Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Evelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
I was very satisfied with the work that was done on my car plus the customer care they gave us was superb
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I appreciated the welcoming and efficient experience.
Kendell S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
Car had area needed to be re touched.
Trevor M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
Should lock trucks in their possession so they aren’t broken into on their lot like mine was. E&S also left my tool box unlocked and tools were stolen after ES found a way to unlock my tool box without telling me or asking for the key!
Camille B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I appreciated the communication throughout the process (especially since I was in a rental during the repair) and the dedication to customer satisfaction (ex. Working with the insurance for all the details, helping me to get things out of the car, etc). I would happily recommend them to anyone.
Arvind M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/14/2018
I have a minor concern, the side mirrors in the accident affected side is vibrating while car in motion, whereas not the other side. Can I bring it to your depot again tomorrow?
Frank &.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I am totally satisfied with my experience at Ellis & Salazar. I would recommend them to anyone who needed body work on their car.
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
My daughter said her car was repaired as stated.
Terrie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
I’ve taking my vehicles to Ellis & Salazar for 33 years. I love their work and trust them completely with my cars. I will continue to use their services if needed and recommend them to anybody who finds they are in need as well.
Kam B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
AMAZING
Jefre O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2018
Always 5 Star Service at Ellis and Salazar.
Merideth J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The customer service is terrific! Everyone is extremely helpful and kind. I really appreciate Sandi and her attention to my claim and repairs. I did not call another body shop, just went straight to the best!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Philip was very thoughtful and thorough. The team did a great job. I am very grateful to you all. My truck looks beautiful!
Het C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/26/2018
The bumper and finder of the driver side is not properly adjusted and driver side headlight focus length is not correct while driving at night
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
My car was done a day early, washed and cleaned when I picked it up. They did a great job.
Dionicio L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Friendly Staff, Quick repair and Day to Day updates on my car. Thanks ! When and if my car needs fixing, I’m using y’all again. Keep up the great work.
Sunderasan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Efficient and great work
Eden D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I am amazed at how beautiful the paint job is and at how new my car looks. The work was perfect and Delia handled the communication process with texceptional professionalism. I will definitely recommend E&S to others.
Dacy L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everyone communicated with me frequently and I was treated with respect.
Brannon V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Sandi was wonderful to work with! Thanks again!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort