Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
I left a lengthy review on google too but let me just say that all the staff that I encountered there was so amazing. From the front desk to my collision specialist Jose Marin, he was so professional and was always willing to explain things to me and go the extra mile. I’ve never been in an accident before this so not only was it a stressful time for me but the customer service I received made my experience so much more manageable. Last but not least my car looks GREAT the work that was done and the guarantee you give your customers is superb!! I would recommend, refer and come back if I ever needed to., thank you all so much.
Armando C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
4/14/2018
Scott and the entire team at ICC Collision in Avondale kicked ****.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/3/2018
ICC is terrific. They are very professional and courteous They sent daily updates and informed me when my vehicle Would be ready. They worked with my insurance company and I had no problems. I have already told a number of people About my experience
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Scott is so wonderful to work with I would love to have him do all of the work on my vehicles for now on. His crew does amazing work!
Daniel Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Thank you for being up front with me and delivering your service quickly and professionally. I will recommend you to others.
Salazar Used.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
We wouldn’t take are work anywhere else
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Scott is wonderful and is the best to work with! I would let him fix any of my vehicles he is top notch and so is the crew that works for him.
Diane D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Everyone was helpful and friendly.
Marc N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Fast, great customer service. I can’t say enough good about our recent experience.
Haydee O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I was happy about the job done by your team. I know situations happen and especially around the Holidays. You and your team were able to get it done in a reasonable time. The body work and paint look great like nothing ever happened to it. Thank you for the great job and great customer service. Sincerely, Haydee O
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
The grill for my wife's Jeep looks great. Thank you.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
You were great thanks.
****S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Appreciated the professional staff and the great job the did for us on our vehicle.
Isable P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Everyone was great to work with and I appreciated the email updates. I was also very grateful that everyone went above and beyond to make sure my repair was perfect, it looks brand new! Thank you again :)
Vanessa V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very happy with the work done, I didnt feel like i didnt know what was going on and it was completed in a timely matter.
Leo B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND GREAT SERVICE. THANK YOU
Luis R..
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
You have a customer service that exceeds all expectations and the repair of my truck is impressive. Thank you
Fabiola P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Thank you all !! Jose Evelyn and Scott
Amber A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
My car was finished before the date it was originally scheduled for! Great customer service, they were in constant contact the entire time.
John And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Excellent service and communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort