Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christine F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very friendly and helpful
Vipul V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/27/2018
The service was great. No issues at all.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
My whole experience with everyone involved with my repair service was absolutely incredible. Far exceeded any expectations. Thoroughly impressed. Will definitely recommend your repair shop and Geico. The Enterprise car rental as well!
Angel V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
My HOV decal stickers were removed without my permission and when I picked my card I found out about it. If I had knew it in advance I could have ordered new ones or even delayed my repair.
Harbhajan K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Awesome
Luis E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Good Job
Manita S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The team was very helpful and great communication. Will certainly recommend ACC collision center. Thank you!
Raushan Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/20/2018
Bad experience ever... I will never do anything for my car in there... even I will not tell my friends to go there.... ; careless....; ????????????
Kai -.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Very very good and great service, thanks
Rodolfo M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great customer service. People were polite and courteous. Very happy with work done.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/13/2018
I cannot stress enough how smooth the process was during this stressful time. ACC, Geico, and Enterprise all worked together to make the experience simple and seamless. For ACC's part, they were fast and courteous and always kept us up to date with where the repair process was at any given moment. It really set our minds at ease. The only hiccup was when the automated messaging system kept quoting the original estimated date (two weeks, on Friday), not recognizing the personalized messages that were informing us that they were (far) ahead of schedule (same week, on Thursday). But except for that one thing (which really isn't a complaint, more of a comment), the experience was even pleasant (as pleasant as a car accident can be, anyway).
Ida W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
none great job.
Akshathamadapur A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Thank you!
Eliana W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Car repairs are perfectly bdone; the staff were super nice and explained everything.
Mohammad S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
7/10/2018
Receptionist was not clear
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
I would recommend your company 100% to my family & friends , so efficient and the bumper makes the van look new! Better than having all those indent's and scratches. Sincerely, Rita F
Urvish V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/7/2018
Overall it was a pretty good experience, except towards the end, when i had to call to find out the status of my car!
James H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
After I got home, I noticed a blemish in the front bumper. Could only notice it in certain lighting conditions. Went back, and they took care of it They did a great job - car is like new. They were very friendly, helpful, and communicative.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Everything was perfect. The car was done on time/early, some extra work was performed at no charge, getting the rental car onsite was an added bonus. I will use ACC again and I will recommend you to friends.
Joselito R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
Very good

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort