Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 4790 Reviews
4 stars 388 Reviews
3 stars 112 Reviews
2 stars 115 Reviews
1 star 95 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
George and both ladies who helped me at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. I appreciated the daily updates via text.
Luis D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Gracias a Jermaine Campos por su atencin y servicio y por preocuparse de que todas las reparaciones de mi Kia soul quedar¡n al 100.Mi auto qued como nuevo!Gracias!
Arturo J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Amazing Job! Very statified with the repair.
Marites P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Everyone was friendly and very professional . I am very pleased to get my car back so fast. I won't hesitate to recommend Pacific Elite to anyone. Thank you.
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Quick service on initial drop off. Regular updates throughout the repair, and updates via text or email instead of phone call. All very convenient.
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very fast service and extremely friendly and professional. Thank you guys!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The service and communication I received was way beyond my expectations
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Everything was done very well and I was kept updated about everything.
Caryl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL Great service Great job Spectacular staff Love Frank!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Bravo! The car looks amazing and it was completed when estimated and for a very reasonable cost! If I had to be involved in a collision again I wouldn't think twice about coming back!
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
they missed the spot after i left the body shop on the roof line 12 inch line has not been painted .it is like the tape line was peeled off and they didn't pay any attention to it. i admit its kind of hard to see in the right light . human error creates perfection . Adam
Andre H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Great experience! Thanks to the team for making it a smooth transition. Thank You
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Completely satisfied from the minute we dropped car off to the pickup. Everyone was courteous and I was kept informed while repair was done.
Ruby T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Awesome!!!!!!
Victor W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Outstanding service and workmanship. My car was finished a day earlier than it was promised I was very impressed by that. I have already told several of my friends that will continue to recommend Pacific.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Terrific job,excellent work and rhank you for the work on the rearamber light.
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The staff was super friendly and made the process easy, thank you!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Staff was fantastic to work with and text messages kept me updated at every step of the way.
Liangliang X.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
I really love the work they did. They did great jobGo choose them
Dwight H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Friendly staff, quick turn-around time, convenient rental car service assistance
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
The representative that was assigned to my repair was very friendly, professional and helpful. He kept me informed the whole time. Very happy with the service. Thank you!
Alicia J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
It was fast and easy to go here for the first time i will be retunring if i need anything else done with my car and will recomend this place. Everyone was also very nice and respectful.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great service, always informed of what's being done, will always use pacific elite collisions for all my vehicle repairs
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Flawless work by professional people. Excellent service once again! Thank you!
Marlene G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Totally satisfied !
Cythina U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great customer service! Friendly staff!
Henry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
You guys did a great job like always
Corrie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
My car looks great, and I really appreciated the cleaning of both the inside and outside! Michael was always friendly and kept me updated. Thank you!
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent work and professional.
Sergio L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Nice personal and good quality
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Gracias por su buen trabajo
Clarisa P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Their service was really good , they treated me really well . I liked the personality of the people who helped me .
Conrad V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The customer service was excellent!!! Mike is the best !!!! He kept me informed, he was very helpful during a stressful time. Thank you!!!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
By a CRM email and text system
Dora S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
They were great but they promise me to fix something in the hose and they did not fix it But after all great repairs
Rykky N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Ruben L has done a fantastic job to get my car fixed Earlier than scheduled and the repair Is great. Car is clean inside and out When I picked it up.
Stefan V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
????????10 plus ????????
Fathima F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Overall outstanding service... from front end sasanna and to the repairer Scott are with kind and very good attitude's Thanking you guys very much. I would recommend 100% 'pacific elite" to everyone.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
I was pleasantly surprised by the text updates. Everyone was very friendly. Appreciated the high level of customer service.
Ernie A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent work
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Your team from the front office to the men that do repair and paint are excellent. Left me worry free. Good job to all.
Isabel M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Car looked good , job well done. Service was great as well.
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Excellent service. Well recommending to others.
Lamont H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Your team is awesome. The communication is great and they made me feel tototally at ease.
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Very happy with the service. Everything was done promptly and accurately and no time wasted. Will return.
Jonathan F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Angel is a complete pro! Hope I don't get in another accident but I will definitely be taking my car back if I do.
Jose Manuel.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
I am extremely satisfied with my car. Thank you for everything!
Sharill H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
Eric assured me the auto body repair would be excellent and he was right! Thank you for doing a great job! I wish you would become a State Farm approved auto body shop. It was a bit of an inconvenience to have to go get an estimate elsewhere, but I wanted to go to your shop because South County Lexus recommended you.
Luis Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very professional shop. Not your typical shop I was very satisfied with the results and the repairs on my car I even got additional work done and that was not part of the insurance claim. Thank you
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Eric was very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend him and your company
Jaime R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The do a very nice job done good attendance and responsible people
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
The work was done very quick. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.
Taylor M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I like your customer service. Michael was very accommodating and the turn around time for my vehicle was excellent. You do good work and I will definitely recommend your company to my friends, associates and clients.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very professional friendly and great results on the work
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Jose is great!
Sikander F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Good service and polite staff
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thank you guys very much. Love the experience i had with you guys. One's again thank you so much!
Deborah F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Really appreciated the daily updates and professionalism Fromm jermaine. Made us feel secure that our car was being well taken care of. Many thanks!
Minh T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you for all your efforts. I am very happy to have my car back in excellent condition.
Gretchen L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Very impressed with the work done as well as the awesome customer service!. Will be back if I ever need any other service!
Willie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I appreciate the fact that they always had a pleasant and helpful attitude. Michael kept me updated on the status of the repairs.
Arnita H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Friendly staff, regular updates, fast repair.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
They did a great job on my bmw. They did a great job. Mike the estimator and Manuel the Gieco rep we're great guys. Communication was great. I would def recommend pacific elite. Thanks guys
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The team at pacific was fantastic. Most caring company I've worked with. Edgar was the bomb. Also the head honcho lady at the frint desk ( I believe her name was Maria? ) was spectacular. Everyone took care of me in warm timely manner and gave me my baby car back!! Thank you again everyone there!! You ROCK! 100 gold stars!! Tracey M
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everyone from start to finish were very professional
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Eric is very professional!
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
excellent customer service
Beatriz T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
We are beyond excited and very satisfied with the service provided thank you once again for your professionalism and excellent customer service a job well done highly recommend your services to others
Yuki F.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Awesome repair job. My car looks as good or better than the day I purchased my car!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/18/2017
Team is super professional, walked in and everybody already knew who I was and what I needed. Was set up with a rental ASAP. When I arrived to picked up my car it looked immaculate, nothing missing.looked better then it did when I rolled it out of the show room at the dealer. Mad talent at elite, mad respect.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I liked the timely email updates.
Oswaldo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/18/2017
The job was performed on the expected time. There was a scratch on the rear bumper (non related to the accident) they said they were going to retouch and wasn't done, but again, it wasn't caused by the colllision so it is fine.
Lynneta R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone there at Pacific Elite was very kind and helpful. Jesus called to give updates to let me know the progress of my car. The whole team worked well together. I was very happy with how my car looked when I arrived today to pick it up. Great customer service to everyone and a big thanks to Jesus for making my car look so great. Thank you. Lynneta R
Cort H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Awesome job!!! I'm in love with my car again, it looks soo good. Thank you very much Pacific Elite!!!
Ketan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Your entire team is awesome. Keep up the outstanding work!!!!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
This is my second time going to leave his treated fantastic and I appreciate this service
Mangali G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I definitely will recommend this place for repair and want to thank All your team for all support, they are very polite and informative regarding the vehicle I'm so happy I when to the correct place..
Kathy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Scott Marley was so professional and really kept us in the loop! It was a great experience! This is our second time using Pacific Elite. Great service and the car was ready sooner than expected!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Fast courteous expert service and I will take any future Bodywork business to Pacific Elite.
Ahmed K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I am very happy about the service of Hector Liamas.
Jennyfer D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
My car looks new! Frank is great thank you.
Ramin K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Entire process was very professional and easy. The text updates were great. Worked with Edgar and he was very professional and pleasant.
Glen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Great service from Angel Rubio. Excellent job!
Kevin N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very professional and courteous attitudes , satisfied with the repair of my vehicle. A-**** !
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Awesome service!
Peter L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Amazing customer service
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I want to thank Mike(geico agent) and his crew for their excellent customer service. Thank you for making my experience with pacific elite a pleasant one. Mike is awesome. Thanks for everything.
Colin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Eric and another gentleman(forgot name)provided great customer service sending updates of repair and were both very friendly and helpful during the whole process
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Lenny provided great customer service I'm very pleased
Lionel A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
awesome job 5 stars great service great people
Cameron D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent job
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Excellent communication, service and workmanship. Will recommend to everyone I know. The repair to my truck is flawless.
Clifford H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Well well done
Eileen R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
I appreciate the professional attention and the daily updates. Everyone was couterous and helpful. Thank tou
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Lenny always kept me updated and the quality of work was great.
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Well done! Scott kept me in the loop through the whole Process! Thanks again!
George Paul.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/14/2017
The service was great. Liked the work completed. It might just be a simple miss communication. Thank you.
Narin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
My representative was wonderful. Great communication, answered all of my quesitons and was impressed with the overall level and quality of service.
Kim.michelle Kim,kirk.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Great service and communication. Stephanie is amazing.
Marbrisa R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Elizabeth and David provided outstanding service.
Theresa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Your team is professional, and very informative and fast. Thank you
Rong Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Good service.
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Quality of work is good. Completion of work was fast. Everyone was polite and helpful.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Hector and the repair team did a great job taking care of my car . Quick and kept me updated if I ever have any problems I would come here again
Sabrina V.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
They were efficient polite professional caring and prompt service. I returned do to a white smudge/mark on my door that wasn't there when I took my car in. The took care of it immediately. I was very satisfied with Pacific Elite. Thank you to Jerimiah and the team
Steve K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent friendly and professional service. Thank you very much.
Hope C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Vu and Ulysses were great. They always had the answers to my questions. Hopefully, I won't need the services again. But if I do, I would choose Pacific Elite!
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Well I'm very satisfied with your service Mr Michael answered all my questions and my car was fixed satisfactory thank you
Pennylynn M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Very professional. I loved the daily updates on the progress of my car repairs. I would definitely recommend this shop to anyone who is looking for a repair shop.
Bennie D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone did a great job from the receptionist's to the adjusters thank you Mike and Matt.
Kirsten G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
The work was great! I had some stuff in my back seat and they kindly moved it to the trunk to wipe down the inside of my car! Looks very clean and I am very happy of the outcome. Staff members were always friendly! Thank you again!
Debrorah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Quick and efficient service. Everyone was very friendly and very helpful.
Glenda E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
ELITE has great people...Daisy n Vince Diaz were soooooo helpful to me in this process
Kiana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Customer Sercice was outstanding
Georgia F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Thank you Pacific Elite Collision! My car looks great. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Our experience with you was professional and convenient. We will spread the word with our family and friends how very much we appreciated all your guidance and support as well as the excellent job you did. Thank you Maria and Edgar and everyone! David and Georgia F
Alvin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
I love the in results of my car being repaired when I got it back I didn't think it was mine until I see something that I had done to the car but the inside and the outside was perfect as if it never happened thank you guys and I really appreciate the hospitality and the professionalism and the customer service I will always bring my vehicles in any situation like previously to you
Brandon F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Frank was incredibly helpful and professional. He made sure the work was done right.
Shelley A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Rick was very helpful
Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great work on the car! Looks beautiful. Edgar rocks!
Jeannette B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Quick ad easy
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I'm particularly happy with the early delivery of my vehicle and as always your service is great. Scot was very attentive and again was on top of keeping us informed of the progress.Thank-you.
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I was completely satisfied with the service and professionalism in the manner the process was handled in the repair of my vehicle. I would highly recommend and give high accommodations to Pacific Elite at Fullerton West and recommend to family, friends or anyone who is seeking repairs on their vehicle due to a collision. Lisette Ortega was my collision advisor and she was outstanding. From the the first moment to when I dropped off my vehicle to the time I picked up my vehicle she was there to assure that everything was going well. Again I applaud Lisette and her staff for the outstanding work and service. Luis F
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Professional, the job was completed on time and well done. I will use this company again
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Eric was great to work with, very professional and his follow up was great in keeping us up to date. Got car day promised which was awesome.
Elvira G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
Mike is very profesional and went out of his way to make everything to my satisfaction. He is an asset to your company and rates the highest in customer service from his appearance to his public relations skills. Also, I apologize for not asking his name but there was a young African American male who welcomed and directed me to the right person both times I was there. He also assisted me in relaying a message to Mike. Both men really made me feel at home and as if they were friends oppose to someone conducting a business transactions. Thank you Pacific Elete and Mike for the great work!
Maricela N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great job! Got my car back in better shape than I left it and everyone was very helpful!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Customer service was great car was done **** week early and I especially like the way I was kept daily on the repairs and info on my car very satisfied. Thank you
Samuel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
We had excellent service and timely. Thank you
Agnieszka R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great customer service. Very friendly and helpful staff! My car was very clean inside and outside when I picked it up. The repair was done fairly quick too.
Juan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
I extremely happy with the work that was done on my truck. It's like it never happened, I also like the daily updates that I was receiving.
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thank you for being so professional painting my car in a timely manner. Also thank you for the text updates. Mike was extremely professional.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Very excellent service, all questions were answered also they made it such a very easy proccess.
Raul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everyone I met was courteous and helpful and attentive.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
You guys did an excellent job, very friendly, "especial mention mike" very friendly, I'm very satisfied . I would highly recommend them to any one. Thanks for the job well done.
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great job and so fast! Most appreciated!
Julie P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Angel and Maria are wonderful. They kept me informed every step of the way.
Jocelyne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
From the start point of my initial call and the day I brought in my car I received an amazing and friendly good staff. But not only that, everyone was always courteous, professional, efficient Ana so polite! I would definitely refer you to my friends and family. Keep up the good work everyone your friendly faces are much appreciated.
Charmaine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Excellent service!
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The communication was outstanding! Thank you
Amador S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/10/2017
I wasn't not notified that my vehicle was not going to be ready at the estimate date and time and was a big inconvenience to go down there and be told it was not ready until the next day. Other than that my car is in perfect condition and really appreciate it.
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very satisfied with your service. The customer service crew was exceptional in their professionalism and politeness. I liked how I was updated on the progress of my vehicle and very pleased with the repairs.
Nikolay G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The whole team was friendly and professional and they did great job with my truck.
Vachyna R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Always Professionals..!!!
Sergio P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Very pleasant service.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
The service was amazing. Friendly staff, everyone was polite and made the experience great. The gentlemen in charge of repairing my car was very helpful and I will recommend this place to my friends.
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great job. Like it never happened!
Adrianne W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Excellent customer service!
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Trever and Andrea? were outstanding. They kept me alerted to the progress every step of the way. My car looks as good as new. Excellent work. Will always take my car here when necessary. Many thanks.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Great service great communication Fast and easy service My 2nd experience and I am very happy both times Excelente timing in and out within minutes 10 for sure...
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Great service overall. Person that fixed car was very helpful and clear throughout the process. Work was performed very well.
Emily W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Eric M. Was very helpful and kept me up to date with the progress of my car. I am very satisfied with the service I received. Thank you
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
The girl at the counter went out of her way to help me multiple times. Thanks
Destiny V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/7/2017
Well done on my truck love thanks to Mike and the boys that work on it it look brand-new again once again thank you guys and I would love to come back if something happens again ????????????
Stephen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Awesome job on the professionalism.
Rhoda P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Excellent service. My car came back from repair much better than when it went in. They went beyond the call of duty. Highly recommend them.
Rosa Elia.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The repairs were done in a timely manner and very well done. I will recommend. Thank you!
Seiichiro H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great customer service. And, friendly staff.
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
My car looks amazing and they were so helpful and kind. Trevor was especially helpful.
Desiree B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
My car looks awesome
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Very efficient and organized office staff as well as extremely courteous. My car looks brand new and I am completely satisfied with the excellent and timely repairs. I would use you again. Many thanks
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great quick work on fixing our Toy. Thanks again.
Julian M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The best, good work!
Jesus T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
It was a great experience great costumer service 10 star rate I will highly recomend it
Suzanna/ H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Jesus was awesome. Took care of all my questions.
Renee J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Good customer service
Don B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Mike nguyen was amazing. Prompt and attentive. Highly recommend. Great experience all around
Anna R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great work! Very quick service!! I've used Pacific Elite Collision more than once, very satisfied.
Arwin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
It was a great experience dealing with Pacific Elite Downey. The staff had great attitude and accommodating. They were able to fix my car quickly and kept me informed when it would be finished.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
A number One
John H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
We appreciate Frank's attentiveness to our quality concerns. Our car looks perfect!
Jamae F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Edgar is great and kept me informed every step of the way. So was Maria!
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everything was wonderful. Very fast service and my car looks great thank you!!!
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone I came in contact with was professional and friendly. I appreciated the continual updates and the beautiful results. My car looks new again. I'm grateful to all of you for a job well done. Maggie Decker
Christine T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
George and Travis were hands down amazing and I am thankful for the wonderful service we were giving.
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone was very nice and great with communication
Caprise L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
Trever is amazing!!!
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent customer service Fast turn around time on repair
Iris T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Jose was fantastic, service was super
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
John was my estimator, he explained how the process works and what my options were. After talking with him it was obvious he knew what he was talking about. I was going to have the work done at my "preferred" body shop. I changed my mind and decided to with you guys. This was the BEST service I have ever received. Not only John but also the girls at the counter were professional and courteous. Everyone was very nice, especially Johns " Dad ". You should be very proud of your whole staff. I will refer everyone to you. You are my go to shop now. Sincerely, Greg Strickland ????
Esther C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Everyone was extremely nice, fast, and efficient!!! Couldnt of asked for better service!!!
Joe O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Excellent customer service!
Margarita B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, the place and their attitude makes you feel at home. Thank you for taking care of me.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Looks great, in and out quick, everyone friendly
Zahra M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Good work, thanks!
Marion S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
My car looks great will refer them
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very courteous and helpful. Great customer service. And most important, excellent work. My car looks good as new????????????
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very professional and keep customer posted about the status of repairs and anticipated completion time. The car looks new and clean when I pick it up. Very happy with the experience.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Everyone is fantastic, Daisy the receptionist is outstanding, the manager very nice ,a gentleman I believe he's name is Lee is also a professional. Thanks for repairing my car.
Bryant Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
GREAT JOB GUYS
Vita H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Service was quick and exceptional. I was in and out and evryone was professional and friendly. I was highly satisfied with the whole service from beginning to end. Great customer service.
Dulce G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Well they are really friendly keep that up..just one minor thing I was told my car was gonna be ready one day and when I get there it wasn't and nobody call me or text me to let me know. Other than that everything was good.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
All of the associates were professional and the body work and paint job was great. Communication about the process was very good.
Marcus E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Good communication and good guarantee.
Kalyana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everything is smooth and easy. Great work.
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
I previously separately responded with high praise for the excellent service provided by Hector Llamas and Christina in the office; however, I forgot to mention the driver who gave me a ride to pick up my car. He was also great! Your team rocks! Thanks for this excellent experience!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Very Convienent to have Geico and Enterprise right onsite. The process was smooth and easy. I liked the text message service offered. Thank you!
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/3/2017
Mike kept me up to date on progress and he knew I needed vehicle by a specific date and exceeded that!
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Something wasn't right and they are more than willing to fix it and they wouldn't settle for second best. But I have to say from office to mechanics to blue collar EVERYONE was so nice! They wanted to make sure you were happy. Thank you for the wonderful service!
Reginald W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Amazing job on my car
Henri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Jeff was very helpful and got me in last minute after another business canceled on me that day. The service was timely, efficient, and my car looks great! Great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen