Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kelvin T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Very pleased with the work you guys have done. Also glad yall were able to get my car done early. You guys have great customer service and do good work. Thanks alot
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/13/2019
Thank you for getting it back to me so soon, and much cleaner than I had it. I almost didn't recognize it in the parking lot because it's been a while since it wasn't covered in road grime.
Eufrasia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
This is the place where you will receive the best customer service, professionalism, excellent work. Thank you all.
Leatricia N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Service was very professional, with good customer service. Thank you for all your help!
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/2/2019
Happy with the results, & that it was completed quickly. Now I am worried about repairs because check engine light was on when I picked up my car. Was ripped off by Beckers in the past. Took my car to them because of a noise in the front. Without checking, Mr. Becker said it was the wheel hub,charged $350,still had the noise. turned out it was an unevenly worn tire,which I had taken care of elsewhere. Now I don't know who to trust for repairs.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
Very pleased with getting the car 10 days earlier than scheduled. Thank you.
Ram Computers.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Everyone who had a part in the repair did a great job, I cannot tell that it was so badly damaged. Russell was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the great job!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Very professional, friendly, and helpful throughout the entire process.
Lowell K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/25/2019
This is the second time I’ve used you guys. Did a great job both times. Had no no issues. Thank you guys
Diana P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Davis does an excellent job repairing vehicles. I have used them several times and am always very pleased with their work. I would definitely recommend them. The employees are friendly and helpful. Thank you for another great experience!
Jackie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
You guys are awesome. Thank you so much for taking care of my car again. I recommend you to everyone!
Donna O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Best service we ever had.
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
You guys knocked this out way faster than i expected. Very impressive and made my day. Tiffany is awesome also and you can tell she cares about the customer. Also the truck looks GREAT so thankyou to evryone That was a part of fixing my truck. I will be recommending you guys to everyone I know as well as coming back for some other repairs on my other vehicle soon. Christie thank you so much for helping also
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Outstanding service..love the updates throughout the entire process. I always knew what was going on and never once had to call for an update. Also completed ahead of original schedule.
Hollis L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Every thing I expected to be done was accomplished and I am well satisfied
Teri R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
They were very helpful, and professional. They worked with me, and made it a very positive experience. Thank you so much for everything!
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great customer service. Kept me updated. More than happy with repairs
Wanda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
My car looks great. Sean did a awesome job
Rod B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
The car looks great.
Bob E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort