Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 4083 Reviews
4 stars 257 Reviews
3 stars 90 Reviews
2 stars 107 Reviews
1 star 65 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
No follow up after initial evaluation. I had to make several calls before I finally completed my repair. No call backs. No updates.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Excellent service. The Car Never Looked sO good
Bouchra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
None of the employees made it feel like it was just a business. Everyone was very warm and friendly. I loved to updated they made me feel a part of it all and I never had to worry or wonder if they'd just forgotten about me, Stephanie was awesome over the phone or Shen I went to pick my car up a WEEK EARLY!!! Thank you All!
Jonathan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/19/2017
My car was only partially buffed therefore the other half of my car now looks off. From past experiences the entire car was made to look like it never had an accident not just part of it. It would be nice if a company would do thorough detailed work, specially when they're getting paid enough.
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I really appreciated being kept informed of the repair progress. The entire experience was effortless and seamless. Edgar was fantastic!
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Employees over there are courteous and very professional . They updated on the repairs everyday. Repairs were done on time . I'll recommend this facilitiy to the my friends and acquaintances .
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Scott was very nice and professional The wirk was done well too
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The staff was friendly and very helpful. I've been there before and thats why I chose this location to get my car fixed again!
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Thanks to Robert and all the staff for your efficiency and professionalism. Repeat customer and very satisfied
Esteban L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Over all great work done on my car would like to thank all the workers at pacific elite starting with the people that work up front as well as the body shop crew made me feel comfortable and positive when I left my car there. When I got my car back was the way as I had it before. Over all customer service was great would I reccomend people to take there veichles their yes that's a 100 percent. Thank you all for the good experience.
Krikor D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Friendly staff and fast and quality repairs.
Cindy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Good experience. Nice staff.
Rory A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Quality of work is excellent
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
This was another excellent experience for me. I got hit on New Years and they didn't leave a note. I got a rental from Enterprise and an estimate of 19 Days for repair (which was a lot). You were done in secen days. When I picked it up, staff had cleaned my car inside and out. And, they even reinstalled some rubber parts. The work that was done was perfect, looks like new. Thank you so much!!!
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Everyone I interacted with were wonderful. They were professional and did a great job in keeping me updated on the status of my car repairs. It was a pleasure doing business with them.
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Awesome service! Thank you guys
Brandon J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
It was extremely fast and that helps a lot with a typical busy schedule. Very thorough with explaining what was being done with the car and repairs. After repairs, I was explained what was done. Beyond satisfied with my repairs!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Simple & easy process.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was greeted with professional fast service from the staff, and my car looked clean and brand new when i picked it up. Thanks so much
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great job! I was well informed of the process and everyone I spoke with was friendly but professional. Hopefully I don't need to use them again, but if I do, I'd feel well taken care of.
Alex V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
Awesome job better then new looking paint
Jaclyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Super organized, and friendly experience.
Edmund H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Jeff, who is the only one I met, was professional and exceeded all that I wanted. Car looks great and I thank you for a great job.
Julian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
You guys are super fast and very professional about anything you do.
Grace T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great service!!!!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
Car Looks Great!
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job!
Carlos J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything was quick and smooth. Explained everything perfectly
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everything appears well. I do need an alignment & brakes on the car now . But your work, daily updates left no room for doubt or questions. Your team did a fantastic job on the car. Thanks!
Bethany D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
You guys were so kind and helpful. Our car looks perfect- excellent job! Thank you!
Alex A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Looks better better then new! Great service. Thanks guys! ????????
Beatrice F.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Friendly and knowledable staff. Kept me informed on status of my car and even had it ready a little before estimated time. Verybpleased.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
Thank you all for your gracious assistance. Mindy, Mike, Kathy and Mel. My only dissatisfaction was the length of time to finish my repair.
Miltonia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Angel and Frank were great! All the staff were awesome.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
High quality work, painting and blending. Looks almost like there was never an accident. Just only wished there was a little more communication especially towards the beginning. Had to call to find out status when it was close to estimated completion and found out they were waiting on supplemental approval from insurance for additional repair/parts. Communication was more frequent closer to the end. Will definitely consider returning in the future if need body work done.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Yes, very Satisfied! I highly recommend this shop
Paul N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Scott was awesome. From start to finish this process was cafe free for me. Scott updated me regularly and made everything seem simple. In a situation like these, it's nice to have someone like Scott make the process painless. Great office feel In general. Mechanics were awesome. All in all I hope I don't have to bring my car back, but I will for sure recommend Scott to anyone who needs car help.
Celeste D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
My car looks new ! Excellent service and it was an easy experience so happy that my car is fixed!!!!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
I appreciated the text updates through out the repairs.Your team was friendly and professional
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The only thing that would make our experience better would be home delivery....hahaha. Everyone there is friendly and professional. We've now been twice and will use you again, if need be, and recommend you.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Service was fast and the work was very well done.
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/12/2017
upon further inspection it appears that the wrong model year bumper was installed.
Golden I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Nice customer service
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Well done ahead of schedule
Theodore O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The work was done quickly and well. I'm very satisfied with the courtesy and kindness of everyone there. Good job!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
My truck came out a little later than originally Thought, Rick explain to me what was going on in the shop, he handled it well and it was a good experience, all in all very easy thanks Bill.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thanks!
Uriel C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Perfect job my car looks flawless
Herndon G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Like the professional way things are handle thank you for your great work
Jean Marie.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Louis was absolutely a delight to work with. He kept me informed throughout the repair process and when the repairs turned out to be more extensive and were going to take longer to complete he told me that Pacific Elite would pick up the cost of the extra rental costs and he was true to his word. My car looks beautiful and I am very happy. The accident was a bit traumatic and it was a relief to be able to trust Pacific Elite to handle everything. Definitely will recommend your shop to all my friends.
Tameka F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Lovely job great work
Rebekah F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Awesome job!
Shaniece B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Loved the service and work team was great besides THEM LOSING MY LICENSE PLATE I love the way my car came out back beautiful thank you all so much I am now a happy camper
Lewis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Every person at Pacific Elite I encountered was helpful and personable. The entire process from beginning to end was handled in a very professional manner. I received prompt and attentive service throughout. My truck looks and drives great. Thank you!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
I appreciate your professionalism and great communication as well as the beautiful work you did on the car. It looks brand new! Thanks again!
Manisha D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Everything was done in a timely manner and I was kept up to date throughout the whole process. The car was done perfectly and picked up in excellent clean condition. Thank You!
Ingris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Todo. Muy bien. Gracias
Ninder C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
John provided very good updates
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I have used pacific collision before so when I was given a choice I knew I would choose PEC. The work was done well and in a timely manner. All the employees were extremely courteous and professional. Thank you.
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Pacific Elite was fast, professional and super easy to work with to get my car fixed. When I picked up my vehicle it was perfectly repaired, exceptionally clean and looked the best it has since I bought it. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone needing car service. Thank you so much!
Cammiyun W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The staff was so kind, friendly and helpful. They made the process very painless.
George V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Fast service ,excellent repair and paint ,friendly personal thank again
Shane F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Angel was a great help keeping me updated along the way! I wil deffinitly recommend !
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I love that the car was cleaned inside and out. What a pleasant surprise!
Randy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
My car looks like it was never hit! Service was fast and customer service was great from the time I dropped off my car. Keep it up.
Vanessa W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Repair was quick, staff was professional, kept me up to date on the repairs.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very happy with the work done, was done faster then originally promised and cost stayed within estimate. Well done
James N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/6/2017
Original estimate was to have it done monday, which was good. Slipped to tuesday, which meant that I had to get to work very early to pick it up...then it slipped from Tuesday to wednesday after I got to work on tuesday, which meant another day of getting out of the house at 6:00 am, which sucked.
Maria Lourdes.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Scott is the best. He provided a great service to my car. His customer service is excellent. Thank you
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Every person has great customer service and the experience was excellent!
Karla F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I'm very satisfied with your service and excellent work you guys it in my vehicle I will recommend you guys recommend actually I had always recommend that you guys I've been your customer for many years from previous car accidents that we had you guys are like number one in our books thank you so much for your services
Mayana P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Glad to receive email notifications on ther status of my car.
Toby F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Embarrassed to say this is my second time here in the last six months. But, it was the most painless experience, both times. Pros who know what they are doing and get the job done. Thanks!
Kirzia F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Thank you so much.
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Every staff member was extremely helpful and friendly! Will definitely be recommending friends and family to this facility. Thanks for such awesome service!:)
Andre O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Trevor was clear in explaining the repairs, timing, and provided updates on a weekly vasis. Delays in completing the work were due to winter holidays and not under his control. The car looks and runs great. .
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Appreciated the constant text updates. Car looks great! Thank you!
Crystal G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Very good service I was completely satisfied.
Bertha H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I was Very Pleased with your service and prompt communication.
Jeryl B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everything went well.
Martha A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Jeremiah was great to work with. He kept us informed about the progress all through the process. We are repeat customers and would definitely come back to see you if in need of repair work. (But hopefully we won't see you again!)
Alice C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Trevor understood my concerns and followed through on our plan. His team was friendly and courteous at all times. I felt he understood the lack of knowledge i have in this area. I appreciated the updates he provided along the way. He provided me transportation as needed. He made that extra effort! Thank you Trevor. Alice C
Cesar A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Great work on the car
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
The team there did a great job and my car was ready before the time given. 5 star
Rosalyn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
My car was finished earlier than expected. I was informed of the status of my vehicle and everyone at Elite was courteous. I will definitely use them again in the future.
Liz A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Thank you so much for your professionalism and amazing work. Robert walked me through every step from initial inspection, getting a rental and when I received my vehicle. I was very informed through the entire process of getting my vehicle fixed. Their work was precise and skilled. The reception area personnel were very cordial and explained in details all paperwork as presented. Thank you! Thank you!
Ceasar R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Excellent work!
Deniz C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/2/2017
Grea
Geraldine D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/1/2017
Cx service is amazing. But the only thing that needs work is requesting for a callback, there were a few times when the receptionist states that she will send the message to whom ever was requested. But it was Either I call again for another call back or I wait it out for few days to receive one. Repair looks good, but I just received my car back so I'm not entirely sure as of yet.
Ginger G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Friendly staff, Good customer service, I will recommend your organization...
Diana B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great customer service by all team members ????
Jeanette G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I really appreciated all the updates on the status of my car. Vu and the entire staff were extremely helpful.
Julio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Pacific elite was outstanding. The whole staff was amazing. The only disappointing part, WHICH HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH PACIFIC ELITE, was Enterprise car rental.
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great communication. I always knew the progress of my vehicle. Delivery was as promised. Alex is a wonderful asset to you company, as well as all the front office workers. Thank you
Eldon V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/31/2016
It would have been nice to get a dry car
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Angel and the secretary were very kind and professional, sorry I don't know her name, a lovely lady. Service was excellent and I got my car back in a very timely manner. And car was extremely clean inside and out. Thank you for such great service.
Darlene M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Excellent!! The best repair shop in Los Angrles. Rick Silvera is amazing! Professional with great customer service . Thanks!!!!
Business I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you..good job
Pedro P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I'm very satisfied with the job. Thank you! Regards, Pedro P
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thanks for the excellent repair. Car looks like brand new!
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I appreciate how they worked with me when I had a difficult paint to match. Very helpful and very considerate
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The best body shop experience. The staff were friendly, professional, and courteous. I received texts about the status the car repair every step of the way. When I picked up my car, the car was washed and cleaner than how I brought in. Scott also called me and told me everything I needed to know about the repair. The car was delivered in a timely manner and the waiting room was very clean with refreshment. I am very pleased with the kindness of the staff and the quality of their work. I will recommend this place in a heartbeat.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They're awesome
Ray C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Good job. I will refer to my friends and customers.
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
All of your staff was very pleasant and helpful. I was kept updated and my car was ready right on time as promised. I was extremely pleased how my car was cleaned inside and out. Thank you for that. Hopefully I will not need body work anytime soon but if the need arise I will definitely consider retuning to your location.
Briana H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everything went smoothly. All staff that helped me were friendly and professional. I received daily updates on the status of vehicle. I would most definitely recommend you all without hesitation!
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Awesome service all around
Kristine H.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everyone at the shop was completely wonderful. I would recommend them always. Thank you Trevor
Rose O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
thanks to Elli, Ralph, Nin and Alfredo for a job well done. only took 2 days!
Wade G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
A job well done, only the panal under the steering wheel, which I did speak to Michael about, I'll speak with him tomorrow
Anneke/ Brian.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Excellent service and communications. Staff was friendly and accommodating. The best repair service I have experienced.
Aurora N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
The customer service is excellent.
Mack C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Staff was very polite,and every took care of business.
Yuniva G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Sergio was very professional and communicated with me through the whole process. Very satisfied with my vehicle after the repairs.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
Process was easy. Repair done sooner than I expected. Mike, my service advisor was attentive. Great job!
Bernadette D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/26/2016
Car released to me with low engine pressure indicator Light ON and was told it was ok to drive, when in fact it should not have been driven. It could have severely damaged my engine. Because they felt it was not related to accident they did not have to deal with it. Regardless of wether it was related or not, they needed to deal with it. I had to then call State Farm and they finally agreed to Diagnostics. It was not right to just give me back my car in this condition. The mechanic on site did not recognize the severity of this indicator light. Now they're calling me for the cost of tow truck. I was told they just fix the car. Once I had questions regarding payment and logistics and things that concern me most they were not very helpful. I am very disappointed with how this ended.
Christopher U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
If I could give an 11/10 i would. Vu was the associate that helped me and he was extremely polite, courteous, and answered any question I had. My expectations were exceeded.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/24/2016
Absolute worst service I have received from a body shop. I will under no circumstance recommend this place to anybody. I have spoken to my insurance agent and filled them in on every misgiving I have regarding this shop. Zero out of five stars.
John O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
I want thank everyone at Pacific Elite and Jason for repairing my 2008 toyota highlander very fast and professional job done, text with updates as repairs progress, and when I picked up my car it was well detailed, looks almost new. THANKS EVERYONE and Merry Christmas and Happy new year.
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
It took longer than expected, but the vehicle looks great!
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
My car looked like it never was in an accident.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Very patient
Ralph M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you for your professional and prompt service!
Gianfranco F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service, timing and coordination ! Bravo Shawn! Paul
Adella R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Fantastic turn around time, and a job well done! Completely satisfied. Thank you and I will definitely recommend pacific elite to any family and friends in the future.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent customer service
Jessie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I worked with Michael and Sergio for two separate repairs on my car while it was at Pacific Elite. Both were so kind and professional. Michael gave me regular updates on the major repairs being done, and Sergio was able to keep me informed on a smaller job that I needed done while keeping my budget in mind. Both guys were so great, and they got my car done a day earlier than expected! Thank you so much. I hope I won't need to come informmore body work soon, but if I do, I know I'll be in great hands at Pacific Elite. Happy Hollidays :)
Ansara F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Had a great experience everyonewas very helpful and kind. They did a great job on fixing my vehicle and im totally100 percent satisfied...
Brayat G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Pacific Elite is a well constructed and organized establishment. Starting from the receptionist to the mechanics. I was very pleased with the service on my car. One thing that stood out was my left headlight was out and Pacific elite were able to recover the lightbulb that was involved with the damaged headlight and were able to use it for my left headlight since the right one was going to be a complete new one. I can't recall the mans name but he showewd me the final result on my Acura TSX and I couldn't believe how great my car looked. He gave off the impression that would like to build a good relationship with there customers to have them rely on there services. I really hope I don't get into any accidents any time soon but if I was unlucky enough to go trough it again, I can easily say I wouldn't choose any other body shop to work on my car. Brain Gomez Satisfied customer
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great costumer sevice.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent work and excellent customer service!
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very nice, professional and efficient. Thank you The Torres family.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Outstanding service. Ken was really helpfull and knowledgeable.
Shayna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
I had such a wonderful experience. Thanks!
Patrina C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service my Vehicle looks new again!
Ricardo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you very much for such nice customer service. Mike give the best service, same as the whole personal. including the body shop personal. my truck looks like nothing happen to it. we got rain, so it is hard for me to find any details on the body work. but I was told that I can came back with any issues. it took little longer than expected, but the work got done wright. thanks again. Ricardo S
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Loved the attention to detail that was involved.
Alan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Polite and great communication. Thank you Pacific Elite for having such dedication to offering great customer service.
Andrea K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The repair to my car couldn't be more perfect...looks like new! The staff are very attentive abd friendly. They made the process so easy. I highly recommend them.
Natalie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great customer service
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
My experience with PEC was handled with professionism from the first phone call to delivery of the completed repair. The updates were much appreciated. GOOD JOB
Stanley R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
excellent workmanship.delivered as promised. entire office and workshop exudes first class operation.also helped with post delivery problem with rental agency.they made phone call, problem solved. thank you scott marley and team.
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everyone was very helpful and polite. Thank you
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Angel and the team did a great job. Much appreciated!
Fatima H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I like the service that you gave me and keep up the good work
Jeremy E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everything went smooth and easy.
Mathew W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Good communication on status of repair work
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I am a repeat customer and always very happy with the quality of any repairs made by Pacific Elite
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great service from start to finish!
Eugenio R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Car Looks Great... Thank You.
Ramon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The entire staff was professional and Alex was great to work with. Would definitely recommend this place!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everyone was awesome!
Deana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Very thorough and provided great customer service. Vehicle was completed in the date originally provided.
Cliff J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Trevor was excellent in greeting us and assessing the damage. Very thorough In explaining the process and time of repair. Exceptionally nice office with all personnel having pleasant personalities. Pickup of the vehicle was without a glitch. The repair was gone over with me, car immaculate, signing of papers in the office and we were on our way. Very impressed with the overall experience. That young attractive lady at the front desk expedited and explained the paper work. Cliff J
Jasmine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
My car is beautiful! You can't even tell anyone ever hit it.
Evelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Jesse is AWESOME!! the entire staff at PE are always professional and courteous. I would definitely go back there and refer friends and famiy
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the customer service, especially Edgar. He took care of everything and was always very polite and professional. The physical work on the car is perfect. The body shop team did an amazing job. I felt like I bought a brand new car all over again. Overall I had a great experience and will definitely recommend this location if need be.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent service!
Rollin H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Job well done!!
Jesus E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Picked up my car today and it looks brand spanking new! Everyone was very professional and they all acted as if my car was there car. Thank you all for getting my car back to me so fast too. Happy Holidays!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
John Kirby was excellent he answered all my questions and stayed in touch with me during the whole process. I am a customer for life but hopefully I don't ncome back too many times.
Shepard.william D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Liked getting text updates. Car looks great
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everything was well done, quickly and I was always updated daily.
Laurie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Trevor was amazing with keeping me up to date on my repair. Thank you all for putting my car back together.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Great job thank you
William L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/16/2016
I was completely satisfied with everything about the experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and efficient. We were given great status updates on the work and the car was ready when promised. The one issue is that the turn signals on my car where not hooked back up after the car was repaired. Just a quick QA check of all the lights would have caught it. I wanted mention that Edgar did a great job.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
I appreciate Liz at the front being very friendly, helpful and patient from beginning to end. I also appreciate Tek for being genuine, honest and also patient with explaining everything to me from parts to time frame that my car will be completed. Thank you again Pacific Elite and Happy Holidays!
Brandi P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone was nice, helpful and kept me informed.
Dahal P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Good service provided by the mechanic
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
From start to finish, my experience at Pacific Elite was wonderful. Getting in an accident was pretty frustrating, but Shawn and the rest of your employees really turned our situation into a positive experience. They were kind, explained everything very clearly and did excellent repair work on my car. Thank you so much. You are all doing a fantastic job.
Ramiro P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Stellar job, I was astounded.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
No comments
Narayan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Good ontime service
Francisco V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Good customer service, good job nice and clean. Thanks
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great job....incredibly friendly staff. thanks so much...
Sunny M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Jason went above and beyond for my vehicle. Wonderful service, great status updates and amazing finished product. Thank you thank you thank you
Shana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Service was great & the process was as painless as possible.
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
I was very pleased with the repairs even tough the time for pick up kept changing
Eliseo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
All great. Thanks
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Angel was great to work with. The quality of the repairs was, once again, excellent.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
Rick (Enrique) was the one that helped me and was always on top of the repair status. I rec'd text updates regularly. My car was done on the time and date promised.
Pauline C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great customer service at the canoga park location. The staff is thorough and pleasant.
Fabian R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Angel was very professional and kind. He has excellent customer service skills and was very attentive to my needs. He answered all my questions and was very easy to reach either by phone or email.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Excellent service and communication. My vehicle looks like it never got hit. Thank you to Scott Marley and his staff!
Osvaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Edgar, my advisor was great!! Made the process painless. My car was done quickly!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Hector was great through the whole experience.. I would highly recommend Pacific elite.
Zoe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I think that the staff and service at pacific elite was exceptional. Mike who handled my claim was extremely Efficient and left me with no questions. Pacific elite will continue to have my business anytime I need body work and would gladly recommend pacific elite to anyone who needs car service.
Evelyn A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Excellent response and services
Valerie M..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
I was kept updated. The work was done ahead of time they were so kind to touch up some paint chips another auto body did with no charge. No one does that anymore at least that's what I thought until today. I can't thank you enough.
Else D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great repair job
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Excellent customer service! Loved the updates. And was thrilled that you cleaned my dirty car. Thank you
D'anne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
Robert is best hekped with all my questions and repaired mt car in time
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Congratulations to the team for a fabulous job!
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Amazing customer service
Franklin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
I was very happy with the quality of the work and just as important being treated with kindness and respect. Great Job
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
It took longer then expected, how ever when the job was done it was done right
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent. Team
Jesus /.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great customer service!! Scott was very helpful and did an amazing job on my car!! Great place!! Highly recommended!
Erick A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
on time and good quality i'm really happy
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Excellent service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen