Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 3727 Reviews
4 stars 592 Reviews
3 stars 79 Reviews
2 stars 99 Reviews
1 star 144 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Service was great. The women in the front office are graeat assets
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Great staff. Fast and friendly. Beautiful job on my car
Jenny A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
My car was returned within 2weeks of dropping it off. The service was great and kept me well informed of the timeline. The repairs look so amazing and seamless! Very happy!
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very nice experience. Loved the updates
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very very good service and kept me informed about the situation at all time. Thanks you!
Kymberly H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The customer service was outstanding. Maria and the front desk girls wet amazing and always answered all of my questions. The work on my car is without a doubt unremarkably beautiful. Thank you everyone for you outstanding work! Sincerely Kym hoffman
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I loved the professionalism in which this was handled. Constant updates and friendly/comforting conversation. Also, the care of the car and passion employees show in every detail.
Brandon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great communication, done when estimated
Chanel M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Each time I've bought my car to you guys you all go above and beyond a job of excellence
Nuriat N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
I asked four different shops about how long it will take to get my car done. one told me 3 weeks, others 2 weeks. Now these guys at calliber collision told me five days and I thought they are joking. If the insurance hadn't underestimated, I could have gotten it before 5days. They give frequent updates on their progress,they give a lifetime warrant on their work. They wash and wax your car. It's an exhibit of professionalism. Thank you guys for the great work on my lexus
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/21/2017
The repairs were finished 7 days early. When I received my car back there was a huge scratch that was not there before. Edgar said he would buff it out and did. I was glad that he didn't argue with me and repaired the mistake.
Marco P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Caliber Collision went the extra mile in expediting processes, including initial intake for repair, getting me to rental- which helped me be on time for a very important meeting I had that morning- and getting the car done and back to me. Micheal and the team ensured I was informed and was even there after hours to recieve the rental I had and return my car to me after coming back from a week long business trip. The car had just been completed and the transition was flawless. Thanks guys! Your team did an awesome job.
Janette L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The communication on the status of the vehicle was great. I knew at every day the status and progress. Staff was very friendly.
Stacy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everyone was very helpful. I am satisfied with the work done to my car.Excellent service.
Subbu N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent service.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Your front desk is welcoming and gets things going. Brian was courteous and held to his promise to keep us informed. The car looks great so your body shop is quite talented. I chose your shop because you are VW Certified so I figured my car would be in the best place for repairs and it was. I will definitely refer others to you. Thank you for being professional and having good customer service which is hard to find these days. I am impressed.
Sarah V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I am so appreciative of the work that was done on my car. It looks like the accident never happened! I also want to thank Lawrence for being so helpful, informative and efficient. I will definitely be recommending Caliber Collision in Chino to my friends! Thank you again!
Hyun J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The daily follow up on status was great.
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
All employees were great and Anthony texted me everyday letting me know what what going on. Thank you very much
Marla S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed about my car and everyone was very nice and helpful.
Lazcano.fernando Lazcano,cecilia.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I loved receiving updates regarding the status of my vehicle and whenever I would call I was greeted by friendly & knowledable staff. Thank you so much for all your help in restoring my vehicle :)
Leonard &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Job well done
Alma N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I was very pleased with the friendly costumer service. The phone calls and text messages that I received with updates were very clear and very helpful.
Kaleb B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent service! Thank You
Albert &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent service from all staff
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I was very pleased with my car.
Chintu H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very friendly and awesome staff. Highly recommend them.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great customer service prompt delivery
Eugene .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Brian was excellent and the girls behind the desk were great. The work was done ahead of time.
Maria V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thank you for keeping me posted with everything what was going on with my precious joy.. and for taking good care of my honda
Rolf G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
1/18/2017
I'm satisfied I picked up the vehicle today and I had to wait quite a while
Meagan N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
This shop is ALWAYS reliable, friendly, and they expedite their work! THREE thumbs up!!!
Albert C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Wonderful experience
Shawneece E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
David was very accommodating and helpful through this whole process. You guys did a wonderful job repairing my hood and despite the weather you got it done quickly. Thanks!
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Eddie did an excellent job! I'm very happy and satisfied with the work from Caliber Collision and would trust with future repairs on all my car's!
Allyson M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Work was satisfactory
Tashanna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Bear valley location was amazing and attentive. Very professional! Hesperia location was the most unprofessional business I've ever worked with. Made me wait over 45 minutes to check in (with an appointment) and then ended up taking it to Bear Valley because they were full. What a waste of time. They need to get training from the Bear valley manager- Joe.
Shawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
My repairs were done in a very professional and timEly manner, my service rep. Ryan kept me up to date on the entire process
Albert V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Good service from start 2 finish
Basaez.edson J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Job well done. Thanks Jerry.
Aimee R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The ladies at the front do an excellent job communicating over the phone and in person. They won my business. Lewis was excellent in communicating the repair process. I really appreciated the text updates and how timely the work was done. I will highly recommend Caliber. Thank you!
Duane C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Each person from your gal at the counter to your men workers were extremely helpful and thoughtful! They all went above and beyond good service. I have already recommended your business to others.. Thank you!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I appreciated being notified throughout the process by phone and text the status of my car.
Jane R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
EXCELLENT service especially Brian. Would recommend Caliber in a heartbeat.
Prabhdeep G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Louis was very good about being informative on what repairs were going on.
Grant H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Exceeded expectations in every way. Well spoken and prompt service.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/14/2017
Please do a comlete road test befor releaseing the vehicle to your client
Mia S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
1/14/2017
The person who handled my claim seemed unknowledgable about what needed to be fixed. She had no idea how to even open the trunk. She told me the car would be done Wednesday and it wasn't finished until today. When I showed up to pick it up, there was still a broken piece.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
They were very nice and helpful.
Janet S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The customer service here is AMAZING!!!!! Caitlyn was always very helpful! Michael Burnley was very informative, took care of everything for me, kept me informed of the progress on the repairs!!!! I've never experienced such great service before! thank you!!!!!!!
Brooke V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Very nice and polite. Kept me well informed
Hilda R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent customer service! I was kept updated on the repairs and was even offered to be picked up if I didn't have a ride to get my car!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was very attentive in getting me in and out quickly. Michael kept in contact al through the adventure. great service and work.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Nice people. Good communication. Thank you.
Thyalia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Staff was friendly and easy to talk to. Michael handled my case.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Anthony was very helpful and a pleasure doing business with. Made our experience great!! Really liked the texts you sent us , letting us know how things were coming along. Thank you all very much
Yuri B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
It took a bit longer than expected, but is good
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent customer service from initial contact through final delivery of my vehicle. They handled my claim with the insured company to my great satisfaction. Quality of the final repair was unmatched.
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everyone that helped me from the day I dropped off my car to when I picked it up was so professional and pleasant. Really made for a wonderful experience!
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thank you for always doing a great job!
Business M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Ryan Stillman provides professional and excellent customer service and follow through. The repair team also does great work.
Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Awesome service
Emilio G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
It was a pleasant experience, Edgar and the people of the front desk are highly Courteous and prophesional . I can't really express my gratitude and satisfaction For the work done. Perfect
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
I'd like to acknowledge two individuals at the Hesperia center on I ave. First Tony Sanchez for making sure that my pride and joy Maxima was brought back to the best shape possible in a very timely manner. The other individual is Dave Harlow for making sure that even when the center manager wasn't there that everything was going as smooth as possible and getting my Maxima back to be in a fast and efficient manner. Thank you guys for making my horrible incident feel like I was in great hands! I will totally spread the word about Hesperia Caliber Collision on I ave!
Mike V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Edgar was very professional and he delivered on everything he said he would. I could not be happier with the results!! My car was ready before I was promised. I will definitely recommend Caliber Riverside to anyone!!
Marco A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Marco was my service rep & he did a great job keeping me informed of my vehicles progress & delivered it on time . Thank you Marco A
Irene H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
The representative "Alex" went over and above to take care of my car. I am more than satisfied. They did sn awesome job on the repairs. My car looks like new.Thank you.Irene ????
Brandon Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Great job fam
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
This is not my first experience with you. You are always very professional and deliver what you say and when you say. Mark is so easy to deal with and he keeps me up to date. Hopefully I won't need these services again soon, but rest assured that if I do I will be back to your shop. Thank you for taking care of me and my car.
Rick K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Good job!
Cassandra J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
The staff at Caliber Collision are very kind and have gone above expectations. I would definetly recommend Caliber Collision
Biridiana Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great service and perfect work!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
I liked the updates with texts and phone calls on the status of my vehicle being repaired.I also liked the communication of my insurance with caliber collision where I didn't have to be bothered with.the whole experience with caliber collision was smooth and the front office was very professional.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Edgar was courteous and thorough. We have used Caliber in the past and have always experienced terrific service and workmanship.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very nice staff and a job well done to the mechanics. My vehicle looks brand new. Please keep up the great work when contacting your clients!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Edgar was extreme professional and courteous. The entire process was easy and very fast. I would go back for any body work.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very excellent work went above and beyond what they said
Lonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I would like to thank everyone at Caliber Collision for being professionals. The work is second to none, I truly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone needing body repair.
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Luis was super perfessional & awesome with helping me out with my car.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great customer service. Quick repair. Thank
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great job
Nancee S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everyone at Caliber is always very professional and courteous.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Well done everyone - thanks for your professional timely job. I really appreciate being told when it will be done and being able to depend on what you say! Thanks again. Don Mellor
Angel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
I was astonished pleased with Mr. Adrian Estradas dedication and attention Customer Service Several times Mr. Estrada called me to notify me the status of progress of my car, regardless of the fact that he estimated a day of completion. The work was done prior to the established and agreed date! Thank You for your excel work! Respectfully, Angel T
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everybody was wonderful and Rick stayed in touch with me the whole time; it was like a 5 star resort for beat up cars and they home like new! Thank you !
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very professional and kind!!!
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Your team is very pleasant. The process was fast and my car looks brand new!
Maria Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Mr. Botello amd Jessica were always helpful and vwry communicative with the progress of my vehicle. Thus far, I am very satisfied with the service.
Giau N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
The car was left spotless! Good way to ring in the New Year! Thanks!
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent experience. Work is beautiful.
Angel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
They did an excellent job!! They even got it fixed a week in advance! Thank you to the team and all of their efforts.
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everyone was very nice. Ryan Stillman let me know how everything was going. I really appreciated that.
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I'm completely satisfied and my car looks better than it did when it went into the shop thank you for all the updates and the timeliness and that caliber put in
Diane A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
100% hassle free dealing. As intimidating it is to work with insurance and dealers and shops, this has been a breeze. Lindsey was amazing, efficient, and communicative.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great experience! I would not hesitate to recommend Caliber Collision to family and friends for their auto body needs.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Louis was very helpful and efficient in getting my car processed. I was informed on the progress by several texts which I appreciated. I will recommend Caliber and will always choose them. The front desk people were great as well. Thanks for making an otherwise stressful experience comfortable and painless.
Eduardo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I was very happy with the daily updates on the status of our vehicle. Gerry from Norco, CA location kept us up date almost daily on the progress of the repairs. Very satisfied with his service and that of the entire team at Norco. Thank you.
Sotero H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Fabian was very informative about the whole process . Very helpful and my car was delivered in perfect conditions . I know I will use caliber collision for future repair needs and refer to family and friends
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very nice and friendly people. Very helpful. Expained everything I needed answered. Thank You very much
Hye Jin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Brian was an amazing man!
Naomi V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
having my car done on time I was told and keeping me up to date on progress thank you.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you! I'm extremely satisfied!
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They did a very good job on our truck. Everyone was professional and easy to work with. Thank you
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
We feel Lindsay was very attentive. On top of all what was going on. A job well done !! A happy New Year to Lindsay and Staff. Ron &a Laverne Jaffray
Danielle E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Caliber collision kept me updated by phone and e-mail the whole time my car was with them. The experience was nothing but easy. I brought my car to them all messed up, then the next thing I knew they called me to get my car. It looked beautiful.!!!! I dealt with Edgar. He was very kind and professional. Thank you caliber, I made the right choice in choosing a collision shop.!!!
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/30/2016
Repairs on automobile was started before authorization was given by insurance company.
Mauricio A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
I'm happy with the work that you guys did in my truckn everything looks really nice so far thank you very much
David J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Start to finish your team was very courteous and professional. Great follow up and communication. Thank you. Linda and Dave ****.
Alehidi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Extremely happy with the service
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great communication and beautiful work. Thank you.
Ermalou P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Louis is great in customer service and overall staff .
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great CS!
Benjamin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
I'm very satisfied with the work the technicians did in repairing my car. However, improvement can be made on the coordination between the rental and expected repair date given. If it appears that more time is needed prior to the due date/promised date, then a phone call or email with the new expected due date would be nice along with working out some arrangement for additional coverage for the rental. Other than that, I was pleased with the office staff and the rental during the repairs. I really do appreciate the service that I received. Sincerely, Benjamin M
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Friendly staff, kept me informed, engaged me in the process,informed me of delays and decision making. Very happy with my Caliber Collision experience from beginning to end. Happy New Year to the Apple Valley Staff!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Happy I chose Caliber Collision very great communication by Randy always updating your service. Thank You guys well done.
Ernie U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Lawrence kept me updated at all times. Very satisfied with my repair and the customer service from collision.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Did what they said, did not over promise. Very professional, kept me informed. I appreciate all of that. Thank you
Tiffany K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very friendly staff they let me know the progress of my Car's repair every step of the way. I would definitely use them again. Thanks for your fast service Caliber Collection
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Great job
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Everyone at Caliber Ontario are very helpful and courteous. I really enjoy working with them.
Don H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/25/2016
Like most people you don' t realize how much you rely on your car until you are without it. Mike realized right away and suggested that he order the parts ahead of time. Our car was still driveable so when he had all of the parts he called us and we brought our car in. Three days later our car was finished exactly when he said it would be. This was a big help to us. We are back on the road again.
Miriam R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very happy to see my car like new
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Jeep repaired properly, Excellent, friendly customer service. Would recommend Calliber anytime
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you everyone !
Denice E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everything was done quickly and smoothly and to my satisfaction . Thank you and Merry Christmas.
Marika S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Repairs were quick and easy. The staff was very friendly and their pricing was half as much as Sonshine. They worked great with my insurance as well. I would definitely recommend and return if need be (hopefully not :). Thank you!
Ashanti W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Each person there was courteous, friendly and communicated every step of the way. Then the service person walked me out to my car which was really nice. Great service.
Beatrice Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great customer service!!
Gerard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/23/2016
Follow up in a month
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great Service and repairs. Thank you
Jimmy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Delighted that car was completed a little early. Everyone in office, particularly Bryan, kept me informed of progress. Many thanks
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Pedro was is one of the best reps for your company. The best complete process ever. He is your company, and rhis guy needs to be promoted...thanks caliber
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very satisfied whit excelente service caliber team keep me e Updated all the time during the process.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
completely satisfied with my experience at Caliber Collision the front desk as well as the technician were both very helpful and always put my consideration first. Would recommend to a friend or family
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Fantastic customer service and quality of work!
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Well done by all I had contact with!!!
Jacqueline H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Very satisfied and pleased with the work! Thank you
D Shifter.anne.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Ryan was awesome!
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Other than the pick up of my vehicle, everything was great.
Vijay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
My car repair experience with Caliber Collision was great. The representatives were helpful and kept me updated on the status of my car. Most importantly, they finished my car ahead of the deadline.
Nelson M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Mrs. Claudia Veliz customer service was excellent!!
Caroline N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great service
William P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great service...on time apmnt, on time repair, kept informed and perfect repair.
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The ease and convenience as well as the professional attitude of your staff aided in putting my family at ease while our car was being repaired . Thanks from all of us
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/20/2016
Keep me more updated
Jacqulion J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Thank You!!!! You have an excellent staff which kept me updated,excellent service and repairs was outstanding. Thank you so much for restoring my car. Really enjoyed the professional service of Caliber Collision.
Michele G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Great communication! Great service, very happy with everything overall!!
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Very good customer service!
Jose Manuel.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Rene did a great job keeping me updated on the status of the repairs being done on my car and I was satisfied with the quality of work done.
Darryll S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Job was done to factory condition.. all the staff were very friendly and attentive!!
Brandi K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Armen,Denise,and Vaz were wonderful. Was very satisfied. I would recommend Caliber collision in Apple Valley to anyone who needed their car repaired. Professional,and caring
Darrell C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
None
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I really liked the update texts. Two days a week from Caliber and Tues and Thu from the associate the oversaw the work being done on my car.
Maggie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone was super friendly, they kept us informed and my car was finished way faster than expected!!!! I will bring my car here any time I need a fix! Robert Hoskins was wonderful!!!!! :)
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
I communicated very clearly with my contact when I could be at Caliber and after I would leave I would leave I would see a voicemail asking me where I was....I liked the staff and how thorough they were but I deal mental health and I cannot deal with pressure like this about MY CAR
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Yes im very satisfied and thank you.
Jianjun W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Excellent service. Will definitely recommend!
Alma A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Excelente servicio gracias
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The repair came up as I expected people are very friendly and helpful thank you caliber
Oscar Estrada/.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Nathan was very helpful. My vehicle was repaired on time and less than expected.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Big thank you to all the team, especially to David who kept me updated along the way and made sure my car was 100 percent.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Mr. David Romero did an excellent job, keeping me informed on damage discovered and documented. The original repair schedule was maintained on time. David was able to explain all the repair work that was done when I picked up my car. Thank you David for a job well done!
Roy R.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
1 out of 5
12/15/2016
Lack of communication and the texts are not informative at all. Will not be returning for future repairs.
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The job was well done and perfect. My car was done before the expected dilivery and i couldnt be happier with my experience
Arturo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Delivered as promised!!
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Professionalism is extraordinary. Thank you
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Happy with the work and time it was completely
Kym H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Alex was awesome to work with. I felt like I was apart of the entire process. The updates are a nice & informative way to stay connected.
Doug N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
A Plus Rating!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Customer satisfaction was excellent.
Jeff M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Brian and the team at Caliber in Redlands are first rate. Did what they said, completed the job a day early and were both professional and nice throughout the process. I will DEFINITELY recommend Caliber Collision of Redlands to anyone I know in need. Sincerely, Jeff M
Yeno C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
The front desk lady who sits on the left side grim customers view is super nice. When she saw that I was being frustrated worth the lady on the right she immediately took over and helped me when she could've just ignore. I appreciate it so much.
Casen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Brian has helped me both times at Caliber Collision in Redlands, and both times has been a pleasure to work with. Extremely pleased with the finished product that I received as well as the service while my car was in the shop. I will absolutely recommend Caliber to my friends and family.
Rudy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Very professional and friendly. Great job on the repairs.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Lawrence Fu kept me updated on the status of my vehicle's repair. Very professional establishment. Car delivered clean inside out. Would recommend Caliber Collision as a repair facility. Would return for business if needed.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Very professional and friendly staff
Cecilia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Very friendly and fast
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/12/2016
The collision center and insurance didn't seem to be on the same page or communicating with each other. I'm not sure who was at fault for that, but that did take away from an otherwise great experience. It was a bit frustrating not knowing what was going on that end, mainly if estimates were being updated. Other than that, my vehicle was returned to me better that before the accident. I'm very pleased with how the repairs turned out as well as the constant updates on how repairs were progressing along the way.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Absolutely appreciated the update status "text". That really helped me guage and plan my day. Thank You! :)
Carlos R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I LOVE your service very much thanks
Joyce G..
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was so impressed with the high quality of my contacts with staff at Caliber. From the front desk people to customer service repair estimators, to the actual repair technicians the care and concern for my satisfaction were simply outstanding. I was especially pleased with my initial contacts with Jackie, who was incredibly pleasant and competent and to the followup completion of the repairs with Alex Gallardo. Alex answered all my questions thoroughly, was readily available to me and the repairs were done as quickly as possible. My vehicle was returned to me in impeccable condition. Thank you so much. Joyce Frevert
Armando F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
We left the shop with a smile from the car repairs to the customer service. The employees were very approachable and pleasant. Very happy!
Annie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Your team did a great job on my car. My door looks brand new like there was never a dent on it. Thank you for washing and vacumming my car. I wasn't expecting that. My husband and I really appreciate everything. I would recommend Caliber Collision to anybody. Awesome job????????
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/10/2016
Not repaired as described, explained or expected
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service. My car was ready a day early. Thank you Lawrence.
Connie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was really nice and helpful. There is one small spot that needs touch up on my door handle. I'm sure they will fix it super quick when I show them on Monday.
Darcy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I want to thank Armen and i think her name was Danielle. They were both very helpful and friendly. The repairs on our car were done in a timely and quality manner. Thank you for making our experience so pleasant.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Do not think my comments went thru. We were totally satisfied with the body work and will let State Farm know of our satisfaction. Communication every single day by text and/or phone call from Steve, service advisor. Best customer service we have experienced. Thank you
Mason B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everybody I dealt with at your facility was very professional and polite they made getting the repairs needed on my car a painless experience and delivered it a few days early! I will recommend to friends and family if they need collision repair. Thanks for the good customer service!
Luz S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I am very happy with the repairs done to my Mercedes-Benz. Great customer service from the staff in the front office and with Lawrence my service advisor. I'm completely happy and will definitely come back again.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very helpful and professional staff!
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent service and love the update text messages.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very professional and provided a beautiful finished product and listen to and explained all my questions and concerns
Debbie U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very professional
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Lindsey was phenomenal! She updated me through out the repair, she was very positive and cheerful and most kind. What she promised, she delivered. She even went out of her way to make sure I had a ride back from Enterprise if they were too busy since it was late in the day on Friday. I cannot say enough good things about Lindsey. A true professional and a great asset to your company.
Hailey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was referred to the Rancho Cucamonga branch of Caliber Collision for the first time by my insurance company after I got into an accident. I was extremely satisfied with my experience. Everyone I spoke with over at the phone and at the front desk was kind and helpful. Ryan took really great care of my car. He sent me text updates, called periodically to let me know what was going on, and answered all of my questions and I think this was my first experience where I didn't feel like a company dealing with vehicles wasn't trying to take advantage of me. Ryan really went above and beyond with alleviating my concerns at such a stressful time. He deserves a Christmas bonus or something good for his hard work! Thank you, Caliber Collision Rancho!
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very positive experience.
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Eddie is very professional
Ronalei H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everyone was very friendly and nice. I received updates about my repairs and everything was done in a timely manner. When I called and left a message they were prompt about returning my call and answering all of my questions. I had a wonderful experience and would recommend them to everyone!
Saeed T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was great smooth and efficient and a great quality of work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen