Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
1/15/2021
This is the only place I will bring a vehicle for body work. Friendly staff
James P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2020
completely satisfied
Celia L.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
12/24/2020
Great customer service. You guys did everything that should be expected. We picked up our truck around 5:30 and before we got home I noticed the mechanical fan blade was damaged and I called up the shop and you guys took it back in even after closing time to which I have the upmost appreciation for. Thanks guys
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2020
Excellent customer service!!
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2020
So far everything is good!
Pat M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2020
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!!
Kristye C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/7/2020
We have used Davis several times over the years not just with body repair but our air conditioning in two different cars. Very pleased with all the work they do. This time our truck was totaled but they jumped in and helped us with the insurance process. They are great to deal with!
Linda O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/28/2020
Our truck was totaled by insurance it's out of our hands now but the estimate did not include the damage to the front drive line where the oil was pouring out at scene of accident so that damage was not added to repair costs. I told the employee of the shop when we came in to sign papers to make sure they checked the front damage they said ok they would. But it was never checked.i don't even think it was put on a lift inside shop to look under the truck because if it was the front damage would have been seen. I spoke to the insurance asking them to recheck the truck and add that front damage to estimate and they refused because they totalled the truck. In our view it should have been repaired because now we are down to **** old car in bad weather
Aquilah A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/24/2020
I was really happy with the repair as well as the customer service. I was really nervous about taking in my car because this wasn’t something I was familiar with in recent times and the last time I had to get a car repaired at another location my experience was horrible. The personnel at Davis made me feel comfortable and made sure that I knew what was going on and how to do things, all the way down to renting my car. I felt at ease and I trusted that that I was being taken care of. I will definitely return if I have to and I will 100% recommend Davis to others. It’s sometimes hard to find good customer service these days because people are not as trustworthy as they used to be. Davis has proven we have great service minded companies out here.
Windell T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/18/2020
You guys do a great job. Thanks
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/8/2020
They were great
Randall K.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
10/7/2020
From the office girl to the estimate guy, they both were very friendly and helpful.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Excellent Job! The Juke looks great and drives great!
Kelly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Thank you to Chase and especially the guys who got the white paint off my beautiful blue truck. You guys ROCK!!!
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2020
Yes, they done a fantastic job on my waterfall for my Vette, THANKS again
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
The repairs took less time than anticipated and I was kept up to date on the timing.
Bret H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Great folks, very professional, and they bring a level of customer service not provided by many businesses these days. Bret-
Shellie V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/1/2020
Great ???? work!!
Jimmie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/26/2020
We were very satisfied with the work that you done for us thank you
Elaine M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/25/2020
100% satisfied from beginning to the end. I couldn't pick anyone that didn't provide the best possible service. If I here of someone in need of autocare, I will certainly refer them to you. I sincerely thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort