Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Great repair job. Excellent customer service!!
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Great customer service!
Keeley R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great job!
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Excellent service. Fast turnaround. Great repair work. And reasonable fee. And thanks for the courtesy shuttle rides. Dale in south Austin
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Very helpful and did a great job keeping me up-to-date on the status of the repairs.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Everyone was very curtious and professional. The work looks really nice.We are always very satisfied with every aspect of the job. Thank you!
Bobette E.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
The staff was very courteous and attentive. My car looks great. This is the 2nd time I have trusted your company with my vehicle. Thank you.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Exceptional customer service from Mike who kept me apprised of the progress on my car's repair progress.
Elena W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
My car is running like a junk car! The claim rep, Anthony assured me they did an alignment & that it’s a motor-mount that needs to be replaced. Just feels like the
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Bonner and Marty were both very friendly and professional. I was so happy when y'all called and said my car was ready early. Also, thanx for helping me wade through all the insurance BS.
Alejandro F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Mike was awesome. Answered all my questions, and even though I know he was busy he never made me feel like I was being rushed. Thanks the the team there for doing a great job on my car!
Gabriela G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Staff was very professional and courteous. Explained everything well.m would recommend.
Esperanza N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Courtesy and knowledge a plus. Prompt communication regarding Repair. Beautiful job. Help with insurance agent and rental agency awesome and timely.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/5/2018
The cleaner that was used on my dash display left streaks that I had to clean later. I really appreciate the cleaner interior, but I felt this looked dirtier. The repair looks great. The surface does feel gritty, so I am hoping that there isn’t a problem with paint flaking in the future.
Randall I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I like the text messages. However some text messages say you will call, and never received any calls
Chase H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Bonner was excellent. Give him a raise.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very satisfied with everything. Car looks great, no delays, no surprises. Customer service was outstanding, Bonner was the absolute best to work with. Couldn’t be happier.
Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Thank you for everything!
Deboroah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was concerned when the employee I contacted first was no longer working there....but Travis took over my repair & it ended up better than when I took it in!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I have lived in Austin for 30 years now and have had several incidents that required auto body repair and I have all of them fixed at E&S. Between State Farm and E&S I have gotten excellent service each time. The length of time the company has been in business and the consistency of service are a rare achievement in this modern world.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort