All went well quite satisfied thanks
Melanie V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
All the staff was extremely thorough and helpful
Stephen I.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great communication, class A repairs I'm a doctor and I refer everyone to Caliber Collision but have come to find out none of the shops are as good as Chino
Lesley T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/26/2017
I rejected the car since it was two colors and dirty. It was repainted today and I haven't picked it up.
Steve &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2017
All went well and weston was super
Susan J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Very fast and friendly
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
They are rockstars. Claudia and Joe are very professional, and provided in person updates at all times.
Gene F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
4/25/2017
I am supposed to receive 100 discount for using Ameriprise's approved repair shop. I still expect this issue to be resolved in my favor.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
You're the only shop we have do any repairs on our cars. Thanks
Yolanda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Thank you you are very all right generous and very fast with your work
William G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
All of my expectations were met, and exceeded. Can't tell we were rear ended. On pick up, all requests were completed.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
Very easy to set up appointment and received a ride home from a employee that likes working at caliber. My car was done faste then expected and looks great. Thank You
Medardo J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
I like that fact that you guys called me and kept me posted on the job .
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Very professional and kept me inform throughout the process, very happy with the outcome
Albert &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
The job was done great and the personnel all deserve a 10 (10) being the best. I highly recommend this shop.
Rosemarie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thank you very much. Laurence was a very nice person explained all what was done to our 2012 Nissan frontier.
Surinder M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/23/2017
I need to drive to find out is something else needs to be doneseat needs to recalibrate but me Fu did a very good job
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Westin was very professional and new answers to all my questions. I am very pleased with my experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen