Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everything about your services was excellent. The courteous service, the short waiting period,was very useful . I would definately recommend pacific elite next time I met somebody who needs this service. Thank you
Lois G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Excellent communication and a very positive attitude. They were an absolute pleasure to do business with!
Deana D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Awesome work, communication and is always in time
Defranco B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
The customer service was excellent. They went the extra mile. They were fast, but with excellent quality.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Great work and always trying to make the experience better.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Scott was XLNT
Amable A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
10/10 Thorough and professional! Communication and service, the works! Will spread the word about your business center to others who would need your services in the future. Thank you and I really appreciate your help since day ****.
Cheyenne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you for taking care of my car! It looks great!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
I apprecoated the updates and professionalism!
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great customer service!!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
The service was excellent. The car was ready quickly and on time. Would highly recommend this place.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great repair, great service, and excellent customer service!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Caesar, and the other associates, went above and beyond in all aspects. Homerun rating.
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Car looks amazing! Like brand new. Thank you!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
As of now I’m completely satisfied. Great workmanship and great customer service.
Alexus R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Very accommodating and extremely nice
Dulce S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great and fast swevice. I like how they kept me updated throughout the service.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Happy as can Be
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Mike was great. Give him a raise.
Doug L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort