Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

LISA H.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Great job. Completed in a timely manner. Staff is courteous and fully explained everything.
MICHAEL T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
My car looked better than new and the people are great to work with!
MARCELL F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Very good service. The turnaround time was surprising. I would definitely recommend.
EUGENE P.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/31/2019
Thankyou for your care and service of my vehicle.
ROBERT A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/28/2019
Excellent staff & high quality professional results.
PATRICIA W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/27/2019
Very professional personable staff. From the receptionist to the auto body technician. Courtney, I think, the receptionist was kind and helpful. She sent me the address for the rental car and was willing to help me with anything. The gentleman, Jeremy, was kind and informative. I really appreciate the great job that was done on my car. The trunk was hard to close due to the accident and now it’s like a new car again. The work done shows the pride and care that was taken by all involved. I will definitely be back if I ever need anything else.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Brennan was awesome!! He kept me updated on my car and made sure my car was in great shape ???????? I appreciate everyone at Davis!
****M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Quickest service I’ve ever seen with great quality! I will definitely recommend to family and friends in the future.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Very professional service
JAMES S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/17/2019
Amazing work! 10/10
SOE A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Work done was excellent. No delays got it done by the estimated completion date. Very satisfied.
JAMES N.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Great team at Davis. They treat you with respect and your satisfaction is the only thing on their mind. Will definitely use them again if needed.
KIRBY L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Alway great to do business with. Great work on vehicle.
JULIE M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Awesome job!!!!
DEANNE W.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
1 out of 5
12/12/2019
The work done is excellent. The time it took to do the repair was 3 weeks. Since parts were supposedly ordered the week before I took it in, the 3 weeks that it was in the shop seems a little excessive.
LARRY S.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Excellent customer service and great product. Couldn’t be happier with the experience
CHRISTOPHER J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
The communication was outstanding.The detail and workmanship is first class. Thank you
MIKE T.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
4 out of 5
11/30/2019
I am so glad that I picked Davis to take car of my car maintenance and repair. You guys did a wonderful job!
GARY S.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
Professional service
LEANNE C.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
11/30/2019
I had great customer service. I worked with Russell and Brennan. They were awesome & very helpful when the car took longer than expected! I’ve always been very happy with Davis in the past, and I’m completely happy now! My car looks brand new! They were very professional, and kept me posted on the status of my repairs! I will, as I always have recommend Davis Collision to anyone who asks me for a recommendation! Those two guys were just outstanding to work with! Thank you Russel and Brennan, you guys are awesome!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort