Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Great communication, the service people were very friendly, and the job was completed with the best quality. Thank you everyone
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Mike, Brandon and Naomi were fantastic. Very polite and professional. Excellent service and communication during the process. Thank you all for a great experience.
Katrina Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/24/2019
I already wrote a review on your web page. Thank you
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
I was only disappointed with my insurance coverage- the car looked good. Thanks
Reyes V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
I want to thank everyone for helping with my concerns about my car and making sure that I was completely satisfied with the work done to my car. And a special thank you to Naomi for making sure that my concerns were taken care of.
Sally R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Wonderful job
James R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Everyone was kind respectful and the work was top notch.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2019
I think your team did an excellent job the paint blended in well cannot tell that there was damage on the passenger side. Thank you very much
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great fol work with- will definitely use you again. Thanks so much
Tammara B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Service and hospitality was amazing.... great job!!
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Very professional. Great to work with!
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/27/2018
I’d give a high score if it was rated ****-10 but but since it’s yes or no, I have to say no. I never received a single update during the repair and they forgot to have the wheel sent out.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Effective communication. Timely work
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Thank you for getting my truck back to me quickly it looks good can't even tell there was damage. Awesome work thank you kaizen
David A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Great service. Car looks good! They ke pop t me informed.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Excellent job. Thank you so much.
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Everything looked great, your people did such a great job if I ever need another repair I will be back, and they got done 2 days earlier than expected. WOW! Keep up the good work guys. You are all amazing from front desk, Ed, and the guys who did the repair. Thank you..... Ed
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2018
Repairs completed on time. Very professional staff & work.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Quick service ...very kind and helpful????????
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2018
Exelent costumer service and really good repair work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort