Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
My 97 Honda is starting to need work so I’ve been there several times lately for different things. Everyone is extremely nice, courteous and professional. My car is always ready when they say it will be. I love the text messages I get letting me know what’s going on with it. I couldn’t be more pleased I will recommend this place to anyone needing work done.
Stacie H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
My jeep was set up for the shop on Air Depot, Brian had me take it to 29th because it could be completed sooner. My estimated date of completion was 7-31, it was finished on the 25th. Jeremy was extremely helpful, walking me around the jeep and filling my antifreeze when I asked if there had been radiator damage. You also handled my rental car saving me a trip to the airport and having to deal with State Farm, whom I loathe. Davis has been handling my disasters since 1994 and I have always been completely satisfied!
Deron B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
It was a relief to be able to turn the process over to your team. They dealt with the other party’s insurance company on my behalf making it easy for me. They were friendly and informative. Thank you.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/25/2018
New when out of your way to help in my situation
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Did a great job! My car looks amazing. Kelli is very friendly. Courtney, the receptionist, definetly not as friendly. And not at all knowlagable.
Terry N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent job very courteous. Would recommend them without reservation
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. I felt they went above and beyond to make sure my experience was great!
Carolynn D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks for repairing my renegade. It looks great!
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Great people, easy to work with... worked around my schedule, coordinated rental, kept me posted via text... Excellent job again folks!!!
Jeanie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2018
I’ve been using Davis for 4 years for oil changes and repairs now and have been totally satisfied each time. The people and service are wonderful
Donya H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thank you for doing such a great job. The text messages keeping me updated on the truck allowed me not to worry and know that it was being worked on.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great company!
Wainoke S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2018
I appreciate that your team always completes the work in a timely professional manner. The text that I received were very helpful and allowed me security that my car was being well taken care of. Lastly your team always has completed the work early them the was expected. Thank you
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Excellent work, excellent customer servive!! Love the frequent updates of knowing the status of my vehicle!! Christie was great!! Thank you for a job well done!!
Melvin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Great Job! Thanks...Mel
Palmer W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Yes it’s perfect thanks
Gennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
I I am always pleased with Davis paint and body shop. You always go above and beyond and help your customers with everything that's needed. I greatly appreciate everything that you have done for me my daughter and our cars you have worked on many of my cars and I never have a problem thank you so much
Jacquleine E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
Very paint
Megan W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The service was great and the texting was a great way to keep updated on the status of my car. Excellent!
Bobby R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Great place!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort