Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lyn W.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
You guys are the Best!!! My car had 6k. In Hail damage,it looks Brand New!!!!! Highly recommend you to my friends!!!
Alexander V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Quality work friendly staff
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great folks to work with!
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
From drop off to pick up, we had an amazing experience with White Eagle Auto Body! They took such good care of us and our car and I really appreciate the frequent update emails so I could keep tabs on my car repair. I have no negative feedback at all. Thank you so much, White Eagle!
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
9/19/2018
Credit cards fee is odd
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Besides the overall body of work being top notch, I really appreciate all the communication that was provided. It’s nice to the progress being made at certain intervals. Thanks again!!!!
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Thanks guys for the great job.
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great work as usual. 5 time repeat customer
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Your usual excellent work!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Great service. Car looks like new after severe hail damage. Always kept up to date with progress of repair. Couldn't be happier. This was my 3rd time at White Eagle over the years and always recommend to others.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
My car looks brand new! Thanks White Eagle!
Michels Corp.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Quick service as requested with quality work.
Mike L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
White Eagle Auto Body’s customer service was the best and the quality of detail was beyond excellent! Mike L
Teri L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Excellent attention to detail and outstanding communication exhibited by the entire staff
Mike C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Excellent job n thanks for speedy service.
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
No complaints. Job well done.
Bartholomew C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
No need to contact me. The work was fine. The estimated cost was much lower than actual cost. The wrong part was quoted. A very unpleasant surprise. This was not an insurance claim.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Excellent work at a reasonable price!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Outstanding service
John L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
A fantastic customer experience all the way around! Will highly recommend WE Auto Body! Brian was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort