Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 4390 Reviews
4 stars 323 Reviews
3 stars 103 Reviews
2 stars 112 Reviews
1 star 78 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Analisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
You guys did a great job on my truck.
Martha J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I'm very satisfied with the repair that they did to my car and it was very fast
Erika S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I absolutely loved Pacific Elite Collision! Front the front office girls to Luis my go to guy, everyone was so friendly and helpful. I loved all the communication and the help. I will be definitely bringing my car back if I ever need it again and 100% recommending this shop to All my friends and family! Thanks again PEC!!
Ruth D.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
David was very helpful. He helped me find a part that I needed, for the right price.
Mieke V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very professional, friendly service, reliable communication of what to expect, etc. You were referred to me as the best, and I can see where you earned that reputation. Keep up the good work!
Jose J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Thank you so much Pacific Elite for the repair of my Kia Sorrento. From the jump start, from the office, to the appraiser, and from otto who kept me posted from day one on the repair status. It is comforting to know i was in excellent hands. Your professionalism,attention to detail and outstanding customer service was above and beyond my expectations. Thanks again. 5 stars.
Brittney S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Took longer than expected but results were worth the wait.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Everything was great.. Thanx
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job as usual
Netflix F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Scott Marley was awesome! Very helpful and prompt
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Daisy at the front desk went above and beyond to assist me with my rental car.
Rhea G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
This is my first time I had my car repaired at Pacific Elite Collision Covina. I would like to thank the GREAT TEAM that handled my car so well. Jeremiah has been very helpful and provided good customer service in a professional manner. Every staff was friendly and very accommodating. Thank you so much for a job well done. Overall, it was a great experience. Warm regards, Rhea
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
As always the work was well done!
Cami P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I had a quick and easy fix on my car and when the repair was complete I was actually very sick and was offered car drop off and rental pick up at my own home. Thank you to your team I am very impressed as well as grateful
Mohammed M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great job in rather good time Got the car in way better shape than before The guys there are miracle workers
Judy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Good service
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I liked the email updates. Jose did a great job communications with me.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Car looks great! Scott and everybody were very helpful.
Blair D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Extremely polite and knowledgeable of the service I was getting done with my BMW. I would highly recommend any client to his company.
Romelio G.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very good
Jerica H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
All employees were cordial and helpful with any questions I had. Thank you for a job well done!
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I would like to thank Angel and Nathan for making this car repair painless and stress free. I had constant communication from the team on all repairs and the day that my car would be ready for pickup. I wish all unpleasant experiences were this easy. Thank you again.
Ambrosia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I found them to be professional, knowledgeable and helpful to me in a most upsetting time. Everyone exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend Pacicif Elite to anyone that needed a repair. Their work was top notch and finished a day earlier than originally promised.
Josue C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/23/2017
Next time, don't wait so long to send the estimate
Khloe E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was great and kept me informed the whole time. Really nice staff and efficient
Casper S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
The staff at Pacific Elite Collision are professional. And my car was back in perfect condition after the repair.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very professional, Jose kept me informed and made sure my car was taken good care if for me and that the repairs were ofvthe highest quality.
Edith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
the daily updates were very nice so you always know where in the process the car was at. the staff was freinly and very helpful with ever step of the process. having a rental car agent on site was a plus.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very friendly, quick and easy, no hassle
Alejandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
I was extremely pleased with the service and customer service. I recommend this place to anyone that wants their car fixed precisely and on a timely manner. I had the pleasure to work with Hector Llamas, he made sure to keep me updated every step of the way and exceeded my expectations by polishing off some scratches that were not caused by the accident. I am very happy with the end results and feel like I'm driving a brand new car again!
Xochitl B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I had excellent service I will defiantly recommend to friends and family
Sonja K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
everyone was so nice and courteous and they really cared about my car and giving me excellent service. Best place to get car fixed. Thank you to everyone there!
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Trevor is knowledgeable, great personal service. Never doubted our car was being taken car of. Thank you.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Very professional. Special kudos toEdgar, he kept me informed through the process. Thanks to all for a good experience.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Professionals
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
This was my first repair with Elite and had a good experience with the overall service.
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Third time having my cars repaired here. Great job every time and the staff are professional and great with providing updates on progress. Thank you.
Wendell P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
My collision repair experience was the best great customer service satisfaction was guaranteed got my car back on time I'm very satisfied thank you for your service
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great service
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
Excellent customer service and a great job done!!! The detailing part needs Improvement but overall good job done on my car.
Junqing W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
I especially appreciate the good communication during the process and the effort to finish the work as soon as possible (every day counts when you're without a car in Los Angeles). Job well done!
Andres N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
I am really pleased with the service , never have i experienced such quality service . Fast easy and effective great job guys
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/19/2017
It appears either it's not a new bumper or if is. It was somehow nicked and damaged and covered with touch up paint.
Carlos Jr.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Great customer service. Satisfied with my repairs
Antonio E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Good job in general. Thanks.
Janice N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Thxs for being so professional!!
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
100% satisfied with the work done to my car. Thanks for the cleaning. And most importantly, very friendly staff!!! Happy to meet customers. Second time coming here, and will without a doubt return if needed. Oh, and car was ready 2 days before estimated.
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The updates were great to receive. Kept me up to date so I always new how the repairs were progressing. The car looked like new and drove as it did before the accident when I picked it up.
Gerardo P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
great fast service
Alexsis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Hector and his team were very nice and kept me aware of what's going on along the way. The body of the car is beautiful and it makes me feel wonderful that your work is a lifetime warranty.
Arcely F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Very professional staff and I appreciated the frequent status updates.
Lap T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/18/2017
Exelent Serviced
Heladio G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Todo bien... good
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
You guys are awesome!!!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/18/2017
Had to take car back because it overheated on way home, then discovered a/c Fremont hadn't been put in. Appreciate rental provided, everyone very nice and helpful, but there have been glitches.
Hugo C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great customer service. Jeff help me out with any questions I had about my vehicle. He gave me an exact date when my vehicle was going to be ready. Straight forward with a positive attitude and also all the staff in the office. I could just imagine all the great staff Pacific Elite has working disassembling, painting, assembling, and detailing my vehicle. I will definitely recommend Pacific Elite to friends and family. Thank you Hugo
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
3/18/2017
Extremely slow service staff very unprofessional didnt know what they were doing unorganized. As a customer 2nd time there i felt unappreciated and will NEVER return
Freda T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent service and genuine interest in making the customer happy. Thank you
Nickki H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
I enjoyed every person I met. The work was great. I was kept updated on the progress. This is a wonderful company. Thank you, what an enjoyable experience.
Carlinda H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great customer service
Venius L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
The service was excellent. I have no problem referring anyone of my friends to your company
David L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Excellent customer service
Francesca C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Trever went above and beyond the call of duty. He is definitely a professional, punctual and precise.
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great customer service!! Kept me updated daily and my vehicle was done a day early!
Derek V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great service! Honest and friendly staff.
Alex T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Best experience ever. I will be recommending you to friends and coworkers. Thank you so much!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Completed work on time and excellent customer service
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
I had a wonderful experience at Pacific Elite. From the time I first walked in the door, until the completion of my service, everything received an A rating. The consultant who worked with me was Robert Thi and he was incredible. He kept me informed with all issues related to my car on a consistent basis. The car was even ready 3 days before the expected date and looked wonderful! Thank you again Pacific Elite!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The experience of taking my car to Pacific Elite to have it fixed was flawless. The two ladies at the front desk were very attentive in every detail concerning the car. George was outstanding in taking pictures in all details in fixing the car. Also, the representatives kept in constant contact with me throughout the time it took to fix the car. If I ever have any other issues with any of my cars I will definitely be taking it to Pacific Elite. Also, I will be recommending it to family and friends.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excellent customer service! Thank you so much!
Shana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/16/2017
My trunk does not close properly. I called as soon as I discovered the problem and will be bringing the car back in tomoroow. Such a shame to have to bring it back after being without it for two weeks. Hope you can fix it quickly.
Fernando C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Very professional, keep me up to date, and I would definitely bring my car back next time.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Fast friendly service!
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you for everything :)
Chantae C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Job well done.
Edbin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Good and fast service.
Ricardo M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/16/2017
I got no complains on paint job. But I do about the parts replaced on truck (the Aftermarket parts). I do feel that there was no need to changed original parts from truck since they were not broken, just need it some painting.
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Thank you for a great job.
Javier P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/14/2017
Phone number and name were initially incorrect which delayed resolution and communication, but it is my understanding this was an issue on the Geico side. I also received a text indicating the work was done before the car was ready and attepted to pick up, which was another miscommunication driven by Geico's closure of the insurance covered portion of the work. As far as the quality of the repair itself and device from Elite, the experience was a good one and I'm happy with the outcome.
Bradley O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/14/2017
Rear panel and rear bumper are not aligned like new and are different than the other factory side. Where did my green carpool lane stickers go that were on the bumper?
Noel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Xjob well done, would recommend for sure.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
the staff was super helpful. they are a geico service provider and now I know why. fantastic!
Veronica G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/14/2017
Thank you
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
We appreciated the updates on the status of repsirs.
Udi-paz V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Muy buen trabajo estamos satisfechos , gracias
Sarrang M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Great customer service, especially the ladies in the front & the man who gave me a ride to Hertz. Text updates were a plus considering my busy schedule. Would recommend to anyone.
Mabell A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Thank you for the excellent service!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/14/2017
Car was ready before expected.
Lorenza B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Robert and his fellow workers are so polite my car was in and out very fast fixing my car
Yang.,charles And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
I had 2016 Mercedes SL400 and 2015 Lexus NX 200t body repaired at Pacific Elite Collision. Car looked better than before collision. You had done a wonderful work. Thank you Charles Yang
Leticia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Excellent service. Very professional. I would definitely use their services again.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
You guys have great customer service!
Elisa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
I just want to thank Angel and the morning crew today, they where so helpful and amazing. Great workers and even went out there way to help me out. Angel needs a bonus great guy.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Angel was fantastic! Very communicative and friwndly. Everyone we encountered was great. Repairs look great and it was a very good experience. Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
None. Car was perfect when I got it back. Thanks so much for taking car of my car!!
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Exceptional service. Very efficient, friendly, and knowledge.
Melanie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very good service and nice staff.
Mira P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Good job
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The whole team at Pacific Elite was great. I would do business here again in the future.
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The car looked very nice. Great job.
Maroun N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great work as always
Dimas M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Muy satisfecho con el trabajo que me hicieron. Gracias.
Tyler S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/10/2017
Stephanie has great customer service so no complaints there... When you walk in the building no one says hi and they expect you to start the conversation on why your there. I called to check the status of my repair and talked to somebody who sounded like she hated her job wich is super unprofessional. Also the wait time Stephanie told me was incorrect and I had to wait for a while to have my car back. Very unhappy faces among the staff.
Sasan Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Great team and wonderful service! If I ever have to get my car repaired this is definitely the place I will go!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
It is always nice to know you are just up the street when I need you but I do not want to need you too often. At any rate I thank you once again for making my car look new again. Best Regards, Joe Maynard
Armando P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Excellent & fast ..... thank you angel for making this an easy procedure.....
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Todo estuvo bien .. estoy contenta sobretodo por la ayuda que tuve elseor Hector Llamas me ayud mucho y estoy muy agradecida con el .. gracias a todos por aser estoy m¡s f¡cil ..
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Was pretty painless. Everyone was very professional.
Rebecca G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everyone was very helpful and kind and my car looks amazing! Thank you!
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Edgar was so professional and answered all of our questions and kept us up to date and informed during the entire process. Would definitely recommend this place and will use again in the future. Thank you!
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
2nd time having my repairs done here. Could not be happier with the all around experience!!! I don't plan on coming back, but if I end up in another accident pacific elite will be the only place I come.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Matthew and darious were excellent in customer service when met them . Matthew went above and beyond with letting me know the status of my claim and my car was finished before the date provided. Over all I give pacific elite 10 stars. And geico 10 stars for my speedy delivery . Thank you guys and as I never hope to have to come to your ship. Because of Matthew I will be there worst case scenario.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/9/2017
Thanks for washing the car and trying to fill in the small nicks on the back
William M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Amazing Job! Very professional!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
See yelp review
Armando C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Exelent service, thank you so much
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Trevor is amazing! Such great customer service
Marcella T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
My experience with Pacific Elite was exceptional. Everyone on your team was so professional from the first day I walked in to your shop, to the day I picked up my car. The repairs on my vehicle were unbelievable and completed in a timely manner. I am beyond happy with the results, and again your team was so professional and polite, especially your manager Mr. Lennon. Thank you so much I will recommend your shop without a doubt!!
Ricardo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I appreciate every effort Hector made to make my experience as smooth as possible
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
They did great work. Extremely communicative. Easy to deal with. Finished on time.
Sean V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
Trevor is the best!!!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Great service. Will recommend in future. Rick Silvera was great to deal with
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Thanks for getting it done as soon as possible when I asked if you could get it done sooner and the work looked good.
Lingen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
A very good car repair experience .
Geraldine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Thank you for repairing my car so quickly! Also, thank you for the continuous communication regarding the repairs. Very happy with the results!
George G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Fine work and great service.
Phyllis J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Work completed four days early car looks great and Michael is wonderful. I appreciate the thoughtfulness and working with me for pick up and delivery of my car . I chose your facility based on my daughters experience last year I'm glad I did .
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The text message service is amazing, great and quick service! Thank you!
Jesus E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful!
Alicia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Fantastic work! My car looks better than before. Thanks!
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Jessie is one of the best employee at this shop..He always get me out fast.thanks Jessie
Jimmy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
We're very satisfied with the work on our Honda Pilot and Scott's service. The work was completed on the day promised. Thank you.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Really enjoyed the updates and the speedy service. Thank you.
Lan N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great service! Very satisfied! Highly recommend!!!
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Steve was awesome. Great communication, customer service.
Marie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
John Kirby was right on with all that was done & promised. The entire staff there is wonderful & friendly. The work that was done in my Honda was exceptional. How great to be served by a business with great customer service & great quality work.
Ana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
I just want to say that everyone there was great and everything they did was great the girl at the front dest was good and Dave was great and even the guy that brought my car when it was done all I really can say about all of them is they were all great They even washed my car it look so pretty so thank u all for your great service Anna Sanchez
June D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
My first time here and I was extremely impressed. The two girls at the front desk were fantastic. Very personable, helpful and professional. Jon was very good at communicating with me to give me updates. Very clean building and everyone was very friendly. I would highly recommend Pacific Elite to everyone. Thank you.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Excellent work and service!
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you Angel and Maria for your professionalism, courtesy and swiftness with the repair of my vehicle. From the scheduling of my inspection to bringing my car in to picking up my vehicle I received continual updates to the status of my vehicle. Angel provided ample opportunity for me to ask questions about the work to be done on my car and explained each step of the process clearly and thoroughly. My car came back washed and well cared for almost better than before my collision! I highly recommend this team to anyone looking to get quality work done on their vehicle. Thank you Pacific Elite Collision!
Cesar D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very friendly and updated very quickly. My truck was in and out in no time. Very happy with my experience.
Darla F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great customer service and kept me updated all the way thru this.
Ramtin A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Rick and his team did a wonderful job on my car. I was really worried about the paint matching the rest of the car and they matched it perfectly. He always answered my questions and was really helpful with everything. 10/10. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else! These guys are awesome.
Ward W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everyone was polite. Shop was well organized and professional.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Staff was very friendly and professional. Text updates of when my car was done was great.
Jody C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent service and extremely friendly personnel.
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everything was done perfect and in a timely manner. Not to mention everyone was very friendly and understanding. Would use them again and recommend friends and family.
Josh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Absolutely great service.
Duane W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
thank you for shining up my car inside and out.
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Customer service was 1000%
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the repairs done by your team. I really appreciate everything you guys have done on my vehicle I am very pleased with the finish work.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
We were very happy with the service and we especially enjoyed getting an update every day on the progress of our vehicle. We were A little disappointed when we were informed that we weren't going to be able to get it on the day it was to be ready. However we did appreciate the fact that you weren't satisfied with the job and Felt it needed a little more attention. We would highly recommend your company to our friends and family
Dung N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
I pick up my Honda 3 days earlier than expected. Thanks Pacific Elite. Job well done.
Melody K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Our car looks FABULOUS!! You can't even tell it was in a collision. Your team was very friendly, helpful, and informative. You hank you, Melody K
Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
Delivered As Promised
Gildardo B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I have been there before and had a great experience. Hector is always the one to help me out. He is really good at explaining the process and makes it very easy.
Andrea A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Very happy with the work and the wonderful staff
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
I appreciate that all the things I had pointed out was re-inspected by your mechanics carefully making sure there wasn't any other things that were not repair or incorrectly repaired. thank you very much! Now I can drive my car after 3 long months having to rent a car and all that nonsense with the other shop. Thank you again Kathy and staff of Pacific Elite I'm grateful and appreciate your time and effort working on my car.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Steven was amazing he made a inconvenient situation so much easier to fix. I appreciated the updates and the flexibility and I truly thank you for such phenomenal service.
Vivian O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very happy
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/28/2017
I received information from Vernie about the place where the wheel alignment was performed. I appreciated the frequent updates by email.
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/28/2017
The repairs done on my car were great but the interior of my car was left somewhat messy. The carpet had dusty foot prints and the display screen for my stereo had some weird sticky film residue.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
You guys Rock!
Pinta M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Friendly and helpful employees, my car was fixed and cleaned swiftly. Highly recommended professional service, thank you.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Highly recommend for any body work needed. Friendly & courteous.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Car came out amazing . Thanks for everything.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Good job, customer service well done.
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/26/2017
Truck was not completed. Forgot to attach fuel lines
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Good job! To the guys/gal @pacific elite
Terriyonna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service and very timely.
Rachel `.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Everyone at pacific elite were extremely friendly. They did an amazing job on my car and when I came to pick it up it was as clean as it was the day I bought it. I would 100% come again and recommend them to my friends and family.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Amazing staff!
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
They did a wonderful job I will spread the word about the good work and good service
Josef B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Made me feel like I had nothing to worry about, and I left with that feeling. Thank you.
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Fantastic work! Will recommend to my friends.
Ashwaq Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great customer service. I liked how i was always updated on the progress with my vehicle and how professional and friendly the staff were. I had a very pleasant experience.
Lindsey H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great service!
Elisha S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Rito was fantastic !! He kept me in the loop and was very nice I was SO PLEASED with the results of my bumper ... True talent !! Your company has great customer service .. Thank you !!!!
Cruz Elvira.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Excellent communication
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Excellent service by all involved!
Leora R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Great service and customer service. I was very pleased.keep up the great work.
Jared B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I really appreciated your professionalism.
Louie M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Mike is very helpful. Highly recommended. That was an awesome experience.
Berenice C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Carlos is great! I don't have any bad thing things to say about him or the staff at Pacific Elite. Every question I had would be answered in a timely manner. Couldn't be more happy with the service!
Eduardo P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
great fast and complete service can't ask for more!
Sophia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Good job
Evan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
You guys are so rad. You made a bad thing a great experience into a great one. Thank you.
Lacrusia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Awesome service!
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
I'm so happy nd pleased with Jeremiah he fixed my bumper so good nd I couldn't be more happy to have a nice bumper :) thank you so much
Armando V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thanks all you guys you make a great job on my Chevy camaro 100% satiesfy
Chinok C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
My car repair was done as expected date and looked like anbrand new again. Thank you.
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Shawn was super nice and helpful during the whole process!
Tawny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great service
Manuel M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very honest in ur work
Ubaldo U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I'm very happy with the job thank you very much
Alana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
I was very impressed by the service and impressed by the quality of work on my car and I will recommend anyone who needs work done to their car to go to Pacific Elite Collision.
Burdett K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
They installed used parts when they were listed as OEM. I requested new parts on my Mercedes. I paid for repairs not insurance claim. Excessive hours charged for work. My car was there 4 weeks instead of under 7 days as I was told when my car was brought in. Robert said he would order new parts and detail my car for no additiomsl charge. I'm very disappointed at this time. Sincerely, Kathryn Burdett ****-****-xxxx.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
From beginning to end the experience could not have been better.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The customer service team was so amazing and helpful! I will definitely be returning if ever needed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen