Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 4356 Reviews
4 stars 726 Reviews
3 stars 96 Reviews
2 stars 115 Reviews
1 star 172 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chaiwatt R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
No comments.
Christine G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Jay has wonderful customer service. 100% customer satisfaction guaranteed when working with Calibre Collision!
Norberto L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I was very satisfied with caliber work that they did on my 2006 Impala they went above and beyond keeping me informed about every step from day one to the last day I like that made me comfortable with that so thank you Adrian and your associates for a job well done a high five and I would recommend caliber to my friends thanks again????????????????????
Kirk B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
It was very professional and I really like to text message updates
Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I was 100% satisfied with the recent repairs on my vehicle. The entire staff was awesome. I will come back if I ever have another repair because of how amazing they were. You have a lifetime customer. Oscar's personal service was very nice. Thanks for fixing my truck.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
My car looks like new again! The customer series was fantastic! I will definitely recommend you to others!
Sara K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
My car is not completed yet. It was supposed to be completed today but the bumper was not mounted properly, put on crooked, and size of bumper does not align with the rest of my own car. That's not a sufficient repair, decreases the value of my car visibly for those who notice it, and is inconvenient to have to keep scheduling around when I'm supposed to get my car back. This is the 4th delay. As long as I have my rental I'm ok but I'd suggest underpromising and overdelivering rather than the other way around if it could be helped at all. Otherwise my contact and the staff are kind and courteous amd attentive to any concerns.
Bryce P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Caliber Collision kept me very well informed of the process of repairing my vehicle. The work done was excellent and done earlier than expected. The car looks like new again. Would highly recommend this shop.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent job
Salvador M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
They recived me very polite attention at front office. Informed me very good and clearly overall.
Nathaniel B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Maria was super helpful with the entire process of getting my car repaired... i loved getting the text messaging updates about the status of my car so I was never left wondering what was going on! Thanks!
Jean L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
I completely satisfied with my experience and all repairs. My brain should be in such good condition. Thank you and I am happy to recommend you.
Virginia V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Edgar assured me that my car would be taken of and it was. A more than satisfactory job. Excellent communications. He also advised me how to get my car battery replaced. I was so happy to see my car look like new when I picked it up. Thank you so much.
Clarita M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
From the moment I dropped off my Grand Cherokee off, I received excellent service from Ricky, the manager, and his entire staff. Throughout the entire encounter, Ricky was very helpful, thorough and clear. After his initial explanation of the entire process, he provided everything in writing on what the shop was going to fix. Once, the repair was being worked on, I was also very impressed, that throughout the entire process, I was kept abreast, via text updates, of the repair status and the approximate completion date. This was extremely helpful for my own planning purposes. When I returned to pick up my car, Ricky went through everything with me. He walked me through all the steps they took as he reviewed the paperwork to confirm that the shop did the repairs correctly, and informed me of the shop's warranty on its work. As I inspected my car and took a close looker the area that was repaired, the job looked like the work of an expert with no signs of ever having to be repaired. The new paint matches the car's original shade and finish. And, my car had been washed, cleaned and vacuumed. Thank you Ricky and your entire staff for returning my car to its original appearance! You have a loyal customer who recommends your shop to anyone who is in need of repair services.
A Deeb.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent customer service.
Berger Foundation,.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/24/2017
The car is in great shape. I can not see where the dents and scratches were. The A pillar and plastic trim and the plastic rear view mirror look like new. They delivered on time, and handed me my car key with a smile. Good group of people.
Jezebel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
I have always been going to your shop for repairs and my family too for several years now. I have never encountered any problems with you guys. You've always done an exceptional job. God bless to all of you especially Gerry. Thanks a million
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great customer service!
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great work done quick. Updates on my truck were awesome. Always use this place when needed.
Julian Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
This is my second caliber collision and you guys are the best I've been to.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen