Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
My estimator, Rico Jaochico, was outstanding. He was very professional and efficient. He provided frequent updates on the status of my vehicle and it was ready when promised. I am very happy and satisfied with my experience with Chilton Autobody.
Sophia Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Anthony is the best
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
10/11/2018
Should have provided better progress reports. Useless messages on my phone we’re not very helpful
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great help. Thanks
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Staff was very friendly and engaging. Suzee was exceptionally nice and helpful. Thank you, will definitely refer to anyone needing these type of repairs Bradley H
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
I will take bak my car it not look right
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
There are several issues...
Jude S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Repairs were not completed on time. Completion date kept getting delayed. When I finally picked up the car, there were multiple issues; the damaged rear plastic part of the bumper was not replaced; there was a deep scratch on the painted part of the rear bumper; there was glue residue near rear tail light. I had to leave the car an extra day for issues to be fixed. The rear plastic part was replaced and glue residue was removed. The scratch was touched up but it is still very noticeable.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/5/2018
My car was not repaired to the specifications discussed when I dropped it off for repairs.
Lenny T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great service, fast, helpful. They took the time to take care of me and make sure I understood completely the process and the details of the repair work. Walked away after dropping off my car feeling like I could trust them. The repair took less time than expected and was done well.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Suzee (apologies if I am misspelling this name) was PHENOMENAL. Truly over the top customer service experience. When I first arrived I was not happy because I arrived at 12:45 for a ****:30 appointment (hectic day, lost track of time) and was told that since I arrived early I would need to come back because Michelle was about to be going on break but "someone else" could take care of things when I came back. That was frustrating and felt like a waste of time. When I came back Suzee was very reassuring and helpful and everything was great after that, I just wish I hadn't lost some time to being told someone was too busy and had to take a lunch. I didn't see other customers there at the time so I didn't understand. Thank you for helping me with my car and I really appreciate the comfort of knowing it will be fixed in good hands. I hope I'm never a victim of this kind of crime again but if something happens I know where to go and who I want to help me out.
Caryn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Always helpful and friendly. Stayed in touch & did work quickly. Thanks
Kun H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
I'd like to give special thanks to Amy!! She is so nice to talk and gave me useful advice about fixing the car. I really appreciate her work.
Cristina M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
I appreciate how helpful you were in assisting with talking to multiple people due to travel plans.
Amilcar A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job, I’m very pleased. I really appreciate it. ???????? Thank you!
Katherine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Jack Chilton was very helpful, patient and professional!
Stacia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Christian is awesome and the work is solid. Thanks guys!
Denny H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Better communication on expectation for when car would be finished.
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The up to date status was great
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thanks for your fantastic work and service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort