Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicky W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Davis Paint is an outstanding place for car repair! I’ve been going to them for years and have always been very happy with them and their services. Highly recommend them!!
Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I liked the "Good Common Hospitality" that I experience when I've gone to that location. I also like that I am always kept up to date on their oral progress-(whenever my vehicle is being worked on.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I appreciate the friendly staff. The repairs were done well. I was informed of progress & my car was returned in a timely manner.
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Everyone is very friendly & helpful! Plus, my 2004 van purrs like a kitten after they have tuned her up! I think she likes them as much as I do!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
friendly quality . these folks I'm glad I met by accident.
Tonya Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Really nice and respectful people. I would recommend their services
Mathew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very personable, prompt service, and Passed the OCD wife test.
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Your service was truly the best. Someone ran a red light and hit my car, so every step following seemed to run together and it was all just so hectic. Going to davis was a total bright spot and everyone was so kind and helpful.
Travis B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great customer service. Fixed car promptly. Always answered the phone and gave updates on repairs cia text message.
Gary E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent work
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/28/2018
There is a part of the body that still doesn’t line up correctly, and there is some paint that has been rubbed off of the edge of the hood. Since the car doesn’t have much value anyway, I didn’t have to pay for the repairs, and I’m not sure if the missing paint was already there, I don’t really need the car to go back in the shop. The two women who helped me through this process were amazing and kind and understanding and that’s about all I could have asked for!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
We appreciated the updates during the process and Davis working with our insurance to keep it simple. We are pleased with the work and the completion on schedule!
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car door looks great and it was completed on time.
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Exceptional service, Jeremy and Courtney were outstanding to work with
Clay R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/21/2018
When I dropped off my side mirror, they said that it so or be ready by Tuesday, but on Tuesday I receive a text that it would be ready until Thursday. I called and was told that that was a system text. So then I was told that it wouldn’t be ready until Wednesday, at first in then morning, then at 2:30, so I called and was told that it wouldn’t be ready until 4:30. I got there to pickup at 5:30, and was told that it would be ready at 6:00. When I got the mirror at first it looked good but then I noticed that there was a small flaw on the bottom of the mirror.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
Nice staff got it in and out pretty quick and also was out a little before the estimated date of being ready
Brenda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Davis has the kindest staff in Oklahoma. From the front desk to the estimator to the finished product. It’s also very convenient to have the rental company come and pick up the customers after they drop off the car for service.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Excellent service.
Demetria R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great service done on my car...
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Kept me well informed about the repair on my car. They worked with my insurance company and handled everything. Davis even finished the repairs ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort