Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/5/2018
The cleaner that was used on my dash display left streaks that I had to clean later. I really appreciate the cleaner interior, but I felt this looked dirtier. The repair looks great. The surface does feel gritty, so I am hoping that there isn’t a problem with paint flaking in the future.
Randall I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
I like the text messages. However some text messages say you will call, and never received any calls
Chase H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Bonner was excellent. Give him a raise.
Kathleen K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very satisfied with everything. Car looks great, no delays, no surprises. Customer service was outstanding, Bonner was the absolute best to work with. Couldn’t be happier.
Maryann H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Thank you for everything!
Deboroah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
I was concerned when the employee I contacted first was no longer working there....but Travis took over my repair & it ended up better than when I took it in!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I have lived in Austin for 30 years now and have had several incidents that required auto body repair and I have all of them fixed at E&S. Between State Farm and E&S I have gotten excellent service each time. The length of time the company has been in business and the consistency of service are a rare achievement in this modern world.
Ross P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Professional service completed quickly and correctly.
Erwin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Will write more after I have a few days to look over job
Rhiannon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Everyone was so fun and friendly. This was our 3rd time using E&S and are satisfied again! We will be back.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Bonner always kept us inform about our vehicle and great service!
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
This was my first experience having my vehicle repaired after having been involved in a wrecked and these folks were amazing! They were friendly, helpful, totally professional and helped walk me through the process with excellent service. Thank you E&S!
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I was very happy when I saw the work done to my car and pleasantly surprised to find her clean and polished inside and outside. On top of that was the exceptional customer service, with an extra kudos to Taylor. I would recommend this business.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Bonner was an excellent help. He gets a 10 from us. ???????????????????? And the truck is perfect!
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Our experience was very professional from start to finish and done in a timely manner.
Ricardo D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very professional, extra value given. They set a new battery in my car, and that’s outstanding, great customer service. I do recommend this body shop to all
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
They kept us informed through the process. They were just nice. You can’t put put a price tag in that type of service. I am in the auto insurance claims business myself and I would love to see this type of service throughout the business.
Sophie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2018
MIKE was amazing !!!!!! So personable and willing to help me with different car issues that didn’t pertain to the work I needed done from my accident. He didn’t make me feel dumb either (I am a 21 yo girl). HES SO GREAT!!!!
Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my car plus the customer care they gave us was superb
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I appreciated the welcoming and efficient experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort