Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/2/2018
I’m very excited and pleased with my old truck’s new paint. Thank you Brian and staff for the great quality work and friendly service.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
I know when our car comes there we’re going to get a car that’s fixed you are very courteous of caring and I would tell anybody I know to take the car to you
Kenneth C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
The absolute best at customer service. Thank you for everything
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/1/2018
I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. Davis Paint & Collision will work with you and your insurance company and their work and professionalism are always top notch. Ron, Russ, Brian, and all their crew are very knowledgeable and treat their customers as they would their own families. They’re the best in the business, in my opinion.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
After a minor bumper bender I was sent to Davis Paint and Collision by the other guys insurance company. I'm glad they did. The shop and offices were very professional looking. The staff was very courteous and they knew what they were talking about. They replaced my rear bumper and got a spot on color match, which can be hard with a color that has a pearl in it. I hope I never need these guys again but if I do I won't hesitate to go back.
Janet P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Absolutely awesome job done again on one of my cars! Your the best!
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
DAVIS DID A WONDERFUL JOB REPAIRING OUR 2016 JEEO RENEGADE . It was ready on time and looks great.
Glendon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Friendly team and quality work. Great job!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Good people and good work
Lawrence L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Very professional and courteous staff. We are very happy with our experience with company.
Moriah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great customer service. It was nice getting updates with progress and my car looks new again. I have already referred a friend to go to Davis Paint and Collision to get her car fixed.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Russell was very nice and explained everything to me. My car was perfect after the service and my mind was put at ease about further damage. Everyone was friendly and treated me with respect.
Vicky W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Davis Paint is an outstanding place for car repair! I’ve been going to them for years and have always been very happy with them and their services. Highly recommend them!!
Derrick J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Excellent work and customer service
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great job. Highly satisfied
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Absolutely amazing job done. Car looks fantastic like nothing ever happened to it.
Gene W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
You went above and beyond and expectations. Kept me informed with any and all updates. All the work done to my car was awesome.everything went so smoothly. If I have any problems in the future. This will be the only place I will go. Thank you GW
Darren W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I liked the "Good Common Hospitality" that I experience when I've gone to that location. I also like that I am always kept up to date on their oral progress-(whenever my vehicle is being worked on.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Communication great and work timely. Car looks great.
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
I appreciate the friendly staff. The repairs were done well. I was informed of progress & my car was returned in a timely manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort