Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2021
The repairs were completed timely and I was kept informed along the way. Thank you!
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2021
Did a great job
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/22/2021
Davis did an excellent job of repairing my car. It looks great! Their service was outstanding and the personnel- especially Chase Sawyer- communicated well and kept me informed about the progress of my vehicle. I highly recommend them!
Fran R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2021
My car looks great and the folks there were responsive and very helpful
Paul G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2021
Very conscientious about the vehicle and the collision resolution process. I will recommend to corporate for any further actions in the Midwest City area.
Jo M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2021
Excellent service, excellent results. Will certainly recommend and use Davis again
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/14/2021
Still waiting on parts
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2021
Great job and friendly staff!
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2021
Great communication and service.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2021
Great experience. Professional and very nice!
Guy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2021
Car looks great. It was extremely clean on the inside and outside. Repairs were completed in the time frame you had quoted. Car looks like new. Thank you so very much
Jordan O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2021
Y’all are truly awesome!!!! A completely seamless ordeal and made it soooooo easy!!!!! And my car looks great! I was shocked the inside was also cleaned when I picked it up and not just the outside! Seriously awesome!
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/16/2021
Great job on my car and was repaired quickly. Appreciate being kept up to date on the progress.
Terri A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
With only dealing with them over the phone, they were very professional & friendly. They addressed all my questions & concerns in a timely matter. I would definitely recommend Davis Paint & Collision Air Depot to family & friends. Keep up the good work.
Chell P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2021
Great customer service, friendly, and great quality and fast repair on my car.
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2021
Good job! My car looked brand new again. They did an excellent job on the tribal on the hood.
Ron D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2021
Great work my truck drives like a new one again
Liem V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2021
The work was great, the service was professional
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2021
They did an awesome job!
Shane R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2021
Friendly staff and great job on repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort